Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Fani Kayode And Rueben Abati Exchange 'Kisses' On Twitter..LOL

Friday, October 04, 2013

Femi Fani Kayode And Rueben Abati Exchange 'Kisses' On Twitter..LOL

Presenting Minister of Controversy Femi fani Kayode and Rueben Abati,the Presidents mouth piece .....Look at them!..The beauty and ....Intelligent men no doubt!

These two men ignited twitter war against each other since April 2013 and they are yet to sheath their sword.

The controversial one wrote a long letter to Mr President and the  presidential mouth piece gave him some twitter-cut.
They both called each other names that make me blush......
See their tweets...

Hmmm!

46 comments:

1. Despite the fact that ffk can be pretty annoying, the article he wrote which led to this twitter showdow, actually makes lots of sense...though veryyyyy long!.....as usual.

Let them keep slugging it out......

Ps: Anybody way cuss me for this blog again is a commentator without sense. Kikiikikikikiiii (tongue out)
    *strolling swiftly away

1. In fact, she's indeed naughty.

2. Blogwhore get the heck off this blog....omo ale like you...you follow ffk dey curse your people..you deserve to be deported along with your brothers! Retard!!!

3. Shuo!! Anonymous woz mata? U see the girl is having a laugh u dey dia dey tear your pant. O di egwu. You're too angry biko shift.

4. Oluyomi that never comments on blogs, how market?

Dindinrin agba!

5. Bloglord...you need to get a job ASAP!

6. Julit you are too aggresive abeg..who died and made you judge Judith? Ewu Gambia.

2. Dis one na seasonal film. Season 2 episode 1. More 2 kom. Y are dey behaving like kids abeg dey should act maturely jor.

3. Abati shld sometimes throw caution to the wind. Must he respond rudely to every critic.if he wasn't in govt, I trust his pen will be. Sharper than FFK's. Those who live in glass houses don't throw stones.

4. Once again FFK returns to talking sense. Like him or not, we need more FFK's in Nigeria.

5. Yea! let them keep cursing instead of putting their heads together to see how they can contribute to the growth and peace of Nigeria. Acting like kids.
    pls visit: www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

6. FFK won this round hands down. Lollllllllllllll. Real uppercut. Lol

7. Trust FFK to so stretch this, oh, it doesn't end on twitter. Good thing Mr Abati can write too...

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

8. Do u hv 2 b in all blogs? Are u dis jobless?

9. I am with FKK on dis one!Jona o's spineless!

10. Why will Reuben Abati join issues with this less human

1. Who are u to call someone a "less human",have u created any? I don't know why Stella should approve this kind of comment.

2. Ehya! Pele ti e! Abati is ur uncle abi *bbm sad face*. I mumu dopemu oshi! Beta go talk sense 4 ur uncle's brain cos he is completly brainless. Anyways its nt his fault sha its d wagon wey e find himself I.e jona & co ltd. Plus u curse mi.....sango and sopona wl fire u....hehehehe

11. Fuck abati! Fuck ffk! Fuck gudluck! Infact fuck nigeria!!!! ASUU I wnt to go bk to skul to complete my project! Neky_luvv

1. If them fuck Nigeria how u want go back the sch abi Na associated airline want carry u go back to sch sorry oooooooooo project ko prudent Ni better go learn hairdressing find husband marry born anytime Dem resume u go register pt

2. That's mean o! But homestly dear student, biko go and learn handiwork. Don't worry you'll thank us later in life. Though i'd advise u try tailoring, as the opportunities are limitless. Long epistle short. Remember to mention EFE said so when u get to there. See u at the top

12. I sopke too soon. Stella didn't I tell u yesterday to warn this Femi not to release any epistle after the crash??? I just knew he would do say something night.

I am not for Reuben, tho I used to respect his analytical mind until Aso rock. But I have had enough of Femi's vague hypothesis. And I hate to re echo the fact that Femi's concern isn't for the common citizenry, but his outbursts are usually components of ENVY, JOBLESSNESS, and of cos ATTENTION SEEKING.

He was minister of aviation yes, but he has no clue what aviation is about. The monies Femi took is one of the reasons that sector is in long suffering. Whatever has caused his media strife with Reuben now, Reuben should ignore the fucking retard becos he has time in his hands, but Reuben doesn't.

1. Hahahahahaa u are really mouthed

13. I sopke too soon. Stella didn't I tell u yesterday to warn this Femi not to release any epistle after the crash??? I just knew he would do say something night.

I am not for Reuben, tho I used to respect his analytical mind until Aso rock. But I have had enough of Femi's vague hypothesis. And I hate to re echo the fact that Femi's concern isn't for the common citizenry, but his outbursts are usually components of ENVY, JOBLESSNESS, and of cos ATTENTION SEEKING.

He was minister of aviation yes, but he has no clue what aviation is about. The monies Femi took is one of the reasons that sector is in long suffering. Whatever has caused his media strife with Reuben now, Reuben should ignore the fucking retard becos he has time in his hands, but Reuben doesn't.

1. **say something overnight**

2. You re not bashing regulars today?

14. Having paid a little attention to both their antecedents, Reuben's n Femi's. I think to be fair, Reuben has more hard core intelligence than FFK.

And this is without being 'chauvinistic' in the ideology that every product of Oxford or Cambridge universities or the likes, are possessors of stringent intelligence as opposed to the ones who were trained locally. Trust me I have come across intelligent dullards who merely bask in the euphoria of the Queens grammar&English. And one of such is FFK. More often he chats breeze. Only 1% of the time he makes small sense when he's not under the influence of..... U know what I mean.

15. Who is copying who? Stella or Linda? Both blogs are the same oooooh? Stella make sure you post this.

16. Ignore FFK, follow Mt tweets they ate more interesting, I hope. Lol. @ @DSmartNigerian and for those who don't know, there is a great event going to do with becoming a top chef I think Stella mentioned it. Check for info on twitter @makingthechef. Who knows one of us might become a top chef for Jonathan Goodluck! All the best o.As Stella would say, Google is your friend, use it.

17. The truth is dat FFK wil pop champagne tonite coz the office of the presidency have noticed him.he has being writing garbage tiredlessly for dis response.the guy is tribalist n an igbo hater.saying 'if d pple killed wia from south south or the east'. Wia dose east come into d matter,y didn't he mention south west.Abati shud neva dignify the jobless man wit a reply again.

18. Fani Kayode looted the Aviation industries and there by contributed to the air disaster that has claimed lots of nigerians,their blood will be on his head.

19. Fkk spoke sense. I think Abati is just trying to exercise his duty by attacking him. He is not blind or deaf to the reality of what FKK is saying but he has to act like that because he is in power. Fkk did that too wn he was in power only that he worked with a more matured, experienced and stronger leader than Jonathan(OBJ).

20. I am not a fan of FFK - very annoying man.

But Abati is a bastard! A man whol literally forgets every ideology he had always stood for appointment as messenger to Jona and Patience has lost all sense of dignity. Abati is a shameless bigot.

After all the thousands of articles in The Guardian telling the then governments of the day of governance, he lost all his sense of wit and positive criticism as soon as he became the Jonathan's spokesman. Now, all he does is to exchange words with anyone that says anything about Joanathan. Funnily, it is the same he used to do while in was in The Guardian.

I repeat, Abati is a shameless fool! Fucking bigot!!

21. FFK- 100

Abati - 1

Let the match continue

22. Can't reconcile this Rueben with the man I read in "crossroads" religiously until it stopped featuring. Not that he came close to Aig imokhuede,the late Patriach that made his column,'sketches' in wednesday vanguard a gift to savour;but he mirrored our sentiments in those rich satires. This special adviser on information,I know not.if you ever watched the movie 'body snatchers', that's what happened to Mr Abati.Money truly answereth all things;Mostly in the negative.FFK? Haven't I said too much already?Cry my beloved country!

1. Yaradua's death saved Segun Adeniyi from becoming what Abati has become; a man who has gone against every ideology he once stood for.

I never missed a single article from Segun Adeniyi's This day's backpages. Alas he became Yaradua's spokesperson against several warnings. It pains me todate.

You can't occupy that position and not go against the masses. The only way out is to decline such positions that can damage long built reputations. But the lure of free money is too strong.

2. Wide eyed i second you completely. To think i used to read abati religiously. Money changes people i guess.

23. Ffk is retarded, there is absolutely no need to pay him undue attention....he is trying too hard to be noticed and he has gotten just that from abati. All of you crying blue murder about abati, if you were given the same opportunity/appointment you would be worse off.

1. Shut up. Ojuorolari

FFK has his bad side but he's a million times better than glorified houseboy, Rueben.

Some credible people have been known to turn down such shitty appointments. I can imagine the shame of Abati's kids.

24. Right, trust all FFK's insults to relate to a persons pedigree. Peasant ke, Abati may not have a daddy that did for him but he has done for himself psycho. BTW I'm not pro Abati.

25. So you just had to prove to the world that you are actually a commentator without sense abi? Oya na...everybody now knows your latest title! Hearty congratulations!
    # A round of applause everyone.....

1. You are becoming a nuisance..abeg gerrout.

26. Anon 10.55pm, its linda she post things from ladun and makes it look like she owns the gist