Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Habiba Abubakar Receives Another Humanitarian Award.

Monday, October 28, 2013

Habiba Abubakar Receives Another Humanitarian Award.

• Habiba Abubakar wrote a letter recently to President Good luck Jonathan, President of the Senate, and Honourable Speaker of the house Mallam Aminu Tambwal seeking for a bill to be passed on the elderly  people in Nigeria. 
  • She says ''This noble course needs to be backed by all responsible Nigerians by dropping a comment of support on elderlyandthepoor.Org facebook page .
  • Mrs Habiba Abubakar way recently honoured in Amsterdam by the Africans in Diaspora Merit award (ADMA)for her humanitarian service via her charity foundation  Elderly and the poor. 

• In her acceptance speech she said " I do this NGO as a passion not because I expect any award from any organisation or individuals .what i do is my passion,there is no compromising helping the elderly and the poor.
  • She also used the opportunity to ask Nigerians to back her fight to help make life meaningful for the elderly and the less privileged in our society.
  • She got a standing ovation for her speech.‏

23 comments:

1. Ok good, her only problem is fucking young actors then. I hope she has leant her lessons from Jim Iyke and Chidi Mokeme :)

1. What's your own if shes fucking young actors? Is she fucking them with your pussy?

2. Nawao, who una know?

2. But that is not Halimat now?

1. Na wa o. U fit use thimble do face cap. U no see say na Habibat dem write?

Tito

3. This woman is waxing stronger oo mehnn

4. She has a good heart. I also heard, Jim Iyke, Chidi Mokeme, Dbanji, Aremu Afolayan, and the rest, are preparing an award for her.

5. Congrats dear. Bt pls stop fucking actors up and down so u will maintain ur integrity.

6. Wetin concern her NGO and fucking young actors over sabi. U wen no dey fuck sef wetin u don do? Over sabi

1. I tire for all of them! Some ppl won't just mind their fucking business. What has her NGO got to do with who she sleeps with? Na Mumu dey worry them Hisss.

2. Abi o. Don't mind them. NGO is also a charitable fuck course nah

7. She has a good heart, that's all that counts. Beautiful woman, God bless u

8. Wat a very nasty comment. Moi, u r such a whore. How does dat relate to d issue here. Its pple like u dat encourage prostitution. Pls jst hide under ur bed if u dnt know wat to say.
    By d way, I love u Habiba, pple like u r rare to come by. Pls kip up d gud work n kip counting ur blessings. *hugs*

9. She's a beautiful woman.... inside and outside

10. thats a very good person wt a golden heart
    dont judge a book by its cover
    moreover her private life shd not have anything to do with her humanitarian service

HYBunny

11. Is that her latest? The man in dark glasses?

12. Person wey say she be beautiful woman both in inside and outside,u don test am?

13. How is mokeme junior? Pls madam shut up! Am not judging you how dare you pretend to be crying for the elderly when morally NA last you carry.you boldly born for chidi when you know too well he is married,wipe nyansh come dey talk of elderly? Do you know how mrs mokeme hurts? Carry your jagajaga NGO face front.and Stella stop praising Shits!

14. Abeg #14 chop knuckle jare. I was wondering which of the men in the pictures NGO-ing her nyash. Yeye de smell.

15. Na God go bless you plenty plenty oo , people wives not selfish when it comes to that thing Fela dey call NA POI

16. Is it my eyes?why are all the men smiling like native Goats? Hmm..abi una don start to" collect" una own from madam Habiba Jim Iyke mokeme Abubakar...She has proved to our men them say no be only them sabi born outside and still remain for marriage..what a man can do a woman can do better.......