Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I Caught My Sister's Husband Making Love To A Man!....Should I Tell Her?

Friday, October 04, 2013

I Caught My Sister's Husband Making Love To A Man!....Should I Tell Her?

''Good day Stella, please i need an advice from your blog visitors. 

My sister got married 2 years ago and am leaving with them.She dosent have a child yet Why because according to her,her husband dosent like sex.infact since this year,they have made love only once. 

To cut the story short,she went to America in august leaving me and her husband at home.he came back one night with one of his friend who is a regular visitor in the house.he told me that his friend will be sleeping over that i should arrange the visitors room for him and i did that before retiring to bed.that night,they went clubbing and came back around 3am. 

He called me on the phone to come and open the door for them and i did.2 hrs later,i couldnt go back to sleep and i decided to go to the living room to watch television. Going down stairs,i was hearing some funny noises from the guest room and i decided to go near and peep coz the door was slightly open.Lo and behold,i saw my sister's husband with his friend having a gay sex.I hurried back to my room and was awake till day break.I couldn't believe what I saw infact am still in the shock.the guy stayed for 1 week and they fuck each other every night.

My sister just came back on sunday.and I have been cold since then and she has been asking me what the problem is.Should I tell her or not?pls I need a candid advice from my fellow SDK readers.Thanks''

*i don faint ooooooooo

104 comments:

1. Tell someone else in ur family, mayb ur father, an agbalagba sha

1. I agree,tell an elderly person,like ur parents and be ready to confirm it.

Yuck!

2. Dear poster, if u L♥√ε ur sister, pls tell her what u saw. How long do u want her to stay in dat "marraige" and childless too. And to make it worst, d man is claiming he doesn't like sex, jeez! Disgusting. Its obvious he's using ur sis as a camouglage of his dirty act. Abeg make ur sister free the idiot jare. Who b Fool ?.

1. Spot on! I agree with you, please tell her o she has wasted 2 years of her life already. Let her know so she can move on before its too late besides she'd never forgive you if she found out you knew and didn't tell her.

2. dont tell your sis....pray that she finds out herself.......
      Dont break ur sis home....is nt ur business @ all.....

The best thing u can do is,,,to tell ur own Mother,,,,den she wld kno what to do herself

It happens,,,,even ds Married Women ds days....u see dem still fucking other young ladies....
      And i wonder,,,why did u marry den?......all ds na camoflag,,,,,,,once a lesbian/gay.....always...even u get married,,,u wld still exhibit it one day or anoda

Lord help us.

3. Galore chill out joor!!! Which home she wan break? A man dat claims he doesn't like sex but fucks his fellow man regularly is not a man @ all. u want make she stay dia grow grey hair b4 she go discharge or do u want to convince me that he'll change? There s no home @ all so she should leave. HabA!! Please read the story well and as for sister in-law to the homosexual, tell elders in your family let dem start watching the man closely so that u guys would have concrete evidence to annull the scam called marriage. God be with u and ur sister

3. I think for now, you should just let it lie, because no matter what you say, she might not believe you or even the story changes that you were trying to sleep with her husband and all that, with time...God will teach how to intervene

4. Wake up o,wake abeg....some men r horribly horrible.#shivers#....u know ur sister n u want her happiness,pls do....hope u got evidence too......wickedness in low places,he doesn't like sex indeed!

5. Love this teaser, but it's real life. Tell the f*@#ing yeah! HIV is real and is said to be spread faster through anal acts among men, next to needles. Lots of gay guys dabble in Meth, Molly & many prick raising stuff thereby boning anything, even male prostiHOS. I ain't here to gay bash but even if your friend not to talk of your sister is being unfaithful, think about tha danger. Tell, tell oh yes Tell. Shout it from the rooftop. Get a megaphone and teeeeellll.

1. Tell her now b4 he gives her hiv, and u will never forgive urself for not telling her if dat happens, 99 percent of gays are hiv positive, help ur sister now or u will live to regret it, she needs 2 leave dat marriage If d idiot man does not stop

6. SDK U berra wake up oo, Eze wanyi biko borrow dat u chair again
    #siddonluktins#
    Haney

7. Of cos, you should tell your sister. What exactly are you trying to protect her from? Hian!!

1. If you have a closely knitted relationship with your sister then I really think you should tell her cus you'd be helping her a whole lot

8. Pls and pls tell her! No reason not to except she knows. Ehn! Gats tell her

9. My heart sef dey beat like 3 loader CD after reading this... Never been in this situation before so I'm literally confused. Hian!

1. make every body dey @ alert.....

That guy wen ur husband dey carry up n down say,,,he is my buddy,,,,,,shine ur eyes well oo......ee fit be say na im dey Fuck ur husband oo

Same goes wt Men,,,,dt woman wen ur wife dey carry for head say,,,she is my bestie...we go to party togther,,,we travel togther,,,,hmmmm,,,shine ur eyes oo,,,ee fit be say,,,,na dt girl dey shine ur wife kongo.......

Life don turn up side down faaaa

Swinging both ways

10. Shocking! Normally i wud say "dont come btw any couple regardless...." But i must say ur sis is living in denial! A man doesnt like sex? Has had sex wit u only once dis year? Hes obviously getting it else where or is impotent! I'd even stomach infidelity wit a woman but wit a Man? That marriage is over! Better tell her n she better get out fast! Theres nothing to resolve here so she start on over. Goodness!

11. Yes, you should tell your sister. Such a man is absolutely wicked. He cannot have sex with his wife yet he has the guts to engage another man in an intimate relation in his matrimonial home. Besides, it was a man he was having a relation with and not even a woman....this does not mean that I agree that he should have intercourse with another woman in matrimonial home. The man is only punishing your sister by covering up his gay act. He should not have married your sister if he was going to be punishing her in this manner.
    Having said this, I think you should be very diplomatic in the way you relate this issue to your sister or you could likely cause problems for yourself.
    All the best.

12. Hahahahahahahaha. Stella you and this your fainting episodes. Akwukwu a dò kwana gi.

Baby girl u will continue to be cold and be in shock if u no talk. At least free yourself from that bondage, talk and keep it moving. Even though it's late because how do u prove it?
    Exactly what happened to ijeoma just days before her introduction. The way she ran out of the house at 3am because of what she saw. Fear no even let the boy phone and or look for am. He married your sister to cover face. Jisi kwanu ike.

13. Tel her before she catches a disease.women are going through a lot dese days*sad

14. Pls tell her. Let her run for her life now!!!

15. Gbese!!! She ought to know oh! Tell her so u can save her marriage . Secondly if she goes on with him she might not get preggies cos her husband is not ready at all.

16. please tell ur sister,thank God she doesnt hv a child yet 4 him

17. This is beyond apalling!
    You shall do your sister
    a great service by letting
    her know of this utterly
    disgusting act of indiscre-
    tion by her husband.

General Zod is back.

18. Stella wake up oo......dis one pass me o. would advice you tell your parents first. Na them go sabi how to talk this matter for ground

19. Tell her!Tell her!!Tell her already!!!

20. Oh My God, the situation is very serious. I am not sure what to advice because if you tell your sister she may believe you or may not, and your relationship with you and this married couple will be be affected (depending on how they take your reporting) it is going to complicate the matter. But to keep silence, is unfair to your sister because as for now, her marriage is no more. Like you said no sex, no kid...let us wait for other viewers comments

21. Please tell her. U can't keep such as deep secret from ur sis. There r instances where u keep ur mouth shut n stay out but dis isn't one of dose. Do u know d health dangers he could bring 2 ur sister? Find a way 2 tell her not in a malicious manner.

22. Oh boy I go blackmail d man buy motor o. Then I can tell my sister. Cos my rlshp wt him will be estranged anyway, I might as well exploit it n do myself well

1. Ure a cheap thief!

In all this,ur concern is a car,I hope ur greed won't kill you!

Even though I rreally want to blive ure joking

2. Castrated capon

23. Tell your sister but in the presence of your parents, so she doesn't sweep it under the carpet

I suspect she knows already. How can a husband have made love to his wife only once this year?

24. Please tell your sister as soon as you can. Let her life not be ruined.

25. This matter weak everybody. So tey nobody could correct Stella's headline.

Sister, please tell your sister o. Thank God she's still young and childless. Don't let the gay idiot waste her time unnecessarily.

26. Stella if u don faint, wetin u wan make I do? No be only u go faint me sef go join. #faints#

27. #wakes up# My dear, pls tell ur sister about it. Ur sister does nt deserve such a man. Its so obvious he only married ur sister to cover up his bad ways. Pls tell her. #faints again#

28. The earlier u let ur sis kno the better for u, her and ur family.

29. The earlier u let ur sis kno the better for u, her and ur entire family.

30. The earlier u let ur sis kno the better for u, her and ur family.

31. Gay shit. Aw do such men romance each orda sef(yuck). Please tell ur 6ta bout dis.
    Death 2 all Gays in d world,i rada masturbate dan av gay sex.
    Irep pussies #TeamNackPussiesAlone

32. Damn!!! Disgusting!!! Ayannmma!!!
    Man fucking fellow Man in d arse.
    Oloriburuku ni awon gay wonyi

33. 1st I will advice u tlk 2 sm1 dat is closer 2 ur sis,tell him or her wat u saw(2)since it's hard 2 belive u guys shud look 4 an avenue 2 make evidence,suggest 2 ur sister jokingly wat she will do if she finds herself in such situation.wen dere's evidence it will b easy 4 ha 2 belive,if dere's none she mit see u as d devil dat wants 2 break up ha home.ha close frnd whom u already told shud b in a better position 2 spil it all.dnt 4get 2 always put ha in ur prayers cox it's gna b diff 2 handle.

1. Which close friend? U want d girl to be d talk of town in d future abi? Pls its either u tell ur parents or u tell her urself!

34. Try sending her messages that she would not suspect coming from you. When she gets this she will become suspicious and conduct investigations by herself.

1. I agree with U
      Buy a sim card and send anonymous text messages.
      Tell her that ur the girlfrnd to the other guy and u caught him and her hubby having sex.
      She's likely u even ask u if u suspect anything btw d duo, then u can say that their friendship feels strange to you.
      Trust me after that she will investigate and find out the truth.

2. Ur suggestion is on point

35. May God help us all!

What a messy situation

36. Shola Faith you are so full of shit.
    Poster,please tell your sister straight up about it and tell your parents too.
    So that she can hastily divorce him and move on with her life before monopause knack her for where she marry HOMO!
    No time to say No time o.
    This has nothing to do with prayers..just apply reason and flee from this situation ... this,your sistee should do dear poster.

1. you are the one full of shit

Everyone has right to his/her own oppinion

Madam/Sir oversabbi.

37. Shola Faith you are so full of shit.
    Poster,please tell your sister straight up about it and tell your parents too.
    So that she can hastily divorce him and move on with her life before menopause knack her for where she marry HOMO!
    No time to say No time o.
    This has nothing to do with prayers..just apply reason and flee from this situation ... this,your sistee should do dear poster.

38. Tell your parents first (if u still have tbem). I think it would be best if they r the ones to tell your sister. She really needs to be liberated from the so called husband who is using her as a cover from being discovered to be gay.

39. tell your sis if your close to her if not then tell your mum or dad,definitely that marriage cannot stand cos he I'll end up leaving her some day cos I know that she married her cos of pressure from his folks,mark my words if she give birth to like 2 kids that I'll bear his name he il leave your sis to his gay lover.

40. First move out of the house, then tell your sister. It is not a matter of should you or should you not, it is an obligation. You must tell her.

41. You owe it to your sSister to tactfully let her know the truth. Move out of their house first before telling your Parents and your Sister. If she likes let her not believe you, you would have done your duty and if she later finds out (or gets hurt in the future God forbid), you won't have to live with guilt. Pray for divine wisdom, strength and guidance to handle the situation.

42. Thanks guys,I appreciate your comments.will do as you all said.Thnx Stella for posting it.God Bless

1. take care eeh....it is well

Just let GOD guide you.....

Pray,,then u kno what to d next.

43. Tell your parents first and they will tell your sister. HIV and other STDs can affect her, and it is the best to loose the He-goat than your precious sister.

44. There are some parents that does not want their daughters to divorce their husbands no matter what she is going through in the man's hand especially when they are gaining something from the in- law. They will tell u that with time he will change. My dear just tell ur sis and u people will set a trap for him and catch him red handed. Pls apply wisdom while doing that. Gudluck.

45. As a matter of fact you have to face the truth and the truth is that the whole marriage thing is a fluke fake as fake...call ur sister and the husband and talk about wat you saw,don't cover evil let the man feel the heat ur sister has to know and see the reason she is alone in marriage.
    Chai chineke ekwekwana ihe ojoooo meeeee!!!! Refer ur sis to this blog to read the post and comment don't involve parents when the first people are in the dark

46. I can understand two ladies licking each others cunt but two men f**king the nyash of each other! Now thats too much for me...yuuuuuk!

1. Whether lesbian or homosexual, all na the same thing dearie. In such matters, God has no favourites

47. If your sister can tell you about having sex only once this year, then you guys are close enough. Tell her about her husband's sexual preference. Good luck .

48. Okay...I will advise that you tell your parents first, ask them to invite ur sister over, then you guys to hatch a plan about your sister traveling, maybe 4 a week also. Then u say back...ur sister should come back to d house(disguised ofcuz) without d knowledge of her husband and wait till when he is caught red handed...otherwise, be ready to forfeit ur sister 4 a down low brother who doesn't give a rat's ass about ur sis...my two kobo advice. Clinker...

49. I hope your sister is not married to Mr. Dozie?

50. My dear, please tell your sister. I am so glad she doesn't have kids for him yet. This will be easier for her. She should simply pack up and leave. I am concerned about her getting uncurable STD's from the mofo. The sooner she knows, the better. Sick Homo bastard!

51. Please in the name of God tell your sister. It would be a different story if it was with another woman. This is very deep. Pls tell her. Also involve an elderly person in hour family.

52. She needs to know very fast! Haba# wickedness of the highest order#

53. Hollywood thinz..waiting for part 5 and 6..##taking several seats##

54. i follow you faint oo stella

55. Ohhh! How I wish shock gave you some moments of a stable mind, you would have taken photos.....

Please my dear! TELL YOUR SISTER! Yes! Like someone suggested, if you fell a bit uncomfortable to do so, tell your parents, they will call your sis and tell her.

...but how I wish you had evidence! Ohhh I wish! That man is an animal. Most faggots marry women as decoy.

Damn!

56. You better tell ur sister than any so called friend dat will probably spread d gist, call a family meeting nd tell ur parents , if u don't tell her then u're a bad sister , my dear, dat husband can infect her wit a deadly disease nd u wil b d one to cry life is too short to marry a gay man all in d man of marriage. He doesn't feel anytin for her . I have a friend who discovered dis gay stuff after their traditional marriage she ran for her life , returned d dowry paid on her head nd moved on. If u live ur blood pls tell her. God bless u

57. Did I say dat pix turns me on?

1. It sure did me too! Bt thk god I'm off to ma boo's place. Enuf nacking I swear..tohtoh go tear. Evrybody pls com celebrate wit me,I'm gonna get madly laid today! I'm on top of world rite nw..haterz go n die o..
      Fuck me hard!

2. It sure did me too! Bt thk god I'm off to ma boo's place. Enuf nacking I swear..tohtoh go tear. Evrybody pls com celebrate wit me,I'm gonna get madly laid today! I'm on top of world rite nw..haterz go n die o..
      Fuck me hard!

58. Ur welcome honey
    See other ways dat men cheat
    www.sabrinachuks.blogspot.com

59. Tell your sister. No kids between them yet which makes it easier for her to SCRAM. HIV prone husband. Do you really love your sister? Act fast if you do.

60. Hmmmmmmmm. Nonye ur lucky u dint marry dat gal pastor. He one dat said vaginas irritation him.

61. please, tell your sister to run as fast as she can. The man is only using her for cover up of his shameful act.

62. I don't knw but am staying with my sis, I just came back from uk, my hubby dnt like sex yes, but not that wev done it once, errrm my sis is acting wired but I dnt tnk am d one she is talking about, what do u tnk sdks, should I ask her?? She knws I come here often, so did she put it here to know if I will ask? Dunno but what if ts not my hubby?? Hmm buh serzly my baby acts weird, I pray nd pray nd pray its not him, used annn cus u guys all knw me

1. Yes maam,ur baby's fucking me.. E fucks a guy named emmy. E says my cunt is dilish#winks#

2. Ewo, it must b one of the regulars whose husband is boning his fellow man. My dear u had better interrogate ur sis. N watch ur hubby closely. Btw can anyone show me a man who doesn't like sex?

3. @Billie Jean ooooo

U don enter one chance

Your husband dey Bone anoda guy

#Ntoooooooorrr#

4. OMG!!!!! U̶̲̅ might jst be d one. Jst ask Ʊя̲̅ sister if anything is wrong or if there's smthg she thinks U̶̲̥̅̊ shld knw bout Ʊя̲̅ husband. If she seems confused, jst tell her †̥ neva mind but if №t, I think it will gv her d avenue †̥ open up †̥ U̶̲̥̅̊.(ɪ̣̝̇​ts Chenille)

5. My dear , better beg her to speak up nd b fast abt it.

63. Trust galore the lesbo to say don't tell your sister. Move out and tell oh. This is like Chima A's story with his ex.

1. am not a lesbian pls

I am a new creature.....Old things has passed away

All things are new...

Halleluya.

64. Nawaoo,this one tire me,It has happend to one of my frnds who got married to a pastor in Asaba.the pastor is well known in Onitsha coz he has his ministry there.she caught her husband having sex with a junior pastor who was staying with them.the marriage ended immediately.so my dear poster,tell your sister.this gay thing is becoming rampant. @ anon 2:25 PM,ask ur sis what the problem is?maybe she caught him with a girl or he molested her.u don't trust this men

65. It happened to my sister too!
    They are separated!

66. Correct me if I'm wrong, but it's your sister's marriage, right? Then go ahead and tell her. I don't know why you have to tell your parents first. For pete's sake, she's an adult and married. Let her face the music or deal with it. Parents are secondary!!!!

67. where is oluyomi odukoya?

68. @76 plz call ur sis and open this story and jokingly ask her if dat was her refering to u

69. STOOPID QUESTION MISS SISTER.DO U HATE UR SIS SO MUCH THT U WDNT TELL HER STH SO EVIL.U WANT HER TO CONTRACT A DISEASE OR REMAIN CHILDLESS.I CANT BELIEVE UR EVEN ASKING US THIS.GO AND TELL UR SISTER NOw! tHHE SOONER THE BETTER,,!!!

70. I think u have to tell your sister but do it in a mature and calm way cos u don't even have a proof to back up what u saw. She deserve 2 know d truth about d one person she signed to spend d rest of her life with or would u prefer she live in torture and in d dark 4 ever, soon she will start looking 4 sex else where .

71. Ur sister is an adult let her face the musik,dere ain't no need inviting ur folks over.....dis tin is very rampant now a lot of married men they get married just to please society

72. What A dilemma! My first thought was runaway don't say anything. But I'm thinking you owe your sister the truth, so TELL HER. Just state it as you saw it, don't over-dramatise or belittle it, just put it out there.
    May God give her the wisdom to deal with this.

73. Pls tell ur sista oo...most of una wey dey comment na gay and lesbo

74. Wow, dis is so sad! This just reminds М̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣ of ђã† happened in ♍γ̲̣̣̥ neighbourhood some months ago, even dou it was d oda way round. A neighbour of mine, 2blocks awayy from ♍γ̲̣̣̥ house came home n caught his female cousin and wife making serious love on dia matrimonial bed, d guy fainted immediatly mehn, and by d time he got up, his wife n cousin had absconded from d house. Only 4 us to hear 3wks ago that d 2 ladies had relocated to d U.S. Guess dey lv dernow as woman n wife. Honestly crazy things happen. Pls poster, i advice u tell ur sister, so that u can sleep well @ night, cos if its М̣̣̥̇̊i̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣ dat saw that type of shit, i no go fit slp oh. Help ur sis n tell her ђã† u saw, so that she can stop lvn a lie called marriage.

75. Comment #46 & 76, please give us feedback. Best of luck.
    Ms Stella, are you still on the floor, please wake up, and contact the poster :D

I agree with the comments that said she should tell her parents if she cannot tell her sister out of respect.

76. Firstly she should tell her parents to tell her,if her sister sees that her parents are the ones telling her what u told them she will know the matter is serious.Proof or no proof there are some serious things u don't joke with abi them they see who they joke tell him brother or sister say "mama and papa don die'' no one jokes with some issues here in Nigeria. She must believe u when she hears it from your parents.Don't tell anyone outside your parents so your sister won't be an object of ridicule to friends and extended family. Thank god she has no child yet for the "husband" impostor, it will be a clean break.She has to move on,her husband is using her to block his real secret life.That marriage has already failed before it started.Your sister shouldn't cry about the marriage and you and the family should be there for her emotionally and otherwise.The only thing she is mighty sure to get from her husband are stds.Act fast please.But I nor know why men go they like men oh! When beautiful chicks full everywhere.Me I love pussies die.
    Romeo.

77. Please let us know how everything went.Thanks
    Romeo