Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kefee's Performance At Nigeria's 53rd Anniversary in Canada.

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Kefee's Performance At Nigeria's 53rd Anniversary in Canada.

Nigeria Canada Association (NCA) celebrated Nigeria's 53rd Independence in style and Singer Kefee who is temporarily based in America was paid to perform.
The mayor of Calgary Naheed Nenshi,Nigeria's ambassador to Canada Ojo Madueke both graced the event with their humble presence.

guess who else was there?

The CEO dancers all the way from the UK !

24 comments:

1. I like d shoes!!!!!

2. I want those shoes kefee

3. Nice outfit. Thanks to ur stylist but that hair sha plenty

4. I love this look and her smile is charming.

5. Hian

Fear first catch me as you talk "Guess who else was there". I thought it was Kefee's ex.

6. Where d ceo pics biko? Good job Kefee. We need to hear a new hit from u soon.-- -big fan

7. I just wish that other dancer wasn't wearing that Union Jack T - Shirt. Sooooop racist reference 1993 UK, Bill Condon etc.

8. Abeg dis gal should take it easy with herself cos of her condition. She is tryin to feel very strong which might be dangerous 4 her.

1. U no boda read d post cme hia dey yarn dust...owk lemme help u, its kefee d singer nt d dancer!!! THANK ME NOW!

2. Hahahahaha
      Phrinkies yu too rush, yu no even boda read...
      Its kefee not kaffy

3. Hahahahaha
      Phrinkies yu too rush, yu no even boda read...
      Its kefee not kaffy

9. Ahh Kefee don vex. Lovely dress and shoes. So she donn relocate?

10. Wr is d pic of d CEO dancers??
    *rme*
    D 'guess wat' was highly unnecessary!!
    *rme 2 high heavens*....
    Kefee always dresses like a damn fool!!
    She neva gets it ryt!!
    Wassup wif d lion hair and nerd glasses??
    2 much going on!
    Billie jean

11. Fost 2 comment
    Kefee lukin as tacky as always
    wasnt expectin less
    nd dat hair? Yuck!
    Buhahahaha
    set dos glasses on fire
    billie jean

1. Foolish imposter, leave my BJ alone. Idiot Oshi. Oniranu

12. I would have preferred to see the pictures or performance of the CEO dancers.

Meanwhile we're back on http://elleven45.blogspot.com

13. Kefee is lookin gud oo,
    Na rite 4m time kefee dey wear big head ooo

14. Sexy!!! Ahh Kefee don vex. Lovely dress and shoes. So she donn relocate?

15. Kefee is looking so good to be honest. I'ld like to see a video of her performance. Where r d ceo dancers stella?

16. Lol @ crazy billy jean. U don dey madt gon o

17. She looks awesome, stronh woman God bless u

18. pretty kefoyooo, keep flying high..