Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Men....What Would You do?

Thursday, October 03, 2013

Men....What Would You do?

Some Ladies do not give a damn who they sleep with do they?Some even go as far as sleeping with their sister's husbands....just for the fun of it.

If you are a man faced with this situation in the picture or faced with a situation where you have to sleep with your sister in law or tell your wife that she tried to seduce you,which would you choose?

Sleep with her and move on or tell your wife and have trouble erupt in your home?
Remember that if you refuse her and keep quiet,she might tell her sister you tried to seduce her!

Some sisters do have them!

101 comments:

1. Omo see gobe! Its lyk i go borrow Ezewanyi chair cos na siddon look levels i dey. Guys make una nak us gist una hear?
    If i be guy i go snap her pix show my wife, bt as i no be guy nko?
    #siddonluktins#
    Haney

1. Ahn Stella, a lot of comerades on this blog have fallen in line of duty. E.g..where's FuckniZer? This is a topic where his thoughts counts the most. Going by his constant slyish talks about his madame and housemaids, and how he's had to send away his maids bcos they were damn too sexy to stick around him.
      And I sure miss Soma the village boy too. Who else? Errmmm......*thinking*** ok aboki na mallam took out an official leave of absence. I don't know why I view Aboki Mallam in my subconscious as mallam ribadu. Eheheh

2. Stella,this thing happens a lot in Nigeria and I still don't understand it because its very sick!

3. Gosh, who is this girl? 4get d topic! Abo upon ikoko.

4. You women should park well o. Let the men talk.

5. Screw the hell oyt of her!!!

6. I rather find a complete stranger to do such with, than my sis. inlaw.(i'll give her the words of her life)
    My marriage rather crash because of this than to do it. it's like coming into kitchen and seeing my own younger sis. Never! Never!!. I'm can imagine this cuz i'm married.

1. Yeah, my husb wil do same, he can chase oda strangers but not my lil sis. Him go embarass her wit words

2. You lie. U wey no trust ur husband 1 kobo. Omo, if she cross my 18, specially wen I don shack, u go wipe neat with my koboko. Inlaw, house girl or cousin. Why u go dey wear pant and bra waka carelessly for my house.

7. She will have to leave our house for good. this cannot be acceptable. Will my wife accept it if my brother does something similar?

8. stella, i was faced with this situation. i came to lagos for my youth service, and i was to stay with my sisters boyfriend then, inshort they were engaged cos they have done the introduction. my sister was living in the UK then.so she asked me to g stay there cos i dont have anywere else to stay. her boyfriend now her husband is a very nice guy, and we were all close. in his house, he had only one room set up. i believe my sister trusts me so much thats why she asked me to go there knowing fully well that in that house,only one room was set up.
    her guy took in as a sister, to be honest, we were sleeping on the same bed, i never had any bad intentions, this is a guy who is like 16 yrs older than me. he pampered me. then after a month, one night we were sleeping and he made a pass, he tried touching me, i was shocked to my marrows. i refused, he tried and tried i said no. so we slept off. we never discussed what happened the next morning, we just carried on as if nothing happened. and after 3 days, he brought it up and apologised, i said no problem. i continued to stay in that house, until i found a place. i never told my sister, i never told a soul. they have been married for 11 years now, and very happy family. till today, her husband respects me alot.

1. Do not sleep on the same bed with a man u don't wanna fuck

2. Thanks for not ruining your sisters marriage by telling tales. It is quite understood. U both slept on same bed and he got turned on. He apologised and never did it again. He must be a good man.

9. www.The Devil wears Prada.cum.
    That's all!
    Ma ko fun ni men!

10. If d wife is hotter,it myt not make much diff o,sm men cab resist o...well 4 ur sister to want to seduce ur hubby means u knew her kind of person n kept quiet,or she holds a vandetta against u. But wait o in d first place y put dis big girl in ur home?
    Okbyeamouttahere

11. First of all, before inviting your sister- in - law to visit you and your wife should be aware of her character/ personality. The husband at all times treat her like his own sister, and likewise by her. DRAWING BOUNDARIES IS VERY IMPORTANT!!!!

12. Dat babe in d pix is evIL!
    Lol

13. Stella I don't tink u av enuf mail blog visitors ooo!

Its eida u don't av male blog visitors or dey apen to b very quiet!
    Na my observation ooo!

14. Stella I don't tink u av enuf mail blog visitors ooo!

Its eida u don't av male blog visitors or dey apen to b very quiet!
    Na my observation ooo!

15. Stella plz I av a story 4 you. Bin tryin to send U̶̲̥̅̊ a mail bt dunno wats wrng. Cn I send U̶̲̥̅̊ M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ bb pin S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ we cn talk?

16. i will knack her silly and harder dan i knack my wife

17. i will knack her silly and harder dan i knack my wife

18. Dis one na serious wahala oh.. Na wild Lagos girls sabi do dis.. Sometimes i wonder wat wil eventually happen on judgement day.. cos some girls no send oh, they can even sleep with their father in law. I taya oooooh.

19. If am a man, i will chase her out of my home! No two ways abt it!
    But some men yeye, they will definitely do n clean mouth!
    Some men sha!

20. Heheheheh,see gobe....flee! flee! flee!

21. Stellalicious stella d gbamest!......waiting for d comments to roll

22. D truth is dat i won't want my sista to live with me my husband cos temptation comes in different forms! Anything can happen!
    Prevention is better dan cure.

23. I will chop and clean mouth

24. First of all, I am going to seriously tap that ass real hard.....

And then, explanations later........wide grin!

25. I ll baptize her and tell her to sin no more then I move on lolz. Jaja

26. With this figure as a sis-Inlaw, I just have to take her from the back to fulfill all Righteousness

27. I have my own story dat still hurting me till 2moro,I lived with my sister and the husband 4years I was a small girl wen I came into dia home,u won't blive it sum years back wen I was 20 my sist's hubby strted tellin me how beatiful I am,how sexy n how hot,that whom am I dating ,bla bla bla,I told him cos I see him as an elder bro,cos e is really nice,b4 u knw e strted sendin me pic of his penis,I was really scared,I cudnt tell my sist cos she is troublesome,I had2tell my sist I wanted 2see my parent,so I left4 sumtin,e strted beggin tellin me e knew why e left dat he has changed,i4gavehim and I came back,after 2month my sist traveld out with her daught I was home alone with d man n d bastard e sent the maid out,came into where I was having a bath,I was all naked I shouted @him e left,I got2d room where I was about2put on my clothes e came and pushed me d bed and fucked me.I cudnt fight the fool.I had2move out of the house and told my sist I needed 2 b with my parent cos they need me.the bastard still begging me

1. Aunty dd e fuck u abi e rape u?
      Dey ar 2 diff words ooo!

2. U couldn't fight d fool because it was sweeting u.bwahahahahahahaha

3. @ Eze wanyi, she meant Rape. How can u expect her to fight a guy who wants to rape her. She will be weak nw. Olodo.

4. Dat kind fuck dey sweet ooo cos na hard duggaring from beginning to end. Chaaai. Wetwetwet

5. So much love this blog. Mk una nor kill me with laugh

6. Y didn't u lock d door when u were dressing?

7. She was hoping the guy will come

28. My wife na only child,so i jump am pass.

29. It depends on if you like a big ass or not.

30. lolz dis kyn wan sha none of my sisters wud do dat. so i tink d husband wud b d 1 tryna seduce ha, buh dem neva born d guy wey go try. He shud jst package his family prick 2 sumwhr else, i see men dat date n sleep wiv sisters as cursed wtf! Anyway my 2cents!

31. Nna na wa oo! Why would my sister-in-law, knowing my wife isn't around, dress like this and make an aromatic breakfast? Nkwe num anya bikonu! I never get enough strength for my wife for bedroom matters, na im this advertisement come de billboard. SDK, na to respect myself comot go chop for KFC o. E no go easy but I no fit shout. Lol.

32. ashawo men, begin to confess. Only 0.00001% of the men in this world will resist this

33. It takes 100% grace to control the Truck underneath in this situation!

34. Tell my wife n be free cos d sister my turn around n blackmail me if I sleep wit her or even refuse to sleep wit her.

35. The truth only God will help me dat very day but I don't pray 4 dis

36. Ha Stella,
    But this arse no make am' now,its all sagged out and tired!
    This won't appeal to my hubby.#

37. I recommend the yeye man goes to TB Joshua for the deliverance so that the demons preventing his career from growing will come out and explain what he did to them...and then maybe he'll stop having so much time on his hands to dey put dirty mouth for people matter...aproco somebody!

38. An incredibly delicate situation for a husband to find themselves in. Telling the wife will depend on the degree of integrity and trust that exists between the man and his wife. But for me, carefully springing an entrapment on the randy sister-in-law would be one major option.

39. Nothing special in this abeg. It is the singles that think sex is all there is to life. Most married men have a lot to worry about other than sex. Sex is good but it is not everything. Anyway let me speak for myself. This is nothing. All men dont have their brains in between their legs.

40. If you dress this way in your married sister's house it means you have come to destroy her marriage, a sister like this can kill her own sister, the truth is not many men can resist this ( most are dogs ) so if you have a slut as a sister you must ban her from your home. Your marriage and children are more important at this point.

41. I know someone ths is happening to and hes totally confused. He works as a contract staff somwhr, what he does when hes home fr the week is, he leaves home when the sister inlaw starts her madness, cos thewife lvs for work 5am n returns 9pm, and returns after the wife gets back. But how long wl that happen for? Btw ibo ppl like packn thr family members into thr home, so uncool.

42. Str8 fucking,no tym 4 my conscience 2 judge. I go fuck her nd if she tries 2 blackmail me,na 2 shut am up 4eva. Neva allow a blackmailer 2 live.

43. Aiye oº°˚˚˚°Âº,see Yansh. If i no mark dis 1,i'm a bastard.

44. Aiye oº°˚˚˚°Âº,see Yansh. If i no mark dis 1,i'm a bastard.

45. @ Anonymous 10.00am #29, Sorry about your ordeal. there are no two ways about it. your brother in-law RAPED you and he should be made to pay for his crime and recklessness. i just hope he isn't abusing your nieces because it will happen if you do not speak up. What a vile creature he is.

46. I will fuck d he'll out of her and send her packing

47. Truth is very feww men can resist.by d way,are a man in a relationship looking for ways to improve ur LIBIDO?stop taking drugs,do it d natural way.here is how http://7e85f6s9yj-6Idd30a08oqpcq3.hop.clickbank.net/?id=DIETOCT2013

48. As bachelor, it may seem difficult to resist this kind of temptation.
    If am married, I don't think I have any reason to keep such a matured girl in my house. Unless my wife want me to marry her as a 2nd wife, which I don't can be possible.
    And to the question; I think it will only take the grace of God to resist this, unless u heard enough last night.

49. this is absurd. I'd pretend that I am cooperating (so that I can take her picture and send it to my wife) and send her packing afterwards. I cannot afford to destroy my marriage.

50. awww...so sorry dear. I guess you were trying to save ur sister's marriage hence your shushing the matter. he raped you my dear. u should tell your parents about it. do not keep quiet. otherwise you have massaged his ego making him feel he could continue with others and get away with it.

open up! no secrets! let the cat out of the bag. wetin wan happen, make e happen. he is a sick bastard.

51. Now that I with my senses bcos I have not been in this situation yet, what I'l do is this; bring out ma fone, and record when I rebuke the hell outta her, so that when I tell my wife and she has doubts, I produce d evidence and she leaves my house never to return again.

Buh truth be told, if I find myself in this situation, honestly, I don't know what I'l do(same with so many men)bcos this is sudden, and its not like i'v observed the sister making passes at me. So the main ish here is that I never find myself in this kind of situation IJN... AMEN !!!!!

1. And for the single men out there(like me). Pls put it at the back of ur mind that whoever ur wife is gon be and she is got sisters, this kinda thing can happen. So, when it does happen, u wnt be too shocked or caught unawares.. Some sisters-in-law are foxes in goats clothing(my coinage).lolz

52. Ibos are dogs na dem go do dis kind tin pass

53. I pray to God to deliver men from this so called sisters in law

54. DickDaughter's DickSon3 October 2013 at 14:16

Ouch! Sooo sooo tempting.Wl try 2 fight my urge down. Bt dnt tink i cn suck up a substantial pressure frm ha.

55. HAHAHA aunty stella na die be dis one o God forgive me for the premeditated sin i am going to commit. Aunty Stella i no go lie u i go grab am put am on top table begin they wire thy go.
    wat happens in vegas stays in vegas the flesh is weak the spirit is willing

56. Replies
    1. Anon 2:29 PM, Dogs screw Bitches, hope you're aware?

57. The way you said fucked and not raped implies that e sweet u. Just sayin.

1. Yes. He dragged me.sucked n bit on my nipples n put my legs over his shoulders n rammed me. He kept going n wen I stopped screaming,he turned me over n gave me the best doggie of my life. I still tingle wen I remember how everything hapnd.

2. U mean u fucked each other!

58. Keep foolin urself.

59. nna, i go wack am well well

60. Ask Sunny Neji (this ikebe go put me for trouble , oh oh ikebe #tryin to sing#

61. Even me as a woman, i am staring, then not to talk-less of a man. Such a sister, does not mean well. God help that man to flee from temptation if she does it often.

62. You just have to let the sleeping d**k lie during trial times like this. Bleep an inlaw like the girl in the pic? Sweet temptation but equally disastrous. I pass o.

63. On a second thought, this yansh badt o. Hard to overcome this temptation. SDK! I officially tag you "A YANSH DISCOVERER!"

64. I will comment as an anonymous because of this bombshell I wanna drop( tongueout).. If my sister-in-law try this bullshit with moi,I'm gonna 'ram' her crazy. I'm even having urge to f*ck them( my wife has 2 beautiful sisters) sef. Now the opportunity is presenting itself live and direct and you expect me to dull? Tufiaka. Ima give the elder sister a serious doggy and the younger one go give me bj...they are both hot and sexy.

*backtosender* to all curse and abuses

*dropsmic*

65. 123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

1. Bia... Na leg u dey use type? Or ur pocket Press ur phone.. Na wa o

2. The level na die. I think the writer is confused.

66. Bend her over that counter top and DRILL the hell out of that ass. I'm having a hard on already just looking at that ass. Damn

67. You crazy gurl dat f**kd ur sis hubby...
    No worry eyaa.
    Karma don spead mat dy wait u.

Eve.

68. If it is the ass in the picture, I will RAM her right there in the kitchen & on the floor. I will go into her from behind and I will make it a wild one by pulling her hair and biting into her shoulder like a lion does it prays. I gonna make it a memorable experience for her, so that she will keep coming for more. I will make sure that the breakfast gets burnt by the time we are done. Please don't judge me, just being honest.

69. Na red peppery shit full the nyash.

70. Damn. Grab the opportunity. LOL!

www.gofastek.com