Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mike Ezeruonye Shocker....Please Read This.

Saturday, October 05, 2013

Mike Ezeruonye Shocker....Please Read This.

Actor Mike Ezeruonye plays the bad boy who always shout in most of his movie roles....and some times when the role is played perfectly,we forget to seprate fiction from reality.

Do you want to know who the real Mike Ezeruonye is?Read this and see how a stranger blessed him for his humility....Nah its not a movie script

"There was this day I was travelling to Abuja to shoot a movie and I got into the aircraft and met this woman, she was older than my mother. As I made to put my bag in the overhead compartment, I greeted her but she didn't answer me. I just ignored her and sat down. On arrival in Abuja, the woman was struggling to get her luggage from the compartment and I just stretched my hand and helped her to get it. She asked for it without a thank you but I refused to give it to her, offering to help her take it down. On getting out of the aircraft, she again requested for her luggage but I said, madam I'll take it to the arrival hall for you and she looked at me with bewilderment."

"When we got to the arrival hall I turned to the woman and handed her luggage to her and as I made to leave, she called me by my name. I was surprised and retorted, so madam you even know my name. But why did you not answer me when I greeted you on board the aircraft. She then said, "Mike, I've come across a lot of your Nollywood mates and they seem to be pigheaded so that is why I always want to distant myself from them." I just smiled and told her I'm not like that."

She asked where I was going and I felt she wanted me to ride with her into town. I told her I was in Abuja to shoot a movie. I then turned to leave but some four or five policemen who must have come to pick her told me to wait. I said what's my own, I've helped her to this place and I want to go. They however insisted that I should wait. I didn't really know who the woman was but the long and short of it all was that she ended up giving me three plots of land in Abuja." ...facebook post.
MIKE EZURUONYE

141 comments:

1. God please let me be blessed for my humility....use humans to help me In Jesus Mighty Name Amen

1. These are the type of comments we should be seeing on Facebook and twitter,to advice and encourage people not post or twit about how many bikinis you have or rolex watches.lets change the face of Facebook and twitter!thanks,mike.

2. God bless you dear,we should be seeing more of this...and the guy seems like a private person sef...it's not always in the news like the others...I'm indeed touched

3. He is private because he is busy screwing his fellow men.

2. Hmmmmmmm........

This story ehn...hian!!!!

1. What's the hian there now?

2. It could be dat woman oooo, what's that her name? That one dat was doing Jim Iyke and then ported to Chidi Mokeme, what's her name again oooo? Even if it's not her, it must be someone like her. 3 plots of land for carry on load? I hear. Ngwanu, Mike, submit ya blokos for examination weda e no work for dat land. You wen I know? Na so you kind and humble? I hear o, i hear.

3. And I actually tot all the blogtards were on LIB.... Na wa

3. Wow! Humility really pays.

4. Mike u greeted her cos u knew she was influential.

1. Anon 8.30, bloody hater.

He didn't know who she was. All the actors can't be painted with the same brush used to paint Pre-deliverance Jim Iyke

2. Wait, Is mike poor? Btw, so greeting someone influential gets u 3plots of land bah? Smh, y'all and your dead yarns

3. Sharrap!!!! Am sure u didn't read the story well.. bad belle

4. Y'all shuld tak a chill pill! Maybe he paid for it bt it won't be wat d land is worth.........just a token. Btw he just told us how he met her, ofcos a sincere rship followed up(not necessarily sexual). #stop making assumptions pls,just be happy for him and learn frm d story.

5. Well, its gud to be humble. Abeg kom dash me one of d plots.

6. Gisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssst!!
    #pickingmyteeth #sideeye.

1. Stay der and be pikn ur brown colored teeth, don't learn from a story that cld bless u in future. Its people like u that ® filled with empty pride. If its to comment on rukky sanda and toto gist now ul be D̸̸̮̮̃ 1st. Ewu oji!

2. Sharp beak. Ndi mmuo piwa gi onu. Stupid slut. Keep it moving will you.

3. This julit and you had the guts to call someone angry over bloglords. Comment...see your life in public places? Akwuna kwuna like you...she's so on point abt ur brown teeth plus all ur okada and conductor customers wey after them knack u finish u go do "book me down to pay nxt week"...lwkmd!

4. This nnena you have left me in tears biko...wicked comment...here's a kiss hun..mwuah! U hit the nail right on the stupid girls head!

7. Stella, my rejoinder to this post is gonna be quite long!
    Yes and yes, most of our so called nollywood artiste and celebrities are very RUDE and SAUCY! U don't have to be friendly wt evrybody, even an unpopular me isn't, but celebs are trying to be more kardashain than Kim!
    I remember the post u made about two yoruba actresses quarrelling over greetings at at a public function. Now, assuming these ladies never had past aggressions, that was one time I was disappointed wt Wide Eyed's comment.
    I'm not yoruba, but I know a bit about their greeting tradition. I also remember at one Projectfame finale, wande coal was on stage and prostrated yoruba-style to acknowledge Olu Jacob, Whizkid did same too for KSA. Let's not delete the good side of our indigenous culture in the name of globalization. My neighbours daughter in the USA had to bring home her 5yr old son for her mum when the boy started exhibiting 'oyibo perceived insolence'. other igbo states call their seniors 'dede' and 'da' and wld say Anambras have no respect, but the truth is dt Anambra has no igbo word for such for a non-english speaking person.
    In pry school then, we were taught using polite words like 'Please, May, thank you, excuse me' etc, but these days, kids wld speak to their senior using foul languages and tell u its modernization.
    Let's preserve our decency!

1. And your point is?everything just seems so disjointed .

8. 3 not even one. Possible but hard to believe

9. Haba! Mike doesnt often play Bad boys in movies o, his always Mr lover boy.

10. Humility is a great gift, Ini Edo is a real pig head, i know there are many of them but i will speak from experience, Ini Edo is one woman i have met ( a movie was shot in my house ) so this not about what i heard or read in papers. Because of her character she is one of the ugliest people in the world for me.

1. You know Ini very well...she is a big idiot for real I planned to do a movie soon and she won't be in it,she has a very nasty Character

11. I gave a man lift 4rm igbosere 2 BRT park at SevenUp,I lived in ketu den.tru out d ride we almost ignored oursef save 4 occassional talk abt bad governance et al.afta I dropped him at d park he collected my biz card bt said he's exhausted.well,d 1st One Million I made as a lawyer was courtesy of dis man,since den I'v bin his lawyer.Yes I bliv Mr. Mike.

1. Thank u oh,please tell the doubting thomases!

12. Wonderful. So an "influential" lady who watches Nollywood movies decides to be generous to Mike; giving him 3 "golden" plots of land in Abuja, with no strings attached? As in.....ABUJA plots that politicians die to get?? Alright o. Nollywood Reality Show-ACT 1:SCENE 1. I hope Mike would continue telling this story till the end. But we're not to espect that, are we?

1. This comment of urs is so senless, so in essence ♍γ̲̣̣̥ dear, u made no comment.

2. And you, my dear, wasting your MBs to reply a senseless comment? Thank you though, I'm entitled to my "senseless" comment. Mike might be telling the truth, but I don't believe that *Abuja-generousity* biko. Land issue in Nigeria na serious matter, talkless of inside Abuja. So if you buy his story, that's your headache. I don't, that's my headache. Shikenah.

3. Memphis of life! Stop talking when u don't have anything tangible to say!

4. Well Memphis,there are plots and there are plots' in abj land scheme.
      It definitely will be the crisis prone cheaper specie allocated by the area councils,they are cheap and filled with problems!
      But if it's AGIS allocated land,then I bow,cos dat one no be beans'.u can't even afford to give out three only if....well!#rest my case

5. memphis! Y u dey tok lyk dis na? I dnt fink u liv in abj sha,coz if u do u go knw say i fit dash person 3 plots of land 4 old karu(its stil prt of abj) wia a plot of land myt go 4 @ least a million naira or even less dependn on d locatn of d land. So his story is sooooooo possible n probably true 2

13. Wow!! Mike is social,have met him couple of times

14. Hmmmmmm,that's pure favour

Pls visit http://ceeflod.wordpress.com

15. Awwwwwwww

Your mum brought you up well, Mike. Keep it up.

The woman sef. Real trouble maker. Even if all actors are pigheaded, what's stopping her from answering a simple greeting.

16. Replies
    1. Na ur name get k leg

2. Na ur leg dey confuse u!

(˘̯˘ )

3. We all know for sure that it pays to be humble but I still dey talk am say the story get k-leg. If una like abuse me till thy kingdom come, the story na just moral packaging.

17. Lol
    Our Nigerian land and money given away for greeting and doing boy boy moves
    Rubbishhhhh

1. Its Favour!

Even if it wasn't given away,u won't get it so stop beefing!

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=)). @ our Nigerian land!

18. Na lie ,he knew d woman and dats why he went dat far..he wouldn't av done dat to an ordinary person.!humility my ass

19. Na lie ,he knew d woman and dats why he went dat far..he wouldn't av done dat to an ordinary person.!humility my ass

20. Na lie ,he knew d woman and dats why he went dat far..he wouldn't av done dat to an ordinary person.!humility my ass

1. Na wah 4 u people! Must u always doubt? This just goes to show that u have no atom of humility in u, and u ® also an expert @ eye service.

2. Memphis and Fearless,u pple get time ooo,Must u reply all d doubting thomases,dats dere own cup of tea nah,my own be say humility pays.

21. 3 plots ke? Not even 1? I call it bs abeg

22. *Crying for joy* oh God, bless me TODAY!

23. @ Julit : LOL I bu onye ala! You are one of the most cynical pple on this blog. You never believe anyone , choi! Why? Umu uwa emewala obi? Ha a kunyela gi ishi aba Okpu?

1. Duhhh! Rapu okwu biko.

2. I'm rotfwl!!! Julit je laru ula o! This bashing is too much for one day...one more trash from ur cess pit and I will unleash nnena on you..ima na oji ogwu gi? Looooool

24. no be only 3 plots of land,na he daughter she give you.

25. A most interesting story.
    The Long and short of it
    is that we all should endea-
    vour to kiss the asses of well
    dressed people we meet on a
    flight or otherwise...

General Zod does not agree that
    you helped that woman out of the
    goodness of your heart.You had a
    an opportunity to better yourself
    and you grabbed it!

1. Smh!

General Zod ko General clueless ni

(˘̯˘ )

26. i threw my phone away when i got to the three plots of land part. What a blessing! If it were me i'd be angry that the woman didn't respond to my greeting and be nasty on top too. Chai! I go change from now on o! Omo! See blessing! Mike, i've learnt from you o! You are the one called favoured.

27. It's possible Stella. I know someone who got a brand new car from a stranger for offering him a ride when he seemed stranded. I also got my MSc paid for by someone I helped when I was working in one of the banks in Nigeria. Point is: keeping doing whatever good you know to do. One day, it will speak.

1. MSc paid
      Lol in French
      Did u give him kpomo to chop

2. Kpomo kill you thr. Who told u the commenter is a she and the msc helper a he? Goat.

28. Mikky mikky... dis talk neva complete..hehehe!

29. Humility pays.

30. Thanks for sharing this story. It really pays to be good.

31. Ah, Toh. You don't know the persons name but they gave you three plots of land. Build first make we see, Na there you go humble well..

1. Seriously!?this is what came to ur mind? Smh

Has it crossed your mind that God can build the house too?

Broaden ur view,for ur sake!

32. I'm always nice to people and even strangers because I believe our paths cross for a reason.I pray the good things I do will not be paid with evil.

33. On a ssecond thought Mike must have sensed something influential about the woman.He was just too nice.He greeted her first and she ignored,secondly she asked for the bag without saying thank you and he still agreed to carry it to the arrival hall.Dude must be bent on achieving his aim that day.Glad he got it.Though the story is incomplete.

1. Sometimes God makes us qualify for his Blessing and we just can't explain it!

Mike may have just had d will power to do a good deed,simple!

2. This Mike that I saw in Benin Airport, greeted him and he snubbed me. Useless boy because I no resemble cougar ba? Dey nack your tory dey go, you go soon tok true!!!
      Humility... if I hear

34. Cool story, Mike should pay it forward and give one or two plots out to somebody else. That's when I will doff my hat patapata.
    I have always liked the guy sha.

35. Some of you are filled with bitterness and envy. Anyways he ddnt tell the story so you could believe him,he was trying to send a message. So if you like,grab the message,if you like too you can go on saying shii. Like he cares.

36. Honestly, I'm really pissed @ most of d commenters on this post. ђã† is wrong with u people? Y do most of u think mike knew d woman was influential and bla bla. And some even saying more happened than d 3plots. I believe mike in totally becos i have benefited immensly from being humble and helpful. I was given 40k in law school by an elderly coursemate lady of mine in class den, just becos i got up 4 d woman to seat down. Der ® lots of testimonies i have about being humble and helpful. Pls u people shld learn genuine humility, it pays. Don't even do it with the expectation of a reward, do it becos ul love some1 else to help u if its u in dat position, and ul be amazed how ur blessing can come from just that little help u rendered.

1. Dumb ass bitch. Trying to display your humility but you've ended up displaying the level of your stupidity. Those who choose not to believe this story should be allowed you witch. Dont force your story of being rewarded for being humble down our fauces. Offering you 40k for getting up for an older person to sit is realistic dumb head. 3 plots of land for carrying shit is not. Doesn't mean its impossible, we just might be getting a fraction of the story. So don't come here cussing people out you witch. If you like believe mike "in totally" bloody court clerk. onu ovia.

2. Nnenna Onuoha, you've obviously missed it. Generosity and Humility isn't the point here. The story is just too good to be true. A plot of land in Abuja averages N35-N40million. Mike says he got 3. For what? Being nice to a woman he didn't know....he got N120million!!! How on earth do you expect people, who have been humble all their lives in different circumstances, to buy this story? We're not saying it's not possible, but for N120million, there's obviously some string attached. He could've gotten a new ride or a special recommendation, which can't be disputed. But N120million?? Habatically...for wetin kwanu?

3. hahaha... serves her right! Julit abi na Juliet chop knuckle. That coconut headed "in totally" up there has been overly annoying on this post, see her replying almost every comment like a parrot. U claim u went to law school yet u cannot discern the discripancies in a common write-up.... And yes I'm anonymous 8:30AM whose comment u just refrenced.

Julit and Mephies, u couldn't have said it any better to her "in totally".

4. Lol
      NIjA and boy boy moves

5. Life has really been unfair and wicked to most of u. Pls take it easy, it will get better. @julit, from d way u sound, u ® a very bitter person, n i think uv been knocked d most hard by life. Calm down babe, it won't get better by cursing and calling names, but if it gives u d little joy and peace dat u lack so much, den by all means go ahead. Ur insults doesn't remove any piece of hair from any1, neida will it improve ur alrdy battered life. Carry on ♍γ̲̣̣̥ girl.

6. @ Memphis 35-40 milla kee! U don't even the location of the land,no kill urself haba!

7. Memphis or menses or whatever you call your self, shut ur beak if you do not have anything to say? Did he mention d location, I went property hunting in abuja a few weeks back and I got 2plots 4 15m? And you can get cheaper land in Kuje, because you are unlucky doesn't mean others are. Your stupid cocky attitude will take you no where in life. Nnenna darl ignore the Mofo being humble pays.

37. Hello Mike! I'm a very transparent person and love honesty, so ill appreciate it u recount this incident exactly the way it happened.

I was sitted before u alright, and u came in and greeted my casually albeit self consciously (maybe expecting me to fret over u on recognition). I murmured an in audible reply cos yes, I'm a bit snobbish where most celebs are.
    U assisted me with my luggage and I watched in silence to see if u were playing the humility game with me to earn sympathy, so I played ignorance and I wasn't snobbish at that point, we chatted abit and u offered to assist me to the arrival lounge and then I opened up to recognising u ab initio.
    And pls, I only influenced ur purchase of land and eased stress and cost. I never 'dashed' u 3 plots, but one and the other at a ridiculously low price.
    Cheers

1. Lol hope u wrote this on his fb page where the original msg is... Abi en don delete am?

2. Kikikikikiki! How you are !!!!

3. Aha! #The pin drops#.is that the 'dasher' or someone with an overactive imagination? If you re not the one who gave out the plots,then you are just as good as Mike's mind.

4. Lmao i cnt stop laughing

5. LMAOO! I'm in tears

6. Even i could have written this. You believe madam abuja to be the woman in the story yet you dont believe Mike's? Smh

38. Great news, the paper work should be intact, i pray mine pays off one day.

39. I now see how bad pple can be or maybe its the circumstances they have been in,so I won't blame them.

I am a recipient of God's favour in many ways and I will like to tell you two major ones,then I will like you to have an open mind!

It pays to be good,trust me,no one is perfect,just make a sincere effort!

Stories 1 and 2,coming up!

1. Lol
      U wish.... Favour indeed

40. I don't know why people doubt this story. That woman gave him the gift because he proved her wrong notions about him wrong. She felt bad about the way she treated him. See when God wants to give you, he can even command the devil to take that thing to you. If you haven't tasted Divine Favour, don't feel others haven't. I AM A WITNESS to God's Divine Favour.

41. This thing called Julit on this blog is a wretched jobless creature. You are a very unhappy being and it pains you to see anything positive. Soon, you'd be off this blog and I'll understand you have committed suicide. I don't care what response you may bring. I just pity you. You know what they say... By their fruits ye shall know them.

1. Sorry darling. I cant commit suicide. Enjoying life seriously.

2. Julit is a frustrated human being.Stop deceiving yourself about enjoying life.

42. Ok people here are cynical o. Im not influential (yet), but i paid some1's hospital bill cos she was pleasant to me and i noticed later that she was stuck. Stop looking at it from the 'taking perspective'. Wouldnt you be kind to a suprisingly nice person? 3 plots might be huge to you cos u dont have land right now. But give it time, God can bless you n give you so much that giving 3 plots out would be like buying 3 shirts for someone. Open your hearts people. Dat smile to a stranger? It cam solve your problems. I dont understand nasty people. For shizzle

1. Are u planning to ask her out later?
      As per the bill

43. I got a govt job through the help of an amazing stranger. She told my parents later that she just noticed my pleasant attitude. Easy people... A good attitude is not expensive you know?

44. Story 1

I'm a lawyer,right after service,I decided to go to London for my masters.told my parents and they supported me.I got admission and applied for visa after paying half of my Fees,I was denied visa.

I wrote a letter to the embassy for a review bcos d ECO's reasons for refusal were silly!I also have a friend that was refused too,we were meant to go to the same school!

Day of favour ☺
    There was this matter that had been mishandled by a senior colleague in the firm and he didn't want to go and be embarrased by the judge,so they sent me,the new wig and I was so angry! I took the case and the judge was nice to me recognising what had happened,gave us a 2nd chance to do the needful!

Immediately I came out of court,a middle aged man walked up to me and I greeted him.he said he liked d way I handled d matter and so on.then asked where I worked and the likes.he then asked what was my plans and stuff (I'm not one to tell people my plans) but I found myself talking about my plans to do masters and stuff!
    He asked for my visa ref number and I gave him,immediately told him that we were two,he asked me to call my friend for her ref,I did but she said she can't give it cos she wants to be careful!

The very next day,I was in court all day and got back to work at about 5pm,switched on my phone and minutes later,I received a call from an unknown number,it was BDHC, asking me to come for my visa,it was late and I had to go the next day.

Called this man and told him of the call.I went to BDHC the next day,he came and gave me £8000 because he didn't want them to have an excuse not to give me the visa.
    I was given my visa without any questions.

I called him and met up with him at Chicken republic,Awolowo road,ikoyi and he gave me £1000 out of the money.

My friend came for her masters after my graduation and she didn't even get the same course I did which was better than the one she got.

Btw,BDHC responded to my review letter 3 months after I got to the UK advising me to appeal or re apply!​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

If I had not gotten my visa myself,I would have been sure I had a fake visa.

This is what I call favour from God!

The man did not look influential and his English was poor,so there was no telling that he was well connected and also has an oil block!

I'm still always overwhelmed by the goodness of God to me

1. And the moral of your story is to tell us that humility/generosity pays? We've known that right from kindergarten. But most of us still stand by our opinion. Mike's story has loop holes. The argument isn't about humility/generosity, it's about the story looking like a well written script, so spare these *dollarful* write-ups. If I start my own your eye go pop-out. Try to understand what it means to own, sell, and purchase a plot of land in Abuja, maybe you'll then understand, ok?#3plots my black ass#

45. Story 2

Moved back home after masters and I'm workin wit a firm.
    Needed a vacation away from the stress but didn't have too much money but I really wanted to travel!

I had been negotiating a deal on behalf of my firm for a client,an elderly man and the man likes me a lot.I closed the deal but our client had not paid the firm.

I day before my travel,my boss asked me to go pick up the cheque,on getting there,our client gave me a cheque for the firm and also another for me,=N= 250,000. He didn't have to give me that money and it would have been ok but he did!

So,yeah I was nice to the client and I never expected anything from him,truth is,if he had given me =N=10,000, I would have been grateful too cos he had paid the firm our fees!

1. How 'nice' were u to the client? Sweetie, u omitted the part u laid the man from court to thank him for his generosity!(Kidding o! Y do pple even think if the curse on blogs, it affects the other person? And na dem go first run go church)
      Emmmmm, cld u pls give me all these samaritans numbers?

Sterra, abegi, na all ur visitors dey yankee, who come follow me dey naija. Y USA no gree do lottery for us again. Abeg make una talk true how many remain u

46. But seriously Julit.......you are sad, VERY sad, in one comment you curse and curse! Jesuuuuus. I ga ejikwa nwayo....I'm sure you'll come after me too soon......Obi olugbu 1 of SDK'S blog. Umu uwa akunyela gi ishi aba Okpu ....easy on the bitterness Hun!

47. Mike Ezuruonye that used to chop female fans based abroad money just 5 - 7 short years ago, if I hear...

48. The woman go soon come for payment no worry.
    Hope she give you C/O?

49. Honestly speaking mike is soooo cool, I met him at the airport when I was working with arik airline, was expecting him to be his usual self in movies but was disappointed with his gentle, non celebrity calmness! Since then my opinion changed about him

50. what is mike's number again? i wan borrow one plot :D

51. I have met URU EKE before. Actress wey never smell money....new recruit come dey pose for me. Dey feel like star when she never go anywhere sef. I just dey look Uru with one eye. She wan belong

1. Who is that one have never heard her name sef

52. Mike that i know is known to be a big time beggar,ask Super eagles players the guy begs them to even pay for his drinks in clubs,i doubt this story he probably knew the lady was influential and he became humble just to beg hour for something later, this story is not complete cos I know him

53. My husband's friend bought two plots of land for 200,000 naira(two hundred thousand) in Abuja last year. It depends on the area.. If you don't believe the story, it's your problem. Me I believe it 101%.

54. @ Fearless do u knw wat 1000pounds is ok do u knw wat 8000 pounds is I didn't evn want to comment bt u pushed mi do u tink we r illiterates here plz don't come here nd spew trash to gain recognition abeg lie wit sense nd plllzzz
    Why is it only d males u are humble to *nonsense*
    Sabrina
    www.sabrinachuks.blogspot.com

55. Fearless..I shall not join issues
    with you.I made a comment and
    based on my own opinion and if
    you do not appreciate that thenyou should have moved on and expressed
    your opinion.

Mike Ezuruonye and his 3plots of Land
    Tales by moonlight.
    An ass kisser and a Famzer!

Fearless and 'its' cohorts are welcome
    to respond to this.

56. @sabrina,

£1000 = 261,000 as of today at 261

Do the math for urs£8000.

I sincerely don't get your point?:-|

Is it too much or too small. He gave me £8000 for the interview cos he said they may decide to be funny and when i returned it to him immediately after the interview,he gave me £1000 out of the he£8000, so what don't u understand?

What's the lie?

And my dear,your illiteracy is not in doubt! Lol

Ok, so when in this cases it was men that were nice,i should lie to please u?
    Olodo

Between,i bet u don't know how to handle men being nice to u without dropping it like it's hot! I'm pleased to inform u that i do!
    :-)

And ur silly thinking is the reason i won't be visiting your blog!
    :-|

57. We should be kind/helpful to people when we can or in the position to, we might be welcoming Angels of God in disguise.

58. Happy for him.... It's good to be nice....

59. Abeg abeg abeg mike ur tory get serious k legs 1 let's say u sat in biz class so already you know the old lady is rich to be in biz class and snce you guys sat toggder along the flight you for don know who the woman be and 2 if you help am carry her load who help you carry your own?? And all this time she know thank you?? And mr miike as u claim you saw 5 policemen comin to meet her outside isn't your story funny cos if she has policemen like dat she must be influencia so for nija were we dey at least one of d policemen wld ave been waitin inside the arrival hall to help the woman with her bags so mr mike its obvious u knew this woman lol calabar girl say so mbok

60. May be marriage has changed Mike. He used to be a first class snub. There are many of them and the reason is that coming from a very poor as in poor backgrounds, they never knew they would become stars. Look at Ini Edo, Emeka Enyiocha, Ramsey Noaoh, Nse Ikpe, all from poor background and very snobbish.
    God will help us and educate them on how to behave.

61. Now I know Mike has four profile accounts on this blog. Namely:- Fearless, Nnenna Onuoha, Madam Abuja, and an anonymous account.
    I have my proves.

62. If u all believe that anon disclaimer is the woman in question then you need to check your selves. C'ommon now, how convenient that the said woman is a blog visitor. Going by d age Mike described, as being much older than his mom, I doubt the authenticity of this anonymous. Nice try tho.

63. Ihekire Tony, so now Mike is female?

Smh

Whatever sails your boat oh

Lol

64. @General zod ,Ure right,u have a right to your opinion.
    I'm sorry.

Was just frustrated at the criticism cos i know these things happen!

Friends?

65. @anon #88, i thanked him,yes but i bet not in the manner you are insinuating!

Gosh,what is wrong with Nigeria girls and rewarding men with their body!?

66. I do know from experience the many suprising rewards that could come from being nice and humble †̥ strangers as humility is one sure way of releasing God's favours...That being said,one shouldn't be quick †̥ judge and/or cuss doubters of Mike's story going by what is MOSTLY obtainable today...belief shouldn't be forced down one's throat,as everyone is entitled †̥ his/her opinion(s). Whether the story is true/incomplete/modified or not,we should all strive †̥ be nice always..we never know when/how our blessings would come!

67. Mike!!! Somehow, someday, somewhere you will pay dearly for this plot of land. Just watch your back.

68. Moi
    Ini Edo is the most arrogant i have ever come across in my life
    and i dont know what she's on about cause class she no get o!

69. O! Stella most nollywood stars are so rude will mention those i ve had an encounter with encounter of saying hello cos i was trying to appreciate them as per naija movie stars funny enough na for airport waiting lodge not in alaba market. the ones that have been rude to me Emeka Ayianocha, Oge Okoye, can't remember the other idiots names. the nice ones Rita Dee, Genny, Mike Ezeruonye, Yemi Blaq, Kunle Afolayan, Nse Ikpe. So now when i see nollywood stars except the ones that responded to my greetings nicely i pretend not to know them

70. i have read most of the comments on this issue and am like some people don't know God or don't believe in the impossible even when they pray and ask God for open doors.
    Whether, Mike is lying or not, the point is, its good to be good and humble it pays.
    For me, In 2010, I prayed that God will open a door for me to build myself academically, and He did.
    I got admission to do a course in ASCON Badagry for 9 months, even though I had asked God I didn't know where the money was going to come from. Infact when it was almost time to resume I didn't have in money for tuition, I prayed and guess, resumption was postponed by 3 wks there about because there was a renovation going on so instead of resuming in September we were to resume in novemeber. Then I prayed to God and said if He wanted me to go to school He should make a way for me.
    About 10 days to resumption, a family friend who is like an uncle to me and my family, called me that what about the school issue I had told him, I informed him about the admission and told him I was still looking to complete my tuition. He asked about accommodation and I told him it was going to be expensive so I wasn't even going there I was going to rent a place and pay monthly. The long and short of the story is he paid for my tuition and my school accommodation. He gave me a bank draft of a little over a 500k to cover for the 9 months.
    And gave me an additional 150k to help me get the things I needed. And told me he never wants to hear I travelled by road to lag. God is my witness, there was NO STRINGS attached to this gift.
    I asked why he was helping me that much, he said to me I helped him 3 or 4 yrs earlier, I connected him with someone who gave his brothers jobs, and he hadn't appreciated me for it.
    I believe if God is set to bless someone, NO MATTER how much it cost God will do it. The cattle on the hills belong to him. You don't have to do anything extra to get favours, just do good and be at the right place at the right time. God is good of course to those who believe in Him.

71. Tony, I've finally gotten my proof that you are a dullard. Fearless that has been commenting on blogs for years now is Mike? Oponu! Afi I have my proves na.

72. people are funny, they have left the morale of the story and started writing their own scripts about what happened in an incident that they didn't witness. The issue here is... "does it pay to be humble?" Answer the question and act accordingly.

73. I'm so sorry fearless bt ur d biggest olodo on dis dis blog omo jati jati nd I'm very sure I don't want retards like u in my blog

74. its annoying when ignorant people who have never had any favours because of their good behaviour claim people are lying....so you think everybody is rude? except you know mike personally why would any fool say he greeted her cos she was famous or popular......and if he did is it all famous and popular people that are generous? whether you believe the story or not let his conscience judge, but the moral of the story is just be kind and good to people cos you dont know where your blessing will come from......

75. ask yourself if mike was trying to sell the morale of a tale or the story seems not to be so straight forward. favors I understand and miracles I don't, I sure will find it very difficult to understand how someone would give out 3plots of land to another person in this case a nollywood actor just for the simple fact that he showed care and love towards someone he doesn't know, now back to the 3plots of land, the location wasn't specified but I ca categorically tell you that half plot in Abuja is not moi moi o! hmmmmm. I will leave the rest for you to judge. it is good to be good.....