Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nike Oshinowo Welcomes Twins Via Gestational Surrogacy!

Saturday, October 05, 2013

Nike Oshinowo Welcomes Twins Via Gestational Surrogacy!

EX beauty queen Nike Oshinowo is now the happy mum of a set of twins!
 She welcomed her twins via a gestational surrogate in the United States of America.

For those who are unfamilar with gestational carriers, the twins are biologically Nike’s children, though they were birthed by an another woman. There is no confirmation on the identity of the twins’ father as Nike and her husband Dr. Tunde Soleye ended their marriage months ago.
Nike has a medical condition called endometriosis –  which can cause severe pain and infertility. culled
*wow.Congratulations Nike…hmmmmmm

Gestational Surrogacy
The term "gestational surrogacy" refers to a treatment process, in which another woman ("gestational surrogate") undergoes the embryo transfer process, and then carries the pregnancy to term. The intended parents are involved with the pregnancy, are typically present at the birth, and take over parenting responsibilities immediately thereafter.

From a medical perspective, the process of gestational surrogacy is identical to egg donation/recipient treatment cycles. The only notable difference is that the gestational surrogate becomes the "recipient". Gestational surrogacy may be achieved with the intended mother's eggs, or with an egg donor. Analogously, the sperm can come from the intended father or from a sperm donor. Other in vitro fertilization (IVF) procedures (such as ICSI or PGD) can be combined with gestational surrogacy.

The gestational surrogate is always known by the intended parents (never anonymous like egg or sperm donation). The gestational surrogate can be obtained from a surrogacy agency or can be someone you know, either a close friend or relative.Read the rest here

88 comments:

1. That's a lie. Stop lying about these people. This is unfair!

2. She probably bought them because Nike can lie for Africa. All the same congrats. It's not good to be old, wrinkled and alone. The kids will add some happiness to her sad life.

1. You don't know her.

2. @anon 10.18, u get bad mouth.

3. Anon 10:18,thanks for that comment,nike is a serial liar.she don go owerri go "arrange"children,come here begin blow lies.which surrogate,biko?old age don dey come in full force,fear catch am,she run buy two,chai!

1. Kids that were bought,how she wan know their papa?odi kwa egwu ooo

4. She is sooooooo lucky coz its expensive so she had the cash

1. Of course,why won't she have cash to buy babies,with all the ass fucking(anal sex)for decades!

5. Times like this,its apt to yell Bravo for science! Medical science especially. Nike,no more Diva gimmicks; laced with scandals.Your priority now should be building a moral legacy for the two bundles you ve placed in your world. Congrats and I say Goodluck!

1. Look in the mirror. Oversabi

2. Exactly,tell her biko,nike rest your ass o,abeg e don do,enough is enough.Relax and take care of ur "bought babies biko.

3. And I ask,is it bad to adopt motherless babies? Isn't that a way of helping?Anon 1:08am you are sick.

6. dat hausa girl that blogs5 October 2013 at 22:30

Congrats to her at least she has achieved a set of twins.

7. Nice 1...
    I thot she was 2 vain 2 b a mum...
    Let's hope d sperm came from a handsome, intelligent young chap!!
    Ders still hope 4 aging actress, Rita Dominic den!!!
    Billie jean

1. Bitter fool.

2. U need god in ur life, how can u say Riri is AGING *angryface* that one na Maale nau cos she age finish. #Aging na the process but she 'Riri' don reach the end as she is now to be to as Maale Riri.SHAKI

3. Billie am wit u on this one u are right dear.

8. Happy 4 u Nike. No evil will come near ur twins. Thank God 4 medical science, to God be all the GLORY!!!!

9. Congratulations to her.

10. I feel bad for those kids already.... Having to grow up under the watch of an egotistical maniac like aunty nike? *shudders*

11. Congrats to her. To the naysayers, it's never too late. With money,all you need to do is freeze your eggs and use them later.

12. Eku ewu omo ma.
    LOL.
    Mummy can lie for Africa.
    She probably bought them.

13. A woman's greatest blessing is being called ''mommy''

Congrats!

14. Nike herself is still a spoilt child, may God help those babies. She has no maternal instincts or she would have done this earlier

I hope she'll start acting responsibly but I just can't see that happening.

15. I thought she had a grown up daughter before?

16. I thot she adopted 2 kids,abi was it twins some yrs back?

17. Nice one. Going against our backward mentality and doing something for herself. Kudos!

18. Wow, you are mean. How dare you?? There are 3 things I never turn into a joke- inability to marry/getting married late, getting a divorce and not having kids.. May God forgive you.

1. Shut up Oluyomi

Who cares what you think? See her listing shit.

May God forgive you for your "I don't comment often" white lie.

2. Enough nah anon 5.24. Na so una take dey drive pple from commenting and later start comparing blogs.

Dem send you. Leave her alone already. .

I said it.
      Mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

3. Oluyomi u must be a good and kind hearted person

4. My dear, na that anon get problem o. Later in life, she'd be wondering why her life is stagnant... Thanks, dearies.

19. Billy jean dat wasn't funny one bit. Dem spoil u?? Even if dem spoil u from ya papa house,time neva reach to deliver u?! U com here n yap nonsense all the time. You be God? Ur bitchy attitude will be ur undoing someday. You just mark it.

20. Replies
    1. After u don cuss commentators under anon. Kikikikikiki

2. Your crase nor get cure oh. I know
      You.

I go dedicate one day for you. You hear.

Keep stalking me. I know you.

3. Please I like Stella ooo, no stupid anonymous born of a woman should stalk or cuss her, her comments always matured, subtle and she is not everywhere...

How is yr son sis, will visit ur blog for more update soon...

Take care

4. Thank you . My son is home and doing well. I miss sleeping though.

5. Lwkmd!!! I was reading and had NO intention whatsoever to comment on the anon and dis Stella cussing themselves. But took a rebound soon as I saw the.."How's ur son will visit ur blog" bit. C'mmon now my lady. Who wouldn't know u come under anon to validate urself? Anyone who wants to visit ur blog would do so without fore-mention.
      So why take a detour tru SDK to alert u of my visitation intent? If u want to advertise ur blog like most pple would do, pls do so, non wrong with it. But don't attach the cheap broadcast of urself. Its downright cheap and a turn off. Very nauseating.
      And u do it all around the thread on SDK.
      Don't flatter urself by coming back here to tag me one of ur imaginary haters. It would be a Figment of ur imagination..I don't gv a toss about u or anyone here. Let's just say I had a few minutes to spare to gv u a piece of my mind. Goodluck!

6. All this long epistle for me?
      I am flattered sweetie.
      Chop kiss.
      Mwuaaaah.

7. Wide Eyed is Anonymous 8:10 pm. 10k mi now!

8. Sorry to disappoint u anon11:19. Am NoT wide eyed or whoever. Nice try tho!

9. The only word I mentioned was "congratulations" and YOU . Yes I said YOU flew my way like a brainless chicken.

YOU are a deranged animal, a psychological disturbed troll. A balless and faceless coward.

Let us swear with OGUN and SANGO for the person that keep asking about my blog on every thread.

If it is me (Stella Asemota) let OGUN and SANGO place a curse on me and if it YOU, Let OGUN and SANGO place a curse on YOU too.

All of this curses are SEALED and DELIVERED. I will not stand for this accusations no more.

I am leaving Christianity out of this situation because you are obviously not one. Hence, I went your route.

Why are You always trying to frame me and shine a negative light on me each time. What did I do to you. I am just a blog visitor like you. But today, is that day I PROMISED YOUR RIFF RAFF FACE .

As of today, the god of thunder and the god of iron will light and strike your life. You will be enveloped in total obscurity and disaster.

You are messing with the wrong person sweetheart. Wrong person!

You will choke on the bile of hate you have for me. How dare you call me disgusting, cheap and nauseating. You tadpole!

Infact, I add Olokun to you and your generation.

My blog has no advert on it. Why should I promote it. Come back next year, there will still be no advert.

Blogger was what the hospital recommend to NEW MOTHERS with babies still in thier care.

I will NOT be cyber bullied or cyber labelled . No honey! You failed. You piece of fecal element!

Now hug a moving train. Cyber witch!

#igotmore.

21. Well I'll say congrats here.whether real or not..still better

22. GALORE IS HAPPY FOR NIKE6 October 2013 at 05:15

bought or not bought....haba...pple be happy for her

You all are just full of ''hate''....this is not ''Linda Ikejis Blog,,,,were pple carry their Bad Belle dere...

Always learn to be Happy,,,when pple Move forward

She deemd it fit to have ds baby,,,some pple with all their wealth,,,,still,,dey dont have d heart to care for anoda persons baby that is not their own....Or even ''buy'' baby,,,as u pple call it

And Note that,,,,,ds Surrogacy stuff is very expensive and even d IVF stuff,,,some pple pay Millions of naira for it......Still it wont work

So,,Be Happy for her Pple.......
    If she is fucking,,,let her fuck....last time I checkd......No be Una her Yansh or Una Papa own she dey fuck

BTW.......I am also a Regular visitor of Linda Ikejis Blog,,,,so no one shud come here and call me ''Hater''.....

I dont just Like Pple that Hate,,,for unnecesary reason

23. Hian!this woman I met in pa anumudus house,so fake and arrogant,she looks down on people.
    When nkiru was introducing us,she was feeling big untll nkiru told her who I was aunty nike became all sugar and honey,telling me she doesn't like to associate with commoners and I shouldn't too,she started complimenting and handling me,she didn't let anyone get close to us,in no time ,she told me she wanted audience with my hubby that she has a project from d presidency bla bla bla ,I told her there and then that I don't mix my family with friendship,she recoiled,u needed to see d hate in her eyes,she started sulking oooo,na so I comot from her side go find small chops wey I chop because she no gree me eat anyone they bring she will condem saying it has cholestrol,it will clog ur heart,she started reeling out names of food I ve never heard before which am sure does not exist.hian! Ezewanyi u too much ooooo bwahahahahaha

1. dat hausa girl that blogs6 October 2013 at 11:28

Eze wanyi u r quite funny. Too much indeed. Sterra ur visitors always make me laugh. But seems wot eze wanyi said is true cos almost everbody is complaining abt her arrogancy n pride.me no sabi anytin abt her na sidon I dey look I dey for now.

2. Aunty EzeNwanyi, no vex o, but as a multibillionaire's wife you sure seem bored. Always on blogs commenting about nothing at all. Please why aren't you off somewhere in the world enjoying your husband's money? Or involved in an aspect of his business or building your own successful enterprise? Please ask Reni, Ifeoma, Eileen etc. what they do to engage themselves regularly because your posting patterns indicate something different than what you claim to be.

3. Ezewanyi 1 of igboland,
      D real bekke!

2day ur grammar is well articulated,n I bet is ur 1st dauta dat tot u all dis vocab.
      Commoner, clog n cholesterol.
      Ur spellings too are impeccable! Unlike b4.

Aunty take am izy wit d lies na, 2day na sunday, don't u eva take a break! #Phew!

How do u keep up wit all dese fake lives, this must be real 'hard work'

4. Hian Eze wanyi,
      Na Nkiru husband u dey call Pa anumudu???

5. Hian! Ndi snake in d monkeys shadow.
      @hausa asa nwa,ur head dey there.@ no vex too,wetin corcern u?if ifeoma and allen wan work how e take concern me,I live a very contented life,I wouldn't trade for anything
      Anon 11;34,am sure u are d same anon that wants to decode who I am,well,it aint happenning.
      People need to remember that MY LIFE is MY STORY ; meaning i'm the ONLY person who can tell it so that bullshit you telling is fiction
      My husband is a billionare,u can go and hug a wet transformer

6. Folks,Ezewanyi is a guy.QUOTE. ME

7. 11.34 No Vex, I love your comment. At long last someone is calling this Multi Billionaire's wife's bluff, Ezewanyi who else! Too bitter! I hope her wealthy- questionable - husband, if any, is giving her the much needed attention. Calling out people's names like that. I bet she had never seen Nike in person maybe Nike shoes.

8. Ezewanyi, if u need to tell all and sundry ur story, nguanu! Go open blog, n write all d story of ur life on it.

BTW wat is d meaning of snake in monkey's shadow, lol

9. Bwahahahahahahahahaha ....,farts on anon no vex and anon 6:40,6:42,hohohohohohoho na me ezewanyi una wan bully,na lie! I ve dealt with people like u in d past.
      Big big english,kobo no dey una pocket btw una don chop?na d billionaire just dey pain una abi?when my husband dey dismantle my pussy with his huge blokos wey una dey?when I dey cry every night cos it was paining me where una dey?make una take time ooooooo

10. @ anon 1:15,pa willie na baba naa,person wey senior my hubby sef btw I will be 34 by Jan and I don't look it because of my hubby's billions in dollars not naira ooooo.
      Oya,snake in d monkeys shadow anon hang urself.lolllz

11. It's just that the well known verified billionaire's wives seem to be more occupied than you, they don't even work but the life of leisure they lead prevent them from posting constantly on blogs like the rest of us normal people. It's very hard to post on blogs during daily spa treatments & during frequent short trips abroad for R&R. In fact I can't imagine even Caro posting this frequently even though I know she reads the blogs.

Maybe you can ask them how to be a billionaire wife, because you seem to be doing it wrong. Abeg no vex

12. Lol! Ezenwanyi, u b correct yeye wman. Blokus wey u don de chop sins u de 14yrs.

Upon ur yerima husband blokus n all d cry, u confess say 'u de chop blokus outsid' n e no concern ur pikin husband.

U see as u de tk hand dismantle d lies dat u kip telling.

Just tk am izy dey swim inside ur 'imaginery' dollars oo! No confess now say u de broke, may we d SDKers contribute mony hlp u. Keep living in denial abi na faith I wan call am.Ndooo.

13. Bwahahahahahahaha....
      Hian! These snake in d momkey anonymous,y de painment?if to say I no dey jobless,una reach to give work,una sabi memorise my comments then come analyse am,pls sdks a round of applause to them,its not easy.
      I ve eight very strong and intelligent children,doing very well,and my. Hubby,thanks to this blog, has made me appreciate him d more.
      If u knew ezewanyi before,na abuse be my work for blogs but now,am no more angry,infact I am very happy.I am a billionaires wife,not those type of empty billionaires on ovation mag or city people ooooo,ezewanyi's husband is stinkingly rich,infact too rich that I can change both ur lives in a second.yea,I said it.bite me!

14. So u agree now, dat dia was a time ur 'self made billionair husband' was seriosly broke n den u took ur frustration online.

Dat time na 'curse' be ur name, na abuse u dey tk fininsh every1.

Plz madam ezewanyi, cn u give us full details abt how ur hubby lost all his money(sins dats wat u do online dese days)

2nd Q, ezewanyi, y dd u wait till ur dauta clock 18 b4 u giv her out for marriage, y ddnt u do it at d age of 14? #AmCurious

Ezewanyi, go do family planning ooo, 8 children done do, and as u claim dat u r still young, n u still de enjoy ur husband blokus plus d 1 wey u de chop outside.

15. Bwaahahahahahahahahaha....chai!it haff pain u ooooooooo.
      See ur mouth like full details.iwu onye ala loolllz

16. So u no 1 tlk ya story agen abi?
      Abeg tell us na, may u include the venue of ya pikin wedding too. Cos I must de dia, as u don turn to my friend!

Ezenwanyi no fo-bucket (fo-cup) oooo.

24. Which eggs did she use?..Abeg..she is well over 40..and I doubt if she has quality eggs let alone 2 ..so am guessing she did both donor egg and surrogacy...and nothing wrong with that atall...just saying

1. See you exposing your ignorance. If you like don't use condom after 40, na halle berry go come rescue you.

25. Which eggs did she use?..Abeg..she is well over 40..and I doubt if she has quality eggs let alone 2 ..so am guessing she did both donor egg and surrogacy...and nothing wrong with that atall...just saying

26. :) motherhood will really keep her occupied......

27. Congrats Anty Nike

28. If she like make dem be her bilogical children or adopted children, d fact remains dat she has a motherrr! Let's be happy and wish her well plzzz. Congrats aunty nike

29. If she like make dem be her bilogical children or adopted children, d fact remains dat she has a motherrr! Let's be happy and wish her well plzzz. Congrats aunty nike

30. Nike I'm so happy for you to taste the joy of motherhood! Pls enjoy your twins !

31. Congratulations Nike!

32. Ezewanyi, you remind me of a girl called Stella Ogiogwa who claimed she too knew Nike. The thing is maybe you assumed she was fake because you shared nothing in common and you talked too much at this soirée you said you went. I doubt your story though. Just be happy she has children now.

1. Knowing nike is an embarrasement oga/ma.

33. NikeNikeNike,I go open ya nyash ooo.surrogacy ko!! SuluBBA ni

34. Congratulations on being a mother. Just please train up those beautiful children well or motherhood will be your worst nightmare!

35. i just dey laff here

@Eze nwanyi just dey use laff tear person belle here

Na wa.

36. Congratulations.

37. Haha, so its true? Because last wednesday she was promoting that miss centeniary(?) thing at Transcorp. No wonder my mum called to tell me. She is on my neck about a lot of issues LOL,

Having children must be a blessed beatiful thing and I thank God for Beautiful Ms Nike. I just love that woman as she just no dey conform
    Mena

38. Please lets just be happy for this woman, u might neva know what she has gone through..............atleast we should thank God for her life and her twins also thank God for our own lives because nobody knows tomorrow

39. With blogs like this around I don't even need website anymore.
    I can just visit here and see all the latest happenings in the world.