Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs Part two.

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Sunday Laughs Part two.

My inbox is overwhelmed from all the laugh lines blog visitors are sending in so i thought to overwhelm y'all too.
Happy Sunday once again....I am off to lunch!

28 comments:

1. Lol at those corp members. This happened a lot in my camp. Guys always willing to help a girl climb during man o' war training and using style to touch and rub her buttocks.

1. A lot of people mess around in camp oh! They start relationships and end it in 3 weeks!

Smh

2. I had a sexmate. I was mArried

3. Clap for urself!! Whore

4. A round of applause to u committing adultery is very good and surest way to make heaven. Make una fear God ooooooo.

2. Jona is in trouble oh! Loooool

And yes I agree, diapers and politicians should be changed often.....hahhhhhahaaa

Keep 'em coming.....lovely!

3. I have headache from laughing too hard at some of these pictures.

4. Dat gurl I d flower will be scratching ha pekus afta dat pose, madonna student lolz

5. LOL. @ d man dragging d gal's pant and d inlaws writing cheque ROTFL

6. Hahahahahahaha......Madonna University in Okija shrine

7. hahahahhaaha seriously, this last pix got me rolling. Stella pls more pix... God bless u.

8. Please someone should help me with stella's email address biko.... Its an emergency! God bless u as u do so!

1. for emergency reach her on stelladimokokorkus@emergency.com
      oya God bless me

9. Hahahahahahhaa.. SDK u no go kill me oooo... Really LMAO

10. Laughing my belle tear!!!

11. for emergency reach her on stelladimokokorkus@emergency.com

12. stella the first pic looks like your behind hehehe.. nice one

Funke Akindele finds love again click here.

13. Replies
    1. My kind of ass on the first pix, could I get an intro pleaaaaase!

14. i don nearly pic for body where i dey lauf, good one stella
    ezechimereuchenna.blogspot.com

15. Dat hut na 4 unn ooooo e don tey ooooo. Stella u try

16. The Diaper and Politician joke cracked me up. I simply love it and totally agree with it. Good sunday jokes.

17. The child being flogged, not funny @ all. That's child abuse! ...EEE!!!

18. fried ice cream exists in America google it