Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I Killed My Four Month Old Foetus,I Killed My Son..Oh God Help Me...

Sunday, October 20, 2013

I Killed My Four Month Old Foetus,I Killed My Son..Oh God Help Me...

I'm Chelsea,a 22 year old undergraduate in a south-west federal University. I really need your advice and that of my fellow blog visitors. Would you be kind enough to help me post this,please?
 I met Kay when I was in my part 1. I loved him with every fibre of my being.I discovered I was pregnant during 1st semester,100l! How could I be pregnant? I used contraceptive..I didnt miss it! What would I tell my family? I the pride' of the family..d only female child that succeeded into getting to d university? Pregnant? It couldn't be!

I called Kay several times,I honestly needed him to tell me that all would b fine,that we were going to weather it together,I actually thought we would put our little resources together to have d baby but alas!he blamed it on me! He avoided me like a plague! Gradually,I was in my first trimester and I hadn't heard a word from my boyfriend, He wouldn't even pick my calls!
 I called up a friend,she hooked me up with a Dr. Dear and Stella,I ended up killing my baby boy! I aborted a 4month old pregnancy and everyday,I live with it! In spite of d fact that all tests show I'm fit..that it was properly done,I still can't forgive myself..It's most painful to think doesnt Kay doesn't even care till date about this. Well,he's graduated now..
Time's passed since that incidence and I'm going out with someone else and we have plans to settle down next year. We've had storms in d past but we've weathered them together. Bt d thing is, I can't bring myself to tell him about this part of my life. How would I look b4 him? Many a time,I've tried to tell him every thing that really happened between kay and 1 but I couldn't bring myself to do it. Recently,I saw him and wanted to tell him but I still can't! I feel terrible about it. I sincerely need your advice pls...I need help. The D&C keeps haunting me! Help me pls. Thank u.
From Chelsea

107 comments:

1. Don't ever tell ur man that you have done a D n C before.my dear,that's you little secret.try nd remove it 4rm your mind afterall 95% of girls in a relationship hav done it severally..its nt a big deal.I know some people will come here acting (Holy Nweje)

1. Linda eze, its official!
      I LIKE U!
      U av an uncommon opinion abt tins, and u av d guts to put a face to dat opinion.
      An attribute most nigerian women do not av.

2. Don't talk like this Linda, D n C is a big deal! There's no diff killing a 4months old foetus and a 4months old baby. She feels remorse she should seek forgiveness from God and learn from her mistakes. Don't say it isint a big deal. What if υ̲̣̥r̲̅ mom aborted u!

3. Pls don't tell him o,men have a way of using your secret to spite you later,did he tell you about d girls that might have gotten pregnant and aborted for him,pls some things should only be shared with your God and not man!

4. Pls what stupid calculation is that? Cos u had lots of d and c doesn't mean everybody else did.. Thhere are lots of people who haven't even had sex talk more of d and c and that 5% is sure not going to contain them

Some people still married as virgins pls,and while some know how to use condoms and diaphrams well,while others don't just have sex.. So pls stfu with ur stupid 95%

5. I beg Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊я pardon, how did U̶̲̥̅̊ arrive at that stat? Pls not evry one has done it . Some pple ve never been pregnant n some pple abstain . So if U̶̲̥̅̊ n some other pple U̶̲̥̅̊ know ve done it then good for U̶̲̥̅̊ . B'cos I know it more than 5% of girls that ve never had a DnC. Na beans? Abi na garri? Pls get Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊я facts right

6. @linda eze I I'm highly disappointed in you, anyway you dint appoint me, its not cus you love billie you think you can sound like her...and you shouldn't say 95percnt of women have had an abortion, a percentage which isn't accurate and also we have tenageers who visit this blog and telling them its ok to have a DndC isn't a good thing, cus I don't think you'd want that for your own kid.
      @poster I'm here to tell you this, its ok to feel bad, cus God wants to see a sobber heart and a broken spirit for He shall not despise but do not dwell on it cause that is what the devil (the accuser of the brethren) wants,cus he can take your fears and make them a reality by making you feel like God wunt give you a child or you aint worthy. He tires to make you feel like God would not 4give you...when the truth is that God already has,all you have to do is believe you are 4given cus the Blood of our Lord Jesus Christ wasn't shed in vein but for our sins. Now smile cus Jesus loves you

7. I go with Linda on this o,dont ever tell a man u have done D and C before,he will only use it to hate and judge u!
      @poster,u need to forgive urself,we all have fallen short of God's glory in different ways,but he is a merciful God and has long forgiven u,so know dat it's the devil dat is using this to haunt u!

8. Sweetheart, please don't be so hard on yourself. Everyone's experience is different, if your husband to be is an understanding person I am sure he will see where you are coming from. Let me use myself as an example, when I started dating my husband back then, I used to bug him to tell me about his past, and weird as it sounded, he will tell me everything matter of fact I knew those he "chanced" those he tried to strike a serious relationship with and those that chanced him.lol

Then one day he said "how about you tell me about your own too? Every time you always asking me to gist you about my own past"
      ... and I opened up I told him everything and I told him about an abortion I had that almost cost me my life! few years later, I was pregnant with my first child and we went for one of the routine scans together, there was the sonographer and her assistant. She looked at me and was like she needs to ask me a confidential question and I just told her it's ok for her to ask me in my husband's presence. Then she said,"have you ever had an abortion?" I said yes, and she made me understand it wasn't properly done and it looks they would need to monitor me closely to ensure I don't lose the baby. As we left the hospital, I kind of apologized to my hubby for the embarrassment and he just went " I remember we talked about this a long time ago honey, am glad you told me, would have been awful to find out such this way if you hadn't told me!"

Different strokes they say for different folks but I think sometimes not everyone is lucky enough to strike out their past from the future, it kind of has a way of just clouding our seemingly peaceful lives sometimes, so sweetheart I would say, you alone know your husband to be best, thread carefully and do what you think would be best for you. Please don't drown yourself in guilt, a lot of ladies have walked through that lonely road alone, make the most of your present relationship now.

Sorry for the long post :)

9. Yo fam!! What's done is done... Get over it!! I understand if people that gave their kids up for adoption can't forget but u...biko u did D&Cm. Ehn ehn?? And so?? Ur just calling for a pity party!! Make peace with ur maker and then forgive ur damn self and MOVE ON!! Don't lemme hear this nonsense again biko!

10. Yo fam!! What's done is done... Get over it!! I understand if people that gave their kids up for adoption can't forget but u...biko u did D&Cm. Ehn ehn?? And so?? Ur just calling for a pity party!! Make peace with ur maker and then forgive ur damn self and MOVE ON!! Don't lemme hear this nonsense again biko!

11. Hmmm as understanding nd as sweet as my hubby is, i couldn't bring myself to telling him about the two D and C I had, to make it worse I didn't get preg first 3 years of marriage, if I told him ehn, na guilt go kill me now.... Omo some things are better forgotten ooo

12. @dindinrin,,,,,u're not just a dindinrin, u are ODE too.......how could u sound so insensitive??if u dont have a conscience,,,others do.
      @Poster,,go to God in prayers and ask him to forgive u and u should forgive urself too.....put d whole scenario behind and prepare for d bright future ahead of u.

13. I advice u let ur man know d truth......its bettet u let him know now than for him getting to know after d wedding.

2. I am glad for you that you feel remorseful. First of all you have to ask God for forgiveness and then most importantly you have to forgive yourself. You will find peace my dear. I am not sure it is necessary to tell your current partner but if you feel the need you can. Pls pray, God is a loving father

1. My Dear, BETA TEL HIM, a marriage started on lies will neva last!
      Confess and free ur mind!
      If he loves u, he'll stay,
      all d boiz I've dated have told me how girls deyve dated too have done that stuff, derz no biggie!
      Tell him!

2. Tell him and if he loves u he will stay. Told my husband abt mine and he is by myside. Pls do now cos if he finds out later u won't like the end result.

3. My dear u've got to move on. There's no point bringing ur past 2 d present. Truth is there's no point telling ur new bf abt it unless you're 100% sure he will be ur husband. Otherwise no need exposin ur self 2 bf, many will come n go. As much as possible save ur secret my dear n try 2 shake it off n be at peace with urself. It is well.

4. D deed has already been done. Y bother over spilled milk? Ur worries shows you acknowledge you did a wrong. Even the bible says, "a broken an contrite spirit God won't despise" just get over it an move on dear. Its well.

1. That's right.Call your mother.confess to her and ask for her forgiveness.You will be very free also cultivate the attitude of visiting less priviledged children ask them to pray for you.GOD BLESS U AMEN

5. Ife babe....part 1 instead of 100 level or year 1.

6. How did u know Twas a boy? Anyway u better thank God u've found someone that u're happy with now. Be there forming self righteous. Smh.if u rily loved ur baby so mch abortion wouldn't av been an option no matter what. So get urself 2geda!
    U don't need to tell ur new guy anything. U have a new relationship now.every other thing is past. Just get over it and move on. I hate pple that dwell in d past and wallow in self pity wen u can obviously do nothing about it rather than having a better future.

1. Don't mind her..liar liar!! U can't tell the sex of a 4mth foetus except u have witchraft which I highly suspect

2. Don't mind her..liar liar!! U can't tell the sex of a 4mth foetus except u have witchraft which I highly suspect

3. Sorry to burst your bubble didirin, you can tell the fetus of a baby at 4 months! Google is your fwend!! # anomaly scan read it up lav!!

4. @dindinrin,,,,,infact u knew urself well to have named urself dindinrin. if at ur age u dont know u can determine the sex of a foetus @4mths den u should add OMOTOYI O GBON to ur name........BTW..wat has witchcraft got to do wit dis??? ODE

7. Let go the past and move on,the deed has been done.try and forgive urself so that God's forgiveness will be sure on u.for ur Ex,forget him some guys does not worth worry for,he is not man enof.

8. Replies
    1. U are a big fool. If u don't av anytin meaningful to contribute pls shut up. No be by force to comment. Notice me oshi.

2. Lmaoooo! Mumu @phrinkis abi na wetin sef :p

9. You just have 2 be strong and tell him my dear.. Its better you lay it all down b4 him, than keep it and let it hunt you and spoil your future together.. Life is hard but once you tell him I can assure you that ur burden would reduce ... P.S 4rom a girl who knw's how u fill ...

10. Dear poster,
    Contraceptives r not totally reliable n pls I wud advice dt u tell ur current love wah apun'd in d past... That way, u can b at peace

1. Which kind dirty peace be d@ one?
      Biko,
      Babe, if d nid doesn't arise don't menxn it as is dis case.
      Btw, I rememba seein dis story on stella's post on hrtbrks.
      Move on joor..........

11. Why are you punishing yourself for a sin that has been paid for? God has forgiven you and you're still struggling with it. Just accept the salvation he offers and give thanks, peace will come

12. My dear, why wallow in d past and kill urself. Its beta u let d past be buried and move on, my dear all ladies, women av secrets one way or d other. I suggest u swallow ur secret and neva trend on it. Neva ever tell ur bf, cos u might neva like the out come. Most men don't know how to handle delicate issues. Neva make that mistake.

13. From your post, you found tearful, full of remorse and sober. All that goes to show you acknowledged your wrong which I believe was done out of fear of the future ( having the child without your bf's support and disapointment from your folks that is)

Move on Darling! Conquer your past! If you feel your new guy is someone who doesnt judge, someone who knows and understand we all have done one thing or the other in the past that we are not proud of, you can come out clean with him. Otherwise, zip it and do your silent penance......You could take it upon yourself to schedule visits to orphanage homes and give what you have or just play/show love to the kids.

#hugs.

14. I think somefolks Dnt really know wat to send to sdkblog.... Ah...ah na today person begin dey do d&c? Married women self dey do am so if u Dnt wanna do Dnt ave sex at all cos prevention might fail u.

15. Dear Chelsea.... Even though I'm of the opinion that we all should have one little secret we keep with us... I still think you should tell him if u r sure of him and he genuinely loves you to want to Marry you. I was in the same situation and I tell u when he found out it wasn't a funny day... Even finding out he way he did and he blamed me bitterly for hiding such huge secret from him. There became doubt from him if I would ever be able to conceive again after all the healing process for him he decided to forgive me and we moved on gradually from there. Our introduction is next month and his never for once made reference to it when we argue or have a fight. He was understanding and he clearly understood it was my past. So my advice to you is to sit him down and tell him cos if he finds out one way or the other he might not find it funny at all. It's hard I know that was why I also followed the advice of "do not let him know" before it all blew up in my face. Not every guy is as understanding when they find out things for themselves. But it can be better resolved if e knows sooner than later. All the best babe.

16. I've bn though something similar. kept dreaming about a baby girl in my back seat, looking a me. I cried to God asked for forgiveness. Be true to urslf, would you hv bn able to cater and care for the child? fast-forward two years after, i met a guy who really loved me, i told him EVERYTHING. we're married now, we even have a baby.

17. I dont think you should tell your boyfriend . You will regret it if you do. pray to God for forgiveness, am a.married woman I told my husband a lot of things about my past( not abortion cos I have never done one befor) he always use them against me when we fight and I regret telling him. My dear forget the past and move on.

ijenwa

18. You might as well tell him about every contraceptive pill you have swallowed *rme*..You really think you are different from every girl that has used birth control pill?So long as you are stopping a life from existing,it's one and same.
    Move on with you life my dear.Find peace in God's unending love and forgiveness and have a beautiful life.
    Trust me,no man wants to know a woman has done a D&C..God bless you
    In other news,Hi Stella,how's ur family and the cuteness with brown hair and blue eyes..blow a million kisses to him for me

1. Maami thank u jare!!! U need to keep some things secret...u don't tell men everything as they will use it against u!! She wants to be confessing!! Onyi ara...

19. You might as well tell him about every contraceptive pill you have swallowed *rme*..You really think you are different from every girl that has used birth control pill?So long as you are stopping a life from existing,it's one and same.
    Move on with you life my dear.Find peace in God's unending love and forgiveness and have a beautiful life.
    Trust me,no man wants to know a woman has done a D&C..God bless you
    In other news,Hi Stella,how's ur family and the cuteness with brown hair and blue eyes..blow a million kisses to him for me

20. You are remorseful and that's what matters.
    Your past should remain where it is: The past.
    You said you've been deemed medically fit abi?
    Good! Then move on and face a bright future with your boo.
    Don't EVEN think about telling him.

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. My dear look on the brighter side, 95percent of girls have done it more than 3times. I'm lucky to be amongst the remaining 5percent. Thankfully I have passed the stage of DnC if I get pregnant now I'm definitely keeping the baby.

Advice for you my dear, put it behind you. It is not easy we have similar conscience, that's why I can relate. I remember a fling I had just once in my life btw I'm 27, up till now shit still haunts me. Its been 3years but I still regret it like it happened yesterday. That's why I still wonder how girls manage to do runs. Sorry for the long story, but you just have to deal with your conscience and forget about telling your man.

23. If u tell him dat u ve had D and C b4,pls don't forget to tell him hw many guys u ve slept wit,names and d number of rounds u ve had each wit dem...fornication is a SIN likewise D and C!so don't silver-coat d D and C and leave odas out
    Tony

24. Dear poster, confess your sins to God and ask him for forgiveness from your heart, then try to forgive yourself.

Put the past behind you and make sure you don't find yourself in such a situation ever again. Remember,the best contraceptive is abstinence. Tell your bf about it when you are very sure he is going to be your husband and not before that. You will be surprised he has his own skeletons. All the best.

25. Dnt tell him abeg oooo, what if he ends up being ur husband and u experience a natural difficulty in taking in (God forbid sha). He will flash back and remember ur abortion story and conclude ignorantly dat its d reason behind it. Keep ur little secret pls...we re all human beings and can react negatively too. Move on...we learn lessons thru experiences.As long as you dont repeat such again..abortion can haunt ehn.

Adah -Adah

26. Abeg move on jare.

If you dare open your mouth and spill out the secret, you are done for.

Move on. 90% of women have done it.

27. The past haunts you, and dangerously too. One thing you have to realize about keeping secrets: When let out by someone else it becomes a dynamite. You have to pray fervently about this. JESUS HEALS; for real. Then if you can't muster enough courage to tell your bf, find his close friend, family, or a clergy man to accompany you when you're ready to break the news. This you have to find courage in CHRIST to do, because that "dynamite" could come much later and would be traumatic to both of you. It's well. Be Blessed.

28. Dont tell your present guy anything. Its not his business. That was your past. He wont tell you all his. However, you need to beg God for forgiveness. Truly from your heart and he would forgive you if you are sincerely sorry. Move on dear. Such is life. Try to dedicate your life to Christ and sin no more.*e-hugs*

29. Something must be wrong with u. Get over yourself and move on. Abortion o; pre marital sex o all fall into same category. I have an idea that u re still "sinning" as I type this.

Telling ur new man would be the worst mistake of ur life. He will use it to "reference" you in future

30. Past is the past but it still haunts,I was in a similar situation like u.I'm presently datin a mature and responsible guy.I told him everytin and I feel lighter.

31. Hmmm I will comment cos am once in ur shoes and I know how it hurt,in my own case when I was abt to settle down I called my hubby and explained everything to him luckily for me I was pregnant so when we we went to register for ante-natal the doctor asked me in front of him if I once had an abortion he replied the doctor without letting me talk he told the man we were nt ready then meanwhile he was nt the guy I did it for when we got home I asked him why he did that and he told me since I can confirm in him to tell him my past then he's already to cover up so I felt so relieved so dear pls tell him cos u might end up going to yhe hospital together like mine and also be asked same question in front of him.

1. Me I told d doctor an emphatic NO! Let him figure dat one himself! Can he ask my hubby how many women he got pregnant in front of me???

32. Please my dear the only person u need to tell is God and ask ƒό̲̣̣̣̥r̲̅ forgiveness.Not everyman can stomach the fact that his girl did a Dand C.I have never done one and im not saying its ok to do so but my dear the harm has been done.Please move on and dont spoil what u have.Trust me if u get married to him now and 3months after u dont get preg what do u think will come to his mind first?

33. Dear,wait until u are sure he will b ur husb,only then will u tell him cos its alws peaceful when u enter marriage wit open n honest mind...imagine if ur ex start threatening u with it after marriage or in a twist of fate,d doc happens to b ur hubby's friend...ur past is in d past so he will marry u if he really loves u.

34. Babe Siddon there dey let internet people dey form righteous for u o!!! If he love u he should marry u. Confess NOTHING O!!! No matter how a man lies to u he loves u. I won't even tell my bf if I got pregnant today and decided to have an abortion. Don't let liars decieve u o 98% of girls have had abortions. Seek peace in christ.
    #my mama say. No be everything when eye see nai mouth dey talk o

35. Mschew! Tell wetin? Them cook pot for you? Better duo onwe gi odu! Sincere sister.

36. Telling your current bf or anyone else you date will never bring you peace, it will only give them ammunition to use against you when you guys have any small quarrel, mark my words.

37. Can people try and be sensitive to the things dey write here....she asked for help....so render it and don't make a judge over her cause she aborted and don't bring the tale of if she really loved her unborn child she won't have flushed him away cause am sure if u had d tendency of carryn a child u won't be sayn that its extremely evident that your a boy.......#freak
    Sweetie first you need to tell the Lord and ask him to help you, pray that the holy spirit would wash your sins(cause truth me that's murder) with the blood of JESUS. Then you'll know if u should tell him or not cause from then he would direct all that concerns you from your thought to the words that come from your mouth(that's if you let him).....I like to go bk to the bible when they is an iche to say something from the inside something that bugs me....Jesus in his time never confined in his disciples cause dey wr mere men ....so why confine in man what amount of authority do dey hav....none....tot he is your "man"...the ultimate man is GOD and trust me if u tell him now it takes the lord to soften his heart or else he won't manage the issue maturely and u may be @ a loss...so darln tell the one above to help u settle the matters below...GOD bless you

38. Na OAU tings tru tru. Pls sha no tell ur Fiancee, U will neva get is trust back. Just sake forgiveness. Motion ground tings.

1. OAU gals are saints ooo,
      We no dey do dat kin tin abeg!
      No go put weed for inside our pocket biko.

2. OAU gals are saints ooo,
      We no dey do dat kin tin abeg!
      No go put weed for inside our pocket biko.

39. Just put the past behind u and concentrate on the future. Most girls have gone through it and av blissful marriages now. Seek for God's forgiveness. You are answerable to God only. Remain blessed

40. The fact that "95% of girls in relationships had done it . . ." does not make it right; does it? The truth is that she shed an innocent blood; she committed a brutal murder and God hates it. Her soul which is made in God's image is revolting and will continue to revolt. She killed God's child and she should go to that same God and repent and MOURN FOR THAT CHILD/CHILDREN (yes, she might have killed a sextuplet etc.). A heart felt repentance/confession is what will save her. Some other things she may not have told us (b/c she may not connect the two as in Genesis 9:6) is how many times she had escaped death by the whiskers!
    Proverbs 6:16 There are six things that the Lord hates,
    seven that are an abomination to him:
    17 haughty eyes, a lying tongue,
    and hands that shed innocent blood,
    John 6:37 All those the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never drive away.

1. Please the bible says if u repent and beliieve in Christ we are a new creation, all things are passed away. U need to just confess to God and accept him as your personal lord and saviour. Then that is your past, abotion or not your slate has been. Wiped clean. I believe u have already confessed to God, so why are u still floging yourself? God has forgiven you, go and live a faith filled life. God bless you. The lord will perfect ur relationship.

2. Hian!
      See emergency pastors ooo!

41. Av bin thru d same ish 2 dear buh I thank God 4 my life now... Pls I wud advice you to tell your new boyfriend so that you can have peace.

1. Peace of what please? If it doesn't work out with this one will she tell the next and the next next and the next next next? Make Una dey use sense give advice biko nu.

42. And how about marrying your fiance who had done money ritual with seven human heads and is in so much money (and of course agony) and never thought of telling you during your courtship. You only found out years after marriage when things began to go wrong; your kids were dying mysteriously, nightmares and apparitions etc. How's that? Luke 6:31
    New International Version (NIV)
    31 Do to others as you would have them do to you.

43. Where are all these figures coming from? 95 or 98% percent of girls v aborted? Pls speak for yourself and stop spreading fallacies.....mschew, is that how it is easy for ppl to gloss sin over? Abortion is sin equivalent to murder and we all know the repercussion.

Back to the matter, Ma'am poster...uv overcome the 1st step, u alredi v a broken n contrite spirit, what's left is to channel it to the appropriate direction...go bodly to him before the thrine of mercy and seek grace...He would lead you aright. David was a murderer and an adulterer and he was still termed a man after God's own heart...you could be a woman after God's own heart my dear..God bless you

44. I knw this so called chelsea...I won't mention her name...SMH...she is still going out with kay..dnt be deceived

45. Of the Greatest Ife!! Lmao... I've Not dropped comments in a while bur yeah dis is very familiar! "Jambite Rush"! "Moz 101" things.these things happen!hehehehe . Well Seek God, he is d only one dat forgives . Btw I don't get wen u pple say 95% of ladies av done a D&C... Pls I beg to differ; I and a lot of my friends re still "Vs" so where is d D&C coming from. Yeah, pple indulge even children bur I don't tink it's fair on pple dat choose to live according to God's manual to b generalised dat way. I'm 26 to b married soon as a "V", and it's sure not d lack of opportunity(mba, u sure don't av an idea.. Lol) it's more Like d reverence and fear of God Almighty. D morale of Dis is dat such wrong statistics Discourages young Pple struggling,trying so hard To keep themselves. God Help and Keep us all. Shalom. Teeeeeeeee

1. Chelsea is fortune and kay is kebiru braimoh(grad 2011 psychology)thnk me later

46. Don't listen to Omo mumi o. Ask God for total forgiveness and then forgive yourself. If you ever let out your secret to your current bf he will dump you like bad habit. Learn to keep your secret and hold your own. If you must practice pre marital sex please use a condom.

47. dont say oooooooooo!!!!!!!!! Most girls dey do am wella!!! For me;i do three times bt na only once i tell ma hubby say i do.

48. Look at some people here claiming virgin and saints..majority of girls who has a boyfriend have done abortion countless time.meanwhile,if u have a bf and haven't gotten pregnant b4,go and check your womb!!

49. My dear don't say anything. As long as you went to a good doctor then you're okay. I did it 5 times and I'm not proud of it but what is done is done, I went to God and I know he has forgiven me. I'm currently married and expecting my first child, in fact I got pregnant during my first month of marriage, so don't let the devil tell you lies about how there is no redemption. I'm a living testimony and some things are best left unsaid.
    Sometimes when you talk, you're doing more harm than good, as long as you know it's not something you're going back to, then please let your mind be at rest, God is a God of second and third chances.

50. It doesn't really matter if a lot of girls have had abortions. Use Prov 28:13 to ask for forgiveness and just dont do it again. If God can forgive you then you can forgive yourself. Also ask God to heal you in spirit, body and soul. It is well in Jesus name.

51. @gbemi: Hi Gbemi, Just as you hid the 5 abortions from your husbands, so will he hide his own escapades from you. Thank God you are "married and expecting your first child". The most important thing is that you have repented (and I believe you mean it; I understand that you now call Jesus Lord and have departed from iniquity; if not, it is not yet over like you think). But how about if your husband got 5 women pregnant and did not tell you. supposing they did not even abort and you just woke up one morning to find five women with 5 kids (your hubby's carbon copies) all wanting a "share of the pie". And when you asked your hubby, he nodded "yes they are my kids". How will you feel? Well keep the answer in your heart and refer to this;

And how about marrying your fiance who had done money ritual with seven human heads and is in so much money (and of course agony) and never thought of telling you during your courtship. You only found out years after marriage when things began to go wrong; your kids were dying mysteriously, nightmares and apparitions etc. How's that? Luke 6:31
    New International Version (NIV)
    31 Do to others as you would have them do to you.
    Reply · October 20, 2013 at 3:00 PM

1. Alhaji..pls sharrap and leave Gbemi alone!! No1 asked u to preach.. The babe has made peace..who are u to judge??

2. Mr or Ms Anon,can't even get ur point here,
      U are talking rubbish!absolute Bullshit!
      @do 5 abortions,then 5women,7 heads for rituals ah ah?
      U must be a physco_fanatic!
      Fly outta here!cos our own God is a good and merciful God.#dont know of u#

3. I concur with you Queen Bee. Anon 5:49 is a psycho and needs to take a flying fuck outta here. Or maybe she's just jealous dat she told her husband about her own and d poor man is using it against her now.

52. Anon #58, ur thinking is twisted, "majority of girls who has a boyfriend have done abortion countless time.meanwhile,if u have a bf and haven't gotten pregnant b4,go and check your womb!"

Let me even overlook your grammatical error and tackle the crux of the matter, Are all ur relationships about sex, and not just that you talk about abortion like you are drinking water, you need the Lord.

Let me prove ur statistics wrong, I am 26years old and I'm getting married this year as a virgin. And don't you dare say it's a lack of opportunity cos through tempting times I have always taken my stand. Please change your ways before you eventually truncate ur womb.....grace has an expiration period. #nuffsaid

1. While I commend that you're a virgin, I've had sex recently around d same age and no regrets #now I know what I want in bed# and for the abortion statistics, as girls we all know how fellow girls do abortions and those who claim they haven't are often liars&closetted demons/pretenders. My own dear cousin who's the youth leader in her region not just branch o would take motor 4rm ekpoma to Benin,. On one day she did it, me&my sister accompanied her there and while we were gisting in d car, my cousin came down looking a little frazzled and says we should drop her at the park she's done. I'm like Omg that fast. Same cousin was preggers b4 her wedding(not that imm judging) but was telling me about premarital sex and if u had seen how she was speaking in tongues&going all spirikoko you'll understand how I was shocked to discover she's almost due sef 2months after. There I was encouraging her to wear spanx and scolding her for not loosing some weight b4 the wedding. I even had a heart to heart with her on some spiritual issues. Biko long epistle over jor

53. @pinkshell; thank God there are "emergency pastors" who are telling you the word of God now. It is indeed "emergency" because your soul may be required of you TODAY! The rich man thought same way when Moses and the prophets preached to him. "Hian . . ." he said . . . but what happened in hell? The man who could afford to drink anything and get drunk could not afford a drop of water; what other poverty is more than that one? And the man was ready to sponsor "emergency preachers" from "the dead" to reach out to his 5 brothers who had no time for "emergency pastors" on earth but had time to eat, drink, impregnate and terminate too. God bless your soul @Pinkshell.

1. Anon. U don chop bottle cos I call u emergency pastor. #Smiles

My dear, if 2day I get pregnant, no be for mouth I wld gladly face my consequence n av d baby.(Dis wznt sed to spite d poster)

Plz save dis sermon for ur 1st dauta she wld need it. If I need any sermon, SDK blog wld b d last place I wld av it. Cos na ontop dis blog I dey ear strange tins from married women.

Anon. I can bet my life on it, if d world ends 2day, I go enter heaven b4 u.
      GOD SAVE UR SOUL TOO. #OneLove!

54. Firstsly,thank u all for using part of your time to drop a comment.
    For d one who asked hw I knew it was a boy. Wen I was stl having little hope that Kay wld com arnd,I did a scan,bought baby stuff et al. My boyfriend is an honest guy..he is blunt..he doesn't hide his feelings, I knw becos we've com way back. This is bad for me..really bad

55. Anon 6:07 PM miss Oxford dictionary!....where has your mastery of English and Spellings taken u to?Virgin ko Virgin ni.you better go check your womb before that guy marries his fellow guy.Okpo

56. My dear I understand your pain and guilt. That is the torture and after effect of abortion...it slowly tears you up inside.
    But I recommend being honest with your partner...nothing is ever hidden under the sun. Besides honesty is always the best policy in any relationship, let him know. If he truly loves you, he will understand and leave it where it belongs...the past.
    Meanwhile, trust in God and be prayerful. Let God'd healing love restore your peace of mind.M

57. Keep it as a secret!I also had one too and I kept having nightmares.I saw d child always tugging and pulling me in my dreams.I asked God for forgiveness.I almost told my hubby but thank God I did not cos I found out after we got married he's still a child and could not handle sth as such.God forgave me and I got preg 5 days after I got married

58. @Anon 7:25pm, no need to trade words with you, I'm sure you aborted your brain during your numerous abortions....lol

59. I'm pregnant for my married boyfriend. Shoulld I abort it? I'm scared, really love him

60. If you still feel guilty just take a day pray and fast and ask God for forgiveness and believe he has cos he truly has forgiven you......number 2 you do not need to tell your new boyfriend anything...he will not confess all his past sins to you so you do not need to tell anything...if after you married the need arises then so be it and if he truly loves you he will realize we all have a past and when you marry someone you accept them warts and all.....abortions are not always easy to forget but the truth is some women who have had several have gone ahead to be mothers while some ple who have had none are even still looking for children after marriage.....it is wrong in Gods sight so as it is do all in your power to maintain abstinence and if you must use a condom and be careful so you don't fall into the same mistake again....but trust me dearie if you have truly repented God has forgiven you, don't let the guilt eat you up and prevent you from enjoying life..all the best..

61. Dear Chelsea,
    I know you are going thru a lot right now but am surprised a sonographer detected the sex of the baby at 4months. Its usually y from 5 to 6months wen the foetus and the reproductive organ is reasonable developed. Most times , one is even adviced to check the sex of baby at 7months plus to see clearly the reproductive organ.
    I tend to disagree with knowing d sex at 4months but I stand to be corrected. Thanks

1. I am surprised this is coming from blog lord. In some places as early as 17 weeks. I found out mine at 18weeks and that's still technically 4 months

62. For y'all giving percentage,pls talk for yourselves! As far as I knw u don't console ur self by being in d crowd(killing innocent souls)...stand out! If u knw sumfin is wrong,stay away frm it..m nt judging any1 tho but dnt try to mk urselves feel beta by making it look like the whole worlD is involved in that act!

63. Chelsea, never tell ur man that part of u. Let the past be n enjoy the present. Trust me, we humans have a way of using stuff against each other. If he marries u and u don't have an issue in a yr or more- he'd refer to ur past. Just let all guilts go, izz nothing! Just go for a check up, check that ur period is stable and u are ovulating properly, then u'd know ur happily fertile. :)

64. Tru talk my sis, Na wa oh! Whych kind talk b dat sef? 98 percent, 95percent ke don do abortion 3tymez ke. Abeg make dem go sit down 4 toilet. No mind dem na so dem go dey use false figures. Speak only 4 ya sef abegy. I know babez wey still b virgins and auntz dat married as a virgin. Most pple wey I know wey dem dey do neva do abortion so abeg speak 4 ya self? Back 2 d issue, Dear Chealsy, open up 2 d guy if he wantz 2 marry u, dat will save u frm future stress and mistrust. Marryn him witout telling him is betrayal. You too check am now how u go feel if d guy tell u say him be armrobber, ritualist or him get plenty children by other women afta marriage? Datz wont b fair. No fear, Chukwu ku gi n'azu. E nu go? Meanyn God dey ya back. U hear?

65. 95% of girls ke? Abeg speak for yourself ooooo. I have never done abortion o. And taking birth control or morning after aint abortion at all. Illiterates. LOL. Crazy women na wah oooooo. Naija girls una no dey fear STD???

66. Do you have the stats that back up your 95%? If not please meshonu. I started with pills and ended with pills. I got pregnant when I married.

67. Abortion has a way of hunting someone in a way i cant describe........i had one(d only one) in 2011.After d whole tin...i couldnt get my mind off it,,i lost concentration at work and i was always absent minded.......i would just keep staring into empty space...i became withrawn.......everyone around me complained but i couldnt tell anyone.....for me there was no other option dan to just terminate d pregnancy den......it was dat time i knew one keeps commiting sins to cover up for sins earlier commited.......it was in God i had peace....i cried to God for forgiveness and vowed never to go back to d sin that led to dat aborted pregnancy in d first place(story for anoda day).........i have had a child after then to the glory of God.

@Poster.......ask for mercy from God....seek his forgiveness and u'll surely have ur peace again........i advice u dont tell ur man but if u tink u want to let him know....be sure ur relationship is heading for d altar cos dis issue is not something u can tell an ordinary boyfriend.... it is well