Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Survivng Crew Of Associated Airline Crash Queeneth Owolabi May Have Hands And Toes Amputated.

Friday, October 18, 2013

Survivng Crew Of Associated Airline Crash Queeneth Owolabi May Have Hands And Toes Amputated.

According to Vanguard Unless the Federal Government urgently intervenes to fly Mrs Quinneth Owolabi abroad for treatment, she would have her toes and fingers amputated due to gangrene infection.
Mrs Owolabi is a surviving cabin crew on the ill-fated Associated Airlines plane that crashed in Lagos two weeks ago.
 But for her husband’s resistance, the amputation would have been done yesterday or today at Nigerian Air Force, NAF, base hospital in Ikeja, where she had been hospitalised since the crash. 

the husband of the victim was making frantic efforts to reach the Federal Government for his wife to be flown abroad for treatment to stave off the amputation, especially as the government was said to be responsible for her treatment thus far. -

National President of Nigerian Airlines Cabin Crew Association, NACCA, Mr. Charles Onuoha, who confirmed the development, appealed to the Federal Government to urgently come to the rescue of the crash victim.
According to him, Owolabi’s 10 toes and the five fingers of the left hand have been marked for amputation because of the infection that had set in.
He said: “We are calling for referral for overseas treatment, a post-trauma stress assessment and de-briefing for Mrs Quinneth Owolabi, and her colleague, Miss Toyin Samson, currently on admission at Lagos State University Teaching Hospital, LASUTH, Lagos.

“We are appealing for government’s intervention because that is the only thing that can stop this amputation.”

Toyin Samson’s case had been stabilised at LASUTH, but she still needs further medical attention overseas.

*this is sad....so sad that they are leaving these women to languish in pain and neglect.Og God where are you?

TO DONATE FUNDS FOR QUEENETH OWOLABI
PLEASE SEND TO HER HUSBAND'S ACCOUNT
TO VERIFY THAT THIS BELONGS TO HER HUSBAND MR OWOLABI, PLEASE CALL HIS PRIVATE LINE 08024219256...I took his permission to publish this number.

OWOLABI TUYI EMMANUEL 
IBTC BANK ACCOUNT NO 0003023625

OLUWATOYIN SAMSON YEMISI
FIDELITY BANK ACCOUNT NO

48 comments:

1. OMG!!! Jehova, dier lives r in ur hands....1st 2 comment

1. Mumu! U were wise enough 2 say a prayer bt d foolishness in u made u cap it wit dat 1st 2 comment ish. Vamooose 2 linda ikeji where u belong. Going 2 giv my widow's mite.
      #byHisstripes#
      Haney

2. U̶̲̥̅̊ must b a goat 4 insulting ur mother!!! Did U̶̲̥̅̊ donate a dime to mine subsciptn? Did U̶̲̥̅̊ wait patiently inorder 2 say 1st 2 comment n I snathched ur glory? U̶̲̥̅̊ r such a BASTARD 4 sayin ur mum is a MUMU!!!

3. o dear! Why did u jst display ur foolishness lyk it's an honorary award??
      First, i called u mumu nt mum.
      Den, its my nt mine.
      Finally, hire a car nd drive straight 2 hell. Smh @ur stupidity.
      #retard#
      Haney

4. Can U̶̲̥̅̊ seee where ur stupidity has led U̶̲̥̅̊ ? U̶̲̥̅̊ called ur mum a MUMU n nt me!!! I repeat, ur mum is a MUMU!!! Hire a plane already n drive safely 2 borno or maiduguri cos ur brain nids 2 b on d reset by boko haram b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ go back 2 hell where U̶̲̥̅̊ belong**spits @ U̶̲̥̅̊ imbecility**

5. Both of u should get the hell out of this thread. It would have been ok if this was a gist corner, but there's something more serious and people's lives are involved here. Yet u are both displaying your folly? Pls Stella delete both their comments so that serious people can take up the space. Would u like it if people start to argue on frivolous stuffs when your life is endangered? Nonsense!

6. Abeg! make una leave this sexyboot call abi naa phoneboot call self.. Abi you no know(in musa's accent) say some people dumb pass the word dumb in the dictionary...

7. Its ok ma'am. I was goin 2 reply 4 d last tym but ur comment rly put me off. How cld i be soooo insensitive? Queeneth it is well with u already IJN....amen.
      #Goddey#
      Haney

8. Try being mor sensitive nxt tym by droppin ur comment n move on!!! Neva 4get its my right 2 say "1st 2 comment"**rolls eyes** n as 4 d yeye anon, I v gat no tym 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ so board d nxt available bus n alight @ yaba left, U̶̲̥̅̊ hear?

1. And to think that our so called aviation minister just bought bullet proof cars for 255million naira yet they can't help fly this young lady abroad...smh for this country. I pray she gets the assistance she needs ASAP.

3. This is a very sad situation.. Since it happened in the line of duty, isn't the airline responsible for their upkeep ni? Btw, where are the activists in this country? I smh, rme, kmt and pmf (punch my fist).

4. Pls God, the same way you healed the woman with the issue of blood,please and please, come to the aid of this women and let the authorities and those involve come to speedily to help.

1. Stella can you see now that our govt officials are hypocrites?? When the crash happened, many of them were quick to issue their public 'empathy statement' jargons... commiserating with the families of the deceased etc. Showing off as if to say, if given the chance they would have averted the tragedy or perhaps saved the lives of the passengers who died. But as God will have it there were survivors. Now the survivors are struggling to live, yet non of those idiots have looked their way? So what's the essence of the empathy shown the dead when u cannot try to save the living from dying?? This is a blunder on the scale of the usual inhumane nature of our federal govt. Shame on them all.

God forbid anything happens to these ones, then they'll take to the podium again and start to read their scripted emotional lullaby as usual!

5. Father Lord pls cum 2 dier aids... N send ur help 4rm above...

6. Ode oshi,first to comment ontop this sad news. my God heal her IJN

1. Oloriburu oshi....I have al right 2 comment as I like!!! As far am nt insulting d dead.

2. U r a lowlife! Get off this blog! Rude bitch

3. Hmmmm.....see gbeborun callin her mum a lowlife!!! Ur mum waisted her efforts in training cos am sure she must v told U̶̲̥̅̊ nt 2 say anytin if U̶̲̥̅̊ v nothin 9c 2 say!!! Waste of labour stress lik u**rubs shit on ur imaginary pic**

7. Thanks stella so much,dats for Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ people saying its scam.associated just dumped these women.pls nigerians save queeneth.

8. I hate my government. ...they're inhuman. .... who have should pls reach out to dis family and God almighty will reward u. #toobad

9. I hate my government. ...they're inhuman. .... who have should pls reach out to dis family and God almighty will reward u. #toobad

10. I hate my government. ...they're inhuman. .... who have should pls reach out to dis family and God almighty will reward u. #toobad

11. I hate my government. ...they're inhuman. .... who have should pls reach out to dis family and God almighty will reward u. #toobad

12. Dis country is F***KED!
    No health insurance.
    No beta health facilities.
    N yet dey slam us with heavy tax levy.
    And our leaders parade demselves shamelessly outside d shores of this country.

13. A crisis as a result of the abnormalities in our aviation system. The money needed for her surgery is over a hundred times less than the two BMW cars bought for Stella Oduah's use. Yet she ascribe the ill-handling and problems in the aviation industry to God. There is no gainsaying that the President is not aware of the present issue raised on this so-called Minister's mis-spending of the nation's money yet the FG will not come to the aid of this seriously in-need woman.

14. and Stella Oduah bought 2 cars for 250million? so so sad.

15. dat hausa girl that blogs18 October 2013 at 10:17

Jesus saves. Tears dropping.

16. will they sell at least one of stella oduah's armoured cars already!!!!!!

17. If they are waiting on the Fed Govt to help them, then may their souls rest in peace.
    I pray that well meaning Nigerians and the Airline would rise up to the occasion and save the lives of these two beautiful people that God in his infinite mercy has spared.
    He did not spare them to suffer further and by His might, He shall heal them.

18. Can u imagine! And Mrs Aviation is there enjoying all d money. It's a big shame o. I think this shld get to madam Stella, d money is not up to wat she waste on frivolous spending.

19. Mighty Father, in your Glorious name kindly touch men and women of God to reach out to this women speedily. Amen.

20. The FG should take full charge and responsibility. Those are the kind of the aviation minister can do. I guess if she hasn't pay a courtesy visit to survivors. This is wickedness, evil and not part of an act of God.
    annoying days of unemployment are over! Apply for govt grant

21. The govt should please come to her aid bcos it is urgent. That said, all victims family should sue the airline, they are entitled to millions of dollars... This is not a hoax, it is real. Harrybaby

22. This is painful. These women deserve assistance. Govt assistance. Their survival ought to be celebrated with complete medical attention from only the best! Why aren't they making headlines as follow up story to the crash? Aviation miniister is all about saving her office and defending the purchase; or otherwise, of an ostentatious car! Misplaced priorities in a country where everyone is wisely opinionated. Cry my beloved country...

23. God where is this airline? why nigeria? why?. its not fair

24. Stella oduah or woteva only the cost of your contact lenses can save this lady.why are you so heartless? I can't believe we are still on this matter? Please all corporate and politician pls come to the aid if t his young lady.the masses are really suffering already.do something.its times like this I wish I was a foreigner.sipping on alomo bitters.

25. I feel so angry right now at the Aviation Minister. As a human being, isn't she supposed to have visited the crash site and sympathized with the survivors and bereaved??? Where are all those useless elements praising her to high heavens for her 'efficiency in the Aviation sector??? It doesn't take rocket science to show how humane we can be towards people. If the useless Minister or any of those thieving bastards in Govt had as little as an ankle sprain, an expensive air ambulance would have been provided to airlift them to foreign hospitals at taxpayers expense yet she couldn't give a helping hand to assist the victims of the accident. To hell with our Govt and politicians!!! *Mike

26. vamoose to linda ikeji??? Darling pls enjoy ds blogs, appreciate d bloggers n stp making comparisms. dey all doin well

27. Mama on bullet proof. Pls help this people. Na beg we dey beg you.

28. Stella Oduah,I command that brazilian hair on ur head to catch fire nowwwwwww.

29. This is sad. Do we need to cry and beg before our govt will come to their aid? And Stella will call herself a mother, she can buy two cars for 255m but too daft to know these people need help. MAK)

30. But this is so sad, I want every good Nigerian to read this piece: sometimes when I wonder and think about the plight of this nation I just wonder where the 'gods' of this nation are. The gods of the nation are people who God himself has given the power to save Nigerians from leaders such as Jonathan and stella oduah. Pls what president in his right sences will leave lagos Ibadan expressway in the state it is right now.....see how lives get wasted and peolpe injured every day. It is not good Mr President Jonathan that u do not feel that the citizens of this countries lives are precious to us all. Dear Mrs Stella Woe betide u and ur off spring if those 2 women on the hospital bed are not better by next week,the God of those women will burn the wig on ur head and your eyelashes. Nigerians!!!!!!!!Great Nigerians!!!!!!! It is time to arise and change this country, even common Ghana has better roads than Nigeria, nd Togo. Our father in heaven please hear our cries, and please save us from our evil leaders! Minister of education:(stop Asuu strike),minister of avaition, act like the woman ur mother gave bith to,Minister of work: repair our roads or God will make your life as rugged as the roads in Nigeria,all other ministers ' do ur works' or face the wrath of God. All nigerians reading this,let's us start crying out on our facebook and twitter pages agaisnt this goverment, dear stella Dimiko,pls post this coment,God bless u and ur work! God bless Nigeria and God bless me!!! #FiXNIGERIA.......its ur right. Lady Justice

31. This is so sad ! And to tink d families of d survived agagu's family are in hospitals abroad for treatment and thgis ones are left herte to die becuz they are nobody in the government. Dear lord plzz do that which makes u the almighty, either tru d federal govt, ondo state govt or even individuals. Amen

32. Big shame to the minister of aviation Stella oduah. This Lady is a woman like you. You act blind to her condition but shine your eyes for the delivery of luxury cars costing a whopping sum!
    Its a shame! Wickedness in high places!

33. The very first day I saw this lady's picture, I made a comment saying she needs to be taken abroad ASAP. That picture above is not a sterile/clean environment leaving her open to infection which just happened. I pray she makes it and doesn't contract a systemic infection, she needs some heavy dose antibiotic and skin grafting. I will donate my widows mite.

34. Our wisdom comes from our experience, and our experience comes from our foolishness. See the link below for more info.

#foolishness
    www.matreyastudios.com