Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo Temporarily Relocates To Hubby In America

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Uche Jombo Temporarily Relocates To Hubby In America

The actress who looks breath taking in a new photo shoot in this picture (lifted from Bellanaija) has temporarily relocated to New york to spend some time with her hubby Kenney Rodriguez.

According to info at my disposal, Ucheobi Jessica Jombo left Nigeria yesterday Tuesday October 15,2013 and will return to Nigeria sometime in 2014.

Good decision Uche...Keep your marriage alive by killing the distance.

45 comments:

1. Pls Stella save a troubled soul,how can I send a post,I desperately need advises on an issue eating me up....

2. Good for her. I dislike the idea of a couple leaving apart.

1. Errrrr dat shd be living apart...yw

3. She should relocate abeg. I don't understand all these marriages across the Ocean of Nollywood actresses

Uche, don't come back until you carry belle o

4. Nyc one uche! She looks Pregy Dou congrats!

5. She looks kind of looks different these days, a bit "well fed" with soon to be heard pitter patters of tiny feet. If this union is real then very good for her even though the guy looks suspect and their union too. But remember give unto Caesar. One of my colleagues at work married a fruity guy, they both knew what they were getting into and even had a child together, that was many yrs ago. They are no longer together as a couple, he found his calling with another guy but he and his ex remain close, when asked why go through all that, she said she only did it to help him.. Madam JOMBO Rodriguez congrats and enjoy more burgers and fries for us lot.

1. What are u talking abt, hian

2. What are u talking abt, hian

3. dt Chic, don't worry about what I mean. Uche is very wealthy and has no problem so, I mean no harm but those who can read between the lines will Get IT. It's a LATIN Code. Kikikiki

4. Do u mean her hubby looks 'gayish'? Just asking *coughs'. Stella pls pass me ur alomo & bitter kola make I clear my throat

6. good for you

Dont join the likes of @Ini Edo,,@Oge okoye and co.

7. Now the drama begins!

8. Fresh skin, lovely hair, fab dress! Isn't she smoking hotttttttt?????

Please go give Mr Rod some sugar! Am sure he can't wait to have his royal hotness right in his arms.

Fly girl! ....land soonest....and do what married women do. Wink!

9. I wish her the best...#alinko

10. Hope it won't be the e ginning of d end of itall...maybe they are better living apart o...just saying...
    Good luck!

1. Chaiii, some peeps can be negative eh, nawa

11. Let her fuck well nd get preggy abeg.mtchewwwwww

12. It is necessary abeg! Make she go "feel body" small booh!

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Good for her! Maybe she's preggers or want's to start trying for a baby. Eitherway, all the best Mrs. Rodriguez

15. Good decision, unlike the other black actress who is married, but still living single.

16. I have a feeling she's going to make a baby/babies.

17. Gud one dear,nxt news "Uche shows off baby Bump"

18. Come back wit baby ohhhhhhh

19. goodnews..also time to process the green card and babies

20. Carry belle comeoooo

21. She went to conceive a child. Menopause knocking...lol

22. i wish her well, and pray she gets pregnant within these months shes gona stay with her hubby

23. Smart move. A woman's palce is with her hubby. (I know this)

24. About damn time! Go make them babies! And keep those boricua bronx babes at bay.

25. She miscalculated.her naturalization process will be long as the husband is a puerto rican.Not a thoroughbred American.

1. Oh my! Why are you being blunt? She might be lucky in her case. At least you don't have the wool covering your eyes unlike some of these Aww, aww's who don't seem to see what's going on. I wish her Goodluck and hope she keeps her money because Americans are greedy and with no prenuptial, Shirt might fly.

2. And you just had to say that on a blog? What if he is a born US citizen? Do you know how many Puerto Ricans live in New York illegally but do have their babies legally their? Don't be shallow.

26. She looks pregnant! Make she go deliver and bond with her hubby.

27. Good decision Uche

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

28. All d best dear. Pals visit
    http://www.TheWorkPaid.com/?share=50581
    Now for free.

29. That's lovely o. Uche will be calling her husband "BABY" and he will be calling her "Mummy" without the sugar o.

30. That's a bold step Uche..but wait o,am I the only one thinking Uche had a nose job judging frm her then looks?Any whc ways I respect ur sense of movie productions.

31. For all the above ignorants, Puerto Rico is a part of the United States, ALL Puerto Ricans are US citizens, whether born in Puerto Rico or born on the mainland. Just like people form Guam and US Virgin Islands are US citizens. PLEASE STOP THE IGNORANCE! GOOGLE IS YOUR FRIEND.