Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo,Chioma Apotha Et AL Spotted At the GIAMA Awards...

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Uche Jombo,Chioma Apotha Et AL Spotted At the GIAMA Awards...

Chioma Apotha......you got PO!

Golden Icons Academy Movie Awards held in Houston last night and we get to see how these lovely ladies looked from their instagram handles....
...And then we get to see them the morning after...lol

Celebs having breakfast after the awards.

Uche Jombo-Rodriguez

Uru Eke.........I love your dress!

which dress 'werks' for you?....Me likes the three!

19 comments:

1. In numerical order..my bestest is
    1 uru'' dress (so beautifulllllll......I wanttttttt)
    2 uche rod
    3 chioma

1. Uru Eke!! Uru Eke!!! Uru Eke!!!!!! One word...Wow!!!!!!!!! Loving and missing u Babes... #No Homo oo

2. I love uche's dress.Chioma tried on this one

3. Nice dresses!
    Wld prefer uru eke's dress.

Silently wishin mercy johnson wld learn frm dis ladies, n dump her agwara-gwara dresses.

4. they all look gorg! but i looooove uru eke's dress best. i can so rock that dress ehn!

5. As for me; chioma uru and then uche.

6. 1. Uru of life!! (Meanwhile I see a ring..since when?)
    2. Chioma..(Wow!! I say a HUGE thank U to ur stylist.
    3. Uche..welldone

7. Please what is PO?saw it in a previous post today and now again.
    I love all their Dresses.

8. Sapelewaterpikin... 1,Uche jumbo rodriguez, 2, chioma akpotha, 3, Uru eke

9. Uru Uche Chioma
    Damn!! Who is that damsel on blond hair. I lo-lo-love her. The lady in specs(Emem) should watch her weight. Lancelot,do us a collective favour,stick to directing n leave acting alone. Alex Ekubo,I hope to live n see a pix of u with a sexy smile.(Maybe wen am 96) Will u allways show ur teeth? Phew!!! Who send me?

10. @ Bloglord for me it's
    1 Chioma (so beautifulllllllllll.......I wantttttttttt)
    2 Uche rod
    3 Uru Eke

11. Lmao @agwara-gwara dresses.can't remember the last time I heard that

12. For me its Uru eke n pls who is she? Followed by Jombo then chioma. Chioma's dress is finer @ d back than in front n is way too simple but her hair is da best among the three. Uru pls link up wit me and dash me that dress! Oh my... Am loving it.
    Eka

13. 1
    Number 1 is my favourite hope they're made by Naija designers, well done gals!

14. Dnt rili fancy her but Chioma rocked hers best *no contest***** Miz P

15. chioma killed it...this is about the first time am seeing her dress and look this beautiful...Love the dress and hair style.

16. chi girl you rock!

17. love chiomas look...Shekilled it big time.