Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bride And Groom Jump Off Moving Car To Avoid Being Crushed By NNPC Tanker!

Monday, December 09, 2013

Bride And Groom Jump Off Moving Car To Avoid Being Crushed By NNPC Tanker!

A newly wedded couple narrowly escaped death by jumping out of the car conveying them to avoid being crushed to death…the couple were on their way back from their wedding reception when it happened

The accident involving a NNPC  tanker with number plate XG 321 MKA, a cargo truck and two saloon cars happened at about 4: 45pm on Saturday, close to the Otedola bridge, Alausa, on Lagos/Ibadan Expressway.
 The NNPC truck,descending the slop from Alausa at top speed, could not hold its brakes and ran into the first car and squashed the second one against the cargo truck.culled n edited

Thank God for sparing them!

63 comments:

1. The couple won't ever forget that occurrence. Thank God for their lives.

1. Welcome back!
      Tnk God 4 dia lives!

2. Soma soma is back....yaaaaay

3. Where did this one cum out 4m?? @Somadina

4. Somadina am new here,but hrd so muCh abt u,nvr knew u look so good.

5. Soma na wa for u ooo, Shey na ur face be dis! U go fresh up!

6. @ LAdyEnglAnd, u such A terrible liAr

7. Princess charming9 December 2013 at 20:31

@christabel ogudu. Dnt mind lady england. she's thesame person as sophia sleek. The same zenith hoe we disgracerd here few months back.

2. OMG! Thank God dey are still alive oooooo.

3. God be 4eva praised!

4. Thank God for them!

5. Thank God they ar safe.Can u imagine,sm of this Tanker drivers wl know smthn is wrong wid their vehicle and wl be managing it instead of fixing it.plus+ they drink alomo,paraga,opa éyin,ogidiga and all sorts.
    ...bet,this babe is fine oh.This my eye eh

6. On their wedding day? Devil is a liar..

In other news, anyone interested in buying Alsatian dogs, holla at me on this blog.. Serious buyers only.... Thank you, Stella.

7. GOD ALMIGHTY be Praised! If the worst had happened na "accept our deepest condolence" the family go chop remain. The devil has failed woefully here; he should try somewhere else. Colosal fool!

8. Chei tnk God o....wow n they were smart enof,happy 4 dem dat their joy was not cut short

YES I SAID SO

9. Wat God has joined 2geda nothing can put assunder!

10. gbagaun detector9 December 2013 at 07:46

Na real THANK GOD o... May God continue to spare our lives frm untimely death...

11. Wow. Smart couple. Thank God for their lives.

Notorious Otedola bridge again!

12. Thank God o chio not even a night together after wedding devil wor com do e own God 4bid bad tin. + oya stella n sdkers make una begin congratulate me o am outta anon club *dancing skelewu*

13. Thank u Jesus!!!! Wat a tragedy it wud've bin.....

14. ThankGod for der life

15. Wow!! Thank God o,it would have been disastrous.God is awesome.

16. Thank God for divine protection, wetin ppl for tok say na hin hapn? God be praised mightily. By d way I ve been a quiet reader bt now out to start commenting. Make una welcome me biko wiv trumpets and drums. Lol

1. Stella oo
      I laff in spanish...all these anons nd observers are now commenting becus linda is dashing money out
      And her best commenter mr bonario is def getting something
      Stella o all these ones want moni o
      Abeg come and share for us

2. Why SDK go share for you. Which day Stella start. Linda needs several seats. After her failed london party that no one came. She felt guilty. One million my arse. Go pay for a kidney transplant for someone and save a life bitch linda instead of trying to get 10000 000 comments!

3. No mind am all na marketing strategy n people r falling over themselves to drop their comments/ details. Igbo kwenu

4. U anonymous r nothing but jealous Rats!!!!!! Go get a life! Ur lives must suck big time! Sorry, no bi Linda do una.

17. What? The devil is liar. Thank God for sparing their lives oo. This calls for serious testimony. The couple should ensure they give one on sunday.

18. Oh my! What a miracle buh RIP to those who lost their lives

19. dat hausa girl that blogs9 December 2013 at 08:16

Thank God for d newly weded,if not they would ve gone. Nawaooo!

20. Stella, won't you also share N1mn for us here? Make sure you don't give Oluyomi sha o.

Oluyomi, what a pity. You would have been one of those to collect 100k from Linda. How come you are on most blogs but not on Linda's?

21. Tank God 4deliverance

22. Whew!!! D devil is a liar. Thank God for their lives!!

23. Thank God for their lives!! Can't even imagine what would av happened if they hadn't!! People would have come to say all sorts!!

You see why watching action film is good? hehehe!! Pls Stella show d groom's pic too na.

24. Thank God for their life, hope their driver was spared also.

25. Tnk God 4 dere lives oooo!!!tnk u Jesus!!!

26. tank God for sparing their lives! Dis is a jaw breaking testimony. Bt i wonder how sm pple have turned photographers overnyt,dey dnt hesitate to show their talent @ any given opportunity.

27. Thank God for their lives, marriage is a blessing not curse

28. thank God for their lives o... onwunwa!

29. Thank God for their lives oo...
    Stella, it is "brakes" not "breaks"

30. This kind of rubbish accident has to be in lagos,same reason I can't live in lag abeg!
    Ehhhheeen o,lagosians don't try coming after me cos am outta here,this is Monday morning!
    Okbye#

1. See dis 'wannabe' who wants u in lag?

31. I have always known dat most of these truck drivers re agents of d devil. Its only God dat ll save us in this country. Residents of Apapa, Mile 2 axis I hail una o cos d amount of trucks on dat road is sumtin else. Thank God d couple escaped

32. somdina welcome back,where hv u bim!some of us were worried,i for one was sha.gud to knw u okay.horpeelady

33. Trailer drivers are always drunk and on drug.

34. Nawa oo, thank God dey r alive

35. thank God they are alive.....satan*tongue out* for you..

36. visit ma blog @frankagoh.blogspot.com for ur rich news,fashion nd gossip updates

37. Major Testimony, Thank God for their lives!

38. Thank God for the couple lives, and those that lost theirs, their souls rest in the Lord.

39. Thank God for their lives

#Smiles#