Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DECEMBER......Omg You Are Here!

Sunday, December 01, 2013

DECEMBER......Omg You Are Here!

''Our God is a mighty God,
He is the God of each year,each month,each week,each day and He's God
over December.
He will make everything work
for you....
He will surprise you and give
you the best of Happiness
Happy New month to you Stella and to all faithful SDKers''... From Mummy Kamsi

*If you are born in December
stand up,stand up......
Happy Birthday to everyone born today and through December.

There are four scented beautiful candles,today after church service,we light up the first candle,next Sunday the second ....till its Christmas.

48 comments:

1. Amen ijn n I wish U̶̲̥̅̊ al a hapi december!

1. Happy new month blog visitors. God is everly faithful.

2. I Welcome u all 2 another movie titled DECEMBER, The season 12 of 2013, with 31 Episodes of 24hrs per scene stay tuned as God unfolds His Riches & Glory on u, every Egyptian u saw in the past months u will see them no more 4 God shall fight 4 u & u shall hold ur peace, all ur expectations 4rm jan 2 date shall b fulfil in JESUS NAME. HAPPY NEW MONTH.

2. Good morning SDKers and welcome to December, my birth month. I pray we recover all this month IJN. God bless!

1. Where are you coming from? Your name isn't known here! Go and take your clothes where you had your birth.

2. See painment this early morn. Even on a beautiful day as this. Seems you carried your frustrations with you into a new month. I'll be praying for you dear. Now run along.

3. Anon , we dont know u either. Sommy boy u sure this is not u

3. Amen, its a beautiful month already, thank you Lord . Happy Birthday in advance, my friend Adunni. Iya Ite.

4. Happy New Month to all blogvisitors Most especially to my One and Only Tony.

5. Happy new month to this family(SDK blog)! Hope we have all drop all the beef we had yesterday to the past month November. If you haven't please do, that's what makes us a family. Love you all!

1. @ Tony.. Phrinkies told u HNM n u dint tel her same2u???? Smh on how guys reply babz on social media. Rme*

6. Its my birth month.... Whoop whoop... Happy new month everyone.... I am so grateful Lord

1. Happy new month SDKers. May God bless us all. Is ineed a thing of joy to see this day.

7. its my birthmonth tnks stella n happynewmonth everyone

8. Happy New month everyone.
    It shall be a memorable n fruitful December 2 remember.
    The sun shall not smite us by d day nor d moon by night.

The lord Jesus shall protect our going in n coming out in Jesus name,Amen.

Happy New Month to my Fellow SDKERS!!!!!!!!!

1. **The Lord Jesus will protect our going out and coming in,in Jesus name,Amen.**

9. Happy new month everyone
    It shall be a memorable and fruitful December to remember in Jesus name,Amen.

The Lord Jesus shall protect our going out and coming in in Jesus name,Amen ooooo.

10. Happy new month my fellow sdkers. I pray dat dis month will be d best month We eva experienced in our lifes nd I pray GOD open d floor gate of heaven n rain success, favour, joy, good health, long, life,grace, mercy,fulfilment n love on us all in Jesus name. May he also forgive our sins and save us from gossip and bad mouthing one and other IJN Amen. 12/23/2013 loading........

11. Happy new month fam(sdker's fam) my God bless and keep us all.

12. Happy new month SDKers!!! Dec is my best month...can't wait for the xmas holidays...dancing Skelewu*

13. hapi new month y'al! Wsh u al of God's best n kindnes! N do not 4get dat a lyf without christ will be full of crisis.
    Jesus loves u! Say yes 2 him nw,wyl its stil early................

14. This is officially welcoming all SDKers family to the month of december. What we didnt achieve these past months, we shall achieve them this month. We shall see the end of this month/year, this month/year will not see our end. Accidents of any kind shall not come near us. God will keep and preserve our going out and coming in this month of december. God will uplift us above our contempraries and make all our good wishs this season come through, In Jesus name.........Amen.

15. Happy new month, people. May we celebrate the new year together as well

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !

16. Happy New Month Y'all , May the mean ones find reasons to be more Positive and less Bitter and angry with life and may those of us that always encourage, pray ,rejoice and cry with our fellow Blog Visitors find more reasons to smile,hehehehehe.
    Aunty Stella I Love Love Love your Blog, more grace.

17. GoD is great

Singing:
    When i think of the goodness of Jesus
    And all HE has done for me
    My very soul,,shall shout/sing halleluya
    Praise GOD for saving me

18. What A Mighty God We Serve.....

Thank God We All Made It.....

All Our Expectations Shall Never Be Cut Short In Jesus Name. Amen.

#Smiles#

19. Happy New Month all...God is faithful!

20. Galore aka Stella of life.. lol! Bloggers sef

1. nope...you got it wrong dearie

Ds is @galore and NOT @SDK

Have been using ds ''trademark'' for a while now.....even other blogs,,i use ds trademark

##shalom##

2. you know i go on other blogs to Misyarn as usual

So,,dont tag @Sdk to my name

I visit LiB SO OFTEN...DONT LET FIGHT BEGIN BIKO

@GALORE

21. THAT ANON TRYING TO BRING CONFUSION TO MY BLOG BY INSISTING OR INSINUATING THAT I AM @GALORE FEAR GOD OH....LOL,THIS IS A NEW MONTH,ENJOY WHAT YOU CAN AND LEAVE THE REST U HEAR?

I WONDER WHY U THINK I WUD BE SO SCARED TO SAY MY MIND THAT I WILL DO SO UNDER ANON OR A NEW IDENTITY,MBA E NEVEA REACH SO......Galore whoever you are i hail you,please set the records correct cos u can sabi misyarn sometimes and i dnt want to be tagged as you..lmao

22. hahahaha

Lafff oo

@Sdk is not GALORE

I have been using ds Identity for a while now

Lwkmdfh

@Anon...for d Love of GOD......DONT MISYARN

@GALORE

23. Yay December is here!!! Happy Birthday to me. I no fit send picture o. Blog visitors too get bad mouth..lol
    Its also world HIV day. Do you know your status?

1. HBD @ hot geh..... So wit all ur cute name u stil fear say u nor fine ??? Dem go v mercy on u sha itz a new month.

24. Lord, it is the last month of the year and I am still seeking for joy, happiness and fulfilment. I ask not for money or material things but for your grace and mercy, wisdom and understanding to fulfil the purpose for which you created me. Amen.

25. Amen! I am a december child SDK. :)

26. Nigerians!
    They will praise God on Sundays and on the first day of every month and the rest of the time insult, abuse, curse and talk down people with their mouths and anonymous keyboards.
    That God you are praising now said you should do unto others as you would want others to do to you.
    He also said to love your neighbours as yourself. So all the insults and abuse you do is exactly what you want others to do to you, don't be surprise when such happen to you.

27. HNM evry1!!! Nothing brings more smiles to my face than this month why? Well because its my day 29th of dec to be precise. I pray my this month brings you all smiles and God's blessings. Amen

28. December, my best month, a month of thanksgiving. No matter what we've gone through this year we should be thankful to The BIG GUY Upstairs. Happy New Month Stella Dimoko Korkus. Happy New Month SDKers. Merry Christmas in advance and Happy New Year. Be Blessed.

29. And its my birth month, tnx Stella di koko, HNM to SDK family, God bless nothingless.

Unbeatable

30. hey everyone,
    this is to wishing all blog visitors a December to Remember as it brings good tidings to us all.

The good Lord that made us see all 12 months of 2013 will usher us into 2014 in good health, in love, togetherness, joy and peace.

Stella Dimoko Korkus my bloggie!!!! here's a hearty cheers to you!