Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence Awareness Campaign Day6-Owen Gee Says ''A Real Man Throws Kisses...''

Monday, December 02, 2013

Domestic Violence Awareness Campaign Day6-Owen Gee Says ''A Real Man Throws Kisses...''

Day 6 of the domestic violence must stop campaign-A Project alert initiative.

Project Alert advocates for zero tolerance against gender violence.
Join the campaign…break your silence.
Helplines: 08180091072,08052004698,018209387

9 comments:

1. chaai...see as d man spoil d woman jawBone

Abeg...all ds Celebs doing No to violence.....I hope u all are not beating ur wife one way or d other.....Emotional Torture is part of it oooo

I dey use one eye dey look one celeb wen join do ds No againt DV....hmmmm....dt man dey beat him wife oo...that i know of

May be,,he has changed tho

Abeg,,not ds Celeb oo,,,anoda celeb on d Previous Say NO to Dv stuff

Hmmm
    dont preach what u dont practice ooo

2. Kudos t those powering these campaign. I hope it will giv a lot of women d mind to speak up n cry out f help.. Many neva live t tell dier stories. smh

3. I was abused by my brother. He continuous ly gave me slaps. I refused to retaliate.i cried all through church service yst. The funny thing is non of my family member sees nothing wrong in what he did. He could even wear his clothes dis morning and go to the office. I locked up myself in a room. I have scares all over

1. oo dear...the lord heal you

Pls report to the authorities

What is d world turning into?

It is well
      GOD will comfort you

4. Funny and educative!

Project Alert Welldone.

5. Nobody and I mean nobody has the right to hit you.....it's a shame your family does not see anything wrong with it.....you will need to report him to the police cos you are giving room for whoever will marry you to abuse you too, after all if your brother does it to you why not him......you will also be saying the life of another person cos if he can give his sister slaps what will he do to another woman from another family......do not tolerate violence under any guise, if you misbehave their are better ways to correct than physical abuse

6. Thank God women are now coming out to tell their stories.gone are those days women endure and hide and when they speak out,people tell them to bear it because of her children and make them belive beating is also part of marriage.

7. Zaki Adzay should do his own.