Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GBEMI OLATERU-OLAGBEGI Shares Her Fave Things

Monday, December 23, 2013

GBEMI OLATERU-OLAGBEGI Shares Her Fave Things

Pretty OAP Gbemi is my fave on air voice!.....here she shares stuff that make her tick...

My favourite smell is… The smell of a bakery. Freshly baked bread, cookies etc

My dream destination is…Anguila. It is a small Island in the Caribbean. I’ve heard a few wealthy people talk about how beautiful and peaceful it is. I did some research and I hope to go there soon.

My wardrobe favs are…Jeans , pencil skirts and chiffon shirts

I relax by…watching ratchet TV shows

The songs that changed my life are…so many! One of them is “Brand new me”- Alicia Keys

My fav beauty products are…nothing in particular. Anything that enhances the eyes and lips

My Fav hair salon is… Sari Signature

Where I go to let my hair down…Churasco. It’s a restaurant and bar in Lagos. They got the best cocktails. Love it!

My fav movie of all time…There are too many o! The Best Man, Brown Sugar… 

77 comments:

1. Stephanie said:

issorite!

1. I lost my respect 4 ds lady d day she was interviewed on MTV wt Ehis n he called her "pretty gbemi" n she fired back on air if Ehis did call her by name. Kinda wondered if OAPs call themselves aunties or uncles. Even if Ehis was wrong,it shldnt b on a live broadcast.

2. Stephanie said:

What i admire most is your skin colour, please don't tamper!

1. All of u complaining about Gbemi, try to understand this...she's a celebrity in her own right..hence, she may have been beat in the past from being too nice and overly accessible to ordinary folks. so if she tightens her guard a little bit to avoid personal drama in her life..I do t blame her biko. I don't know her personally o, but have heard her on the radio a few times. She can't please everyone u know...even we the ordinary folks should have our guiding principles. Anyone who doesn't have a set standard is worthless. And if abiding by ur own rules make people assume that u are not nice or arrogant, then so be it. You would have pleased yourself. Those who wait around to know u well will understand you, and naysayers can take a damn hike. My opinion.

4. Gbemi, good on the job.

BUT terrile attitude.

5. This made me laugh; I relax by…watching ratchet TV shows

1. What's funny? So her radio shows are not Ratchet? How dare she call other people's work ratchet?

2. Abi Ratchet is a TV show?

3. Ratchet tv shows are shows like real housewives of Atlanta and co. It's not what you think it is. Thank Stella now.

6. Gbemi how much do you earn that you make your hair at Sari's? Abi all that nyamanyama hair I see on your head are made at sari's? Hian! That's how you ladies will be over reaching and then you'll start snatching people's husband so that u can maintain a certain lifestyle. Meanwhile, how far with dangote?

1. How much does sari collect?
      Is it 1m? If not, stfu bile bitch.

2. i wonder oooo. FAKE LIFE NA DIA PORTION all these tv and radio people wey dey call demsefs STAR abi na THUNDER . Me i don forge wich one dem be sef.

3. What's the big deal? Sari has been fixing my hair for 5 good years. And now he does home service for me and am NO celeb. So y not Gbemi? Confused.

7. Okay *noted* bt she shld stick 2 radio. She has d face 4 radio

1. U no good oh! Which one be face for radio again? Pls say wats on ya mind jare abi u dey fear?

8. Classy,classy,classy. Dats my gurl

1. Everybody be your geh.Even man wey disguise as woman be your geh. Mad woman nko? NA YOUR GEH.Took it ecy ooooo.

9. dat hausa girl that blogs23 December 2013 at 14:25

Sigh next pls

10. She really does a good job on radio;love me some gbemi,but from what have heard about her? i still love her.Ada racha ofe di oku.

11. Ratchet shows are the best. Love and hip hop Atlanta is the sheeznaeeeee.

1. I love love that show.....some ghetto shit. U feel me

12. This is wat I call being real to oneself...no forming joor...enjoy ur sef...brand new me and bey's I was here are my fav songs...#sipsbaron

13. Yawnzzzzz, 'Sterra' slow news day huh? My favorite blog is Stella dikoko blog.
    My favorite sport sex
    I relax by day dreaming

Yawnzzzzz

1. MY OWN:
      Height-6ft
      Skin color-Chocolate
      Marital Status:Extremely married
      Fave perf: Red Door
      Fave food:Cabin
      Fave Destination: still thinking
      My Weakness:Books
      Best Style:Goat Style
      Dream Pal:RCA
      Best color:Purple/Red
      Fave Quote:Harder,pls harder.

2. Irene pls can u xplain dis goat style to me? Cos u've got me really confused here...lmao @ur fav. Quote, make God no let u c aboki d**k tell am harder,e go pass ur ear come out! I'm waiting impatiently for ur xplanation abeg

3. Goat style or Open letter style.

4. Irene Bernards abeg up your ante! Fav per is red door? Lol
      So 1840s, later on una go dey Yab Jeremiah Ogbodo, you sef belong to club of cheap perfume users. MASSIVE LOOOOL

5. U b fool o', wettin concern u if her fav perf na red door?? Pple go just come here dey form !! Perf no be by newness d older d better just like wines. Mbeke feeling I knw perf, i sure say na air freshner u dey use. #Teamirene#

14. Buki n Schullzz(classic f.m) r my favourite OAPs,den d combo of Toke n Nanya on rhythm fm.

15. I love Gbemi no doubt but her makeup doesn't always look good on her.
    She's not bad sha....

16. Why the white patch around her eyes nau?plsss I don't see the sense in contouring and highlights if u can't do it properly..

17. Ashawo kobokobo..*spits at her*,I hope I hit ur Vjay someday..KINGPIN

18. Ohh well...She seems down 2 earth 2me..
    *African Barbie..

19. Okay, I also love the best man and brown sugar..

20. Hmmmmmm....nice one Gbemi. Love the fact that you have got high tastes.

Aeegurl

21. Pls who the earth is this dark skinned girl aunty stella?

22. I love brown sugar too...I can do bad all by myself is one o my favs too.. Her makeup sha, I no like, merry christmas y'all

23. I love brown sugar too, my fav music is I Speak life-donald lawrence, merry xmas y'all

24. Gbemi, one of d top radio pple I used to look up too, very transparent, sweet and cool back then oh!
    Now she z jst some bitter chic with very low self esteem, who is now horrible!
    U need to see haw she does @ events my God!
    She aint even approachable!
    She looks like sm1 who wants to end her life!
    Plz take it easy! Cool down and find husband! Its not a do or die affair!
    One love dear.

25. she must be very good to be a popular OAP in Nigeria. but her physical aesthetic even with the inch thick make up is below average.
    dont know how old she id but she does look and dress like a woman in her late 30s to early 40s

1. Shut up Ode mumu de aiki!!! Must you always comment? Like seriously,talking like say na you sabi every. NO dey vex me abeg!!!!

2. OP master! (0ff point)

26. Love @Gbemi,,,i dont really listen to her show...My best is when @Toolz wanna handover to her....Their chitchat...Mi like.

My beat OAPS are:
    @Toke and Nanya(RhythmFm)
    @Fade Ogunro(Beatfm Lagos)
    @Gloria Maduka(Inspiratnfm)
    @Miss Wana Wana(Inspiratnfm)
    @Nana king(inspratnfm)
    @Bella Rose(IFM)
    @EGO D LOVE MESSENGER(IFM)
    @TI-TI(IFM)
    @DAN FOSTER(IFM)

INFACT EVERYTHING ABOUT THE INSPIRATION OAP...I LOVE

@GALORE

27. Dangote....abeg drop jist.

28. Replies
    1. Irene,who are you?

2. See question ooo
      Sha,I am Irene,cool and very kind hearted. I was the LGA chairman of BOLGA,I drive a 2016 Range Rover(custom made),I fix my hair n nails @Ully Signature(23k for centre part).I hv a private jeweller,Private jet n by God's Grace,Jona will hand over to me#someonepassmemymalariatabs#

3. Irene oooooooooo lwkmd!!! Una no go kill person for here o . One love

4. Irene, you don forget to add say na red door you dey use ward off body odour oooo.
      I laugh in otokoto language.

5. I don laff tire at ur comment Irene. Our antenna don rise ooo. Who be Rca? I hope it's not what am thinking. Sdk alert

6. Anonymous 10:07pm. Take a chill pill. Your joke ain't even funny

7. @Irene.E.Bernards, did you ever school in Enugu? You look familiar, like I know as my senior in secondary school. Merry Christmas.

29. You won't want to meet Gbemi in person. Completely nasty attitude.

30. Gbemi! Rude ugly bitch!!!

31. Dat nice smell wen rain drizzles on very dry sand.....dats my fave smell.
    #notkidding

1. Omg! I absolutely love that smell. It's heavenly, I also like d smell of coffee.

2. Weed smokers!

3. Oh I love that smell...like I should lick the floor oh God thanks for nature

4. Thank God am not the only one,loooove me dat smell

32. Gbemi don dey see menopause that's y she dey pepper. Her fame has reduced now, toke n toolz have taken centre stage.

33. My favourite OAPs are Amanda - cool fm
    Kaylah - cool wazobia
    Boss Lady - Nigerian info
    and finally,
    Murphy ejemba{EAAAAAAGER} - brilla fm

34. MY OWN:
    Height-5.8
    Skin color: BLACK and proud
    Marital Status:single
    Fave perf: miami glow
    Fave food:Eba
    Fave Destination: venice
    My Weakness:Books
    Best Style:69
    Dream Pal:Don jazzy
    Best colors:Black and white
    Fave Quote:f*** me

35. Women are bitches and witches, they must always hate each other even if for hating sake......