Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jeremiah Ogbodo Of Swanky Signature Styling Shows Off Perfume Collection On Instagram..Mscheew!

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Jeremiah Ogbodo Of Swanky Signature Styling Shows Off Perfume Collection On Instagram..Mscheew!

Lovely dress you got on Mr Ogbodo!

Jeremiah (pictured above) styles all the stars that matter...so i guess its in tune when he begins to show off like them....lets just nicely say he caught the ''show off bug on instagram''   (probably from his clients)

If he is okay and without the bug,then please explain why he instagrammed a pic of all his perfumes....now let me count those bottles

45 bottles of perfumes with names i cannot see even after zooming.Tom Ford?Jerry Fear God oh!....LOL

Anyway Jerry, please try harder to improve on the lot,i have over 100 bottles of label perfumes and i haven't showed off yet..i dey even find who i go dash

90 comments:

1. He is a childish idiot,i have over Fifty something yet I don't care

1. Abeg aunty stella, help me post this. I don ask 2wice already but I no see am! Abeg wetin he mean when ur bf pour his saliva in your mouth during sex. Abeg blog visitors enlighten me. Tainks.

2. But u have showed off too na by proclaiming u got 100 bottles... Lolzz

3. jex comment wat d insult al abt,go 2 hell,u jex 8tin

2. okay we don see am. Congratulations for never being able to make up ya mind. Mtcheeewwwwwww!

3. This fool is childish, reason I deleted him from my BBM, always feeling big,and so childish

1. My sister if u come across d pin agn just send it my way..God bless

2. Lmao excatly pls pass the pin if it ever come your way again

3. Lmao excatly pls pass the pin if it ever come your way again

4. Lol..stella,come and dash ur readers na..shuoo!

5. His dressing though.....hmnnn! Na wa o!

6. he looks gay

7. Gay alert

Singing:
    Everybody is going Crazy on Twitterrrrrrrr

8. My advice is make sure u go over the top if u wanna show off. Oh plsss,that isn't good enough Jerry

9. My gosh, most Nigerian guys now smell similar, I hate tom ford fragrance atm just the way they destroyed micheal kors 4 me!!!

1. Its true......I was begining to wonder if its only one fragrance that's available now. So na tom ford????

2. Mrs D, pls tell them.hahaha

3. Crap! MK is pure water in the US esppecially their bags. I love their jackets thouugh

10. ikom girl in lagos10 December 2013 at 11:06

i have only 11 :(

11. #6....that's because he is....we all know the married man that is sponsoring his life...smh..too talk will take a whole page...heck the whole blog space.

12. So So childish, I delete everyone who shows off from my BBM no matter how close we are "Humility is Priceless, Pride is Contagious"

13. I can't be caught wearing that rag.

1. Idiot go and take care of your sick child.nobody cares about what you are wearing its Swanky in the news not tony #wakapass

2. Haba! Sick child bawo? Just his opinion

14. This Stella sef! You can stress yourself! Zooming for what nah?

If you are a Perfume person sef, you can tell the name of most perfumes from the bottle shape and colour.

15. Foolishness is bound in the heart of a child...............

16. 90% is empty! Broke ass nigga

17. Cool pic but hold up is a child let him act his age !!!

18. Lol. That's what immature pple do on IG - show off, fuck is he wearing tho?

19. Lmao... He looks cute though... I never knew perfumes were things to brag about..

20. Lol. That's what immature pple do on IG - show off, fuck is he wearing tho?

21. :) Stella with finding trouble. You will soon get a mention on twitter.

22. Lmao so pained lol David o ,wiz,Sean t,dammy krane ,and many more are childish let them live ...nice collection

23. Unfortunately,I use Erato and AbokiFord. So,I no fit name anything wey dey bottle. Na can or komkom perfume I know

24. Onomatopoeia!!! Childish squirrel with your bartender apron. You never see perfume. Tom ford??? That's normal. When you're ready let's know.

25. You must be a lesbian fool ....Swanky u look sweet and I want to spend a day with you

26. Stella, Linda Ikeji is giving out a million naira , 100k each to ten lucky blog visitors. What do you have to say about that?

1. Stella is giving out perfumes to 100 people. Haw haw haw.

2. Stewpid you. What can she say? Go there and grab your package. Who you dey try to give complex abi e puba go ala? That's Linda. All the advice wey Stella dey give you no reach you? You want money. Look atew!

27. SPS...Small Pickin Syndrome is what is disturbing him. So what? Perfume freaks full everywhere so wia you stand for line? Young men are busy showing off their landed properties & solid business investments & you are here showing off perfume bottles? ihuna ur ntonto sense?

1. Which young men ?pls d fact that d kid put up a picture on instagram does dat mean he has no investment?is it a cream to smell good?google is your friend swanky is hard working and if he wants to buy all d perfume in the world its his biznes shallow minded woman !so na perfume no go let you invest ?SMH

2. No,it's not a 'cream' to smell good

3. Swanky the shit pusher ya wecom

28. Y do people need so many perfumes,they might even be empty

29. Sure say d bros no get serious body odour???haba!!!

1. Exactly wetin dey my mind, smellos!!!

2. u dnt understand d use of it,jex say u dnt av d cash 2 get it

30. Aunty stella, pls dash me nah. CLASSIC BABE

31. Huh..45 pef..how many u won spray abi u get body odour?

32. If u get xeryus rouge by givenchy abeg come give me...i don look for am tire,dem dey talk say I'l be very lucky to find it

33. It's his choice if he wants to put the number of perfumes he has on instagram, U did not have to slip in that u have you have over a hundred; Just as we r not interested in his collection, we r not interested in how many u have too. What's d difference between what he has done, and d info u gave about yours? And if u know anything about perfumes, even without seeing the name, at least 2 bottles there r TF, the bottle with the golden cap to ur right and the one in the clear bottle behind it.

1. Very true. SDk just told us she hs a 100 bottles. Plus y can't she identify any since she is a perfume freak. He is still a juvenile. Let him act his age and grow out of it jor.

34. Who knows...MANY of them could be EMPTY!

35. Lol...only...I've got more...sticking my tongue out...lol

36. The guy is Definitely Gay and is confirmed. From way back in Ipaja when he was with his parents.

37. "I don't pop molly, I rock tom ford" is a line from Jay Z's new song "Tom Ford"....pls, free the guy. You don't know his hustles. Atleast, he's showing off with what he can afford, hw abt ppl whi show off wt cars that are nt theirs?

38. Stella there's no biggie about Tom Ford perfumes. They may be more expensive than the average designer perfumes but a lot of people have at least one bottle.
    Pleaseeeeeee dash me perfume nau! I have a (designer) perfume fetish and I can NEVER have enough bottles. So please if you're looking for who to dash, I'm right here!

39. Angelray says,
    Who cares abt the number of perfumes he has, abi perfume don turn to landed property, abeg go dive rock jooor.

40. Lol how to know someone who doesn't live abroad! Perfume is so common here.

41. Mehn..i jst love this blog,she says it the way it is!

42. That is my opinion so take a seat dear & do north waste your time insulting me. Am shallow minded? I can see the depth of yours. Goggle swanky? I have better things to goggle about. smh @ you to

43. "Stella give Stella give me" too much beggars on this blog

44. I only have play. I bought it 1k at justrite stores at abule egba. Gradually d Lord wil upgrade me too. God bless ur hustle broda.

1. I like u wish I can have ur account number to send u something, but under anon so hard dear,u came put real and i just felt for u

45. Abeg stella dash me, biko I no get even 1 for my house....see all of una showy display head

46. Anon #33...what it means is this..."you have a smelly mouth"!!...
    I had this ugly cult guy in school that was disturbing my friend for friendship,it got so bad that she finally decided to give him what he wanted..."sex"..
    On the set day,they got kissing and all,the girl was busy gathering all his saliva in her mouth..and before it ended,she gradually poured in the whole saliva back to his.
    The next day,the guy was gisting his friends about it,my then bf inclusive; and he complained with pain/pity how Cynthia(not real name) poured saliva in his mouth; it was so much that his mouth couldn't contain it.
    He was telling the story for us to feel sorry for him,but he got what he wanted and we still make so much fun about it till date.
    So my dear,check well if you have a mouth odor or if your boyfriend truly loves you.
    Mine swallows my saliva like its sugar!,he may not like to do that but as they say,love conquers all and I'd do that same to his though I sometimes find it disgusting!.
    So,#enjoythesaliva#..hahaha.

47. Stella u were rude abt ur write up, c'mon evry has dere life to live, atimes i ask myself if u r a christain & truly married! SMH

1. It's a simple case of "u can take the person out of the bush, but......" She can't help but show herself.

48. That's a Squirrel trying to re-assure himself that he looks like a Lion!Real men do not do this.Swanky grow up while u still have the chance to.Cece...

49. That's a Squirrel trying to re-assure himself that he looks like a Lion!Real men do not do this.Swanky grow up while u still have the chance to.Cece...

50. Lol, there's about 4 bottles of Ralph lauren(in fact if you look closely there's more but can't be bothered to count or spot the difference jare lol), burberry, D&G( the one I was able to identify in that pic comes as a gift set) Paco Rabanne, CK, aramis,that David Beckham perfume(signature abi wetin he call am),and also cerruti. It appears there's a couple of female perfumes there as well from like DKNY and Estee Lauder.

I love perfumes as well so I do recognise some of the bottles. Miss dior le parfum is my winter fav this season :)

51. Pls people allow swanky show his gains 4rm being gay. Dude claims to be a stylist, small time he open bar now he don get plenty perfume. Hallelujah!! Cant we be happy 4 him? Mayb him yansh don dey tear, him don dey leak small small smell don dey commot. Biko buy more perfume jare swanky. If there's perfumed pampers buy join.

52. Homoseh zagendeh..new fragrance..

53. Awwww you are such a sad person and wil forever remain anonymous and will never prosper in life .@anonymous76 my opinion .....

1. You know what 2 do with your opinion? Stick it up your sorrowful ass. Continue to prosper in your bitterness. Why are you mad? Is your ass leaking 2?

54. Namesake na waaa oh. Happy people don't curse with such venom. Breathe, sometimes it's not that serious:-)

55. Ugh! Classless bunch of self acclaimed celebrities we have these days.

56. until you have at least 3 bottles of 'Creed'...your perfumes are just 'stuff'

yep!! i said so!!

57. haha,dude u aint funi u jex bin 2pid ad jealous,if it hurts u dah x a gay,u kan as well b among d group,u jex a fool,ur fada x a gay alxo,beta fink ad stat finkin off aw 2solve ad find way 2make money,i fnk ur fada do wear pampers

58. haha,dude u aint funi u jex bin 2pid ad jealous,if it hurts u dah x a gay,u kan as well b among d group,u jex a fool,ur fada x a gay alxo,beta fink ad stat finkin off aw 2solve ad find way 2make money,i fnk ur fada do wear pampers

59. fools mind ur biz abeg gay or no gay the person dat is sayin it must be one

60. fools bastards swanky jerry is aiming u r here hatein sum dont even av one dere ar jst tokin trash,why ar u insultin d dude as if is seeing it e dont av tym for sum trash, ur first born is still stayin wif ur parent buh d dude is d 3rd born ad is making it u dont kw hw e made it bastards here is saying is a gay buh lemme tell u guys sumfin ur fada is a gay u ar a gay ur son will b a gay stupid set of pple beta go find work

61. All of u shut ur mouth bikonu that's obaro's house and perfumes. Who dashh monkey banana? Jerry fit? He get house? Na so e dey claim alibi till d owner throway am for road. Nbanu dis boy emesalma. Ma pi'agife u