Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: JESUS CHRIST Is My Hottie Of The Day.

Thursday, December 19, 2013

JESUS CHRIST Is My Hottie Of The Day.

He is the King of Kings and Lords of Lords.....
He is the hottie of all times..

" IMAGINE A WORLD WITHOUT SIN ,HOW DO YOU THINK IT WILL LOOK LIKE?"

115 comments:

1. Stella.. when will I be hottie of the day

1. Stella, this is blasphemy!!!!! U better take it down!

2. I know this God. He saw me thru school and has since be here and there for me. My Mum said he's been there for me frm birth till I knew him. Happy B'day in advance to U Jesus. Wishing U happy many returns.

3. Blasphemy ! Nobody has the real pix of how JESUS look like oh.

4. Dear she is not talking of the man in picture. .. she is talking of jesus upstair. Pls get d massage.

5. Look behind d pics fools,ts d msg dts mre important

6. I would not use the word hottie, but he is my love, the one that has loved before I knew the word love
      I love you Jesus and I'm grateful for everything

2. if na gossip comment go don full ground...... Jesus get all of una address ooo.

1. Ma oga at d top.I love yu so much Lord

2. My Jehovah 'Over Do', thank you for everything.

1. She is talking of Jesus. .not the man in picture. ..pls get it...

2. I'm sure its muslims that are shouting blasphemy all over the place

4. Yes oo..he is the hottie of all times. But am so sure he is finer than this. This is a mere artist impression.

1. As soon as I saw the caption, a wide smile spread across my face. I love this dude...I love me some Jesus Christ any day.

2. As soon as I saw the caption, a wide smile spread across my face. I love this dude...I love me some Jesus Christ any day.

5. Yes ooo HE is even more. Thank You LORD JESUS for Your love and the sacrifice You made for mankind.

Abimbola.

1. Yes I know Him too. He is the ancient of days, the merciful. He is the beginning and the end....the rising star, the morning dew, the giver of life in abundance. The husband to the widow and father to the fatherless. He is Eloyim..
      Elshaddai... yea and amen. Thank you Jesus for life. Thank you for 'tis season to be jolly.

6. I'm sorry but i find this very inappropriate because "hottie" has to do with being physically attractive which I'm sorry JESUS cannot be reduced to. besides all these images you have are not of JESUS while he was on earth, he was not Caucasian, he was jewish so he definitely did not look like that. in fact Isaiah 53:2 a prophecy about JESUS goes thus "He grew up before him like a tender shoot, and like a root out of dry ground. He had no beauty or majesty to attract us to him, nothing in his appearance that we should desire him." JESUS is about spiritual attractiveness and well being not physical. sorry if I sound so pained, I have so much reverence for my Lord and Saviour

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Stella mean no harm...she is talking of Jesus. .not the man In picture. .she just use artist impression. .but try and get d massage. ..of life without no sin dear.

3. We have this attitude in nigeria of chasing shadows and leaving the substance. U leave the message behind the article to attack the picture, Is that what it's all about?
      Nigerians have this holier than thou attitude, outside they pretend to be holy but they are far from being holy and dis so called holy people can be wicked, envious.

4. Anonymous 12:28PM
      You deserve 1,000,000likes for your comment, you hit the nail right on the head.
      Trust some Christians to start criticising and drawing up swords.
      People can never be pleased with anything someone does, if she didn't put a picture, most of y'all will still complain.
      Use the 3mins or so you spend typing your criticisms and arguments and praise God instead of being an agent of discord.

Thank you Lord for being so good to me. You are worthy of all praise.

5. EVERDEEN! COOL DOWN. TAKING IT TOO SERIOUS. IT IS NOT THAT SERIOUS. TRUST ME.

Mbok that!

6. If she had used the picture of a bible or crucifix will it make you feel better?
      Jesu nwa David, I give you my all...I can't than you enough for turning my sorrow into joy...where I wan begin sef...daalu

7. My best Hottie so far...Nothing can Compare

My All in All
    My Rose of Sharon
    My wonderful Jesus
    My Lord of Lords
    My King of Kings
    The man who fights all my battles
    My Healer
    My Helper
    My Redeemer
    My Provider
    My bright and morning stars

My jehovah over do that fetches water in the basket to disgrace the bucket

Halleluya

Merry Xmas everyone

Am just in a Happy Mode
    This hottie na him dey bless me oooooo
    He too dey love me ooooo

8. Yes Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo hottie hottie of all tymz,all dayz,all years all decades,I LOV u Hottie

9. Sterra!! *coughs* Hottie?

Same word you use for all em guys on this your blog?

I feel it's wrong! (MY OPINION PLSSSSSS)
    Every man is entitled to his though so *shrugs*

To my Saviour and Lord, I am eternally grateful!!

10. Is. It the real jesus or the actor that played the character of jesus?

11. I love this man called Jesus....indeed he is the hottie of all hotties!!!! Jesus saviour of the world....thank you SDK for this post.

12. Yes ooooo Stellastica,you got me laffing my ass off....you funny die

13. So na Jesus b dat?

14. Lols. The man fine sha! But no be Jesus Christ be that.

15. How I love my Jesus, he has been so great to us.

16. How I love my Jesus, he has been so great to us.

17. I laugh anytime I see the image of Jesus or Angels, and I thought to myself if we really know how Jesus and the Angels actually look like. Someone some where thousand years back preconceived these images and we have all followed suit. The other day it was an Angel they said appeared in Redeem church. this was quite different from the regular Angel with Wings we all grew up to know. Do we really know how Angels look. SMH....

18. What's with the white man as Jesus. Jesus Christ is black, revelations( wooly hair, and feet of clay). Please enough of the white man, which was brought about by King James in the 14th century by commissioning an artist to paint Jesus as a white man.

19. A world without sin would look like heaven, like the garden of Eden. peaceful, full of songs of worship, nature all around, cool and calm no hustle no bustle, no hate, no LATSMA no police, no gossip, no strife. Jesus is the only way to go and thank God that He chose me

20. So wonderful of you to make my sweet Jesus our hottie of the day.
    Thank you Jesus for all you have done for me and my family. #awesome God.

21. Celebrate The Beauty Of our King

22. Wow! Stella, you are in my mind. Been listening to Don Moen since I woke up. He has a way of making me praise God more. Yes, Jesus Christ, King of Kings and Lord of Lords is my hottie of life.

As long as the sun rises and burns, Your mercies will never fail
    As long as the seed time, harvest endure, Your mercies will never fail

And when my soul is downcast within, your compassion has no end

Though the arrows pierce me, though the darkness rages fiercely, YOU will be my strength, though the earth gives way, my portion YOU will ever be....

Fear or in faith, I say to my soul, YOUR mercies will never fail
    A promise for ages, an anchor that holds, YOUR mercies will never fail

It's all because of the Lord's great love, we are not consumed
    It's all because of the Lord's great love, His mercies are ever new.

Oluyomi Odukoya

23. I love him,stella ...........I no fit talk.I love ur blog but dis is the best post ever.love u loads

24. Jesus I love you all I have is thy yours I'm and yours I want to be do with me what ever you please. In this season come into my home and dwell with us.

25. Jesus Christ can't be and should not be reduced to such terms. I'm sure u meant well but this is in ill taste. Have some respect SDK. He is not our mate neither does He need ur carnal praises. Y
    The only way to make Jesus happy is to Repent of sins and accept Him ad our personal Lord and savior. Anything other than this ure on ur own. SDK Jesus is not ur mate.

1. Dear she not talking of the man in picture. ..but she is talking of the real Jesus. ...

2. So which one come be fake n real here...*rme*. biko lets call a spade a spade, d word hottie shld not even be associated with Christ, its totally inappropriate abeg. Tomorrow she ll put up another blog visitor and call him hottie. If she wants to do a post to praise Christ, there are better captions for it, not hottie of d day pls.

26. When will you put Mohammed on your blog cos its not only Christians tat read your blog....

#am a Christian... (I think).

27. Sweetest hotie for life mhen!

28. Yes oooo ooo he is the king of kings,he just answered my prayers,meanwhile Stella I dreamt of u,and it a good dream cos I were so happy and smiling,am a witness JESUS is great,God is great

29. Jesus obata obie,odogwu na agha,ofu onye an asi unu abiala,ebube na onweya,mkporo moses,ebube isreal,ono na ugwu ogodo ya na akpu na ala,ofu mmawu na eti onweya,onoro ihe noro ihe noro enyi, okaka,ogbajiri igwe kpoo ya nku, jesus igweeeeeeee! EZE ELU NA ALA NARA EKELE M. Ihe oma gi erugo m aka. Happy christmas daddy m.

1. Nsha nsha mmiri n'ebu ogbe...omasi amasi amasi...agu n'eche ibe ya...di nwanyi isi mkpe....nna ndi n'enweghi nna....oma kam si bia uwa....ofu mba ji a na eme offload....echete obi esie ike....nwanne otu onye....ogaranya ngada....oji nkata echu mmiri....ozo piata piata n'elu obe....odum egbo judea....o si nwa diri nne ya.....o si nne diri nwaya.....eze ndi eze....igwe kachasi igwe niile....odu m jee, odu m nata......JEHOVAH EL SWAGGER

2. Ofu onye ana asi unu abiala, ogworo oria gwo ihe kpara ya, onye mji anya isi, okpajiri igwe kpo ya nku.....Anam ekele oo!

3. Anu ana agba egbe o na ata chingom! Ogbajiri igwe kpoo ya nku! Ovu ngwongwo! Otu Onye ana asi unu abiala? Odogwu na agha, dike na agha! Jesus IgweeeEeeeeeeeeeEeeeeeeeeee!!!

30. Eze ka ndi Eze!Onye Ukwu!!!Ogbazuo odoro!!Otutu Oma!!!Nwoke ka ibeya mma!!!!
    Okwuo eme!!Ngada ngada Dike!!!

Chukwu oma!!!Nna ekele m gi!!

31. Maybe Stella shouldn't have used Jesus and hottie in the same sentence as it can be misconstrued but it must not dilute the meaning of her message- Jesus died for our sins so we can have everlasting life. " For the wages of sin is death but the free gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus, our Lord". And that indeed is a world without sin

32. My hottie for life.

33. For all u did for me on calvary, I say tank u Lord..may all glory, honour and adoration be ascribed unto ur name, tank u Jesus!!!

34. this warmed my heart Aunty Stella
    I love you.God bless you and the works of your hands amen.

35. Thank you my sweet Jesus and yes he is the only way to the father. He who created us and was not created.the maker of heaven and earth.Beside him there is no other God.The only answer for the world.Jesus is forever lord.you are greater than the greatest, wiser than the wisest and stronger than the strongest.i bow at your lordship.Thank you Jesus for bringing me thus this far.
    Im lost without you. Love u Jesus !!!!

36. Eze ebube , king of kings , who is like unto thee? Jesus the lover of my soul.

37. My Lord and my God.. The Beautiful Beautifier, Ever Captivating lord... The Determinus Ad kwen and the Determinus Ad kwo of My existence, sunmun punti and punti puntum.. The architect and pilot opf my destiny.. My all and all.. My world, my life, my breathe... i love you anuty Stellacious but me love jesus most "Oma uma acha awu...@i_ChoPtas_Not

38. Aunty Stella thank you for passing the massage.....sin is death. ...life without no sin is everlasting. ..we should all seek the kingdom of God,the world will soon end. GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

39. May d name of d lord b praised both now and forever more!AMEN
    #doctorbobby

40. Lmao. All of a sudden self professed prostitutes now claim holy.

1. Ts so depressin dt ur beauty s wasted on an uncultured n rude wuman.I see ur comments n LIB too,ts a dsgrace n pity u ar ma igbo sis.try n learn sme manners .n oh,feel free to insult me

2. Yea who the cap fits let her wear it. Conscience is a powerful thing. Lol.

3. Chinasa d self righteous, i ll not insult u cos today i just rededicated my life and henceforth it ll be all abt Jesus. Hospitals arent meant for healthy people, Christ dint die for dose without sins, just so u know, i am a big sinner, infact the biggest of all sinners, just two days ago, i saw d Lord in my dreams, yes, i wept and prayed and i experienced the Lord talking to me for d second time. Let prostitutes worship Jesus and u self righteous spit trash

41. Stella please now this is not jesus. That is just some random white man. Thanks to colonialism we africans see our saviour as the white man. No wonder africa is still catching up.

1. Have you seen him? Oua send his picture to sdk make we see...na wa for people...people are jubilating in praise of the saviour of the world and all you are seeing is picture

42. Best lover. Even my great husband goes to Him for advice and marriage tips. haha

43. He is the reason for the season! Thanks Lord for your mercies endureth forever.

44. JESUS ' You are beautiful beyond description too marvellous for words, too wonderful for comprehension, like nothing ever seen or heard, who can grasp Your infinite wisdom, who can fathom the depths of Your love, You are beautiful beyond description, Majesty enthroned above.......and I stand I stand in AWE of YOU......Holy God to whom all praise is due, I stand in AWE of You!!!

45. The Eru Jejejejejejejejeje
    Emmanuel,
    Oba tiki ku,ti ki sa,
    Oba Lailai,
    Gbongbo idile jesse,
    Oba mi olowo gbogboro,
    He who seats in heaven and make heaven his footstool,
    Who can quantify u?
    My Jehovah Effisy...God of Special Effects.
    Doing Wonders,Performing Miracles.
    Infact,am short of words.
    You are MY ALL IN ALL JESUS!

46. Jesus............ I thank u for everythink u have done, thank u for what u are doing and I glory u for what u are going to do............. Jesus for live. U are my all in all.

47. Tuo ya afa... AKA NA-AGBAJI IKWE, OSIMIRI ATATA...OJI CANDLE ESI FIO FIO, OJI AKPA NTU MELU PILLOW. OTARA NKATA OSE 10 BONE o. ONYE AKPORU OTU MGBE OZA UGBORO ASAA....EL SHADAI......amen. PS...its igbo language.

48. Haba, people shouldn't criticize this Abeg. Get the message and not dwell on the pictures. We have this attitude of leaving the message to chase after shadows. The message is most important thing. All of u forming holy holy, God is not asking u to fight on His behalf, He is more than capable to take care of all and any battle. Dont come to this blog with ur holier than thou attitude, Check ur hearts truly
    cos if Jesus comes today, will He meet u as holy as u claim?

49. When I remember where God tuk me from, all I have to say is thank you Lord. Jesus I'm forever grateful to you cos despite my sins you have never abandoned me.

50. JESUS is the eternal "hottie"! Thank You for everything!

Visit koolblend.blogspot.com for true life stories you can't afford to miss!

51. @Everdeen: Thanks. I am encouraged to know that some folks still know the word of God. Perhaps Stella could have presented Jesus as . . . "Lord of all times" not just for "the day" and of course "not hottie". However, I have known Stella's blog for some time and I know that she reverences him; if for nothing else, standing up for the oppressed and doing much to preserve "innocent blood" (fetus; kids in the wombs) from being murdered. That is part of 'Jesus' manifesto". Jesus loves you all.

52. 28Then Jesus said, “Come to me, all of you who are weary and carry heavy burdens, and I will give you rest. 29Take my yoke upon you. Let me teach you, because I am humble and gentle at heart, and you will find rest for your souls. 30For my yoke is easy to bear, and the burden I give you is light.” Matt.11

53. All those the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never drive away.

54. @Evie Daniels-put Mohammed on this blog as an hottie? U want a religious war to start in Nigeria from Stella's blog? Pls, Stella, don't try that ooo. U know some religions are more tolerant than the other.
    To those regarding this post as blasphemy, the msg is beyond the pictures. He is the hottest of all hotties in all spheres of life. Merry xmas Stella and all blog visitors.

55. Jesus I love you, all I have is yours, yours I am, yours I want to be, do with me whatever u wish.

56. This blog showcases that we humans are just so different. No 1 has seen Jesus and the world over these pictures are used to represent him kind of. Some still call it blasphemy cuz stella used them hia. Some even say don't call him hottie of the day. I tire for una matter oh!
    Oluwa mi o. I remain grateful and even though am not faithful, your faithfulness endures forever. Thank you for dieing for me...grateful heart!

57. My wonderful counsellor, prince of peace, Rose of sharon, ancient of days, mighty man in battle, d Elohim, Elshadai, Adonai, greater dan d greatest, higher dan d highest and bigger dan d biggest! I love u Jesus

58. *loving this*
    I tell you He is the hottest man in heaven and on earth. No one beats His overwhelming unconditional love for us all.
    He is my Man of the Moment 24/7.

59. @anon 12:28 I was only expressing my opinion which you may or may not agree with. there is no need for name calling, I am not judging anyone

60. Have mercy on me LORD. Thank you JESUS you are my everything.

61. Best hottie ever!! My sweet Jesus! Bishop of my soul! My heart beats for u!

62. JESUS, my Lord and my God. You are Awesome. (pls guys, this pix is only symbolic).

63. He is my protector,I LOVE U LORD,finest hotty that i know

64. He is my Hottest Hottie
    ;)... Lol

65. He is d best, d greatest lover of all, I Love Jesus so much

66. He is d best, I love him so much but I know in spites of all my short comings he loves me more, thank u Jesus for ur love

67. I JUST LOVE HIM!!!!!!

68. Pls get the message Stella is trying to get across...its not about the picture.......

Jesus, lover of my soul
    U are brighter than the morning star
    Wiser than the wisest
    Bigger than the biggest
    Better than the best
    Greater than the greatest
    Older than the oldest
    The Almighty,The All Sufficient one

Yes,,,U are the most beautiful and U make all things beautiful in ur own time...

69. Stella....wey my comment nah???no make me vex dis nite ooo.....d post wey concern Jesus,,na im u refuse to post my comment.....biko post kiakia ooo

70. Stella, this is your best post ever. Oh my..I'm so happy to see how many people that love Jesus here. It's not about sin...Jesus paid for all our sins...it's about knowing that God loves you and responding to HIS love by acknowledging HIM. Thank You Lord Jesus.

71. Eledumare Alade ogo, Kabiyesi oooo. I call him THE I AM, THAT I AM. The unchangeable changer, help of the helpless. Ever present God. He is my JEHOVAH SHAMMAH. ........

72. I am nothing without him!I reverence u Jesus!