Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LAWYER AND PASSENGER DIE IN CAR WITH ENGINE RUNNING...Shocking!

Friday, December 13, 2013

LAWYER AND PASSENGER DIE IN CAR WITH ENGINE RUNNING...Shocking!

CLICK THIS LINK TO VIEW THE SHOCKING PICTURE..VIEWERS DISCRETION IS PLEASE ADVISED

Tragedy struck in Asaba, the Delta State capital, on Thursday following the puzzling way a lawyer and his colleague died at a popular roundabout in their steaming Toyota Camry car in the state.
The casualties, seated in the neatly parked steaming car, with registration number FGG 931 AE, along the road, after negotiating the roundabout, left the air-conditional system on and dozed to death.
Within a twinkle of an eye, the victims started gasping and foam was seen coming out from their mouth and nose.
The disaster had since thrown members of the state chapter of the Nigerian Bar Association into sorrow.

Hundreds of passersby and government officials abandoned their duty posts and trooped to the scene to catch a glimpse of the misfortune.
Others were seen running helter-skelter for fear of being arrested by the police for interrogation.
The occurrence happened at the popular Inter-Bau Roundabout within the capital city.
The reconstruction of roundabout, awarded by Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan to the CCC Construction Company, was abruptly halted following the logjam that ensued thereafter.
The lawyer, whose name could not be confirmed as at press time,  hails from Okpanam, Oshimili North Local Government Area of the oil rich state.
Okpanam is one of the fastest growing neigbouring towns to Asaba, owing to its accessibility and nearness to the capital city, where land is considerably cheap.
While a source said the lawyer was coming back from a court session where he had engaged in some legal fireworks, another source claimed they were poisoned from their unknown destination

According to the source: “They must have inhaled a poisonous substance thrown into their car from where they were coming from.
“If not, how would they have died inside the car they were riding in?”
Besides, the lawyer was said to have solicited severally on behalf of land speculators in Okpanam community, who have duped unsuspecting buyers over some parcels of land.

The identity of the passenger who died beside the lawyer is still uncertain but a source described him as a “bricklayer”.
He was said to be going with the lawyer to a construction site in Okpanam village.
Their bodies were swiftly deposited at the Federal Medical Center, Asaba.culled

69 comments:

1. Yes Stella it happened close to my ministry, I was in the office wen they moved dem to the mortuary... I passed them on my way to work but didn't notice anytin bad till we got the info that they are dead... Though the car was dere over night and pple didn't notice anytin bad till the next day.... Too bad...#Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker

2. You derive pleasure in lying bah? They didn't stay there overnight. Pls get ur facts right. Crap! He is my uncle

3. U know ur titles already.Good

4. Stanley u have finally embrace ur true calling keep it up

5. @stanley u forgot to add #raped my sister#

6. I had a feeling stanley na warri tout with the way he acts,useless faggot?

7. Stanley I hope say ur small prick never peel finish

8. Stanley u forgot to add pervert and incest ur list is not complete

9. Nwanze shut ur lying mouth u no dey delta u don't even hve a job nobody know where u run go after what u did to ur sister,God punish u dia

10. So you don't live abroad sef, Alinko? No wonder you were taking pictures all over the place, even on the road.

11. Anon 11:43,u got me hahhahahhahaahahahahahahahaha!//Rest in Peace//May God fight the cause of their deaths.

12. Land,property,real estate biz is sweet but it's also the worst thing to get into war or court case for,cos then u will see how deadly and vicious pple are!
      Co's most pple that go into that line of biz are usually pple that can do anything for money so they are always desperate!
      Quite unfortunate,may their souls rest in peace.
      Other lawyers,pls be extra extra careful while handling a land issue in Court.

2. Hmmm. Wonders shall never end. God have mercy. May their souls rest in peace.

3. So sad, May their souls Rest In Peace! Mama B!

4. Tragic! May deir souls rest in perfect peace.

5. Completely speechless! My thoughts and prayers are with their families. RIP *crying*

6. Replies
    1. What a completely thoughtless remark to make! Two families just lost their sons or fathers for Christ's sake! Have you no compassion or soul ?!!!

2. Prince jobless U̶̲̥̅̊ don reach here? If you knew d victims you'll probably nt b merrying on dis post, now take ur jobless sef α̲̅πϑ run along back 2 ur base.

7. Very Sad o! His name is Barr. Utomi Okonkwo. He actually went to see his dad in Okpanam, on his way out the other guy asked for a ride with him to asaba. Nobody knows what happened! May their souls RIP, amen.

8. hmmmmm..........so unbelievable,some people are jes so wicked

9. Stella this is my Uncle. We were called to the bar some few weeks ago and his nt even gotten his first client yet ttalk more of a land battle and pple who know him know that he is gentle and a born again. He just rented his office this week so y are pple saying crap abt him.btw his name is Okonkwo Utomi Raph. The passenger was a guest from his step Uncle's house. Pls Stella my Uncle wasn't like dat pls

1. so sorry abt ur loss,may God console ur family

2. Sorry for your loss bit I did not see anything derogatory in Stella's post. What do you mean by "my uncle wasn't like that"? What is the crap? All I've seen here is that he was described as a lawyer who helped people who have been swindled by land speculators. Nothing derogatory about that.

May his soul rest in peace.

10. Btw his body was deposited at St Luke's hospital awaiting autopsy

11. Nawaoooo strange things are happen.People are so desperate and greedy.Kai i wonder and still wondering......May God accept their souls.Wicked world

12. It is wa. Lord help us. RIP lawyer n passenger

13. what a way to die, lost in thought. May their souls rest in God's bosom

14. I dnt need to watch d video,the write up is narrative and heartbreaking,wat more can i say! Rip to d departed souls.

15. Na wah o. This is sad. What could have happened?

16. Prince jobless has joblessness brought U̶̲̥̅̊ here again?

17. Carefully planned......dis are no natural deaths!

18. its maybe carbon monoxide poisoning maybe from faulty exhaust> google it please

1. God bless u. Ignorance is truly a disease. Ascribing his death to land dispute is daft. Africa as a continent can not progress and forestall such reoccurrences because we have absolutely refused to think. Everything is not "juju", u lazy ignorant and misinformed individuals. Read and educate yourselves. That's the only way we can prevent such happenings. Perhaps it's time Nigerian cars start having a road worthiness test down on them. An unnecessary and totally preventable death.

Rest in peace Raph.

Lota

19. May their souls rest in peace

20. Am so cold,Lord please have mercy on us all.
    Vivicool

21. Am so cold, Lord please have mercy on us.
    Vivicool

22. Maybe its carbon monoxide, d exhaust blocked.

23. when a real man of God tells his congregation how to live a holy life, they don't like it their prefer the fake men of God who tells them nothing but how they are blessed with riches. ..the truth is this believe it or not enemies is real if you are not strong spiritually they will pull you down....many have gone to the grave with unfulfilled dreams..what am trying to say learn to have fear of God, forgive your neighbours, say no to things of the world, make God your best friend and holy spirit will always tells what to do...fact of life! nothing last forever except heaven or hell...make a wise choice. May they soul rest in peace.

24. when a real man of God tells his congregation how to live a holy life, they don't like it their prefer the fake men of God who tells them nothing but how they are blessed with riches. ..the truth is this believe it or not enemies is real if you are not strong spiritually they will pull you down....many have gone to the grave with unfulfilled dreams..what am trying to say learn to have fear of God, forgive your neighbours, say no to things of the world, make God your best friend and holy spirit will always tells what to do...fact of life! nothing last forever except heaven or hell...make a wise choice. May they soul rest in peace.

25. Carbon monoxide poisoning. The vehicles cooling system should be investigated. Maybe it was pumping in some exhaust fumes. Not everything is juju as is being insinuated by the write up. We need to get our heads right. God grant their families the fortitude to bear the loss

26. Re- “They must have inhaled a poisonous substance thrown into their car from where they were coming from.
    “If not, how would they have died inside the car they were riding in?”

Tosh!

Carbon Monoxide poisoning is very possible. If the AC system was left on, then it may have been faulty and oozed the deadly gas.

1. My thoughts exactly. Well said. Only carbon monoxide can do do this to people.

27. Such a pity... God pls continue to protect your children from our friends for our enemies we already know...Amen,,R.i.P......@i_ChoPtas_Not

28. Princess Charming13 December 2013 at 12:51

Hmmm what would hv caused this? *speechless* may their soul RIP.

29. dat hausa girl that blogs13 December 2013 at 13:14

Hmmm! So sad,he couldn't live to see january,may b na hbp killed them who knows.may their souls RIP.

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. I'm thinking carbon monoxide poisoning.. I heard the AC was still on and the engine still running as at time of discovery. So they should look into that angle first b4 talking abt jazz.
    May their souls RIP and may God console their families.
    Oma

32. I dont think there was anything diabolical about their death. From the description of the circumstances, this seems like a classic case of Carbon Monoxide (CO) poisoning.

Probably a leakage of carbon monoxide into the car via the airconditioning vents. Carbon Monoxide is odourless, colourless and tasteless.

33. @Michelleogo, Take heart. I pray the autopsy will find out the cause of death. My late mum was from Okpanam. May their soul rest in peace.

34. Obviously carbon-monoxide poisoning. This is a situation where there is a leak in the exhaust so instead of the CM being directed out through the silencer, it is redirected into the vehicle. When the windows are down, the effects are minimal but if the windows are up, and the AC on, it leads to acute poisoning and death, of which the first sign is foaming at the mouth. May they rest in peace.

35. His name is raph we attended law skol togeda. He was cool. Heard d sad news last night. And heard his uncle is now d chief suspect. Too bad but I suspect carbon monoxide to b d cause of der death. Pls accept my heart felt sympathy

36. As the year draws to an end there will be increase in demonic activities.People should be more prayerful and draw closer to God.May their souls RIP.

37. As you ponder over this, take time and ask ursef, How Will I Die?

38. U sure its not carbon monoxide poisoning. Maybe someone blocked exhaust pipe while they were in court