Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Akwa Ibom UK 2013‏ Is Uduak Unah.

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Miss Akwa Ibom UK 2013‏ Is Uduak Unah.

Miss Akwa Ibom UK 2013 took place few days ago and you are looking at the winner!

Uduak Unah. 23 year old financial risk management masters student with a BA Hons in
finance and business management is the new queen!. . Her cause is to raise awareness on child abuse and DOMESTIC VIOLENCE. Her foundation called 'stop the line foundation' is what she will use to raise this awareness and plead for an end to domestic violence.

In attendance were Governor Akpabio, senators, akwa ibom state comissioner for information, speaker of the house of assembly, chief whip etc
Congrats Uduak!

*fine peekeen!

69 comments:

1. She's not tall enough to b a beauty queen.

1. That's true .. She fine pass you shaa :(

2. Shut up your dirty mouth. She's beautiful, who are you to judge?

3. See wat dey talk! Midget oshi. Na ppl like u envy dey eat in and out like cancer. Anty ode, tall or not tall enough she is prettier than u. See ur black face like horror movie. M amie koo idi amin nii. ur mama fine reach her? Alakori omo oshii.

4. Pained bitch! U neva comment positive.namsense! Frustrated hux wife! Always bitter phew

5. Hater!gbenu soun

6. How this one take win now?
      Beauty queens aint meant to b petite

7. You know her personally or you just can determine her height from a few pictures?

8. funkyliciousfunke31 December 2013 at 21:53

M-amie, dat ur wowo lace wig shouldn't follow u into 2014 o.

9. Am sorry dear,bt y do u av so much negativity in u?...nobody or notin is ever gud enof 2 u..am nt out 2 cuss u bt u need change cos new year is close by...#sipsbaron

10. U don't hv 2 insult her moda

1. Lol @ fine pikin! she d one an anonymous said the governor is romantic to!
      #runs over the fence

I don't copy and paste my gist.
      And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

2. Hapi New Year 2 u all and my New Year Resolution is 'To stop all my crazy act and to get my wife here on SDK' and also delete dese crazy names given to me by Haters Club of 9ja, SDK chapter....lol.... #Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker #Sisterfucker

3. I smell 2014..yippeeeee!!

4. @ supremacy, I'm sure sdk noted that comment and quickly went in search of the gist. Trust my sdk, lol

3. Is she the one? Okkkkkk

1. D one dat did wat? Ahh,eyi aye! Let's ask her if akpabio is truly very romantic

2. Irene nwannem o! Ashiri ji atò utò . Elé ihe ichóró inu?

3. One that did what? Go solve ur fuck up with SDK ooo.

4. She sure looks like a tough breef woman!

5. STELLA! This is sooooooo Romantic!
    Pls don't allow Unoma to stop this chic from enjoying the largese of Mr. Romantic. Hian!

6. No close shots?how we wan take jugde na?

7. SDK,d pics no too cleae like dt,anyway,congrats 2 her

8. Obong Victor Akpabio don see his next "lovein lovein" *wink wink*** hahahaha!
    I love my akwa ibom State! Akwa Ibom ayaya o! da ima fiop! Akwa Ibom has really really beautiful girls! yes im one of them. *tongue out. If your girl is not from Imo State or Akwa Ibom State oya go to God in prayer. He go do am for you. hehehehe... Uduakobong abi your own na abasi? All join. Anywho Congrats bebe... e-hug.xx

1. Errr...it's Obong Godswill Akpabio. U're welcome.

2. Lol. Funny geh

9. Miss AK uk or US are usually based on talent and brains and also display of cultural skills like cooking and dancing. Forget the height. She's pretty.

10. chaaai @sdk can like Amebo

U kno @Goodswill is drilling ds babe

Hehehehehehehe

11. I think she's yet to see the romantic side of the governor. Someone just poured sand inside her garri b4 she could sip.

12. Hehehehe, you made a post abt her cuz some1 mentioned her name in dat "most romantic gov" post abi? LOL

13. Stellastica, i don code d message ooooooo.........hahahahahahah

14. N u ve to mention Gov. Akpabio.. Dis new famzing eh

15. Ok miss congrats, let me prepare for church n see u guys next year. ONE LOVE.

16. Stella do u know that in akwa ibom whenever there any state function like anniversary, all beauty queens in nigeria and some abroad are usually flown in and taken care of? Very romantic!

17. Wassup wif d blur pics??
    Nothing special abt dis 1!!
    She has dat extra large head of a midget...
    Just like Moet Abebe!
    NEXT!!
    Billie jean

18. Stella if u are looking for gist, ask about the one Attah's niece won Miss Akwa ibom and the car gift was seized or so I heard.

1. Lie..no car was seized..she won the crown...she's beautiful..

19. Sterra of life, I've read between the lines. Leave matter for Mathias

20. Ok.....Todays club go sweet die.....am gonna party hard tonight....choi!Life is sweet mehn....

21. Omo,all I see is a regular average height babe not a beauty queen!,cos she ain't even got d charisma!how she take win?abi fine babes didn't contest with them in numbers in dat state?haba!
    Well....Thou someone was making analysis of her plus Mr govnor in the 'romantic govnor post',that might be the one plus one.hehe ok.!

22. Yes she is d one

23. So she was the girl akpabio nacked? Uhmmmm stella welldone

24. Nice bum bum.. Congrats, dearie

25. Mtchheeewww Rubbish

26. Ohhhkk she is the uduak someone mentioned in the previous section!!!! Issoorrraii.. Hehehehe

27. SDK why na? Ve been busy since Morning, after takng time to type on the new year resolution post and seeing "your comment is waiting to be published" I didn't see it, its annoying.

28. Akpabio d f**kaholic don see chic today,@ least abt 1.5M fit enter ur hand just for 30mins tins.

1. Is that the rate you charged him? You shortchanged yourself. Babes stopped collecting that since 5 years ago.

2. Dis one na furk pageant no only beauty pageant!!! Calabar isong!!!

29. Abeg I'm counting down to 2014 joor

30. She is beautiful but not too tall. Anyway wot do u expect wen she looks like Great Khali in most of Akwa ibom people's faces. Pls ooh how do I sleep with d sound of gun n knock out am hearing. Happy new year.

31. Not bad, but can't we get a close up pics of her?

People who are classified as being highly intelligent tend to notice certain things but choose to say nothing, avoiding confrontation.

PrincessFummite.

32. Off to chc...see u guys next year

33. Short people. She try small #bbm not interested face#

34. She fine sha but am finer than her. Mesef b fine peekeen!

35. She is far away.

36. You people should leave Obong Akpabio alone jor....is he d 1st man to like the good things of life?..or is he asking for help?