Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MY Youth PASTOR IS ASKING ME FOR SEX....Should I Expose Him?

Thursday, December 05, 2013

MY Youth PASTOR IS ASKING ME FOR SEX....Should I Expose Him?

Hi Stella,

I am writing this because I am really bitter and I want to expose this man!

The youth pastor or rather leader, cos its an Anglican church, has been asking me for sex for as long as I can remember. I have always put him well in his place and it worked. I stopped being involved in all activities in church, only go to service in the main church and generally mind my business. For the last 3 years, I have been known as a snob et all in church.

Things were fine till I lost my dad, few months ago. Trust me, it is not easy, at 25 and an only child. I had always been a hard worker and luckily started my business while in school. I'm fully into business and it is growing. I was lucky to get a contract to supply some things and needed funds. 

I have a boyfriend who is wonderful and does all he can for me and my family this past few months, but he had been down with a lot of bills recently. Asking him for cash would have been too much and so against my better judgement, I approached this youth pastor. He has recently been empowering some youths in church and stupid me I felt he had been more spiritual lately and maybe changed his ways. He agreed to give me a loan that must be paid back, I was excited. As I made to leave his office, he made his move, I hit and pushed him away. He probably saw the disgust on my face but he still reassured me, notwithstanding that he will loan me this money.

I would have to travel out to make the purchase so I made plans. A week before I was to leave, he refused to pick my calls. In short, when I left Nigeria, I didn't have money to buy half of what I had to buy. But the God I serve and the spirit of my late father saw me through! The following day, I arrived, I got paid for a past job I was being owed, in fact due to an error they paid me twice. I got paid for another job, I am yet to deliver and then my wonderful boyfriend tripled my allowance. I was more than able to do my purchases and have left over change.

Thing is I will be going to church on sunday and as usual he will mount the stage to preach. Lord knows I am so burnt enough that I am tempted to drop his name on your blog, I don't think I can stand that self righteous act.

He has a wife, sisters and daughter. Would he be happy if they are given such a condition when they are in need? Do I drop an anonymous letter to church authorities or I let it slide? 

*IF YOU EXPOSE HIM DO YOU HAVE EVIDENCE? why do you want to do it anonymously?if you are sure of what you are accusing him of,do it in your name,walk up to the church head and report,otherwise move on to another church!

*She also sent the church and pastors name but asked that i do not include it

80 comments:

1. All this brothers in the lord sef...mtcheew,poster biko,stop talking with him..leave him and don't expose him...he will soon meet his match

1. My dear people,pls where can I get the knock offs of the channel leggo bags in Dubai? And hw much e be make dem no cheat me. Pls help a hustling sister out. PS. Sorry I had to ride on ur comment aunty Linda Eze.

2. This one na story..Drop the motherfucker's name joor

3. Lol @damilola,u wan go jerk him shirt if she drop the name?funny u.
      Well this bullshit is going to continue bcoss when gals report cases of harassment from MOG'S,the church body,CAN or PFN etc do nothing abt it,d issue dies a natural death with the gal being looked at as a snitch!Pastor Biodun and Ese???
      The church around here is not crious abeg,all they are after is rich members and miracles!

4. U can get them at Deira my dear@anon 3:14

2. Expose that bitch ass nigga joor! That's how all those ACM uncles molest teenager girls.......I never trust those motherfucking church brothers.

3. Stella You are asking her to come out with her name do You know how hypocritical Nigerians are?! See Ese Walter now. The girl is always pegged as the jezebel that wants to tarnish the man of God. My dear as for me God is universal I will simply move to another church. Things I've seen in churches I just tire. I had an experience with a gospel artist I nor toast this guy was never interested infact I could be described as a snub he came after me proposed to marry me all the while trying to get into my pants only for me to find out he was engaged to someone else! I confronted him and he was telling me blah blah blah the only regrets I have was the fact that I kissed him it pains me till date but I kept silent and moved on I didn't blow the whistle even though I had proof I later learnt he was such a promiscuous guy sleeps with girls whenever he comes for shows this is a know Gospel artist we are talking about! So I just left him for him and he's God I forgave him I'm not about to expose him and be called a jezebel or a prostitute coz I'm neither it's the women that are always to blame in cases like this they will say You tempted the man of God. Just leave all this people for them and their God in time they will expose themselves. Move on to another church and marry ya wonderful bf.

1. I am 100% sure you are talking about Frank Edward... I've heard tales of his promiscuity

2. And I like frank o....
      Anyway, poster, I don't think you should expose him. Change your church. There are loads of anglican churches around or you go quietly to the vicar and let him know. He will know how to handle it, besides, did you realise God provided for you and you didn't need to commit adultery?

4. Things people do in church....hmmm.
    pls GOD save us.

5. Please my sister dont try it, dont expose him cos its all coming back to you, people find it hard to believe that pastors are human too, the only difference is their profession.. And the Church members will never believe you, they will say you seduced him, even if you have proof they are still blind and deaf .... #from personal experience # don't try it... Just move on...
    #my openion#

6. Hian
    Odiegwu o
    I willl pass on this one.

7. I hate seeing rotten pple messing up God's name and church. If u want to be randy pls be open about it and stop being a disgrace to the household of God.
    Most of this so called pastors are nothing buh wolves in sheperd's clothing.

8. The best thing wld hv bn to 1st report him in person to the church head bt our environment will insult and humiliate u( remember Ese?). My advise is that u change church, forgive him and remember him in your prayers

9. Please don't be a coward, do it with your name, and make sure u have evidence against him else u might not be taken seriously

1. I think your main anger is becos he didn't pick your calls again and didn't give you the money...if he gave you that money..we wldnt be reading this story today..my dear pls shut up and stay away from him.. And don't ask him for anything again.. For christ sake,he already asked for sex b4 nw..why did u even go to him for help?? U felt he changed over night?? Hmmmm.. Probably if we look into this ur story well,u cld even be lieing.maybe you slept with him and u still didn't see d money,dts why u r angry...

2. This statemen is so myopic... he is a church leader and he in place of authority to strengthem peoples faith and not make then run away from God...if he cannot uphold that mantle of authority given to him he should step down so a more capable person can take over...looong hiss....I thank God for my humble oyibo pastors...him and his wife takes no nonsense from any member esp those in authority cos they are capable of leading loads of people astray bu their actions

3. Exactly d question i had on my mind @Cynhams cakes.........are u for real,,JAYBAY....am sure u are randy like dis youth pastor......mtchewwwwww....

10. SDK has said it all pls if no evidence go to another Anglican we all serve one God.

Wenke

11. Expose de f**king fool d@ calls himself a PASTOR,so d@ his congregation will kn his evil deeds....ALL MEN ARE DESAME.MTCHEW.

12. Well I'm not surprised at all Aglican church has always been like dat, their older pastors sleeps with most of the married women in the church. I'll advice u to change ur church nd move on dear. Good luck!

1. Why do you have to say 'all' anglican churches ? How many have you been to ? LORD have mercy on you......

2. Christ forgive you.....really.....

13. Hmmm som MOG sha! Dear poster put d situation into d hands of God. Let d pastor b exposed n dsgraced n nxt time he probably tries shit wt u, record ur conversation so dat u can hav a real evidence against him cos even if u write letter t d church authorities, its ur word against his n trust me. He will def win! Take care n tread wt caution.

14. Go report him to d G.O am not sure u are his 1st victim. mayb dis is how he sleeps with other female members Bfor giving dem loan. Na wa ooo married man I pity his wife sha.

15. Anoda Esewata story!

Babe u must be a clown,
    U r askin a favour frm a man who wnts to av carnal knowledge of u #Scoffs!
    U tink say Nigerian men dey give free gift?

And u want to expose the man cos e ddnt support ur BIZ!
    Is it ur entitlement?
    Na wa oo!

Ppl make alot mistake abt religious leaders!
    Dese ppl are not super-humans.
    Dey were 'MEN' b4 dey bcame 'MEN OF GOD'.

My advice is gaan rest, ur biz is settled!
    U see 'ALLOW', u still dey find 'ALLOWANCE' #InMyMum'sVoiz
    Leave d church if u av to.

16. If u expose him infront of d whole church, I dnt think its wise cos u might jst change some ppl opinion about church nd turn some ppl back 2 dia wordly ways....ild jst say u tell his wife or his parents or go 2 d head in church or if he's d one heading d parish, go 2 d headquaters nd report but don't do it publicly....like I always say, they are "MEN OF GOD" nd not "GOD OF MEN"....every1 has a weaknes, he is not totally broken but he has ndd he's unfortunte dt his weakness is somfin he sees in you...like Baba Adeboye said, 'if you think he's quiet, touch his wife' so my dear they neeD prayers 2 be properly broken nd overcome temptations.....don't expose him openly.........now dis is my opinon, any1 dt curses me will be cursed by GOD

17. “He who justifies the wicked, and he who condemns the just, both of them alike are an abomination to the LORD” (Proverbs 17:150

But for one to find out what is true or false they must look into matter and hear both sides before they make a final judgment. “The heart of the prudent acquires knowledge, and the ear of the wise seeks knowledge” (Proverbs 18:15).

18. What makes you think the other men In church don't indulge too? As much as I don't condone this kind of behavior, we always ask too much of our MEN of God in Nigeria.
    They are MEN first...before the of God. Respect them but don't treat them as Demi-Gods . The Head Pastor may not be any better.

I think you should drop the info anonymously to his wifey.

A small note should do , type written, but generalize and make it look like your are speaking generally for females in church.

The guy fit deny you if you step up to wify and you'll end up looking like another crazy Ese! Be wise.

19. SDK that's great advice. Report to the superior pastor(s). Whether he/they take you seriously or not is not your concern as most Churches tend to sweep matters like these under the carpet. But report him. That way, you would have done your part and GOD will continue to bless you for your stern refusal to degrade yourself. Be steadfast in serving HIM, and your blessings won't cease. Be Blessed.

20. Wetin God go judge plenty! I remember my friend told me that barely a week he joined church choir he got a love letter from a female choirister.

My dear, leave am for God. if ESe walter didn't succeed I doubt if you will. Moreover, you don't have any evidence.

1. A friend of mine was called by her pastor oh dat she needed prayers,she went,n bfor shE left she was worried like hell,on geting there she was kneeling down ,the pastor stood close to her,n was praying bfor u knew it he dick stood u,and she was like wtf bfor she could say anytin he started jerking oh seriously and poured on himslef,and started calling her names, you are a deamon ,wat devil is inside u bla bla I bind u devil, who are u wat spirit is inside you,wahlahi

2. I don't think any victim or potential victim would want to come forward wit accusations of sexual advances or molestations given the Ese-Walter's episode.

Any person accused of sexual molestation would toll the Pastor Biodun's path of Robust Reply that will never be ready.The attendant bashing that preceded her confession will not encourage anyone else to subscribe to such in future.

My 2cents advice to this girl in question is to change his branch or place of worship while she prays for the soul of the so called Youth Leader.

We are all humans but its not an excuse to give strength to our failing nature.

21. Hmmm, my dear, change ur church branch, cuz even if u expose dis man, it wud mor dan likely be swept under the tile.. .,or re u ready to be seen as the ???. Trust Nigerians na.. Abeg jus leav d man pastor and his next level of grace to God.

22. No1- The Anglican church doesnt do youth pastors... Only priests mount the pulpit to preach.
    If he is a leader in the church then it should be a leader of a group in church and they dont mount pulpits...
    And if its a priest,they get re-assigned to other churches after about 3-4 years..
    So dear poster, make sure you know what you are saying..

Back to the question... If you wanna expose him,be sure you can be believed,coz sumtyms it may backfire and you will be termed a seductress. I would advice you to simply change your church or totally avoid the guy.

23. Oh baby! If u dnt hv any evidence, pocket d story n move to another parish oh. The society we find ourselves in don't help us women.

Shyla

24. Honestly, i suggest you just ignore and avoid him. If you expose him and the name of his church, people would only call you names and insult you for trying to save others. My advice? Since you know the difference between good and bad and you don't intend to do the bad, simply ignore him and continue serving God. If you wish, you can change your church for another.
    Happy Living!!!

25. Another Ese walters kinda story

Leave that church kz u aint gonna grow spiritually and in other aspects of life.

I don't think drz anypoint exposing him, leave him in d hands of God. God will deal with him appropriately.

26. If you don't have a solid evidence move to another church . If i were you i will leave that church evidence or no evidence. I hate stress in my life.

27. Avoid him completely and serve GOD wholeheartedly. God proved Himself mightily so don't depend on man. To me you can tell the Vicar-in-charge to warn/caution him. My dear serve your GOD in Anglican. Be focus and pray that your boyfriend propose to you in due time.

28. Stella said it all.

29. Forget about him and move on to another where your path and his won't cross for almost a life time. Kensport

30. My dear such ppl re nt suppose to mount d pulpit. If u dnt ve evidence get one b4 u go n report him. Go bk to his office record all ur conversation, mk sure wen recordn u remind him dt bcos u didn't slip wit him he refuse to gv u loan. So dt wud be in d recordn. Wit dt go to d head pastor n report. Such bad eggs re spoiln d ch. He nids to be disciplined.

31. Storie like this irritate me.....why would you send Stella the names of the church and pastors name and you would tell her not to send it....that is stupidity and it is action like this that makes men continue their bullshit.....am sure you were even among those who castigated that Esse girl for coming out with that pastors name we all reason blogs some time ago.......do you now know how she must have felt for what happened? These so called men do things and they alongside society blame the women and make them feel like the quilts one.....your story don't mean shit and cannot be believed if you do not give his name......do you want Stella to go and arrest him for you or we should give the man an award? What kind of stupid advice do you want us to give you? If it's eating you up and you cannot call his name or report him to the pastorate that is your head ache don't come and disturb us here.....as long as women are not ready to speak out then you women will continue to suffer sexual harassment and abuse from men.......

32. Must u pple bring everything to social media? Truly i am beginning to get tired of most of the post here, u guyz are using this social media shit to witch hunt pple. Please let's be reasonable in what we post for public consumption abeg.

1. Annon 1:06pm.....u call dis witch hunting??if u dont like to read stories like dis..then y click on dem???were u forced??? mtchewee

33. Stella of life, your advice to her is enough said. So i rest my case

34. Please learn to be satisfied with what you have. Work with whatever capital you have and close your mind to distractions. You made an error going back to your vomit-the pastor. He saw your coming to ask for a loan as acceptance of his proposal.

The pastor's name is not for Stella's blog. Why have you not told someone up in the Church's hierachy? Even if its an anonymous tipoff. See your Vicar and/or Vicar's wife and narrate your experience to them. Did you at least record your voices while in his office? If not, its your word's against his. You will be like Ese Walters, no evidence of the pastor's wrongdoing.

If it pains you that much, look for another Anglican church.

35. Na today? Dem plenty for church. Abeg, expose him sharp sharp. Only God knows His own.

36. me I only put my trust in God,cos i came to realised dat most pple use d name of God in vain,jst give him ur piece of mind,tell him u r diappntd in him as a pastor nd he is a disgrace to Christianity then leave d church

37. Stella, please let me know the parish and location of the Anglican Church. Cos if it is in Lagos and within the Mushin area, you need to believe this lady assertion. If you don't believe me, give the location of the church and I will give you a confirmation of the name you have. PERIOD!!!

38. Had to write this wit anonymous,a frnd was cald by a pastor that she needs deliverance,on geting there as she knelt down he was prayn n sudenly his dick rose up,n she was lyk wat is dis he pastor cont prayn n jeckn bfor u knw he poured on himslf o,hmm n started teln her who are u wat deamon is in you,you are a demon bla bla

39. Na by force to remain 4dt church? Abeg babe move to another church shapally. And if church no gree u do bcos of the leaders hypocrisy, serve baba God for house. It wl save u lots of money meant 4tithe and crazy contributions

40. "If a man dissemble, deceive, he deceives himself, and goes out of acquaintance with his own being."

The more you blur the line between right and wrong, the more excuses people will make and the more people will be drawn over the line.  Statements like " should I drop an anonymous letter" allow some to think they can cheat and still mount the pulpit cus there's no concrete evidence against them, it can even be tag like an enemy of progress trying to bring him down.

Cheating is a knowingly done misdeed.  Removing the consequences virtually all religions and legal systems allow for, encourages infidelity to occur. 

The more people accept the idea of cheating, the less value marriage has.

I'll implore you to tell ur bf if u haven't.

Don't expect good treatment from him he obviously doesn't treat his wife with respect. 

Don't let his actions come between you and your God. 

Make up your mind now!!!

41. My dear its very bad, i wonder what this world is turning into, a pastor with family that should be leading by exmaple, and this is also what he will be doing to other young girls. My dear dnt jst kip queit, cos this is how he will be taking advantage of other young gals, i advice u to write anonymous letter to the church officias so that they will be aware of whats happening and kip an eye on him.

42. Sounds like you're more upset with him for not giving you the money he promised, than for actually propositioning you. If you had wanted to report him before I will support you, but now its just plain revenge. You want to get back at him for what he did. I understand that as well. Anyways if you are serious about reporting go and do so in person. An anonymous tip off won't be taken seriously.

1. This thoughts gehl sef...its like you're always reading my mind!

So outside of your father and boyfriend, the only other man you could go to for financial assistance is a man who has tried to make an unwelcomed move on you?? Let's not deceive ourselves here. You went to him because you knew he had an interest in you and hence thought it would be easier for him to say yes!

Its not that I don't believe your accusations but I do believe you also wanted to take advantage from the circumstance. If he had fulfilled his promise to lend you the money would you have written this letter? If the answer is no, then quietly leave that church and ask guide to lead you to a REAL bible based church. Shikena

2. True talk. Spot on.

43. My advice to you is to report the matter to your senior pastors,church elders and deacons, let them handle it from there.
    Na wa for churches this days o.
    God help us

44. Stella don carry my comment do suya! I dey vex

45. A girl I met while in uni, told me the Rev father in her church disvirgined her. Leaving the church is not the solution for all these randy pigs who parade themselves as pastors. He is not the owner of the church, Jesus Christ is the owner of the church. If u don't disgrace him now, he will think he is doing the right thing. Dear poster, u will be shocked to know how many girls in ur church this ur so called pastor has slept with. A pastor once slept with three friends without each of them knowing it, till the bastard was exposed. I will advice u to expose the devil eating deep into the church of Jesus Christ and God will bless u.

46. Meanyl have U returned the xtra pay U received. U sd U were pd for a job twice. If U swallow the money, it mks U a cheat n U r no better than the said Pastor.
    Stella ife a wu eziokwu, post ma comment.

47. NO COMMENT!
    Frm 'kini big deal' to quoting scriptures... Kk I can't help it, my fingers!

48. Tis #Opinion, u always make this mistake. Thank me later.

49. All dis so-called MOG..
    God is indeed,Slow to anger.

50. My dear,revenge is all I see here. U said he has bn asking u for sex since 3yrs ago,why didn't u report him then? Now,u went to him for loan and becos he didn't give u d money,u are talking of exposing him. Or did he sleep wit u and still didn't give u d loan?? Is there something u are not telling us? How on earth culd u even go to someone who wants to get in ur pants by all means to ask for loan? And if u r truthful to ur self,u went to him cos u believe it wil be easier cos he is "ur toaster" or are u telling me there is nobody else to approach frm ur family or church?? Do u have any evidence? Remember d case of ese walter. Babe,pls move on already wit ur life! Go to another church.

51. Nne,wuld u write this epistle of exposing him if the man had given u the money?? Be truthful to urself. I m not doubting u..oo. But its obvious u are more pained frm d fact that he didn't give u d money(probably after having sex with him). Pls forget everything and move forward wit ur life!

52. They made a mistake and paid you twice; that means you collected money for work you didn't do. Did you return it? If not, what is the difference between you and this "hypocrite" of a pastor? How will you feel if YOU make a mistake and pay your worker twice and she keeps it; or you overpay a customer of yours while you travel to purchase? Did not the Lord you suppose to be worshiping in that church say that you should do unto others as you will have them do unto you? Just asking . . .

53. I doubt if anybody will believe you if you report him to the church...

I Will Abandon Super Eagles For Brazil- Stephen Keshi

54. In my opinion,,i think u should just leave the guy to God..at least God has put him to shame by meeting u at d point of ur needs....one day he will over step his boundaries with someone else that will put him in a big trouble.....d bible is very complete and that is why it says NOT ALL THAT CALL ME LORD,,LORD SHALL ENTER INTO THE KINGDOM OF GOD......now that u know who he truly is,,,then LOOK UP TO JESUS THE AUTHOR AND FINISHER OF UR FAITH(not any pastor or youth leader).....it is well...

55. ACM catch them young fr christ,yet dey keep cathing them young fr there dirty prick

Fellowship,in christ

56. This story is INTENDED to MISLEAD. If this poster is a true Anglican, she would have known that the church DOES NOT have youth pastors. They have PRIESTS who pastor the church. Then they have group leaders that are elected for the men, women, youth, children fellowship/group etc. These group leaders DO NOT mount pulpits on sundays. ONLY the priests mount pulpits on sundays. I doubt the veracity of this story. And by the way, I am not an Anglican.

1. Thats wat i said o!!! I dont believe!! I said the same thing you said earlier o! Anglicans dontdo youth pastors...

57. The poster says "And my boyfriend trippled my allowance." Are my missing something? Are the requirements for getting a girlfriend in Nigeria require giving the girl allowance? And what exactly is the allowance for? Is it for a job well done? Can someone please tell me what job she has done?