Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OBASANJO Letters On Sale........Grab Yours Now°

Saturday, December 21, 2013

OBASANJO Letters On Sale........Grab Yours Now°

Such creativity.........I like that these letters are now being documented....I just hope 419 people dont take it to another level.

Our WAFFY FOREFATHERS say that ''the pikin of monkey no fit be fawul''

11 comments:

1. SDK haba!

This your comment must be a Satire

Or

A Rhetorical TuehTueh!

2. I laughed when I saw it earlier too. You know what Stella.. as bad as Nigeria is today ehn, and no matter what the views of other countries maybe of us, I would love to always be a nigerian in my next world if there's any such thing. We are a resilient people, we turn our inadequacies into comical pleasures...which actually dilutes the tension. Throw an average nigerian a sour lime and He'll make sweet lemonade out of it. That is why this country has not fall apart, we always find a meeting point to alleviate our fears. We are too ingenious and no one can strip that away from us. God bless Nigeria..

3. God bless You mrs Zulu...well said. I love Naija...@sheyi

4. This iyabo is ugly sha! Choi!

5. Very good bussiness

6. Very good business