Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Open Letter To My Husband DJ Akanbi By Blog Visitor........OMG!

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Open Letter To My Husband DJ Akanbi By Blog Visitor........OMG!

It's a season of open letters and if you havent written yours,you dey slack ooooh.
This beautiful blog visitor has sent hubby an open letter...I love it!

Read and celebrate with them!

In the last 5 years of being your wife, I have watched our love grow deeper with each passing year. When we decided to get married, we didn't know what the future would hold, but we were excited and confident that whatever it was, we would do it together. And we have! But it hasn't always been easy. 

When I think back to our wedding day, I think about how full of hope and love and excitement we were. I think of how we envisioned our lives--and there was nothing hard about it! How can I forget our wedding night ? Even the Author of 50 Shades of Grey cannot describe those multiple shades of orgasms you gave me and still give me in the last 5yrs... Still wondering why I nicknamed you my "Diamond"?#URockWithDCock# baby

What I love most about you is how grounded you are. That in the midst of turmoil in our lives, I can lean on you and feel comfort and safety in your arms. You are my rock, you are my safe place. I can trust you with my life, the lives of our children, my crazy feelings, my fears, my dreams. And you are worthy of that trust. 

Beautiful couple....Babes I Like you scatter!

As I look back over the past 5 years (can you believe it's been 5 years already?!) I smile over the joy we've experienced and tears well up as I think of the challenging times. But it's been a beautiful life. I like to think that the joy

we experience are made much sweeter by the challenges we've faced. We've been through so much together! Even times we both grieved over losses, you selflessly and single handedly nursed me back to health. What more can I ask from a husband who stabilizes my emotions each time they are in turmoil? We have always approached each situation together, as a team. And when feelings have been hurt we have apologized and made things right in our relationship. 

Today, on our 5th wedding anniversary I realize that we are once again completely unaware of what the next 5 years may hold. But as we continue to walk down that road I know that we will be together and you will be right there holding my hand as we walk through the valleys and reach the beautiful mountaintops enjoying God's Grace. And I couldn't imagine my life any other way. 

I love you and respect you now and forever. 

Happy 5th Wedding Anniversary my Husband, Lover, Diamond, and Lord.

from
Your Gorgeous
 (Like U love to call me when U WAN PRESS MY MUMU BUTTON) lol.

*LMAO@UROCKWITHDCOCK!.........i love this open letter,abeg those boys who are selling the Obasanjo's letters should add this to their print collection biko.lol

78 comments:

1. I wish them well but i will like to give them another 5 to 10 years:) Happy anni. :)

1. Awwww so swt

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. You will celebrate your golden jubilee in Jesus name, amen.

Its obvious he deserves it. How many women can write such about their husband's? So if you have a good man, celebrate him.

4. Omg!!! I so know this couple!! They've been together since Uni days in DELSU, Abraka Campus. Me and the babe lived in the same hostel off campus in 2003 and they both were already crown BEST COUPLE ON CAMPUS. Wow!!! I'm so happy they are married now and still going strong after so many years!

HWA babes..... Wishing you both many more bliss...

There's nothing like TMI here oh, don't mind haters!!!

2. Me dey gbadun dis season of open letter joor,dis one make my head swell no be small but madam abeg reduce dis cream make u no go over old than dis man,just an advise HWA

3. Stephanie said:

Quite touchy!

4. If u meet a man who you can trust with your fears, Marry him....
    I love this letter and my husband also ROCKS WITH COCK.....hehehe
    Hwa to them..

5. D woman resemble mercy aigbe no b small esp wit d nose.
    Apy anniversary madam!

BTW take am izy wit d details ooo, may dem no go find ur rock ooo.

6. I don't understand people really
    You just had to put ur picture up
    Why?,I just don't understand it.
    The letter is nice actually...
    But your pictures weren't neccesary.
    Beware of home wreckers

1. Now I c that being happy about other peoples successes does Not come easy for some ppl.

7. Happy anniversary... A beautiful couple you are. God will continue to bless and strengthen your union in Jesus' Name, amen.

8. Happy anniversary... A beautiful couple you are. God will continue to bless and strengthen your union in Jesus' Name, amen.

9. God bless u both so much, I Love the sincerity of heart in this letter. May God take u guys higher and keep making ur love grow deeper and stronger everyday.

10. Very touching. Wishing u guys all d best.

11. HWA. This is risky though.

12. My Sis, I hope say you follow dis kain ting with prayers oh. Eee no good to expose some intimate things to the public before awon aye go take your husband as next assignment
    Anyway I appreciate your love for your husband and wish you d very best.
    Toyin Tomato

1. Precisely, babes will be on assignment to assess if he can also blingwiththedick

2. Hi five....
      Toyin tomato

13. Ladies beware, he is married......no gboko gboko things....

14. This is beautiful... Pls hold your man very well oh and try to keep him away from all this blow job girls on Stella's blog

15. '...Stabilizes my emotions each time they are in turmoil', I like that. Happy Wedding Anniversary dear.

16. Lol abeg if tit taste that cock?

17. Gosh! U re so pretty! May ur love for each other continue to grow stronger in Jesus name. Ur kids ll be so lovely. Pls keep the girls for me abeg, cos I already ve two cute and lovely and God fearing boys for them (winks)

18. Her parents and inlaws would be so proud

19. This so sweet. Happy wedding anniversary to you guys. Wishing you God's continous blessings and protection in Jesus name, Amen.

20. Awwww, thank you guys for your warmth towards the epistle of my love life.

Thank you SDK for sharing...

21. Awww..I so love this. Looking 4ward to having a bright future with my man.

22. How sweet...na wah for some of the TMIs sha but ok.lol.
    Fine babe too...i bet she's igbo.

23. And by the way....Its good to see people happy in their marriage...its quite hopeful. Unlike the many broken, chronically unhappy marriages all over. Happy anniversary

1. My thoughts exactly. Now so hopefully trusting

24. Oh! I love that. No evil will befall ur marriage. The blessings and favours of God would continue being with u. HWA!!
    Mrs miles

25. Awww HWA madam! Wish u and ur family God's grace and blessing. Stay happy dear.

26. Nne cool down. Enh. Even we wey Don marry tey still dry hold our breath. I hope that after all this unnecessary public declaration of over love we will not see u people here like Dino and Tokunboh. Nwayo nwayo o. Oya congratulations.

27. Awwwww, this is so lovely and refreshing. May God continue to bless your marriage. No weapon fashioned against your marriage shall prosper, Amen. God bless you cute couple.

28. So happy I was born this century! We re soooo expressive! Enjoy the 'rockingcock' jare!

1. Me too Wide Eyed. I love this woman's genuine and heart felt outpouring of words. Couldn't stop reading till the end. #BeautyAndBrain.

29. Yeah wateva! Who gives a f***? #screaming NEXXXXXXXT!

30. Awwww bless! HWA and many many many more years of marital bliss

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

31. E be like say ur man na orgasm merchant?....Babes wil soon start looking for him..Lol
    Happy wedding anniversary...May God continue to bless ur union
    Meanwyl dis ur letter made me remember how single I am

32. Happy wedding anniversary to u both. Wish u many more biutiful yrs 2geda

33. Madam; too much detail. So very unnecessary. U could have crafted this letter without the risqué details and ur pics online. What is the matter with u??? Seeking the online paparazzi not so?Happy wedding anniversary.

Intimate things should be kept just that. Do u understand?

1. Thank you o. Who cares how many orgasms he gave you in one minute. Abeg keep your bedroom details to yourself and grow up. HWA

2. You people and "intimate things matter"! Why take Ibrupofen for another's body pain?

Back to the matter, beautiful sisi, HWA jor and ignore there 15th century scum bags screaming "too much details"...

34. Happy anniversary dear

35. Your comment made me cry. Tears of joy tho!!! Really happy for you. My marriage wud av been blissful but for my in laws. I deduce you both don't allow third parties interference. Greatest mistake I made was allowing my brother-inlaw live with us. He has destroyed the joy and peace with my spouse #sobs#

36. Is this pretty lady trying to process her husband through social media?

* this is a satire.

1. Laughing at your stale mentality.

2. Shut up your stale mouth @ anon 5.19pm.

37. Happy wedding anniversary.... may God continue to bless your marriage

38. Whatver besieged u to publicise ur life should strengthen u for the consequences if this stunt boomerangs

1. You're so pained!!!! Is it so difficult to be happy for others? Wow...

HWA beautiful couple...

39. Too much info,happy married lyf Ma

1. Common take several seats behind. That's where you belong! Stop hating for no reason you cum catching bitch...

2. Shut up Plzzz!!! She gave away too much info...if you don't like the comment pls fall down and die!

3. Hey hey hey hey! You guys should stop these trading of words for posterity sake!
      Person write open letter to her husband una dey dia dey cry too much details. I've read the letter over and over; all I can see is a very pretty and brilliant girl appreciating her man publicly. Now if you're too young or too bush to be in her audience, simply walk off rather than hating.

Brilliant Beauty, HWA to you and yours. I pray to meet my own diamond soon and I shall be this proud also.

4. LWKMD!! Afi fall down and die.SDKers una bad mouth wan pass una mama sterra own ooo.

40. I'm so glad I don't live in Nigeria. The mentality of a lot of people is so rusty. What's all the cries of TMI about? Why not get the message of the letter and stop hating on a woman whose appreciating her man in public. Those saying she gave too much details or she's craving for attention should simply GET A LIFE!!!

Happy Wedding Anniversary Pretty Woman. I tap into your blessing of a happy marriage.

41. Good for u and ur husband.More years of love and joy.
    Just that this is quite risky considering safety...just a tot though

42. Ahhhh so touching. May u guys celebrate many many happy $ loving years together. May God's blessings, unity $ peace continue to reign in ur home, Amen.

Unbeatable

43. Babe my uncle and his wife seperated after 30yrs of marriage why? Because the wife gave away too much information about his sexual prowess and how big his joystick was...sadly she dashed the man to her bestie...madam pls be very careful as there are wicked and strange women who the devil has already possessed and are out to ruin happy homes such as yours....protect ur home..* a word is enuf for the wise.HWA anyway.

1. Carry your uncle matter outter here. Why that kindda comparison? If woman wanna end her marriage cos her man cheated then it's her choice. This is a young lady expressing herself the way she likes it so be happy for her or jump into the lagoon.

2. I blame MTN and Glo for making internet access available to characters. Like you...its my opinion and if you don't like please sit on a spike and rotate on it!

3. And he did not just cheat with her,he married her!

4. I don't even live in Africa so dunno wa u mean with those mtn + glo ShîT ur referring to.
      My point is, don't compare this beautiful couple to your uncle's crashed marriage situation. If cunt hunting is the eish in your clan, then enjoy it.
      Just be happy with those celebrating and keep your local witch hunting advice to yourself.
      I'm done.....

5. You must be one of the jobless Nigerians living in Togo and claiming I live outside the country...joker!

6. Hello y'all, calm down with the blog fights... Can't believe some of you are actually trading words over my decision to celebrate my husband. In line with the freedom of information Act 2000, I do have the right to share whatever intimate information I choose to innit? Why the queries???? Please it's the season of love so no hating....

Thanks to those who genuinely rejoiced with me on my Anniversary. To those scared that I might lose cos I shared how he rocksDCock, lemme worry about that ok?

Have a merry Christmas to you.

44. Do you have any video of that? I'd care to find out more
    details.

Here is my webpage ... chaturbate hack