Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Has Sacked His Lawyer Bobo Ajudua...

Friday, May 10, 2024

Singer Davido Has Sacked His Lawyer Bobo Ajudua...

The Singer was personally calling close friends on Thursday to inform them that he had sacked his Lawyer Bobo Ajudua....
The reason for the sack is not yet known but insiders are whispering that the sack would do the singer a lot of good.....
There are reports that the Lawyer is begging for another chance,so  lets wait and see if he will get it...

19 comments:

1. Another begger land in the unemployment market

1. Beggar ke? Not likely.

2. He is the son of infamous scammer and lawyer, Fred Ajudua (An Agba Man, 419ner of the 80s and 90s in Nigeria).

These were the fraudsters who came before the now common "Yahoo Boys".

These men used to write physical letters to dupe people. Imagine someone duping foreigners of $10m in the 1980s.

I hear that its missing money wahala that caused his sack. Which isnt suprising knowing who his dad is.

Like they say, the Apple doesnt fall far from the tree.

2. I feel for him though
    Davido is quite a generous giver
    He will miss out on the tips

3. To whom much is given much is expected

4. Fred ajudua son. Oniyeye like him papa

5. Why is he begging when his father is wealthy???

Merryment

1. Well,he has to practice his profession,irrespective of how rich his father is. I'm sure he has his own ambitions. He will be fine.

2. Wealthy ke. Father that has turned small time land grabber in igbuzor. Heard he was arrested recently due to his nefarious activities in old age.

6. Fr*d Ajudua, the lawyers uncle, had his name come up in a fraud related matter earlier this week. Fr*d and fraud are like 5 and 6 in Nigeria. I think he was among those guys that sold an airport in Brazil that they had never been to nor ever seen for around 300 million dollars over a decade ago.

Fr*d is the guardian angel of fraud. Guess davido doesn't want that kind of negative association.

7. I pray,they sort their differences. Don't know why Israel was Happy.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Lol..

When I gave up on bobo was when he joined them to be dancing "I'm unavailable" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Bobo truly needs the reality check,. He don forget say na lawyer him beπŸ˜‚

1. Some Lawyers don't know they are bound by rules of professional ethics even if they are full time employees.

The other day, some law clinicians issued a press statement that read like a social media article in the May v. Yul matrimonial proceedings after they didn't oppose the adjournment of the case in court.

9. Chika(hello iya boys)10 May 2024 at 21:25

Soon he's gonna be alright..

10. Father Lawyer, mother Lawyer/Politician, an only child Lawyer . Why Fred wan make we remember wetin we don forget te te? Now , GenZs wey no sabi d gist of d 80s & 90s, who have been admiring, respecting & crushing on Bobo, will transfer d stigma to d poor boy.