Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pela Okiemute Your Lipstick Is. HOT....Wanna Tell Us?

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Pela Okiemute Your Lipstick Is. HOT....Wanna Tell Us?

Awww,he is sooo pretty....wonder if he has on eyeliner....lol

Anyways,i was wondering what lipstick the richest skin bleacher in Africa uses?abi na the lip injection i dey hear of?

I hear Pela has injections to make your lips look as pinkish or redish as the tip of light skinned peoples privates..LMAO!

Pela,please what lovely lipstick is this?

Oh dont worry, (s)he reads this blog..answer coming soon...lol

143 comments:

1. Marks and Spencer ni. Lmao... Stella of life. Mayb na lip injection.

2. He looks scary. Dark skin rocks abeg.

1. My God. Stella this thing is an eye sore. What is this??? Ki ree???? Yulks...spits. disgusting. Bet he stinks too. Women who bleach stink, I don't care if u bath 7x a day or spray enough perfumes...if u bleach u fucking stink ok? Abeg am out jorr

2. Lol@SISI Eko. Dis boy looks like prophet ajanaku sef. Btw, dem never bury the man ni? Transparent lizard. Bleaching tinz

3. Sisi, ekarooo! No spitting abeg. Happy new year first. Leave Pela gist

3. This guy is so gay he uses eyeliner and contact lenses oga oh no let fashola catch you cos name 14 years

1. Is it Fashola that will persecute him or Fed Govt?

4. God have mercy. This guy may just be a disaster waiting to happen...the ideal advert for reason not to bleach! I dey wait. SMH

1. This is what my yoruba people will call..won Fi oshi shayo. I mean, what is this na? I just saw about 10 pics of him on Ladun's..and that Toyin Lawani's so called boo was in a few.
      And one thing comes to mind, where are thier parents? Especially thier mothers? All I see are juvenile delinquents who have misplaced priorities. Any young lad who flocks around these boys is only gonna learn 2yhings. First, how to bleach his skin, second, how to get a lady old enough to be his mother pregnant. No more or less.
      Am appalled that a lot of folks are celebrating what should be a monumental disgrace. ..esp this one that is bleaching his skin. Yea I know it's non of my business o, but if I didn't comment my conscience won't rest. If this was my brother or relative I wouldn't keep mum ke. Very disheartening. The boy was outrightly dark skinned and he has literally peeled his skin to the last layer? Waoo. Let me save myself the hassle of mentioning the hazards in what he has done to himself. Very gross

5. Hahahahahaha...Stella the trouble maker....waiting for his/her answer. Lol

6. Stella biko leave this shemale,you are making him more popular,make I no see am for dream I'll just faint,he looks like a ghost

7. Lmao, this is not very pleasing to the eye, but then what do i know?

8. Denlere's role model....throwsUp

9. He knows life ain't get duplicate, so he his living his life the way it pleases him, I can not but say sorry for the irreparable damage you did to yourself.

10. Iris wah o.......is there no injection to remove those small black black tins I see on his face?

11. Richest skin bleacher??? Heheheh... Nyc portfolio.. #gay#

12. And I showed my Mum dis man`s Foto
    She asked me
    Is he looking for a wife or husband

13. anty stella hehe! as redish as the tip of light skinned people privates. lolz

1. lemme translate in yoruba..
      Ewo bi ete e shey pupa bi obo oyinbo.. Lol

14. Stella, what is the latest on the honourable that was nacked to daeth. Has he been buried? was waking keep conducted for him? was church service conducted? what did the pastor that conducted the service preached? what prayers were said at the grave side? etc

1. Hahahaha anon abeg no let dis bread chok me ooh. Back to matter::::
      We the family of Hon -------- specially announce with outermost joy the death of a husband, brother, father, friend and uncle who died on 19 oct 2013 through the special grace of external Nacking(ikpoki), we pray his nackin prick rest in the bossom of the D---------

2. Princess Charming31 December 2013 at 16:49

LOl see question upon questions... Yes he's been buried, a week after he died.

3. Princess Charming31 December 2013 at 17:15

LOl see question upon questions... Yes he's been buried, a week after he died.

15. Lol..S(he) uses 7days Magic Pink Up..

16. Ha! Aunty stella. Na wa for u lol. U don dey give dis man free advert o. Lips sealed @as pinkish as white pple privates lmfao.

Every relationship has its problems, but being willing to stay when things go wrong indicates " true love.""

PrincessFummite.

17. *yawns** Nothing spectacular about the lip stick nu. Can get it at the 99cents store. #rme.
    On the other hand...Damnnnn! He is good at what he does! He looks like He is almost to Nathan's color. hahahaha. Hi PJ, im not a fan of your comments but i dont think its right to fight fire with fire. I wish all the bullying on you would stop. Its not right cos y'all are doing the same thing you all claim to hate in him. That doesnt make you all any better.You are still promoting hate and that aint right. people, just do what i do. Ignore comments that annoy you biko. Let all the hating stop. Im speaking for Onyxx Godwin too. Free him na. You people buy lottery/raffle tickets too. Na try your luck thingz. He happened to win...stop rubbing it in his face and calling him names every damn time he comments please. We are all human and everyone as long as Stella approves can comment on this blog. Even Lepa. So lets all co exist without all the name calling. Thats for the celebrities and politicians. hahahaha. Abuse me all ya want but deep down you know im right. *my shift don end o! bye

1. Hahahahaha..preach on Sister!!!!

2. Princess Charming31 December 2013 at 16:55

Yeah @Leona you're right. But PJ needs to act maturedly he gives room for all his insults. Seriously we need to calm down with the names.

3. Well said! I think people should just let him air his views, he's harmless. He used to get so much hate from libers and llbers, cut him some slack. We are all entitled to our opinions, we won't always agree, but we should try and disagree respectivefully. Same way people used and a few still do have issues with lucabracee, but his comments are always the truth, things people would and do not want to read. We should be more tolerant of people.

18. 4 ur unique mouth watering pastries,do check us up @ Pastry shoppe,located @ 124 Aminu Kano Crescent(bside DHL)Wuse2,Abuja(08107066600 or 292BDBD4).Pastries baked with no fatening ingredients and no sugar,but with substitutes like fruits as sweetners,n baked by d best of hands 4rm France.Do yourself and your health a favour n add us up,or give a buzzzz#winks#plus,our cakes aren't just good looking,but would definately make ppl ask where u got ur cake 4rm after a bite.

19. He is aging fast,he looks 30 already,he is wearing eyeliner,eye shadow(look closely *wink*),eye pencil,contact lens and lipstick dude please give it a break your skin is shrinking :(

20. I've never seen pictures of his knuckles. Can we see them to confirm the efficacy of his products?

1. What about his dick? Did he bleach that one too Stella? Please we'll like to see before and after pics of his dick.

21. Unbelievable just to create awareness he bleachied his skin . He calls it market strategy , I call it stupidity of the highest order .

22. He needs to loose a bit of weight so we can see his cheekbones, he looks cuter darker cos he was slimmer...

23. This Nigga shud slow down tho...he looks like a joke!!! U.B

24. God! This babe is disgusting.
    With his fat laced asshole.

25. Hia! The tip of light skinned peoples' privates? Stella that's just nasty.
    Yes, he obviously has on eye liner, contact lens as well, I think he also used brow fillers for his brows. I'm surprised he has any facial hair at all. I thought he would have shaved it off completely in his bid to look like a female alien.
    In any case, I just love confident (slightly delusional) individuals. Some people are dying to look and dress like this but cannot do so because of shame and society. This guy owns his own quirks/madness/sexuality/etc.... It takes guts to do that.

www.thelmathinks.blogspot.com

26. Stella pls stop advertising this confused punk! He is gaining recognition via ur blog and the next minute LIB will flash same news. I feel so sorry for this young man abi na woman. He's on my bbm and I just look at his dps and shake my head for him

27. This dude sucks dick for money

1. Half man. Like if you see dicks you won't suck for a fee. Mtschew

2. Tony,But you know pela is better than you one million times sha.

28. Lolz. Stella ov lyf. D guy's luks dead fagish abeg...update commens na stella biko

29. Gay of life,everything about him is so fake.

30. Taking several seats,waiting for his reply.

31. His products are exorbitantly costly! How can I use 15k to buy a tablet of soap (not that it cures skin disease or something) only makes my skin white like a ghost? Abeg I will pass! Besides, there are cheaper bleaching creams and soaps that are very effective mbok!

32. Dis guy is looks scary!!!
    Very ugly dude!

33. H̲̅m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̲̅,,orisirisi .Wonders shall never end I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ this world ooooo

34. Hehehehehehe. Na real she

35. Dude,get a lace wig,high heels and a short dress! You will make a good tranny. Hot chilli pepper! Haw haw haw...

36. Definately some1 on Pelas BlackBerry sent dis to u Stella. Bcos dis is Pelas current dp picture. Pela is bleaching but he is truely a darling. All u haterz can fck off. Go Pela, u r da bomb. Ur cream works wonder and u know loaded pple. Pels boi, keep on rocking joor. Mwahhh xx

1. Oloriburuku somebody...sha don't beg anyone for any contribution WHEN (not if) ur cancer becomes life threatening.

2. He had changed his dp o. Na one of his clients dey there now

37. I love the part u said (as the tip of light skinned peoples privates)wow no wonder we light skin peeps r very sweet(oral)we'll mr pele good for u

38. Replies
    1. Hahahhahaha,

The guy is one baby oku oo.

She the pout na.

Chai!

Whitenicious!

39. SDK, you dey find trouble o

40. I swear dis guy is finer Dan a lot of women, I will tell my grandchildren of him tho

1. Yesso, u for example. See as e be like frozen chicken

41. I like d lips sha.....it wld fit girls more

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Cyberbullying gini? Dey dere dey feel ursef,who get ur time. Oponu.

44. Oh my God,hell await him

45. Stella sorry u brought the Betty weight loss thing here.I'm on one diet coffee like dat o, and I take it along with green world slimming pills.Pls hope its safe? Cos I can't stop o, it does wonders.# From size 14 to 8#

1. Queen, pls give me the name of the coffee.

2. U can google to dee review on the product.

3. It's safe because it's all natural, I used it too and I went down to size 8 from size 16.

4. Pls what's d name of d coffee.wnt to reduce too.help a frien.PJ

5. What's the name of the coffee biko where can it be found?

46. Duderess looks like a striving aged woman with the sagd cheeks. Btw hes got eyeliner n lipstick on, wat wont we see in ths end times?!

47. This guy would regret all these when he starts to age

48. EwwWw,saw this guy at the place in ikeja wit anoda dude,he was feeling so fly ehn,I felt like puking

49. Princess Charming31 December 2013 at 14:45

What the hell is this? Lord have mercy..*sigh*

50. Ds guy is too beautiful f my liking. But nawa o; afta bleaching wot nxt? smh... We will all return t dust one day, all ds tinz na vanity.

51. pela pela..dats all i can say.

52. He's so cute with those eyes and lips though. Still prefer his chocolate skin colour to this though... With the rate some Africans are bleaching, Okiemute should be smiling to the bank daily.
    Is he gay though? He so looks it....

1. He's gay. He's my friend's cousin.

53. Na wa ooo. He's lookin brighter than his future.

54. pela... I and my gurl friend meet wit him last week thurday.he is such a nice,kool and generous guy. I learnt somtyn dat day "do not judge a book by itz over". As 4 d pink lips itz real,not even a touch of lip stick,he dared us 2 wipe it off and we did. Sdk plz post my comment ooo,I no wan hear say... HNY in advance all.

1. Smh for u and ur bleachy bleachy friends

55. this guy is gay!

no matter how a guy advertises his products, there is no way he will wear lipstick, eye liner and contac lenses!!!!

56. Hahaha he is gradually turning into a transgender.

57. Replies
    1. Fake. Get your own blog identity

2. fake?
      thats rich coming from onye anonymous
      bwahahahahaha

58. Na lips injection jared,go 2 computer villa and get it done.

59. Hmmmm,wonders shall never end ooooo

60. Some peeps though!

61. we are through with d traditional wedding on 28th
    we also went to my inlaws place for amalum uzo ogo
    i am almost through sha
    i ve missed u guys so much
    btw,is it incest to sleep to sex ur i laws *just asking ooooo
    lolllz
    i love myself too much
    people thought i was d bride
    over beautiful dey worry me
    okbye

1. Actress and fake who are you? Lesson 1: its spelt as Ezenwanyi
      Plus this ain't her writing style.

62. I hope some loon is going to put a bullet through the skull of this despicable creature. **spits**
    #Zane

1. @anon 3:10, y wud u ever make a statement like dis, wat did d guy do to u to wish him dead..so he bleaches, is it ur business, is it ur body...u better go n ask God for forgiveness

2. Disappointed Zane! You big pass did kain talk nau

3. Mk una leave this mumu Zane. Na cheap popularity e dey find. U go tell us if na America we dey. U sef wan feel among. No worry. Them go first putva gun thru ur own head first before e reach the person u dey plan for. At least so u go get d experience na abi? N we can start calling u gangsta. Anuofia

63. Lol..I dnt tink its an injection...its a pink lip cream...he broadcasted smtin about it sm tym ago....

64. Abeg where this boy for learn work? Stella you eh, market is good for him sha. Just hope this wldnt make him regret later.

65. Stella ask venita,them be paddy for life....

66. Hmmm, I c naija been flooded with counterfeit glutathione tablets and injections pretty soon. Trust people to fall gullibly!

Meanwhile, click my name for all your specialty cakes in London, thanks

67. Repulsive. I'm gonna save this picture for when I feel the need to vomit!

68. What sorta lady would be attracted to a guy like this...this look irritates me!

69. Hmmm... U peeps shld take it easy nau. Haba!

70. He is a sad soul. Is he truly happy with that?

71. SDK I see you stamped your name on his forehead.

Hahahahahaha!

You nor fit shout oh....

72. My dear pela, there is something abt u that gives me a hard on. If anybody curse I will take ur name to gurumaraji

73. Na who be this juju?

74. Hahahaha.....so very funny I couldnt resist posting a comment

75. Please, I don't understand... This is a married man we are talking about. Right?

76. Pela pela bravo
    just 7more years

77. How anyone finds him attractive baffles me. Everything in moderation abeg

78. all this skin whitening so annoying cos i'm light skinned too and some times i wonder if people will think I'm bleaching too

Oyibo