and i pray Obasanjo does not feel slighted by this to respond
 openly again''

His Excellency,
Chief Olusegun Obasanjo, GCFR
Agbe L’Oba House, Quarry Road,
Ibara, Abeokuta...LOL

RE: Before It Is Too Late

I wish to formally acknowledge your letter dated December 2, 2013 
and other previous correspondence similar to it.

You will recall that all the letters were brought to me by hand. 
Although both of us discussed some of the issues in those letters, I
 had not, before now, seen the need for any formal reply since, to me, 
they contained advice from a former President to a serving President. 
Obviously, you felt differently because in your last letter, you complained 
about my not acknowledging or replying your previous letters....EH HEN

It is with the greatest possible reluctance that I now write this reply. 
I am most uneasy about embarking on this unprecedented and 
unconventional form of open communication between me and 
a former leader of our country because I know that there are 
more acceptable and dignified means of doing so....
OPEN COMMUNICATION IS GOOD,GIVES US INSIGHT 
INTO WHATS UP

But I feel obliged to reply your letter for a number of 
reasons: one, you formally requested for a reply and 
not sending you one will be interpreted as ignoring a 
former President.....SARCASM AT ITS FINEST

Secondly, Nigerians know the role you have played 
in my political life and given the unfortunate tone of your letter,
 clearly, the grapes have gone sour.  Therefore, my side of 
the story also needs to be told.....GO ON...

The third reason why I must reply you in writing is that your letter
 is clearly a threat to national security as it may deliberately or 
inadvertently set the stage for subversion. ....YES I AGREE

The fourth reason for this reply is that you raised very weighty i
ssues, and since the letter has been made public, Nigerians are
 expressing legitimate concerns. A response from me therefore,
 becomes very necessary. .....YOUR RESPONSE TAKE TOO LONG 
ABEG

The fifth reason is that this letter may appear in biographies and 
other books which political commentators on Nigeria’s contemporary 
politics may write. It is only proper for such publications to include my 
comments on the issues raised in your letter....THIS LETTER 
WILL APPEAR IN BOOKLET FORM FOR GO-SLOW IN THE
 MORNING

Sixthly, you are very unique in terms of the governance of 
this country. You were a military Head of State for three years and 
eight months, and an elected President for eight years. That means 
you have been the Head of Government of Nigeria for about twelve 
years. This must have, presumably, exposed you to a lot of information. 
Thus when you make a statement, there is the tendency for
 people to take it seriously...NOT REALLY

The seventh reason is that the timing of your letter coincided 
with other vicious releases. The Speaker of the House of Representatives
 spoke of my “body language” encouraging corruption. A letter written to
 me by the CBN Governor alleging that NNPC, within a period of 19 
months did not remit the sum of USD49.8 billion to the federation account,
 was also deliberately leaked to the public. ...OH WOW!

The eighth reason is that it appears that your letter was designed
 to incite Nigerians from other geopolitical zones against me and
 also calculated to promote ethnic disharmony. Worse still, your letter
 was designed to instigate members of our Party, the PDP, against 
me. ....SHUO,I THOUGHT THEY WERE ALREADY AGAINST 
YOU BEFORE THE LETTER?

The ninth reason is that your letter conveys to me the feeling
 that landmines have been laid for me. Therefore, Nigerians
 need to have my response to the issues raised before 
the mines explode. ........OMG

The tenth and final reason why my reply is inevitable is that you
 have written similar letters and made public comments in reference 
to all former Presidents and Heads of Government starting from Alhaji
 Shehu Shagari and these have instigated different actions and reactions.
 The purpose and direction of your letter is distinctly ominous, and before
 it is too late, my clarifications on the issues need to be placed on
 record.....YES I AGREE

Let me now comment on the issues you raised. In commenting 
I wish to crave your indulgence to compare what is happening 
now to what took place before.  This, I believe, will enable 
Nigerians see things in better perspective because we must 
know where we are coming from so as to appreciate where we now are,
 and to allow us clearly map out where we are going....WHERE 
ARE WE GOING?

You raised concerns about the security situation in the country. 
I assure you that I am fully aware of the responsibility of government 
for ensuring the security of the lives and property of citizens. My
 Administration is working assiduously to overcome current 
national security challenges, the seeds of which were sown
 under previous administrations.  There have been some setbacks; 
but certainly there have also been great successes in our efforts 
to overcome terrorism and insurgency......HMMMMMM

Those who continue to down-play our successes in this regard,
 amongst whom you must now be numbered, appear to have conveniently 
forgotten the depths to which security in our country had plunged
 before now....I AGREE WITH YOU BUT IT TOOK A TURN FOR THE 
WORSE WITH YOUR REGIME

At a stage, almost the entire North-East of Nigeria was under 
siege by insurgents. Bombings of churches and public buildings 
in the North and the federal capital became an almost weekly 
occurrence. Our entire national security apparatus seemed nonplussed 
and unable to come to grips with the new threat posed by the berthing of
 terrorism on our shores....GO ON

But my administration has since brought that very unacceptable 
situation under significant control. We have overhauled our entire 
national security architecture, improved intelligence gathering, 
training, funding, logistical support to our armed forces and security
 agencies, and security collaboration with friendly countries with
 very visible and positive results.....FOR REAL?WOW

The scope and impact of terrorist operations have been significantly
 reduced and efforts are underway to restore full normalcy to the
 most affected North Eastern region and initiate a post-crisis 
development agenda, including a special intervention programme to 
boost the region’s socio-economic progress....*CLAPPING*

In doing all this, we have kept our doors open for dialogue with the
 insurgents and their supporters through efforts such as the work 
of the Presidential Committee on Dialogue and the Peaceful Resolution 
of the Security Challenges in the North-East. You also know that the 
Governor of Borno State provided the items you mentioned to me as carrots. 
Having done all this and more, it is interesting that you still accuse me of not 
acting on your hardly original recommendation that the carrot and 
stick option be deployed to solve the Boko Haram problem......
.OBJ SHOULD STOP GIVING ANYONE ADVICE THEN

Your suggestion that we are pursuing a “war against violence 
without understanding the root causes of the violence and applying 
solutions to deal with all the underlying factors” is definitely misplaced 
because from the onset of this administration, we have been 
implementing a multifaceted strategy against militancy, insurgency and 
terrorism that includes poverty alleviation, economic development, 
education and social reforms.......GREAT!

Even though basic education is the constitutional responsibility 
of States, my administration has, as part of its efforts to address 
ignorance and poor education which have been identified as
 two of the factors responsible for making some of our youth easily 
available for use as cannon fodder by insurgents and terrorists, 
committed huge funds to the provision of modern basic education
 schools for the Almajiri in several Northern States. The Federal 
Government under my leadership has also set up nine additional 
universities in the Northern States and three in the Southern States 
in keeping with my belief that proper education is the surest way of 
emancipating and empowering our people.....SCHOOL FEES IS 
HOW MUCH?HOW MANY STUDENTS CAN AFFORD IT?

More uncharitable persons may even see a touch of sanctimoniousness 
in your new belief in the carrot and stick approach to overcoming
 militancy and insurgency. You have always referred to how you
 hit Odi in Bayelsa State to curb militancy in the Niger Delta.  If the 
invasion of Odi by the Army was the stick, I did not see the corresponding
 carrot.  I was the Deputy Governor of Bayelsa State then, and as 
 have always told you, the invasion of Odi did not solve any militancy
 problem but, to some extent, escalated it. If it had solved it, late
 President Yar’Adua would not have had to come up with the 
amnesty program. And while some elements of the problem 
may still be there, in general, the situation is reasonably better....
THE CARROT AND STICK APPROACH IS NOT AN OPTION

In terms of general insecurity in the country and particularly the 
crisis in the Niger Delta, 2007 was one of the worst periods
 in our history. You will recall three incidents that happened in 
2007 which seemed to have been orchestrated to achieve sinister
 objectives.  Here in Abuja, a petrol tanker loaded with explosives 
was to be rammed into the INEC building. But luckily for the country, 
an electric pole stopped the tanker from hitting the INEC building. 
 It is clear that this incident was meant to exploit the general sense 
of insecurity in the nation at the time to achieve the aim of stopping 
the 2007 elections.  It is instructive that you, on a number of occasions,
 alluded to this fact..........*FAINTS*

When that incident failed, an armed group invaded Yenagoa 
one evening with the intent to assassinate me.  Luckily for me, 
they could not.  They again attacked and bombed my country 
home on a night when I was expected in the village. Fortunately, 
as God would have it, I did not make the trip..
..GOD BE PRAISED SIR,YOU ARE A CAT WITH NINE LIVES

I recall that immediately after both incidents, I got calls 
expressing the concern of Abuja.  But Baba, you know 
that despite the apparent concern of Abuja, no single arrest was ever
 made. I was then the Governor of Bayelsa State and the PDP
 Vice-Presidential candidate. The security people ordinarily should 
have unraveled the assassination attempt on me. ...
.THERE WAS NO INVESTIGATION?

You also raised the issues of kidnapping, piracy and armed robbery. 
These are issues all Nigerians, including me are very concerned 
about. While we will continue to do our utmost best to reduce all 
forms of criminality to the barest minimum in our country, it is just as
 well to remind you that the first major case of kidnapping for ransom
 took place around 2006. And the Boko Haram crisis dates back 
to 2002. Goodluck Jonathan was not the President of the country 
then. Also, armed robbery started in this country immediately after 
the civil war and since then, it has been a problem to all succeeding 
governments.  For a former Head of Government, who should know 
better, to present these problems as if they were creations 
of the Jonathan Administration is most uncharitable.  ..
..NO MIND OBASANJO

Having said that, let me remind you of some of the things we have 
done to curb violent crime in the country. We have reorganized the
 Nigerian Police Force and appointed a more dynamic leadership to 
oversee its affairs. We have also improved its manpower levels as 
well as funding, training and logistical support.....AND THEY
 STILL COLLECT BRIBES?

We have also increased the surveillance capabilities of the Police and
 provided its air-wing with thrice the number of helicopters it had before 
the inception of the present administration. The National Civil Defence
 and Security Corps has been armed to make it a much more effective 
ally of the police and other security agencies in the war against 
violent crime. At both domestic and international levels, we 
are doing everything possible to curb the proliferation of the 
small arms and light weapons with which armed robberies, 
kidnappings and piracy are perpetrated. We have also 
enhanced security at our borders to curb cross-border
 crimes...OKIES

We are aggressively addressing the challenge of crude oil theft
 in collaboration with the state Governors. In addition, the Federal 
Government has engaged the British and US governments for 
their support in the tracking of the proceeds from the purchase 
of stolen crude. Similarly, a regional Gulf of Guinea security strategy
 has been initiated to curb crude oil theft and piracy. ...CRUDE OIL
 THIEVES YA ALL BOUT TO BE BUSTED OH

Perhaps the most invidious accusation in your letter is the allegation
 that I have placed over one thousand Nigerians on a political watch
 list, and that I am training snipers and other militia to assassinate 
people. Baba, I don’t know where you got that from but you do me 
grave injustice in not only lending credence to such baseless 
rumours, but also publicizing it. You mentioned God seventeen 
times in your letter. Can you as a Christian hold the Bible and say that 
you truly believe this allegation?..HAHAHA REUBEN ABATI 
YOU GOT ME HERE,YOUR LETTERS ARE ALWAYS A CLASSIC!

The allegation of training snipers to assassinate political 
opponents is particularly incomprehensible to me. Since I 
started my political career as a Deputy Governor, I have never
 been associated with any form of political violence. I have been 
a President for over three years now, with a lot of challenges 
and opposition mainly from the high and mighty. There have certainly 
been cases of political assassination since the advent of our Fourth 
Republic, but as you well know, none of them occurred under
 my leadership......OKIES

Regarding the over one thousand people you say are on a 
political watch list, I urge you to kindly tell Nigerians who they are
 and what agencies of government are “watching” them. Your allegation 
that I am using security operatives to harass people is also baseless. 
Nigerians are waiting for your evidence of proof. That was an accusation
 made against previous administrations, including yours, but it is 
certainly not my style and will never be. Again, if you insist on the 
spurious claim that some of your relatives and friends are being 
harassed, I urge you to name them and tell Nigerians what 
agencies of my administration are harassing them.
....BABA ARE YOU ARE,OVER TO YOU!

I also find it difficult to believe that you will accuse me of 
assisting murderers, or assigning a presidential delegation 
to welcome a murderer. This is a most unconscionable and 
untrue allegation. It is incumbent on me to remind you that I am
 fully conscious of the dictates of my responsibilities to God and our 
dear nation. It is my hope that devious elements will not take
 advantage of your baseless allegation to engage in brazen and 
wanton assassination of high profile politicians as before, hiding
 under the alibi your “open letter” has provided for them.....TRUE

Nevertheless, I have directed the security agencies and 
requested the National Human Rights Commission to carry
 out a thorough investigation of these criminal allegations 
and make their findings public....WE DEY WAIT,IF EVERYTHING 
IN NIGERIA BEGINS TO BE OPEN,THEN THERE IS HOPE!

That corruption is an issue in Nigeria is indisputable.  It 
has been with us for many years. You will recall that your kinsman, 
the renowned afro-beat maestro, Fela Anikulapo-Kuti famously 
sang about it during your first stint as Head of State. Sonny Okosun 
also sang about corruption. And as you may recall, a number of Army 
Generals were to be retired because of corruption before the Dimka
 coup.  Also, the late General Murtala Mohammed himself wanted to 
retire some top people in his cabinet on corruption-related issues
 before he was assassinated.  Even in this Fourth Republic,
 the Siemens and Halliburton scandals are well known....
..CORRUPTION IS FOLLOWING NIGERIA AND 
NIGERIANS LIKE A SHADOW,EVEN YOU JONATHAN DON
 WACK THE PIE SO ABEG ABEG ABEG

The seed of corruption in this country was planted a long time ago,
 but we are doing all that we can to drastically reduce its debilitating 
effects on national development and progress. I have been 
strengthening the institutions established to fight corruption. I 
will not shield any government official or private individual involved 
in corruption, but I must follow due process in all that I do. And whenever
 clear cases of corruption or fraud have been established, my 
administration has always taken prompt action in keeping with the
 dictates of extant laws and procedures. You cannot claim to be unaware 
of the fact that several highly placed persons in our country, 
including sons of some of our party leaders are currently 
facing trial for their involvement in the celebrated subsidy scam affair. 
I can hardly be blamed if the wheels of justice still grind very slowly
 in our country, but we are doing our best to support and encourage 
the judiciary to quicken the pace of adjudication in cases of 
corruption....HMMMMMMM

Baba, I am amazed that with all the knowledge garnered from 
your many years at the highest level of governance in our
country, you could still believe the spurious allegation contained in a 
letter written to me by the Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria
 (CBN), and surreptitiously obtained by you, alleging that USD49.8 
billion, a sum equal to our entire national budget for two years, is 
unaccounted for” by the NNPC. Since, as President, you also 
served for many years as Minister of Petroleum Resources, you 
very well know the workings of the corporation. It is therefore 
intriguing that you have made such an assertion. You made a lot
 of insinuations about oil theft, shady dealings at the NNPC and the 
NNPC not remitting the full proceeds of oil sales to the of CBN. 
Now that the main source of the allegations which you rehashed
 has publicly stated that he was “misconstrued”, perhaps you will 
find it in your heart to apologize for misleading unwary Nigerians 
and impugning the integrity of my administration on that score...
....OBJ APOLOGISE AND EMBARRASS HIMSELF?...NOT IN 
THIS CENTURY

Your claim of “Atlantic Oil loading about 130, 000 barrels sold by
 Shell and managed on behalf of NPDC with no sale proceeds
 paid into the NPDC account” is also disjointed and baseless 
because no such arrangement as you described exists between 
Atlantic Oil and the Nigeria Petroleum Development Company. 
NPDC currently produces about 138, 000 barrels of oil per day from 
over 7 producing assets. The Crude Oil Marketing Division (COMD) 
of the NNPC markets all of this production on behalf of NPDC with
 proceeds paid into NPDC account......YOU SHOULD 
HAVE ATTACHED PROOF

I am really shocked that with all avenues open to you as a former 
Head of State for the verification of any information you have
 received about state affairs, you chose to go public with allegations
 of “high corruption” without offering a shred of supporting
 evidence. One of your political “sons” similarly alleged recently 
that he told me of a minister who received a bribe of $250 Million 
from an oil company and I did nothing about it. He may have 
been playing from a shared script, but we have not heard from him 
again since he was challenged to name the minister involved
 and provide the evidence   to back his claim.  I urge you, in the same
 vein, to furnish me with the names, facts and figures of a single 
verifiable case of the “high corruption” which you say 
stinks all around my administration and see whether the corrective
 action you advocate does not follow promptly. And while you are at
 it, you may also wish to tell Nigerians the true story of questionable
 waivers of signature bonuses between 2000 
and 2007....HAHAHHAHAHAHHA JONATHAN WHAT 
ARE YOU IMPLYING?

While, by the Grace of God Almighty, I am the first President 
from a minority group, I am never unmindful of the fact that I 
was elected leader of the whole of Nigeria and I have always acted 
in the best interest of all Nigerians. You referred to the 
divisive actions and inflammatory utterances of some individuals 
from the South-South and asserted that I have done nothing to 
call them to order or distance myself from their ethnic chauvinism. 
Again that is very untrue. I am as committed to the unity of this country 
as any patriot can be and I have publicly declared on many occasions
 that no person who threatens other Nigerians or parts of the country is
 acting on my behalf...GOOD

It is very regrettable that in your letter, you seem to place sole r
esponsibility for the ongoing intrigues and tensions in the PDP at 
my doorstep, and going on from that position, you direct all your appeals 
for a resolution at me. Baba, let us all be truthful to ourselves, God and 
posterity. At the heart of all the current troubles in our party and the larger 
polity is the unbridled jostling and positioning for personal or group advantage
 ahead of the 2015 general elections. The “bitterness, anger, mistrust, 
fear and deep suspicion” you wrote about all flow from this singular
 factor.....YES!

It is indeed very unfortunate that the seeming crisis in the party 
was instigated by a few senior members of the party, including
 you. But, as leader of the party, I will continue to do my best to 
unite it so that we can move forward with strength and unity of 
purpose. The PDP has always recovered from previous crises with 
renewed vigour and vitality. I am very optimistic that that will be 
the case again this time. The PDP will overcome any temporary 
setback, remain a strong party and even grow
 stronger....SO BABA HAS A HAND IN THIS PDP BROUHAHA!

Instigating people to cause problems and disaffection within 
the party is something that you are certainly familiar with. You 
will recall that founding fathers of the Party were frustrated out 
of the Party at a time.  Late Chief Sunday Awoniyi was pushed out, 
Late Chief Solomon Lar left and later came back, Chief Audu Ogbeh 
and Chief Tom Ikimi also left. Chief Okwesilieze Nwodo left and later 
came back. In 2005/2006, link-men were sent to take over party structures
from PDP Governors in an unveiled attempt to undermine the state governors.
 In spite of that, the Governors did not leave the Party because nobody 
instigated and encouraged them to do so....WOOOOW

The charge that I was involved in anti-party activities in governorship 
elections in Edo, Ondo, Lagos, and Anambra States is also very
 unfortunate. I relate with all Governors irrespective of political party 
affiliation but I have not worked against the interest of the PDP.  What
 I have not done is to influence the electoral process to favour our 
Party. You were definitely never so inclined, since you openly 
boasted in your letter of how you supported Alhaji Shehu 
Shagari against Chief Obafemi Awolowo, Chief Nnamdi Azikiwe 
and others in the 1979 presidential elections while serving as a 
military Head of State. You and I clearly differ in this regard, because 
as the President of Nigeria, I believe it is my duty and responsibility 
to create a level playing field for all parties and all candidates
....LMAO THIS ONE NA RIGGING THINGS

Recalling how the PDP lost in states where we were very strong 
in 2003 and 2007 such as Edo, Ondo, Imo, Bauchi, Anambra, and 
Borno, longstanding members of our great party with good memory
 will also consider the charge of anti-party activities you 
made against me as misdirected and hugely hypocritical. It certainly 
was not Goodluck Jonathan’s “personal ambition or selfish 
interest” that caused the PDP to lose the governorship of 
Ogun State and all its senatorial seats in the last general 
elections...LOL

You quoted me as saying that I have not told anybody that I will
 seek another term in office in 2015. You and your ambitious 
acolytes within the party have clearly decided to act on your conclusion
 that “only a fool will believe that statement” and embark on a virulent 
campaign to harass me out of an undeclared candidature for the 
2015 presidential elections so as to pave the way for a 
successor anointed by you....YOU SHOULD HAVE JUST
 TOLD US YOUR STAND ON 2015 NA

You will recall that you serially advised me that we should refrain 
from discussing the 2015 general elections for now so as not to 
distract elected public officials from urgent task of governance. 
While you have apparently moved away from that position, I am still 
of the considered opinion that it would have been best for us to do all 
that is necessary to refrain from heating up the polity at this time. 
Accordingly, I have already informed Nigerians that I will only speak
 on whether or not I will seek a second term when it is time for such 
declarations. Your claims about discussions I had with you, Governor 
Gabriel Suswam and others are wrong, but in keeping with my 
declared stance, I will reserve further comments until the appropriate 
time...OKIES,WE UNDERSTAND,LOL

Your allegation that I asked half a dozen African Presidents to speak 
to you about my alleged ambition for 2015, is also untrue.  I have never
 requested any African President to discuss with you on my behalf.  
In our discussion, I mentioned to you that four Presidents told 
me that they were concerned about the political situation in Nigeria 
and intended to talk to you about it.  So far, only three of them have 
confirmed to me that they have had any discussion with you. If I made 
such a request, why would I deny it?.
.....I WONDER

The issue of Buruji Kashamu is one of those lies that should not be 
associated with a former President.  The allegation that I am imposing 
Kashamu on the South-West is most unfortunate and regrettable.  I do 
not even impose Party officials in my home state of Bayelsa and there 
is no zone in this country where I have imposed officials.  So why would
 I do so in the South West?  Baba, in the light of Buruji’s detailed public 
response to your “open letter”, it will be charitable for you to render an
 apology to Nigerians and I.......OBJ NEEDS TO PROVIDE PROOF
 IN HIS NEXT REPLY

On the issue of investors being scared to come to Nigeria, 
economic dormancy, and stagnation, I will just refer you to FDI 
statistics from 2000 to 2013. Within the last three years, Nigeria 
has emerged as the preferred destination for investments in Africa,
 driven by successful government policies to attract foreign investors. 
For the second year running, the United Nations Conference on Trade 
and Investments (UNCTAD) has ranked Nigeria as the number 
one destination for investments in Africa, and as having the fourth
 highest returns in the world...YOU DONT SAY!

Today, Nigeria is holding 18 percent of all foreign investments 
in Africa and 60 percent of all foreign investments in the ECOWAS
 Sub-Region. Kindly note also that in the seven years between 
2000 and 2007 when you were President, Nigeria attracted a 
total of $24.9 Billion in FDI.  As a result of our efforts which you 
disparage, the country has seen an FDI inflow of $25.7 Billion in
 just three years which is more than double the FDI that has gone to 
the second highest African destination. We have also maintained 
an annual national economic growth rate of close to seven per cent 
since the inception of this administration. What then, is the 
justification for your allegation of scared investors and economic 
dormancy?...SO MUCH AND YET POVERTY IS WRAPPED
 AROUND NIGERIANS LIKE A CLOAK?

Although it was not emphasized in your letter of December 2, 2013, 
you also conveyed, in previous correspondence, the impression that 
you were ignorant of the very notable achievements of my 
administration in the area of foreign relations. It is on record that 
under my leadership, Nigeria has played a key role in resolving 
the conflicts in Niger, Cote d’Ivoire, Mali, Guinea Bissau and others.
..WELL DONE

The unproductive rivalry that existed between Nigeria and 
some ECOWAS countries has also been ended under my watch 
and Nigeria now has better relations with all the ECOWAS countries. 
 At the African Union, we now have a Commissioner at the AU Commission
 after being without one for so long. We were in the United Nations 
Security Council for the 2010/2011 Session and we have been voted
 in again for the 2014/2015 Session. From independence to 2010, we 
were in the U.N. Security Council only three times but from 2010 to 
2015, we will be there two times....WELL DONE

This did not happen by chance.  My Administration worked hard for 
it and we continue to maintain the best possible relations with all
 centres of global political and economic power. I find it hard therefore, 
to believe your assertions of untoward concern in the international 
community over the state of governance in Nigeria.
.NO MIND BABA,NA OLD AGE

With respect to the Brass and Olokola LNG projects, you may 
have forgotten that though you started these projects, Final Investment 
Decisions were never reached.  For your information, NNPC has not
 withdrawn from either the Olokola or the Brass LNG projects.
...CHEI BABA IYABO

On the Rivers State Water Project, you were misled by your informant.
 The Federal Government under my watch has never directed or 
instructed the Africa Development Bank to put on hold any project 
to be executed in Rivers state or any other State within the Federation. 
The Rivers Water Project was not originally in the borrowing plan
 but it was included in April 2013 and appraised in May. Negotiations 
are ongoing with the AfDB.  I have no doubt that you are familiar with
 the entire process that prefaces the signing of a Subsidiary Loan 
Agreement as in this instance...OBJ AND HIS OLOFOFS PLEASE 
TAKE NOTE..LOL

Let me assure you and all Nigerians that I do not engage in
 negative political actions and will never, as President, oppress the 
people of a State or deprive them of much needed public services as a 
result of political disagreement..AWWWWWW*HUGS*

I have noted your comments on the proposed National Conference. 
Contrary to the insinuation in your letter, the proposed conference is 
aimed at bringing Nigerians together to resolve contentious national 
issues in a formal setting. This is a sure way of promoting greater 
national consensus and unity, and not a recipe for “disunity, confusion 
and chaos” as you alleged in your letter......EH HEN,THIS OBJ EEEEN

Having twice held the high office of President, Commander-In-Chief
 of the Armed Forces of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, I trust that you 
will understand that I cannot possibly find the time to offer a line-by-line 
response to all the accusations and allegations made in your letter while 
dealing with other pressing demands of office and more urgent
 affairs of state......AFTER THIS LONG RESPONSE,THERE
 IS MORE?*WIDE EYED*

I have tried, however, to respond to only the most serious of the charges 
which question my sincerity, personal honour, and commitment to the oath 
which I have sworn, to always uphold and protect the interests of all 
Nigerians, and promote their well-being.
*NODS HEAD*

In closing, let me state that you have done me grave injustice with 
your public letter in which you wrongfully accused me of deceit, 
deception, dishonesty, incompetence, clannishness, divisiveness
 and insincerity, amongst other ills....ALL IS FAIR IN LOVE 
AND WAR...YOU ALSO CALLED HIM NAMES IN SHORT
 RESPONSE BEFORE THIS

I have not, myself, ever claimed to be all-knowing or infallible, 
but I have never taken Nigeria or Nigerians for granted as you
 implied, and I will continue to do my utmost to steer our ship of
 state towards the brighter future to which we all aspire.....AMEN

Please accept the assurances of my highest consideration and warm
 regards....LMAO

GOODLUCK  EBELE JONATHAN

WELL DONE REUBEN,NICE WRITEUP,YOU NEVER 
FAIL ME WITH THE WAY YOU CHOOSE WORDS.

82 comments:

1. How many pay letter is this reply???

16? 24? Cos the number of pages counts as well as it being open. Hehehehe

OK make I start to read am. Brb!

1. I won't spend a second of my life reading this epistle.
      Someone should summarise in a sentence pls.
      1 sentence only!

2. Hire a secretary! If you're not interested, you're not interested.

3. @M-amie as if u already know my mind,pls someone should summarise the content of the letter in one sentence biko.

4. Hmm... Too long n boring buh I read all. N I agree largely wif d president

5. One sentence summary for @ m-amie----'u r a fool'

6. Lol
      What a letter!
      Stella your side comments na die!
      I love this letter.
      Reuben Abati is a real wordsmith!

2. I smell idiots everywhere. ...

1. I tell you ! I was thinking am stubborn... Didn't know obj and gej are more stubborn. They dont like listening to words of wisdom. These letters show me the kind of leaders we entrusted our affairs in their hands. If they couldn't listen to small advice without negative replies(like ordinary Nigerian), hmmm, I wonder whether they even give a damn of what we think.

2. All the Ifeanyis and Ebukas i know are very stupid.

3. Can't read biko....its too fucken long..where are all the ITK's in this blog?work don land.can one of you summarise biko...

1. Summary- OBJ vomited a lot of unfounded rumours...
      And GEJ said so.

4. Hmnnnn.......long but I got to to the end. Phew!

This letter + obj own is simply a tale told to an idiot full of sound and phrase signifying nothing. #blinks eyes simultaneously

Many many grammar, talk no do! Mtchew. all these years, where is Nigeria? Airports...zero! (Ibadan airport...buahahaha) and lots more.....

Obj and jona, cunning man die, cunning man bury am. Keep talking, while the nation keeps going in circles.

5. Anty stella me can't stop laughing from ur hahaha, lol mmmmmmm and so on. But all this open letter won't solve the current problem nigeria is facing.GEJ am suprise dat u did not appoint commitee before replying OBJ. Hehe.

6. Great! My most humble,tolerant and democratic President.

1. I must confess Stella, hate him or love him, Reuben is an intelligent orator, writer, defender, accuser..publicist, amongst other things. Now, my disdain for him only cropped up since he became GEJ's K9 watchdog, which has made him to compromise his integrity. My earlier impression of him hitherto was best at its peak. And reading this rejoinder further confirms that Reuben, if given the chance tomorrow morning to respond on behalf of OBJ against this letter he (Reuben) wrote for the presidency, I tell you, he'll make sense against his own letter on the other side too. The man has got multi fraudulent intellectual capacity..let's give it to him.

Now to this letter. Reading thru the highlights of each point and response to OBJ's allegations, I must admit that I feel a lot of sympathy for GEJ. Yes I have been his ardent critic since ObJ's letter, but so many pertinent analysis has been made, most of which are not Gej's fault directly. Like the insurgencies, the crude oil loots, armed robbery/kidnap, amongst other issues.

However, if we must admit, while these menace may have been in existence quite vaguely before now, they became more pronounced in the Jonathan administration. So something must have instigated them to undue prominence by the incumbent principals. This I assume is what OBJ is trying to say, only he didn't truthfully state that they all did not start during the present administration.

Well, in my opinion Jonathan(Reuben) has answered as intelligently as possible without any contradictions of given facts. Save for his 2015 agenda which he stylishly didn't state as a yes or a no. Bet we all know what it is anyway. Honestly and in view of the way Jonathan has been presiding over the years, this man is an administrator and not a politician... same way I see Fashola. He is too soft a man to contend with the high tension OBJ, IBB and others are used to doing as military personnels..

Perhaps baba should leave him alone. Just that I still think that Jonathan will learn a lot on how to pilot ruggedly from baba, which is what he needs to succeed as president. We can't handle this soft aje butter when BH insurgency, serial corruption, and lax in security..etc..are fast sinking us into a state of anarchy. Jonathan needs to buckle up jare

2. Dis ur open letter(comment) sef long reach obj's letter n gej's 'robust reply' o

3. @bitchplis lol. Na u sabi o. Me I don talk my own. U sef talk ur own naw

7. Your red lettered Ejaculations made my day. All that were going thru my head as I read this lenghty reply was:
    Waoh,good sentence structure
    Nice choice of words
    Who be the guy wey we no fit decode for the MLC gist na?
    How much does Jona pay Abati?
    Is GEJ a romantic at all? Etc

8. Lol...Season of open letters.

9. and i did not read the Letter

Pls someone kindly summarize

10. Obasanjo in his grieviance has shifted affliation to APC. It is still the same crop of old men surrounded by learners like Rochas and Amaechi.

11. Two evil men. Nemesis will soon catch up with you.

12. Honestly,I read Stella's summaries o.*covers face*...
    But truthfully,no point reading Reuben Abati's deluded thoughts...so yea,I'm cool.
    God Help My Country.

13. Stella u av dis great sense of humour. I enjoyed ur comments in between... Reuben Abati has a way with words, I couldn't just stop reading. Many issues have been responded to, but the question now is are they telling the truth? We shuld nt get deceived by the "sugar coated" words written down. If the administration has done this much, it is commendable bt the question now is dat why is dere still a high level of poverty and unemployment? Whether we like it or not, POVERTY still remains the root cause of any problems we are facing today as a state (country). This means that the govt isn't doing enof to eradicate poverty nd create employment for its masses (directly or indirectly). If the issue of poverty is not reduced to its barest minimum, problems wuld continue to rise nd we wuld continue to seek for half baked solutions. I hope this is d end of letter writing. We shuld start on a clear slate this new year so we can build our dream Nigeria. I luv Stella #mwah

14. Lovely response. Obj is full of crap. If they don't want him for 2015, they should please go and campaign hard. You don't need to lie to Nigeria so we can hate him. GEJ or Someone fresh for president

15. I have tried.. This letter is too long and boring.. I will here the outcome of the later on news 2mrw..

16. Gbam..... Gbam..... Gbam

17. two shameless leaders washin their dirty linen in public! OBJ erred by makin his letter public in d first place. GEJ shld nt hv dignified it wit a response. wish fela and Gani were arnd to witness dis theatre of d absurd. God, let dis Jonathan win d 2015 election so as to put some selfish old cargoes in their rightful place! but GEJ wit anoda four yrs, aaaahhhh! its really a long long walk to freedom in nigeria.

18. Na dem sabi!

Useless people all over!

Stella, I'm making your pan fry potatoes something for breakfast jare. I'm just wondering why you cook the potatoes before frying.

1. You see why we are where we are? Na dem sabi u say? Na ur destiny sabi be dat o. How can u say that? Are u not concerned for your generation to come? U are not interested I presume? Sad.

19. Open Letter To These Two Leaders.

Mr Jona you sounded so pathetic in every line of your letter,I wished it was Obama replying this letter he would have had better choice of words. Obj is just an old leader who doesn't want to let go. How can a president defend his so called administration by tracing down the history of Nigeria's problem whereas he should have focused more on what he had done to mitigate them and assurances of hope of doing more, I don't really blame Obj cos he's an ordinary civilian and is free to air his view just like his likes in the beer parlours. I wish they would read this to realize that the greatest challenge the country faces now is the Political rascalities of two old men who decided to show to the world their incompetence and failures as leaders.

20. Obj stop discrediting pres Jona. I tink Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ feel slighted as Godfather (nonsense) cz Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ intended to continue ruling Nigeria by proxy. Meanwhile lemme remind Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ dat corruption was worse in ur time, it was "chop I chop" / "share d moni" Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ nd ur govs n very 1 in ur adminstration did.use my own state akwa ibom as example, d previous gov did absolutely nothing for 8yrs! No dividend of democracy. Wat abt rivers state, Edo, delta, etc! Compare these states wit d present administration. D body is a function of d head! If I have to choose d nxt pres I'd still take pres jonathan. Good response pres jonathan. I tink I shud write my own open letter to obj from a concerned Nigerian!
    Aunty Stella no swallow my comment.

21. At this junction.......alll what we are facing now started far back before Goodluck came into power, Obasanjo was a president as a civilian and also military regime,what did he do to eradicate poverty and put a stop to corruption? you are again the president going for a second tenure but you baba wanted a third term in office...when I was a child, my teachers told us we were the leaders of tomorrow,but those leaders then are still leading now..tomorrow where are you?Abeg baba go and rest biko,you can't keep ruling us..let me arrange copies for sale tomorrow...Goodluck replies baba after iyabos reply..correct my mistakes please.sleepy eyes

1. Which ye ye 'junction'...? it's 'juncture' my dear.

2. Mshew I even thought that your analysis would be intelligent, clearly you scooped and re echoed the analysis of your hairdressers from under the bridge. Hence the "my teacher said bla bla" cliché . Are you sure that you are not corresponding from your duty post this night.. as your name implies.? Duhh

22. All his points are great except that on corruption. He scores zero both in every way as far as fighting corruption is concerned. Let him fire Stella oduah first.

eTO

23. Obj and Jonathan na mad men

24. Nice and witty response , OBJ kindly reply dis wan biko

25. SMH, Jonathan. So of all the issues Baba raised, you are clean?

Are the allegations against Stella Oduah, Dieziani etc not clear enough? The allegations of Sanusi against NNPC(the most corrupt parastatal in the world) are glaring yet you swept them under the carpet and came up with this nonsense as a response. Shame on you.

The Odi treatment yielded fruits. It sent strong signals to the militants. They knew there was a no nonsense sitting president. But since you got there, the only signal they've gotten is that their President is weak. Asari Dokubo insults and threatens you anytime he's broke.

Jonathan, change the psycophants sorrounding you. They will lead you to your grave and turn back to enjoy their ill gains.

1. Anon 2:42, You dey mad? Which Odi treatment yielded fruit? Nor be Obj time Militants dey kidnap white men? The unrest for Niger delta region that time when white men dey fear enter the country, who you think say cause am ? You well so? Abeg go observe yourself before you come here dey votmit mess... Ozour

26. *In Dr Ngozi okonjo-Iweala's voice*

"These two NATTERING NOBBOS OF NEGATIVITY can reply and argue all they want.

Their arguements will not change the fact that

* 80% of Nigerian youths are still unemployed.
    *50% of Nigerian household are still leaving below a dollar.
    *8 million children are still on the streets, uneducated. Probably selling pure water and their letters in traffic.
    * Armed robbers, kidnappers and Terrorists are still Lords of the rings.
    * Healthcare and basic medical needs are still unattainable.
    *Basic amenities like electricity and water are still luxurious goods.
    * Airports are still leaking.
    *Princess Stella Oduah is still riding her expensive armoured "gifts".
    *Gari is still expensive*
    *Pela Okiemute is still whitening.
    * and Stella Asemota can't still fit shout.

#Merry Christmas Y'all.

1. Sorry to burst your bubble madam, but when you are making these kinds of allegations don't use percentages you are not sure of. Sounds very bear palor-ish. Lol
      1. 50% of Nigerians live below one dollar?! Na wah...!! that's a huge exaggeration o. Do you know how much one dollar is? Do you know how many people there are in Nigeria? Are you aware that we have the fastest growing middle class in the world? Yes, many Nigerians live under one dollar a day, but not 50%. The Nigerian middle class alone accounts for almost 30% of the population so do the maths (just finished a research on the Nigerian economy with the world bank so i stand corrected if you can give me contrary proof)
      2. 80% of Nigerian you that are unemployed? (refer to my opening statement) lol
      3. With regards to the children on the streets, the popular saying that "it takes a village to train a child " still holds in my opinion. Most states have implemented free education for children of school age, so why then are they on the streets if not for the greed of the adults who are supposed to protect and provide for them?
      4. As for electricity, we ( at least some people) have started seeing a positive change. It may be slow, but it is getting better.
      In all this, we also forget that these states have duly elected governors who have a duty of providing some basic amenities to their electorate. What stops the Oyo state governor from building or upgrading the airport in his state? His counterpart in Akwa Ibom did it. Your argument might be that Akwa Ibom is richer but it's the thought that counts abi? I'm sure you'll also say that is the sole responsibility of FAAN.
      In as much as I'm disappointed in the outcome of the Stella Oduah case, we also need to get hard facts against Deziani before we crucify her in the court of public opinion. She is fighting the greatest cabal any of us can ever imagine and stepping on big toes.
      In essence my dear, we as Nigerians need to stop looking for who to blame for all our failures and start to dwell on the positive sides. By doing so i believe we can improve not just as individuals but as a nation.
      I'm out....
      * sorry for my long reply *

2. Best comment so far, do not mind this pepper seller Stella whatever....stupid bear palour analysis.

3. My bubble will never be bursted, perforasted or needle pricked without my permission in Jesus name. Iseeeeee

When I write, I write with facts and evidence and Google has never failed me.

Try it out sweetheart. It works wonders.

Without wasting your time or mine, let me saturate and infiltrate your CEREBRUM with some hard evidence statistics.

* $451 Billion (2012 est) was made by Nigeria from CRUDE OIL according to OPEC in 2012 alone.

* Nigeria made $262 Billion ( 2012). Www.World bank.org stated.

* Nigerians were subjected to 12% inflation rate in 2012 according to World bank .org

* www.BBC.com, Feb. 13, 2012. "Poverty has risen in Nigeria, with almost 100 MILLION NIGERIANS living on LESS THAN $1 (€ 0.63) despite ECONOMIC growth, statistics has shown.

* According to www.BBC.com again . Nigerians living in ABJECT poverty has risen from 60.9 in 2010 to 61% in 2012.

*According to WHO.com. Nigerians are 169 000, 000. That is about 170 million folks with a Labour force of 43million people.

*About 55 million people are unemployed. Not including the 73 million children.

* According to www. UN.com.
      Age 0 - 14 are 42.8% of the population. That is about 73 million children.

Whereby 62% 0f these children are enrolled in school and and 28% are not.

* So my question is what happened to the other 24 million children? My village cannot train them.

I must stop here, because garri is still expensive.

*And for your information I love spicy Nwobi with some Irish cream on the rocks, for sipping .In my parlour. No to beer parlour. Add that to the statistics above.

Stay blessed and bountiful.

Stella Asemota can't still fit shout Y'all

#no gbagun intended. If any. Skip.

4. Anonymous 9.51am and 11.28Am are the same people. Hahahaha . Quantom!

Why?

I in 170 million chance 2 people will spell

"BEER" as "Bear".

Kolo!

* I will buy you teddy " bear" for Christmas. You hear.

Now skip on dearie!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. This is totally uncalled for. This will only heat up the polity. Instead of exchanging words like market women, he should have arrested the old fool. Charge him with treason and leave him to rot in jail.

28. Ooooooh Stella! Why u no get "like" for your blog na? I was about to like Amarachukwu's comment before i realize say no be fb i dey!!!

29. I will respect mr President more if he finishes this term and take a bow...but power begets power. So let's watch and see. As for Obj he should get it into his medulla that the era of godfathers is over. Shikena!

30. @stella,this and those ,all open letters marks the revelations about American indien man seating togethers,,the end is near,de close has closed,just be wiser to understand my languages,,, I am an a Babylonians soldier who never carry a gun to fight,,but never loose I war I choose to fight,,bye

31. @stella,,de key,,are,,?obasanjo,wanted some one in anambra state to become de governor,but jonathan disagree,,,here comes a fighting in public,,becos GOD in heaven knows how to exposed one in power of bondage,nd to free his only one,,let my people gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..from babylom man who only smoke weed once years backssssssssssssssssss1997

32. Can't help but commend this present administration for its achievements and efforts to bring the country back to her feet tho its a long short. One thing still bothers me, why do we still see d problems of this country stirring at us evn whn we try to focus on the brighter side? It's rily funny how dey except much from GEJ administration buh u still find elderly statesmen and top govt officials trying to spite,condemn,distract,castigate the administration. OBJ is in no position to throw stones cuz his tenure can account for little or no achievement. Politics they say is a war without blood buh dunno y our politicians are just too desperate to cling to power evn with blood-stained-hands. Wel as Nigerians we hope for d best as usual buh always get prepared for the worst.

33. How many politicians actually write their speeches? Let's shy away from mediocrity and stop talking about who wrote the letter for GEJ. Obama's speeches were written by Jon Favreau(Born 1981) from 2005 until the boy resigned February 2013 after Obama's first term. The current speechwriter is Cody Keenan(Born 1981). Please let's not join in the mediocrity of these politicians by focusing on the irrelevant.

34. ALL THIS LONG EPISTLE IS NOT NECESSARY ,THIS IS NOT WHAT NIGERIA NEEDS ,WE NEED ACTION,GOOD ROAD,ELECTRICITY GOOD HOUSING ,ALL THIS FIGHT OF WHO WRITES THE LONGEST LETTER ,WHO IS GONNA READ THEM ,THE NIGERIAN STUDENTS THAT HAS BEEN AT HOME SINCE GOD KNOWS WHEN ,ABEG OBJ ,GEJ ARE ALL SAME SAME BUNCH OF THIEVES AND CORRUPT LEADERS,SO POT STOP CALLING KETTLE BLACK

35. Is this letter from the President's office? If yes, then Nigeria truly has deep rooted issues. I do no think that an intelligent 18 year old write this type of poorly worded spurious response. Not one concern was intelligently addresses. If you ask a grade 4 student in a public school in the western culture to response, i am sure the child will give a more succinct response. Which way nigeria and una hope to better!

1. To response? Lets start with u!

36. @Amarachukwu, you called someone old enough to be your grand father a fool? God have mercy on you.

37. I totally agree with jonathan on the boko haram insurgency it started wayback in 2002 yes! But this reply is so intelligent and articulated.nija God dey ok
    Joymica writes via BB Bold2

38. This your Mr president....We're talking about head,see o he's talking about leg....Lol ! Nigeria is already a failed state if truly Mr president is so trivia like this,then,Nigerian is egregiously retrogressing !
    He even song Fela song ! Egbami awon oponu lo n rule naijeria !

39. @ stella asemota, Lmao @ Pela okiemute is still bleaching. Dats hilarious!!!

40. SORRY guys have to go anonymous on this one. Lovely piece by d way and what amazes me about the comments are the sad stories. couldn't imagine a lot of SDKs have such huge problems raging from one to the other. Some of the comments touched me and I decided to help out in my own little way. I know a lot of you will wanna ask how?am only gonna give out the contact of who God will use to solve your problem. To d 27yrs old lady bed wetting your case is so spiritual and I want you to take this write up serious, actually am giving this details out because of your condition. To the ladies seeking the fruit of womb, after many years of marriage you also need this,not everything is solved medically. You 28,31,35yrs and you are single, trust me you need serious help is not ordinary. Enough of d epistle. Now I want "you" to call PROPHET ADEYINKA DAVID to book an appointment and get your *problems* resolved n solved. Trust me have been there done that and am a living testimony. No fake,not too much story,he sees it as it is. CALL 08037210535, 07082932290 thats his personal line. I will be watching in case u guys have any questions. Am sorry google can't help you on this one.lol! Hmmmmm*clearsthroat* u can call me #TheHelper. Am so 101% sure that a lot of u will tank me leta. God bless.

41. Phewwwww! Mehn! Wat an epistle.

42. It is so sad ! I can't believe our whole Presido of Nigeria is so trivial to this extent,this is an indication that Nigeria is gradually becoming a failed state,he even song Fela's song...Lol ! Awon oponu ni ruler ni Nigeria......We should all be prayerful ! This has to stop !

43. The reply was very, very unnecessary. Infact, this is a gross display of immaturity!

10 Beauty Remedies Every Woman Should Know!

44. GEJ's reply to OBJ's letter makes OBJ's letter more believable.
    The president asked for evidences, here are some that just comes to mind.
    1. Oduahgate ( what more evidence do one needs)
    2. Faroq Lawan and Otedola. ( It is illegal to give or receive bribe)
    3. $12 Billion not remitted. (Without Sanusi's letter, who knew)
    4. Crisis in River state (Patience Jonathan is my Jesus Christ)
    5. Removal of Slyva becos he openly supported Yar'adua
    Why pin Boko haram on Buhari if u knew fully well dat it stated in 2002.
    Its well with this nation and our leaders with selective memory.

45. Well articulated write-up but not convincing enough.

These guyz have turned this Nation to some sort of Monopoly Game or something. . . Oga OOOOOOOo!

46. Let me state this,were we really ecpecting the president to reply contrary to this? Or to acknowledge all the accusations laid against him by Obasanjo?
    There is nothing more to be said further.If Jonathan feels that his personal integrity has been slighted then he should honourably resign from office or even still,forget any intentions as to contesting for Presidential elections in 2015.
    Let us not be carried away by sentiments and well worded replies,Obasanjo is in a position as to know the state of affairs in this country as against we ordinary Nigerians,so please,President Jonathan in this reply written by Reuben Abati should save this theatrics for children.
    All is not well with NIgeria and 80% of Jonathan's administration is utter nonsense..the remaining 20% is merely struggling.
    Nigeria requires a firm hand and It is not going to be that of Jonathan's.

1. Maybe you should come out openly to say the firm hand is Buhari...lol. Too bad you guys are yet to see how desperate he has become.

47. And further more...This Reuben Abati..i would like to meet this man ooo Stella? The guy is just too good for words.He writes flawlessly and a non informed mind would gladly accept everything written by him.
    I want to be a writer too...Time shall tell.

48. This man did not even address all the core issues and allegation levelled against him. Unserious response. My administration is working my feet. U have been acting president and president for 4yrs notting to show for it . We are worst than we used to be as a nation, Obj did a lot during his regime than u even thou he is part of the problem. Good luck is a daft man and the worst Nigeria has ever seen. This man can't rule a local govt.

49. Imagine Obasanjo talking about corruption! Obasanjo is corruption personified! Mtchewwww

50. everybody is always right from his or her own point of view...aikay

51. Power tussle at its best...Obj should take a chill pill. Read this earlier on fbk but had to read again cos of Stella's addendum. God bless Nigeria...EEE!!!

52. #whew#..Looong epistle bur I managed to finish sha. Nw I feel faint!. *rme*. Ds 2 shud stop disgracing demselvs biko! .mstcheeeew!

53. If this letter is too long for you to read then stop saying what you don't know or can't read about the state Nigeria is in.
    All of us were shouting, "Jonathan should reply," he replied, now it's "he shouldn't have"
    "He is too daft to write the letter", accepted. But he employed somebody that can write it. Shouldn't that rest the case?
    Youths, let's think for ourselves and stop blind follow follow we do for somebody on social media that is bold enough to talk and smart enough to be paid for talking against the government.
    If obasanjo's letter was called for then a response is imminent as it did.
    Jonathan ain't close to the Messiah we need but is the combination of buhari, atiku, tinubu, oyinlola, maybe obasanjo and many more that we know their antecedents what we need?
    The real devil I know is better than these devils in angel's disguise that I'm even sure of what they can do.
    We need a change but the options we have can't provide it. Instead of jumping from fry pan to fire, can't we once and for all gather together and fight to move from fry pan to a better place?
    For Nigeria, it's not yet uhuru.

54. @ SDK, why are u approving this FAKE messages.

Prophet can pay for advert biko or become hottie of the day.

HEBREWS 11 to anyone with problems.

Hebrews 11.

Prophet that!

55. lmao @ u are a cat with nine lives gej a.k.a chloe