Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: READ AND BE ENCOURAGED

Friday, December 13, 2013

READ AND BE ENCOURAGED

Hello People,it is another 'Read and be Encouraged Friday'.
I dont know whatever you are going through but i just need you to know that the only person who can love you better than anyone else is you......love yourself and stop waiting for someone to shower emotions on you .

Stay positive.....I love you!

39 comments:

1. Tanx, really inspiring! BT as 4 d last photo, dere are pple delusional enough to believe deir own lies

1. Prince jobless is here again???? Na wa o

2. Jobless man! U miss road ni? Oponu behave urself here oo.

3. I think u guys shld behave urself n leave him alone...rubbish!

4. Anons biko leave pj naa...hian

3. Stella u and ur visitors cannot intimidate me on dis blog... U r teaming up wit dem to ridicule me... I know the 1st pix is 4 me and I won't keep quiet...mtcheeew....#Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker

1. Alinko, wetin happen !

2. Stanley dear why jump into conclusion,a clear conscience fears nothing....do you feel you are not being positve?? Well kisses from an admirer *tunde

3. Puhleeeaseeee nigga, you're NOT that important! Go meet your gay lover to Suck on your lil prick

4. Na so crase dey start o, Stanley abi wetin b ur name,quickly see a psychiatrist to place u on meds b4 u comot clothe enter market...NewBie!

4. Thank you! Those words above made to rethink about some of my actions & promise to correct them, Thank u & We Sincerely LOVE YOU Too, Mama B!

5. GREAT quotes of life to start this weekend with :) They're Nice and i'm so encouraged. Aunty Stella Thanks for sharing.

6. Aunty stella ur a darling tnx ummmaaaahhh

7. Really Cool! I've really missed out, while I was away. This is super Cool. may God never cease to encourage you sdk.

8. I need a million pound before nextweek.don't know how to go about it.I know wit God all things re possible #sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Start selling ur bottles of moet!

2. Rob A bank man!....BTW, I love u too stella!...I didn't like u b4 buh now, I just can't do without u..#smiling# av a learnt too much from dis blog..

9. Thank you so mch aunty stella.....u just gave me anoda reason to smile nd aprc8 mysef d more.......May ur anchor row in d storms of lyf aunty stella

10. picture 16 jes made my day. 19 is soo true.. gave my bf d syndrome. Lucky him he realised in time & changd hiz ways. We r cool nw. Tnx mucho Stella. *kisses*

11. infact i woke am ds Morning....I was so down......so down and i looked up to Jesus the Author and finisher of my faith

Thanks.

12. Awwww tanx its so inspiring.u have made my day so bright wit dis great words.

13. This makes me feel so much better.I am sick and tired of all these old men that come around me with their stupid beer belle.
    Why should a man in his middle thirties still be single?
    Still be more interested in clubbing than settling down?
    Still want to fuck and not get involved seriously?

I will continue praying.A good man will come for me soon.

1. My dear I wonder oooo!!! Amen cos I am also praying for same.

14. Love yourself! No it is not a race. Your time will come. God makes everything good in his own time. Do not rush him. Positivity all day. ERR day. Amen

15. Lauren, you are right. Some people have lied so much that they now believe their own lies.

16. Thanks Aunty Stella for d second pic,,jst right for me at dis moment!
    Rudegirl..

17. Aunty stella you only encourage me to be a better person.... Thankx so much for who you are and what u have done in my life...love u xoxoxooxooxxooxo large...@i_ChoPtas_Not

18. Thanks Stelz

http://fashionnoviceloveprofessional.blogspot.com/