Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, December 08, 2013

Sunday Laughs

Happy Sunday to ya'all.Make una enjoy todays blessings.

I feel like eating a hot plate of amala with gbegiri and ewedu with goat meat stew...the type of goat meat that has strong smell oooh....after that na to wash am down with palmy,belch and go back to sleep!............Whos eating amala today?please describe it to torture me.

AMEN!

NA LIE?

I CANT NORTH FIT ANSA YOU..LOL

MAKE UP ON A BABY?LOL

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAAA..I remember. oooo

WTF

LOL.
LAUGHS DON FINISH OH.MAKE UNA SEND MORE .

stelakuko@hotmail.com

52 comments:

1. I can't stop laughing! I've seen that Facebook one over 30 times but I still find it hilarious every time I see it. As for the kissing couple they must be vampires! The couple with bread as cake, it is well o! Then those two guys "chillin" inside a bath, SMH! As for those one shitting , I have no comment. Seriously WTF?!

1. Asin ehn..i even saved some of the pictures, it's jst hilarious!

2. Stephanie said:

Lol

3. OMG..Wat a coincidence..
    Amala and gbegiri and stew is my bestie!!
    Althou I'm making a full- on sunday roast...
    I got sum raw amala and ready- made gbegiri from my fav yoruba lady in Dalston Market...
    I just hav 2 make stew, turn d amala and voila!!!
    Yummmmmmm!!
    Stella even in Germany, u can still eat amala...
    Stop dulling matey!!
    Billie jean

1. Billie let's be friends now,we can meet up at dalston nxt saturday

4. Na the rope wan kill me oh! The girl wicked no be small.

5. Hahahah.. Thanks Stella

6. Guys I went to Samson olsadunni's wall on FB. u na go laugh tire ooo chai English is hard ooo

1. Hahaaaahah same here, in fact I can north fit laff finish. Dat Samson guy na prof in "GBAGAUNlogy". English hard truly. Choi

7. Abeg Madam Stella I will check them when I get home. Just d first two I read, I don dey laff seriously for inside church bus....make dem no Conduct special Shiloh deliverance for me thinking say I don mad.
    ***Adjeerho***

8. LOL..SDK that is how dose of us living in Europe feel most times. Real goat wen dey smell :) some times you just have this strong urge to eat soul food! :) Real goat meat with skin not the one the skin have been peeled . :) ( and so many other home food that u can't get in Europe )

9. Lmao @ d wedding cake nd dat USA and USB thing. It cracks me out

10. LMAO @the rope you fool, the rope, then pic 9. Nice 1 Stella.

11. That second to last pix got me LOL. Na wa for that daddy, you go fear USB na, Lwkmd!

12. Ahhahahahahahaha! @ the behind the scene got me rolling on the floor. Thank u sdk

13. Dat shitty one is disgusting.that can't be nigeria.#sipsMoetnChandon#

14. Hehehehe •.• .lol @ d couple cutting bread!

15. The lady holding that bobo d**k,was funny.

16. Lol dis just made my day. Happy sunday to every1 in da house

17. Hahahahhhh madam stellina u don upgrade for dis ur Sunday joke oooo I was one of those critics then..... oh well I now look forward to it. wat a reply may d building of greatness fall on ur head Ahhahahhahahaha can't stop laughing.

18. Hahahahahha. Stella as dem close church as we dy du youth meeting na im I say mak I read sunday laffs. Na so I just strt 2 dey laff. Evrybody just dy luk me, na so I run comot go dy laff. Buh seriously u really gat me cracking. Tnx dear.

1. Is this amaka begi begi?

2. @Bitchplis u got me laughing real hard........hahahahhahahaahahaa!

19. @stella,I wish I can send d goat meat 2 u, becos I ave enuf in my fridge,just finish eating amala wit ewedu and smell smell goat meat.luv dat food a lot.#naija4life#

20. No matter how many times I see that Jim Iyke's own, I must laugh shaaa ni.

21. Happy Valentines to all my famous on facebook, blessed u all..
    Dis Samson Oladunni is a clown. U guys need to check out his timeline on facebook.

1. I just did...I cldnt stop laffing..like seriously? ,wu does that?

22. D nat geo one was crazy. Who send dem message? Thanks SDK. U got me cracking. Wish I could post u d amala and gbegiri.

23. Rotfl@ who be dis... D Jim Iyke's photo... Damn! I really laughed out loud

24. Stella finally u posted d pic I sent 2u d facebook guy in fact ehnnn I nor talk hahahahaahaha.

25. Amala is my favourite swallow. I eat it almost every day.. I've really laughed.

1. As in almost everyday? No wonder! E pele aunty!

26. Hahahahahahaha @ USB.Nice one!

27. I'm dwn with fever bt goin tru dis made ♍ƺ laugh by force. SDK U̶̲̥̅̊ r T̅ђє̲̣̥ best

28. Now, I'm fit to go back to work.....enough laughter to last me the whole day from one and only Stella.

Thanks dear.

29. Jim iyke!! Dats a classic.. Hahaha
    Julius Agwu can also feel like a dresser!! Okoro boys feeling funky

30. why do people keep making fun of that Jim Iyke outfit tho? That outfit is stylish! Naija always dey carry last for fashion en vogue kai.

31. CHOI!.the Natgeo guys running for life,the man dat turn flying chinese frm d Crocodile,drop the rope FOOOL!u wan kil person?haaaaa

32. I hope the man in the last picture gets treated for his gigantism

33. Howdy would you mind letting me know which webhost you're utilizing?

I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet
    browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

Look at my weblog pukimak