Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Confirms Single Girl Status- Says ''Maje And I Dated For Too Long...''

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Toke Makinwa Confirms Single Girl Status- Says ''Maje And I Dated For Too Long...''

Toke and Maje When the going was good...

12 years engaged to one man?Well Toke finally talks a little about moving on,it must hurt,i dont know her but at this point i pray God gives her the strenght to stay strong and find love again..being faithful to one man for 12years and having to deal with his ish isnt easy.
Toke is single again and she hints that the next time she finds love,she wants a God fearing man......meaning her last relationship lacked the fear of God?

She says

'I am not under any pressure to get married. It’s the society that puts pressure on women not minding that divorce rates are high. I was once in a long term relationship with Maje Ayida and it has come to an end. I think it’s unfair for me to speak about our relationship because he is not here to defend himself. He is an amazing guy but it was not meant to be. It’s strange being single again but I am taking it one step after the other. One of the mistakes I made in my last relationship is that we dated for a long time. They were amazing years but they were also 12 long years. When you are faithful to someone, know what you can tolerate. My Mr Right has to be God-fearing, who would not do certain things because he is God-fearing. He has to understand what I do and must not be selfish in any way.....

Wow 12years being engaged to one person is like forever!
I am so happy she found the strength to walk away,keep walking bebe and only look back if you love yourself less.

She gets paid to attend events?Well she says so

''I enjoy going out and there are some appearances that I would be paid for if my brand aligns with what they are pushing for. I have people who come to me saying they want me to appear at their weddings or birthdays and ask how much I would bill them. It’s not every event that I get paid to attend. It’s called an appearance fee...culled

I am not doubting her outrightly but pray tell who pays appearance fees to have someone attend their wedding?so most of these celebs are paid to attend weddings?oh my big fat ass!

153 comments:

1. Stella plz stop this Sunday and Saturday laughs. Those ugly awful disgusting pictures put me off. If u must paste funny pictures look for decent ones. If u don't hv news, better say so than those nasty pictures u put there in the name of Sunday or Saturday laughs.

1. @ highly favoured. U must be a saddest with a very low sense of humor. People like u r the ones who eat themselves up 4 no reason. Get a life!! FAST!!!

2. The guy is a fag,a fucking bisexual that's d Godfearing she kips hammering on go out wit frnds like mad,he no evn get her time

3. I'm happy for Toke.
      I've never been a party to long term relationships in that it breeds unnecessary contempt especially when both parties are not compatible.
      Dating infact is a waste of time cos most Nigerian guys are loose puppies

4. Go and get a life.
      Pple look forward to it like me.

5. Toke darling u dated a man 4 12 long years, dats like d average lifespan of dogs, average white folks dont even stay married dat long. I prolly tink u spent most of dose 12yrs in parties so its only fair to say that u guys dated for 2 yrs tops - SIGNED MIMI FROM MIAMI

6. Yeye Toke,u faithful,pffffffff!

Remember u as one of the envy abi na envi girls in Unilag,fucking anything fuckable and switching amongst ur dads too which caused a big fight at moremi then.

I'm sorry but u don't have my pity.

FYI,I believe ur days of fucking has left u brainless Cos if u have brains,u won't be with a man without marriage for 12years,not that u guys don't have money for the wedding!

Ode oshi!

God fearing ko,Toke fearing ni!
      Who wants to put a fuckliant in his home?

Toke,change ur ways and trust me,God will answer u!

I will comment as annonymous cos I don't have the strenght to answer each and every one of Toke's co fuckliants!

Longest hiss

7. Nawa for you ooo anon 4:15, na so e pain you reach? And you were a virgin in college abi? Madam shift enter bush and free the babe jor.. Yes! She made some mistakes, but hey! Cut her some slack...

8. @Anom 4;15 AKA Frienemy. Hafa nau?

9. Yes, celebrities are paid appearance fees. I don't know why anyone would pay Toke, is she Tiwa or Don jazzy. And oh beautiful Toke, i'm so happy for you. If you look going out, pls enjoy, yolo!

10. Is she the Vlog lady advising women on how to keep their man and home. Sorry oh. Besides, 12 yrs of dating with no serious signs of marriage. Something must be wrong with her. I believe she must have learn her lesson. You can have just 6-12mths of relationship that you will be happy to get to the altars. Define your goals and want, if you are not getting it after many trials. Better shift

2. Stella plz stop this Sunday and Saturday laughs. Those ugly awful disgusting pictures put me off. If u must paste funny pictures look for decent ones. If u don't hv news, better say so than those nasty pictures u put there in the name of Sunday or Saturday laughs.

1. Can u hear urslf,u no want sat laugh den sat and sun no come this blog ogun fire ur nyash there

2. Princess Charming aka Princess Abj15 December 2013 at 15:01

LOL pained! The rest of us are not complaining are we?

3. No one forced u to open dem nw, dere is something called selective exposure, u cn choose to expose ursef to a particular news story or not..those dt love it love it, anytym u see saturday laughs or sunday laughs skip d post, shikena...hian,mschew

4. Stop attacking this Highly Favored. On the Sunday/Saturday laughs post, stella mentioned that if you didn't like it, to pry her know. The blogger asked for a feedback. So shut your asses. Live and let live. Allow others to air their opinions. Thirt don't have to reason like you do!

5. I enjoy those laughing meme. Is it because I don't comment. Some of us like it. Pls, speak for yourself.

3. The main problem with long engagements or relationships can be summed up in this idiom " why buy the cow when you can get the milk for free?"
    I really wish her all the best in life

1. Please stella I know u are wise and not dumb!
      Ask any industry person!
      Toke is an ashawo, I'm telin u personally!
      Shebi that veezee babybee model sef confirmed that she caught her doin runs?
      And she lies, she not open or honest with her partner!
      I remembr when I was in an event with her and d boo, she wanted to take a picture, she then told him to hold her fones!
      She den told em to snap her, can u belive that he ddnt know her password for her iphone!
      He kept tellin her unlock it na lemme snap u and leave!
      To me that's jst crap, I know my bf's pasword to all his fones and we aint even engaged! How much more?
      So abeg! Make she rest and find sm1 who wud worship that her fake rotten ass!
      This is da truth!
      #Word!
      Xoxo

2. U were making sense some ow but u deviated again.....oh well ur jst a fool

3. Anon7:42. I don't agree that her man must have her password biko. That u are dating or even married doesn't strip u of ur privacy. Its a personal device and should remain so except out of her free volition decides otherwise. So u do not have a point from that angle sorry.

4. Mrs Lagbaja from NYC16 December 2013 at 05:10

Ehn ehn mrs zulu, how is the marriage suppose to work when u can't be open with things like dat? I'm married too, my hubby n I share passwords, we don't need dat sort of privacy n I also believe such privacy is unhealthy. For a longlasting marriage its important to marry ur bestfriend with whom u won't think twice before sharing anything with...

4. Lol @paid to attend events... Like your God or something...

1. The dude is ugly anyways. What's the fuss Toke love?

5. Lol @paid to attend events like you're God or something.

6. Toke kpele ooo!
    And try not to go back to him.
    12yrs no be joke ooo!

And plz toke try n reduce ur lies
    Oniro ni e!
    No... My schedule is too tight to plan our wedding(u be oyinbo?)
    No I get paid to attend parties. (Tah! Paidee ko, laidee ni)

1. Why will u say she lied. Any u are better wen comes to comments unlike the razz nd ugly lady England who has refused to put her pix.she is a Shameless whore

2. Gibberish!

Next time, if u wan smoke weed,
      U wait till evening, den enter thick bush,
      Cut banana leaf, strip naked, and smoke the weed wit ur legs spread apart.

Na punishment of d highest order, to dey smoke weed under sun, n d above is d repercussion.

3. Lol. Pinky you have been causing trouble up n down lately abi? You were M.I.A 2days ago. Was looking out for you up n dwn.

Thank God you aii and how was church today and your pastor ? My pastor will love to speak to your pastor ooo.
      In Oda news, you can give Pringles your Bb àberè abi after I don over use Matt:7:7 for you. Well ba wahala. Will leave you with phill 4:19.

4. Princess Charming Abj15 December 2013 at 20:17

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha @pink shell oooooooooo LWTMB. I like ur discription I swear. See as ppl dey look me for here as I dey tear laugh. LMAO

5. Grabs Don Davido and hugs him,
      Av trully missed u.

Pin; 25D30228
      David plz attach ur BB ID so I can identify you.

7. 12 years relationship,that's donkey years relationship o,that should have produced 4 beautiful kids.what a waste !

1. Typical naija girl, wen dey r young and sexy, all dey want is a Tall, Dark and Handsome (TDH) but wen dey get old, used and disappointed, dey start praying and fasting for a 'God fearing man'.
      About paying her for appearances, why d so much fuss? We all know Nigerians are hypocrites, our party is as successful as the number of big and 'happening' people dat attend.
      If you can invite smone to ur wedding with a bottle of expensive wine, why can't I pay Toke to attend mine?
      - Jesse aka Naija Madiba

8. 12 years relationship,that's donkey years relationship o,that should have produced 4 beautiful kids.what a waste !
    ~Theodore Bagwell~

9. Mke she no worry..by d time she goes for like 10 mre parries , she go get a God fearin man..

10. 12 years relationship,that's donkey years relationship o,that should have produced 4 beautiful kids.what a waste !
    ~Theodore Bagwell~

1. We all watched prison break.RME

2. ~cole pfeiffer~ ~tbag~
      Twas frm him I learnt 10synonyms of destroy...
      Ride on! Ride on!! Ride on big Bagwell (•Ë†⌣ˆ•)

11. After been battered by another dude for complete 12 yrs, you think a sensible single dude will accept to have you as wifey? My advice is for you to relocate and look out for a foreigner. A naija dude will use and dump you years later.

1. Oh please shut up! She is a beautiful lady with a good career. Any guy will kill to have her as a wife. She has not being hoping from bed to bed for 12yrs, she has being with only one guy. Don't just get why u guys are do harsh on women.

2. Oh please shut up! She is a beautiful lady with a good career. Any guy will kill to have her as a wife. She has not being hoping from bed to bed for 12yrs, she has being with only one guy. Don't just get why u guys are do harsh on women.

3. Lies, you're not her God nd let me tell u wen the lord turned again d captivity of zion they were like them dat dreamed. Tokes wil get married @ God's own time, relocation nd 12yrs waste of time has got noting to do wit God.

4. Oh shut up you bloody illiterate. That theydated 12 yrs doesn't mean all they did was have sex like u and your demented girfriend do.

5. It's "being" not "been". What's with the wrong spellings? RME.

12. Toke darl, this Christmas, you will find a man. Me too! God will bless me with a good man. I know for sure.

13. Miss me wif d fucking Bullshit!!
    Let me do d maths...
    Toke claims 2 b 28yrs old...
    28- 12 =16
    Uv bn dating a guy since u wr 16??
    Des ppl dat claim des long years of dating just decieve demselves....
    We all know u guys weren't 2geda 12yrs staright...
    Dey prolly broke up for years plenty times and came back 2geda....
    now u r not gonna subtract d 'separated- inbtwn- yrs?? Just 2 make ppl bliv how faithful, patient and committed u have bn??
    Don't tell me they havnt dated and fucked other ppl in those yrs...
    *yawwwwwwwwnnnnnnsssss*
    *smh*
    Ppl r cheering her on leaving wifout hearing Maje's side of d story!!
    Pulease....do me a favour... spare me d bullcrap!!
    Billie jean

1. Billie Jean I love you so much. Your criticisms are damn right constructive. Bless your heart.

2. Bam yarnings....hehehehe

3. Is a pity d real Billie jean don't type dis way. I don't no if any one have notice dis, bia keeP impersonating ha cos I blv she dey 'omugwu'....

4. What's so damn right about this? We have heard what Maje had to say. Went on ranting about patience. Yuk! Ok imagine that they broke up on and off, I'm sure they were together for say 6years! E never do? Which kain patience are we talking 'bout? Maje is just not ready! Yes, I know many people would say Toke is a party animal, I'm against her on that but then again it might be her own way of making herself happy and not dwell on her relationship wahala. So pls take a seat

5. Based on Toke 28 yrs claim that means she finished from fgc at 14yrs ......how is that even possible , she is such a bloody liar . Toke and I were classmate so she is most likely 31 like me

Toke also claims 12yrs ...really what of all d runs u did in unilag. Abeg she can lie for africa.

As if wedding expenses is not enough, person will still budget for to pay Toke Makinwa for event

14. Toke toke nd d lies continues
    U ve to use lie 2 cover up lies nooni
    who pays appearance fee in 9ja?
    Maybe she's in denial
    If I hear!

Abt her relationship she held herself in one spot for damn too long, going back nd forth and tolerating the philandering ex.
    She's a strong girl tho, she ll survive.
    Infact she has channelled her energy on photo shoots.

I wish her well in her next relationship.

15. thank God she realised it wasn't worth ,Life is too short to waste ones life on an unreproductive relationship. May give her a Real man.

16. Toke I pity u, wen u dey call commenters haterz u don forget. Well thank God u learn though u learn late.i don dey fuck wen I dey 12 years if to say u born den ur daughter for don get breast.... maje don real milk u, squeeze u finish. Na Thunder go strike who insult my comment.

17. Toke, take several seats and stop this your pathetic lie. I can't think of any self-respecting Brand that will pay your over-recycled arse for an appearance. Is it Biola Alabi that will pay you for an MNET event? Or a celebrity will pay you to attend his/her wedding? Omotola or Genny, you are not! You invented this lie to console yourself and some of your colleagues have called you out on it already. Stop your lies. You lied about being too busy to plan a wedding when there was no such thing on Maje's plate. You even bought your engagement ring yourself.

If you fing yourself in another relationship(maybe with Uti), don't turn green when the dude met you white-skinned.

1. Don't mind her, she can lie for Africa. The one that annoys me most is lies about her age. She claims she is 29, so does that mean she started dating Maje when she 17 ? Then in punch newspaper, she said she started work in cool fm in 1999. That's 14 years ago and since she claims 29 now,does that mean she was 15 when she started at cool fm? Had she finished secondary school then? I think u should stop lieing to the world and yourself and a man would definitely put a ring on it. Men don't marry liars.

18. It's a very big lie toke, you are only covering up for attending all events,no wonder Maje left you, liar...paying you as in what, you are only an OAP,not even an actor or a singer,even those ones most times they aren't paid to attend just event,toke you are a liar

19. Toke sorry ooo, thou I'm not a fan, but it must be hell 4 a guy to waste 12 long years out of one s life! My daughter won't make such a mistake cos I did too. Mine wus seven years, he chased away other suitors, only 4 him to drop me like an empty bottle of coke and marry a lady dat drinks and smokes, after al I invested in d relationship! Hmmm, it is well ooo...fola

1. sorry ehn you hear. He dumped you yet you'd literally "eat shit" to get him back (his words). But then I don't expect any less since you fucked his friend and "enjoyed it well" (your words). Congrats he's giving you attention for now. Not to worry he will throw you under the carpet soon again and get another woman pregnant under your nose. Be sharp and get pregnant for him again soon. You don't need to abort your twins this time around. Shameless anorexic fool. Area prostitute!

20. Princess Charming aka Princess Abj15 December 2013 at 14:30

SDK I respect her from this day. I respect the fact that she opened up and told the whole world this? WOW!!! Toke Makinwa I truly respect u. I will never talk down on her again. May the Lord give u the strength to carry on. You will surely find that God fearing man.

1. I respect her also. 12yrs? Some women will just stay and lie to themselves that all naija guys are like that. Thank God she was brave enough. Pls no one shd insult her. She is a brave woman and I know God will answer her prayers.

2. I respect her also. 12yrs? Some women will just stay and lie to themselves that all naija guys are like that. Thank God she was brave enough. Pls no one shd insult her. She is a brave woman and I know God will answer her prayers.

21. Choi.. 12 years is too long.. God give her the strength 2 forge ahead

22. She is a big fool, even is celebrity are paid to attend event, it is not her type >what does she do for a living self. Just asking

1. @ Esther, is that why u re insulting her? Even if she is lieing, don't you lie? Hypocrite! Pls guys she is going thru a tough time try to be nice.

2. She's an OAP dumbo. You shld av googled b4 comenting.

3. 93.7mhz is the radio channel to bbe precise. Some pple will just comment ignorantly. Toke is a strong woman and I admire her courage cos not everyone will still be able to stand with all the hate thrown her way. I'm not even sure I have that strength in me.

23. 12 long years.
    That's enough for a child to complete primary n secondary sch education na.
    Buh,she mean say Maje no dey fear God dis one wey she dey find God fearing man.
    Babe u go old.

24. Wowwww! 12 years?

12 wasted years!!!!

Omg!

*faints*

1. Hehehe,pours you water. Dated my husband for almost 9yrs b4 we tied d knot and pple were already like WTF are you guys waiting 4? In our case,it was enough money to be confortable,but I dunno what it it they were waiting 4! A sign from heaven saying "Get Married"?????

25. I just hope she finds ha Mr Right!

26. I have said it d max I can date a guy is 2years. No tym for long relationship. 6 months is a enough to knw if u can marry ur partner.
    Mizz sharp mouth.

27. Pay her to attend events??? Never heard of that before. I get a feeing they will get back together, if you must get back Toke make sure you are getting married the same week.

28. 12 effing years,dats so so long who stays in such?it was a dead end relationship fromm the beginning!
    Don't get why some gals take dat crap from men dat just want to keep chopping without paying'!gave my ex two yrs max,and when he didn't show any sign of commitment,i walked away (he tot I was joking) .thereafter I met my hubby....#notimeabeg#

29. Wow 12wasted yrs Toke sorry oh but I believe u hav learn ur lesson, but pls am on my knees begging u 2 pls reduce de rate of ur waka waka. God wil giv u a better man

30. Toke it is well with you IJN.
    Better late than never.
    Now you are single again, there would be a strong temptation to quickly start dating again, however, I advise that you take it easy and be careful, don't rush into any relationship, take your time and heal from this one that just ended.

I don't get why someone is taking it upon himself/herself to ask Stella to remove the sunday/Saturday laughs, if you don't find them hilarious, well I do, and I guess a couple of others do too, especially today's.
    That said, I will like to quietly suggest, if you are not comfortable with any post, you can skip through it, I do that at times, better than spoiling the fun for others.

31. Since this toke affair became public debate,I ve always been indifferent.Now I feel something.Its not a good verdict. Toke is a liar! You are not 28. No one pays you to attend parties.No one! Not in Nigeria! If she can lie about stuff so mundane,how about deep matters? As for the on and off relationship with the 'bouncer',I must give it to Maje.He deserves a medal for putting up with a woman who boldly declares that she goes thro her man's phone when he's not there.No one wants to marry a party hopper either. Toke,we don't need your explainations about your life anymore.its enough! Do your radio work and hide yourself!

1. God bless u my sister
      I couldn't ve said it any better
      She's a liar n that's her problem
      No be only paid to attend events
      Oº°˚˚°Âº kwa

2. Wide eyed dis person doesnt sound like u. First of all, if one starts school early enuff, u shld be in first year at 16 yrs, and its possible to date same guy all thru uni and afterwards. And for the part whr u asked her to hide herself, dats really mean, she is building a career in showbiz and hiding herself ll do her no good, u cant really go far in showbiz if u r an indoor person.

3. Mrs Lagbaja from NYC16 December 2013 at 05:31

I don't believe she gets paid to attend parties or maybe she gets the asoebi free to attend some n she's terming that payment. The relationship must defo be an on and off thingy with flings in between.

32. This Toke can lie for Africa, who is she that people would pay her to attend their event?

33. Nigerian men are fools.

34. Nigerian men are fools.

35. I understand her 12yrs. It's not necessarily 12 years straight. There were a lot of breaking up in btw d 12yrs. My bf and I av bn dating for abt 6yrs no,well of cos, we broke up in btw for more more than twice. And we r bak together.Planning marriage after my service nxt yr. So I understand wht she means by 12. U try sha.I hope u find luv soon and stay true to ursef and he.

36. So happy u found the strength to move on.I have always admired ur guts to move on inspite of what haters say,strong women will survive no matter what.its gonna be a hard long road but God in his infinite mercies will grant u a man who will love and adore u.to those who say she can't find a man in naija,trust me she will and a very good one who will love her with all her imperfections

37. 12yrs....pls 2yrs sef dey tire me just kip moving jor!!!!

1. Thought I was the only one. 18months n he hasn't made up his mind on me? I'm out. The truth is guys always know what they want jare

38. If you like read all the books and encyclopaedia in the world, none can TEACH YOU HOW TO KEEP A MAN. We (men) are complicated being!

When I read some of the tips she post on her vblog I just smile. Those tips are quite interesting (mentally appealing); but playing it out in real life is the most difficult task you can ever face, because your man may not be as predictive as you were told in the tip session.

This is not an attempt to discredit any person's effort, neither am I saying that tips do not work but keeping a man or a relationship is more of a function of BEING REAL (BEING YOURSELF) than trying to manipulate your way into it by some learned tips.

Nwanne, hapu all this tips here&there, tinye more time in being yourself and feeling comfortable in your skin....baby oku(s) in da house na una I dey talk ooh!

Toke, I wish you good luck.

1. Brilliant. I concur

2. I'm currently reading Act like a lady, think like a Man! And it has taught me that men n women love and show love differently! I didn't know! It has also helped me to show appreciation in a better way which makes my man to wanna do even more for me. I'm happy! Maybe not all books n tips are to be followed sha

3. Hahaha ify baby, I never knew u are this intelligent
      Mehhn u hit d nail on d head
      Gbamest!!!

4. Best comment ever read! Awesome

5. Highly intelligent comment!

39. Wateva tickles ur fancy ma'am........12yrs???dats way too long and all for naught now!#phew# wat a waste!

40. Pple and hate!nobodies life is perfect,do u knw wah pple actually go thru as a celebrity,wen ur whole life is put up 4 evry1 to see,toke dear God gt beta plans 4 u,so swt weder dey pay u or not is pratically nobodies business n to u stella y do u alwax have to act like u r perfect,or ur life is so perfect,evn as ugly as u r,I read ur blog 1s in a while n all I see is u tryn to prove u've got a bad mouth,I don't blame emmy who called ur blog poor,cos u d owner is so senseless that is why linda would alwax rule cos u would neva see her postn hurtful tins to pple.

1. Awe go nd hug transformmer jo if u no like sdk blog

2. Who's dis bloody twart comin hia to insult sdk???its obvious ur d senseless one hia.idiot.u dnt like her blog den y visit it ??fool.go to ur madam lindas blog nah abi Stella beg u to visit her blog??bastard .now run back to d hole u came out from..onye ishi nmebi

3. Who is this rabid dog? What hurtful thing did stella post that toke didn't say herself? Tsk tsk

4. Some people come here and make it seem like LI is so nice. I stopped reading Her blog when in the neato C and his wife post she allowed comments that even insulted both parties parents and the following week she was writing a self righteous post. The way I stopped going there please stop coming here SDK has never written a self righteousness post.

5. You sound ill. No one has forced u in reading this blog. U can as well stick to LIB where u r bribed with 20k to comment!

6. zυzυ συт!

7. Anon 8:41pm u sound like a goat
      Wch 1 is dat linda bribe people w 20k to comment?
      It's ur type dat always find fault in any good thing somebody does
      So it's now a bad thing to gv bk to d society dat made her?
      If she no do, na ur type go still say she too stingy
      Am sure u spend d rest of ur days posting comments on her blog begging her for even recharge card.
      Humans, u can never please them
      Damned if u do, damned if u don't
      Stfu hater!

41. Wow,12years! Buh I love ds gal,she s strong,focused,hardwrkn n determined.n she hs built a wall around all d negativity abt her.bravo

1. D dude is ugly anyway. What's the fuss toke love?

42. He ta, ta, ta, tear that ass up for a sure long time.

43. Anonymous 3:32 u r a very big fool 4 insulting stella why r u comparing her 2 linda go 2 linda's blog and see if she didn't post d story 2.... U called stella ugly but she is married 2 a cute man and have a handsome boy 4 a child..post ur picture let us see if u r finer dan her... U r very very stupid..linda will always rule. What is she ruling Maybe Dicks, cos she is sees in different hotels fucking rich men.stella post my comment oooo

1. Easy boi
      Don't start cyber war here biko
      E don do for u

2. Anon 3.32 *ntoiiiii* tongue out! You met ur match!I would rather u keep ur blistered mouth shut next time. Big girl aint measured with the number of men u have been intimate with!

3. Choi! @ anonymous gud reply bet eh dat gist no complete o..whch hotel linda dey enter n which rich men pls yarn us! Na dis kain gist I 1 hear.lol

44. Hehehehe........Na the radio work she de do naaa....announcing to all and sundry say she gets paid for party hopping....and then again, end of transmission between she and maje.

Mehnnn....12 solid years! Maje fear God oh!

Toke is right asking for a God fearing man as her next.

45. My own is shall we get relationship tips still? Since she advises on her vlog but can't apply them to her life

46. 12 years!!!!! I met my husband 1w years ago, got married to him after 1 year and today we have 4 kids, the youngest is 4years. Babe 4 years is a lifetime. May God direct you to a God fearing man that is not a time waster!!!!!!

47. Who am i to judge?
    Certain strong women do such wen they are in love.They can gv everythn;money,time,patience,encouragement,forgiveness.Most even gv their bodies.They gv everythn to keep d relship.
    I realy feel and praise women.They are psycological stronger than men.
    Miss Toke has made her mistakes and learnt from them.Lov wl find her at d right time.
    ..............ßÖß

1. Such women are mumus, fools. And they aren't psychologically stronger than men, they are MARIOS plain n simple, thinking if they stay long enough he will overlook their shit, pity n put a ring on it duh live right n b sensible babes.

48. did u say u are happy for her, you should be sad for her! cos she wasted 12 whole years that she cant get back!

49. 12 whole frigging years...that's way too long without a marriage!

50. She clocked 29 last month...u guys should chill,haba!

51. Time for the "physician to cure herself"
    Giving rship advice and not using it. Uhuh...

52. Lemme comment before going to read other comments...

Toke is a liar... 12yrs ko... They were on and off lovers jor.. Wasn't it last yr abi early this yr they for back 2geda again? So pls subtract the yrs u were off from this 12yrs and that would be the yes u were 2geda.... U want to bag pity

Ehen, during the off they slept with different people jor,so I don't get plus toke is a waka waka... So am sure shesz even sleeping around too cos her ways no pure... How my h do they pay OAps as they like been called? Oshisco

Srzly,what brand is she talking about? Not like she's an ambassador or something,so what brand? Why the fuck would she be paid to attend wedding? What kinda lie is this? Oh mehn, she can lie for the world not just Africa.... See lie just to cover up o,every time u will be jumping from one place to the other and claiming faithful.... Oshisco

I like ur hairs tho.... That's the only thing I like in u,ur fake phoney is so annoying or is it ur bleached up skin... Anyhoo,be a God fearing person and u will attract a God fearing person

My opinion.. No insult needed

53. e-bates pays u to shop... Toke gets paid to attend event... Oya nah lets go! the weather guys n insurance companies will lie to us. Toke sef will also come and tell us pretty lies. Better luck next time babe.

54. Shut up... Her blog is poor and u are here reading it.... It baffles me how people would say they hate a blogger and yet the open the page over and over again,like srzly,did she force u to come here,go to the better blog and leave here alone

U say she post hurtful tinz abt people as if that's not the reason u are coming here... Stupid people

U that done want sat and sun laughs,pls don't open it,there are other things in the blog to read,or u back off.. Oshisco

55. How can Toke MTN Makinwa lie over her age?..she can't be anything less than 35 years and I'm being very fair to her. She's older than 35 years. Nobody pays money in Nigeria especially to unknowns like her to attend events. Toke Makinwa became popular because of the numerous events she graces and not the other way round. Those events made her..if there is any payment to be made then she should be the one paying the event organizers for a slot. Toke Makinwa is a serial liar. As for she staying with a man for 12 years..hnn she could have at least had a baby or two for her effort!..who does that...stay with a man for donkey years and not get the ring..and not get the foetus..oops..Lola Omotayo is truly a smart woman. Even if Peter didn't give the ring she had already consolidated her association with him. That's one helluva smart chic. Toke MTN you need relationship tips and..now!. Marcia has spoken!!

56. So sad.. may u find love again darl. Wish u well.

57. Okay,lemme finally comment on Toke. The both of u will com bak together. Cos u luv each oda. All d best in d new inbtw.

58. My dear how can u date a guy for dat long

59. Na wa o people and hate. What if she was a fuckaholic in the past people have pasts my dear and no o e is perfect. At maje abi main abi whatever his name is he is no not ready to settle down. That's where we women make mistakes we play the role of wives when we are very much girlfriends I was in a relationship with an only child and mothers boy who said to me after 2 years that he was not psychologically ready to settle down and if he wanted to settle down today there is nothing stopping him. Yet he was flirting with other girls and felt to big to assure me because left to him he has already assured me so what's my problem? He refused to move out of his parents home and I can go on and in. A woman madly in love will give it anything to make it work bug really by the time many of us realize it's too late. I worked out 2 years after by then I had lost 4 suitors who are all very married now. So please her being a party animal may be to avoid staying indoors and to avoid depression. I pray that she will find peace and all will be well with her. If she is 28 or not it's nobody's business afterall we have a lot of people with fake ages.

1. Your Ex sounds like someone I know. Does his first name begin with B?

2. Mrs Lagbaja from NYC16 December 2013 at 05:50

Thank God you left, any girl in a relationship without a ring on it for 12yrs is STUPID, plain n simple.

60. Is the guy a taxi driver? He resembles one driver called Ekiti at Rumuokoro,who hit my "Lambourghini" on Friday.

61. Stella,I don't know why one cannot comment under some of ur posts. Is it that u don't enable comments after a certain number of comments hv been reached?

62. Toke dearie, I wish you well.. You wear the shoe and you alone know where it hurts.

Oluyomi Odukoya

63. 12 years is too long a time - so sad it had to come to an end! All the best Toke, and I pray you find a God fearing man

64. Anon 3.55 u r stupid. Defend stella, its allowed but dont talk bullshit bout linda.

1. Linda ikeji and her sisters are runs girls it's a known fact

65. I broke up wt someone after 6months n i thot i'l collapse.Toke,i dunno how u do it but love must'v walked away from dat relationship a longtime ago.U guys were just warming ur beds.
    Now i think a course shld be included in University curriculum teachin students how to be paid to attend events.Toke,u will be a wonderful professor n mentor to lots of young girls.Do u listen to urself wen u talk?
    Please,do urself a favour n watch ur vlogs over again,take ur bible while doin dat too n read d verse abt:Unless the Lord builds,it is in vain d watchman watches.
    Cece...

1. Cece d lady bee is that you?have always admired ur r/ship thru d pix u put on fbk....beautiful lady don't worry ur mister ryt is coming

66. I broke up wt someone after 6months n i thot i'l collapse.Toke,i dunno how u do it but love must'v walked away from dat relationship a longtime ago.U guys were just warming ur beds.
    Now i think a course shld be included in University curriculum teachin students how to be paid to attend events.Toke,u will be a wonderful professor n mentor to lots of young girls.Do u listen to urself wen u talk?
    Please,do urself a favour n watch ur vlogs over again,take ur bible while doin dat too n read d verse abt:Unless the Lord builds,it is in vain d watchman watches.
    Cece...

67. I wish u all the best Toke....Be God-fearing n u'll surely have a God-fearing man as ur partner.

68. #131 are you an insider? please be easy on her, i feel bad for her reading all this comment.

69. Yeah! 12years.Shits happens.
    That wl not happen again.

70. Toke ...28 years? Naaaa, na football age no ni. I'm sure she meant 38.

And Anon. December 15, 4:18pm, did u say "she has been with only one guy" for 12 years...?

Let her come and swear with my village juju...mtsheeeeeeew!

71. Shit Happens, av been dating my guy too for 12 years now. at some point, things went bad and I stood by him because he has always been my strength when I was weak. Thank God, we are walking down the aisle in two months time. Toke should take heart and move on. God is your strength.

72. ikom girl in lagos16 December 2013 at 19:14

Toke, sorry u hear? But search yaself and admit your faults ok? We all hv shortcomings. Note urs and work on them.

73. 12year by now one pinkin 4 don dey enter secondary school

74. you stupid billie jean and your equally stupid supporters club what is constructive about his criticisms? did you not read where she said the relationship have been on and off but when put together its 12 years? i hate when people lie cos they hate someone.....billie jean i hate u walahi and what comes out of your mouth is so irritating...dont ever reveal your true pix cos can slap that your dirty mouth if i see u on the streets......ass wipe

75. hermes birkin bag replica yves saint laurent Totes bags outlet chloe wholesale cheap sales mall chloe bags cobra replica kits chloe mega shoes and bags sale august 2013 celine tote outlet prada wallet cheap hermes outlet .