Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VAST Of Bracket's Thanksgiving Speech ''I Thought I Was Going To Die...''

Monday, December 02, 2013

VAST Of Bracket's Thanksgiving Speech ''I Thought I Was Going To Die...''

Vast of bracket is a cancer survivor and he knows how it feels like to be alive and the next minute to think it is all over.....
Vast got a breakthrough,a new beginning and i guess he got as emotional as his words made me ..because he went on his instagram page and said

'Lord I thank u for my life,before I thought I was going to die,but now u gave me more time,now am gonna fight,to make things right...''.

*Thank you for your beautiful words Vast..i can suggest you use your singing talent to sing songs to glorify God,tell people how loving Jesus makes you feel yori yori.....

This is just a suggestion oh.

*you are now offically on my hottie list ..welcome on board boo...lol

33 comments:

1. Understanding the essence of life, happy for this dude.

1. Plz wia is
      @ galore
      @ Hi

Galore u neva mark today's register oo.
      I miss all ur 'miss yarns' and @Hi.

2. Happy survival once again bruv

3. @Pink shell my dear....lols

I dey road.....i dey go Owerri

In oda news...@Paul crouch,,TBN founder of xtian cable netwrk is dead....

Na be dey mis yarn bah?
      U no serious

4. @ Galore
      Oh kk, safe trip oo!
      No mind me, am oly kidding.
      Takia deary.

2. Aunty stella, y is some of ur blog visitors fooling theirselves like trying to match mate?
    Fools, u guys suck!

1. And hw is dat affecting u? Mind ur business pls

2. Wild eyed, linda eze, queen amy, u guys r d only reasonable peeps here!
      Pealie with ur slippers breast n senseless comments! All ur brain ur breast don take am finish!
      Queen B ur head dey dere too n mrs zulu i always look forward to ur comments as they r written wit intelligence!
      All u hungry things forming relationship here una really dey desperate n can settle for anything!
      Oluyomi, iya agbaya, ugly mofon, oti fun oko e efo je so tey dat one don turn to ogbono! Keep fooling urself from one blog to d oda n on fb! Old mama wey no wan gree! I need to see u one on one make i tear dat ur ofe nmanu head! Hehehe(tongueout)
      Make una dooo ooooo!
      Hehehehehehehe, sometimes it feels good to guise as anonymous! I love dis!

3. Life is nt about seriousness at all times. People visit blogs fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я leisure so its ok to play n hve some fun. But if sumfin comes out of it, then let dem b̶̲̥̅̊​c̶̲̥̅̊ after all we α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ all adults.

4. Y ARE not y IS. Correct your grammar before u talk of us

5. God bless you Vast.U are officially a SDK hottie

6. Some people don dey jealous of sdkers ooo my dear we are playing it real here, dis is not am first to comment blog. If u can't stay in d heat please get hell out of d kitchen.

3. Thank God for him

4. I feel you bro, been there, every day is a grace. We give thanks to God always.

5. We thank God 4 ur life.. Its a beautiful thing 2 b alive.. Tsin..

6. @ anon December 2, 2013 at 10:10 AM correct your English and then you can talk.

7. He is indeed a miracle and a testimony,now he has to start living a healthy life

8. Thank you Jesus for his life

9. Am really happy for the guy. He is one of a very lucky few. Not many people live to tell their story. I thank God for his life.

10. u are the biggest fool.creepp back to ur lonely world. ewu

11. Let d way u live now serve as a testimony! Sing songs dat will give all glory to God and not to promote lust. Happy for you broda.

12. So hapi for u dear. CLASSIC BABE.

13. THANKS FOR NOT FOLLOWING YEYE BLOGGERS TO POST THE OLD NUDE PICTURES OF UCHE IWUJI.

14. Thank God for his life

FREE Nigerian comics live from Epoch!!!. Pls go and download or read at http://epoch-studios@folktalesmoonlight.com.ng/

15. Wow...thank God he survived,being close to death can be rly scaring

16. I don't pray for cancer on anyone. I lost my mother in the Lord, my best friend's mum and a host of others to cancer... Vast dearie, happy for you.

17. Brownies CollecTion2 December 2013 at 12:15

Yeah,God is awesome. He gives second chance when we least expect. He is glorious.

Bonanza!! I've got outstandingly beautiful bags for sale. If what u desire is a customised bag, ankara bag, clutches,u name it... Pls holla @ me for that wow effect u desire*winks* sexybrowneyez407@gmail.com, 28A12E56. Thanks y'all

Bonanza!! Bags for sale! I've got breathtaking bags for sale. Clutches,Ankara bags, leather bags, suedes..u name it! At a very affordable price. If u want one, holla at me for that wow effect u desire.
    Sexybrowneyez407@gmail.com, 28A12E56. Je t'aime!

18. God is wonderful and marvelous. Thank u father for saving d life of bracket.

19. Like Stella said, use your talent to glorify God and the things that come with loving God. you can sing about love, joy , peace, etc. Please stop singing about babes and how they make your temperature rise. Also try and get married to a lady you love to avoid committing fornication. I will advice that you also get another source of income i.e a job so that when you get to sing , its because its something you love doing and solely because you need to make money. If you see it as your only source of income you will be under pressure to sing for the crowd i.e immoral songs. do you get what i am saying???

20. Galore no wonder I always knew u were an Igbo chick feeling funky....ofe nmanu like you

21. Thank God for your life am one of those people that God's mercy kept alive. Exatly one year and His mercies are still kepping me He is a faithful God.

22. Thank God for his life. Nice suggestion Stella..