Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ayo Adesanya Opens Up On Her Domestic Violence Experience!..OMG.

Tuesday, January 07, 2014

Ayo Adesanya Opens Up On Her Domestic Violence Experience!..OMG.

Moments with MO on Ebony TV hosted by Dolapo and Bolanle is currently airing and guests include Karen Igho and actress Ayo Adesanya who relieves her Domestic Violence experience...

She says........

Ayo said she was in what she thought was a loving relationship.it was fun until the beatings started and got worse.

She couldn't let go because the same man touches her lovingly,caters to her needs and calls her baby...she says that's when you get confused....

She says the loving moments make you think that he will change and concludes that he will never change. 
 Karen Igho opins that a man who suddenly hits you for the first time in the fifth year of a relationship,means he's been an abuser all along,one who neatly hid his monster trait from you. 

Karen also had a word for the women who provoke men to anger and bring out the beast in them! 

Ayo says women must watch out for men who shove them here and there..she says if he is by the littlest chance violent,don't go in,it only gets worse!

*I wonder who she was referring to?I wonder why she didnt mention the name of the beast who beat her to the point she had to run from him.

***They also took on bloggers and Ayo Adesanya says that bloggers are jealous of her whilst Karen says that those who cuss her out have no life!...LMAO!

......Ayo darling its only in your dream you imagine any blogger would be jealous of you.you hear?

Karen darling those who cuss you out are the reason you are famous,so bless them for they know not what they do...mwaah!

Here is one word from me to you in case you are presently in a violent relationship

47 comments:

1. LOL at he calls her baby....but some women enjoys the beating...someone once told me that the begging and the make up is awesome

1. Yes...I've heard girls insinuate that the make up sex is mind blowing.
      Those animalistic girls stop at nothing to attract beating.
      Talk about painful pleasure.
      As for Ayo,last time I checked u only worked wonders on ur skin n I love the new u.
      Karen,I love u too.
      I'm out

2. Same here to,i know of a girl who enjoyed her boyfriends beating, because she was very stubborn and the only way to calm her temper was only to give her a dirty beating,she sounded like she enjoyed it;as for Karen am not sorry .

3. Linda you're pretty. Please change your attitude so it can match your face. You have a pretty girl next door look. Wow!

4. Its always easier when celebs come out of the wood~work to talk about abusive relationships; from the victim's perspective. Easier in the sense that regular folks at the receiving end,will stop thinking they are lesser humans and its therefore normal for them to get 'beaten'.An abuser knows no boundaries.fact is,the big urns get it baaad! Inferior Men,more often than not, want to cut extraordinary women to size. If she's successful,a weak man must try to assert himself.let's not ignore the obvious glaring signs.BTW,This thought is not for masochistic women out there. I say this cos I know a popular actress who called out her ex on domestic violence. A few careful watchers later found out that she couldn't get horny without a slap and a couple of blinding~ punches to go with it. The poor musician ran away when he got sick of her sick game! Some mothers do ve em! ok bye. Signed: wide eyed!

5. This ur nose na wa o.anyways how oga? Hope u don buy drums of mouthwash for him sha.regards.

6. Remove this innocent child's picture

7. Plz ds is not Linda Eze. She uses different guls faces on blogs. I ope they r aware of this stupid thing u do. Kai! 2 bad!! I will kill u like an ant anyday u use me as ur profile pix on any blogs. Metcheeew. Stupid woman with an Inferiority complex!

2. Bloggers are jealous of her??? Why??? Mtcheeew.

1. I wonder ooooooo.
      Bloggers are doing well in their own capacity while she is equally doing well.

2. Is it the bloggers that are jealous of them or some of d blog commenters'?bloggers only write the story lol!
      They seem confused on who their real enemies are!hahaha
      Okbye

3. Hmmmmmm...... Leavin d marriage was d best.

4. Stella, I thought only a handful of bloggers are your friends, why are you now speaking on behalf of all bloggers?

Ayo, please start the process of removing that hideous arm tattoo you and the "beast" share.

1. My problem with Ayo is that she's always looking sweaty and scruffy. It beats me. Always too ooo much going on. The weave, false lashes, extensively long nails, her skin, tight cloths, etc. I can't place her at all. Madame pls try to make it simple for fresh hair, u will even feel a lot comfortable. Abi u no dey feel uneasy ni,? Then she was married to d most haggard scruffy dirty dude. Wanna be Americana Hian

5. Run for ur dear life if u re in an abusive relationship.

6. From which hole have you crawled out tonight?'madamIknoweveryone'sstory'.

7. Whether man or woman, some people need a manual reset of their medula oblongata! Or how else to you do a system reboot so they can function again??

8. Jealous of her? Ayo who is jealous of u? Who da fucking fuck are you?
    Hahahaha this woman is funny
    Biko go and sit down

9. My jamo friend is in a relationship with a naija guy this fool is violent, he pushes her when he is angry before he would throw her around the room. This jamo chick is such a good girl n does things for him that even me a naija babe would NEVA EVA do. I can neva tell her to leave him from my own mouth because the last one of our friend i told to leave her bf i nearly lost her friendship the boy is a lost cause he is insane(he is jamo) this was 2010/2011 n she is still with him last year i heard he went prison for raping a minor & my friend is still with him.... Was my own i don talk taya she no listen now i dont address him as part of her life i just face her. But i am scared that bastard still beats her n will one day kill her. But my jamo friend with naija guy the guy pushed her over the weekend & she punched him in the face & he was bleeding she told me she will leave him soon because she watched her dad beat her mum wen she was growing up and she dont want that life for herself.

Like i said i will neva tell a babe to leave her man i learnt that shit the hard way because they will think your jel.

10. No to domestic or international Violence.

11. In some relationships, d signs re usually der but some women for watever reason chose to overlook dem believing dt they can change d man. Karen and Ayo shld take several seats,

12. Waow LInda you are pretty cnt reconcile the face with your comments at times ooo.

1. R sure its Linda dat is in d pic?

13. Truth is every woman dat married a violent man saw the sign during courtship,only if they didn't date long enuf(at least 6months) or it was an arrange marriage thing!
    women always think they can change things after marriage,which isn't true,and thats where the deadlock starts!
    Say no to domestic violence!!

1. Dearie... Sometimes it doesn't show during courtship@ all. Violent men are seducingly charming ( if dere is anfin like dat) and come after u wiith the rite trappings in place.. Its jus God o. Seek his face wen u wanna marry.. Him no go give u violent person

14. Ayo are you for real???? Jealous of what your bleached sagging body or what mcheeew as for you Karen one word ugly bitch mcheeew

15. God help me!as am gradually dieing,my whole world nd dreams are gone! Am diein cos I don't know wot to do,my brains are gone too far!oh someone pls tell me if I can turn bak d hands of time?? Hmmmmnnnn....

1. Sweetie u can't turn back d hand of time,but u can make a U-turn n ask 4 God's help n tins will smhow start fallin in place. Hang in there n find sm1,maybe a pastor or a rev fr........it is well

16. D siblings I hav couldn't do anytin,have lost it all*weeping*someone pls help B4 dis man monster kills me nd my baby! Ah,,beatings tru out d 9months!! Beating immediately I jus gave birth!how I would hav been dead dat nite,where do I even start from??

17. I gave my all! Sleeping on a bare floor with belle wen he can't even afford a room!someone pls tell me,where did I go wrong??if I have an opportunity to come bak to life again,am sure I will do it rite.

1. Dear poster pls buy rat poison and give that man asap.

2. Don't give up your dreams dearie,the world has more to offer you.Leave that beast before you die young. Take a bold step,this is Destiny by choice.

18. I'm just glad she's out of the abusive marriage. I love your guts Karen.

19. Ayo nid to run for her dear life, cos gori(ex husband) nearly kill her wit beating as in for nite sef u go see her wearin sunshades na bcos of swollen eyes, well I was not surprise atall cos dat guy na thug wey jst dey fortunate travel go usa do som illegal deals com get little money com leave him 1st wife(modina) wey he don almost kill wit beating b4 him travel, com marry ayo wen he com settle back to naija! Ayo dear e gud as u run cos dat no fit change

1. Is it the same Gori who later married one of those Sogunro sisters? Didn't he beat her too.

20. Anonymous 5:07; u sound like ure writing lyrics to a song while the theme is DV. Hmmm, pls do something b4 he kills u and ur baby. Do somfin! Anythg!! Run!!!
    Ayo who wat should 1 jealous abt u? Is it ur looks or bad mariage then u karen I like u cuz ure so ghetto n real but u need to watch d razzness.

21. Say no to DV there is nothing romantic in receiving beating
    Shikina

22. I really wish I cud send stella a mail,I wanto get an issue across to u,pls mayb u cud just drop ur facebook name on any of ur post...tnx

23. yay! first timer things. Stella am proud back from the days of Encomium Magazine.part of my new year resolution is to be active on your blog.Post my comment oo

24. Stella, it was her ex- husband that used to assault her. Back then in Surulere. Everyone knew their story. He would beat her for flimsy reasons, in the presence of their son, visitors, wherever, even on the street !He would be chasing after her, calling her names and beating her in broad day light. Later, you will see them both hop into their car and drive off and by the time they get back they'll be all lovey dovey, kissy kissy and starry eyed. A couple of days or at most a week after, there will be another royal rumble in their apartment. To think that this same man was a producer/ director who would offer movie script to babes on the condition that they fuck him. He does it "koro-koro". *smh*

25. It still amazes me how God wired women. You're with an abusive man and you still work hard at making the relationship work?! Get out with your life while you can woman!
    P.S. I'm a man with lots of respect for the womenfolk.

26. Wen u don't have anytin to live on nko??? Like me now,,am just looking for 20k so dat I can move!cos d beatin is too much

1. Beg ur relations, neighbours or even strangers for money and leave asap

27. Am so happpy Ayo left that childish crackhead called Goriola Hassan!...pls, Ayo, bloggers Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not jealous....they also have †Φ make ends meet α̲̅πϑ its through peeps like you!...Take good care of urself α̲̅πϑ be prayerful!