Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bamanga Tukur Has Resigned-- A Punch Exclusive.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Bamanga Tukur Has Resigned-- A Punch Exclusive.

Yesterday it went viral that Bamagar Tukur resigned and a few hours later,his media people released a statement saying that he didnt....Read it here

Today PUNCH newspapers have released an exclusive that he did resign and that President Jonathan is about to break the news to the national caucus members of the PDP.....
This people are playing games with us....i actually have a headache from all these denials and counter denials,long letters and replies.....hissss!

...And then what is Mrs Patience 'mama peace'Jonathan involving herself with her husbands day job for? triple hisss!

According to Punch ''Embattled National Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party, Alhaji Bamanga Tukur, has resigned.
A senior member of the divided National Working Committee of the party, who spoke with our correspondent in Abuja on Wednesday, said President Goodluck Jonathan will inform the meeting of the National Caucus of the party tonight in Abuja about the development.

With the resignation, Tukur has escaped being suspended from the party by the members of the NWC if he had refused to resign.
Tukur was to be suspended by about eight members of the NWC, while the National Executive Committee of the party would ratify his suspension on Thursday.
Meanwhile, the wife of the President, Mrs. Patience Jonathan is said to be scheming to install Tukur’s successor.
The First Lady is said to be rooting for the appointment of the Minister of Transport, Sen. Idris Umar.
However, the governors are resisting the move.

21 comments:

1. Finally, the the truth has surfaced. Happy resignation to u Sir!

1. no be small api resignation cos he deceives it.

1. Are you the one who is going to divide the country? *just asking*

2. @ Mamie in your dream loser...no matter the political crisis in our country Nigeria remain ONE !

3. Abeg galore don go school?

1. Yes o make all the small children never return o, see insults are less here.

4. I cannot believe this, Hajia juju don finish?

5. So its giving you headache Stella?
    Why ? If i may ask?
    If they like they should appoint Mama peace herself as PDP chairman,e no suppose make you thirsty sef.

Wch one be headache for matter wey no concern me?
    Ara ana apum?

6. Aunty Stella forget this political brouhaha jare,its fun to me and i know God is at work.

7. I refuse to be bothered. Long hissssssssssss

8. Like a said before PDP is a confused party, whosoever thinks otherwise should have one of anty stella's seat.

9. if bamanga tukur like let him resign if he likes let him stay ,if madam jona like let her take over PDP and nigeria governance ,nothing has changed ,nigeria still have not gotten steady electricity or even good roads ,yet price of garri is getting higher ,so what do we do,abeg this people have turned nigeria to theatre where they act different stage play.

10. @ Kemi,anon3:13,this is a spiritual matter.....don't leave your hubby.....you need to fight this battle with him.....you guys need a serious prayer.....so so sorry for your loss...it shall end in praise

11. Finally ridiculed in his old age.

12. Gaddafi styl in coming.

13. Like we give a hoot mtchww mama peace u beta chill o... B4 we go put eye 4 u, which level with u sef mtchww..*pissed*
    #doctorbobby

14. Like we give a hoot mtchww mama peace u beta chill o... B4 we go put eye 4 u, which level with u sef mtchww..*pissed*
    #doctorbobby

15. Kk now,i am also officially tired of commenting and counter commenting on 'bamanga's resignation stories,is he d first to resign from a post?...hissss
    Soif he has resigned Stella,use my comment from the 'first resignation post,if he hasnt,use the comment on the Resignation denial post,cant waste my typing no more.
    Ok bye#