Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FG's N100k Largesse In Port Harcourt? Who Has Heard?

Friday, January 03, 2014

FG's N100k Largesse In Port Harcourt? Who Has Heard?

I hear that students are being given N100k each by the federal Government in Port
Harcourt....I don't know how true this is..........Has anyone collected such monies or is this another smear campaign?

45 comments:

1. Abeg who get contact to the person wey dey give out dis money?... Oboy I need get dat contact ooo.... Shoooo....#Alinko

1. Guy!,honestly u re JOBLESS ( ˘̶̀ ̯˘̶́) ...hope u won't b †ђξ bonario nnags of dis blog.I can't stand u...grr!!!
      #angrynigga

2. Shut it anon.... You must be in all blog and post to notice bonario or alinko... Who's now the jobless one....? Oshisco

3. happiest lady in the block3 January 2014 at 20:37

When I was a student I received 200k every year 4rm rivers state government cus I am an indigine of rivers. As an oil producing state they give that 2 help their indigenes. I wrote the exam and I passed so it was like a scholarship. Plus bursery money 4 each student every year. I know of governor Rotimi amaechi giving out the money not fed govt.

4. @Anon 6pm... Tell me wat I want to hear and stop beating around d toilet...lol...Na new year be dis oooo, any evil spirit wey dey find my mouth for dis blog make I talk, holllly ghoooossht firrrreeeeee.....#Alinko

5. Stanley, stop hyping urself. U're anon 6pm.

1. It is o! Sterling bank don use am make customer. The num of pple they collect 1k from to open an acct with them was more than 2000 pple. Hahahaha

3. Its a scam!!!
    The manager of the Sterling Bank branches (the bank pple r said to be opening the acct inorder to get the money) even addressed people yesterday & today. He said whosoever pays money to open an acct with the bank is doing business with sterling bank. That they're not aware of any stuff!
    People even went back to collect the 1k they opened the acct with. Lmao!
    I wonder who started the rumour in the first place.

4. they shouldn't try that thing oh..so if you are not in PH nko? I hope its not true. If not..they should give it to all the students in Nigeria...since its FG not State govet.

5. they shouldn't try that thing oh..so if you are not in PH nko? I hope its not true. If not..they should give it to all the students in Nigeria...since its FG not State govet.

6. they shouldn't try that thing oh..so if you are not in PH nko? I hope its not true. If not..they should give it to all the students in Nigeria...since its FG not State govet.

7. Its a smear campaign against the FG. Not nice at all.

8. 100k ke?na him be say all the students in naija are porting to Port' asap!lol

9. Someone should lemme know when they get to lagos
    ***ADJERHO***

10. Im sure this is a propaganda from the Amaechi's camp.

11. Sdk u never hear of the sterlling bank scam people re carriny placard in T/amadi ph oh
    I hear say firstladay and weke tell some people to open account say them go give them reward
    Now awuf people don go open no reward. Serious gobe in front of sterlling banks since 31st.

12. I pray xo ooo,cus nowadays 4 9ja evrtin na wash oo

13. Smear campagne…All those after my dear President have all FAILED! ( i want you all to know that i don't even know the President and have never met him and his family, i am not even from his state ) This evil people should allow this man rule!!!

14. Sdk sterlling bank has made a statement
    Sterling Bank vs Federal Govt and Niger Delta Youths cheack it out.

15. UNBELEIVABLE........www.tosinmajekodunmi.blogspot.com

16. Stella I'm in ph, they say its nddc n dey r registering wit sterling bank for 1k, heard its politically influenced, if u support amaechi d money wud be sent to ur Acc and rumour spreading bout is its actually 10k, while those supporting presido heard ders is 1st bank and ders is 60k. Guess who I'm supporting

17. They should take several seats with their stolen money. Mtchww..#doctorbobby

18. No be small tin o..I went to sterling bank n saw lots of pple filling form..my eye bin wan enter o,thank God for my fiance that said its a scam..I wonder y pple shud pay money to get money from fed govt...

19. Bwhahahahahah! Scam!scam!!scam!!!

20. 100k?for wat?let them wait till 2015 now for campaign abi....

21. This is so f**knly true!!! I collected myn today,. Thanks to GEJ I Don hammer!!!

22. THIS IS SO F**KN TRUE. I GOT MINE TODAY. THANKS GEJ, I DON HAMMER!!

23. make dem bring am com illy city ooo...student need money..2014, my yr of buyin chris okotie's garage

24. see matter this na strong matter ,i weep for my country nigeria

25. U see, dis is d problem with dis country. D Govt has impovrished d masses so much dat dey r no longer tinking and we say we want change. Hmmm. We r d ones to complain d govt is bad, now dat we hear say dem dey share money, no b better money sef, everybody dey rush go open account. How d country wan take better if everyone is scrambbling for Money? Hmmmmmm. WE R IN DEEP SHIT.

26. 100k? If something is too good to be true, then it probably isn't!

1. Olodo oshi , Is that hw it is said? Copy well

27. Its just a scam cos pple r now selling the account opening forms for 1500 plus anoda 1k to open d account in yenagoa. Sterling bank has denied it and infact they had to shut down by 10am today cos of the mammoth crowd struggling to enter the bank. The bank was seriously vandalized by the aggrieved crowd. But whoever believes that Fed Govt wants to share 100k for all youths is just plain foolish. Hw much is the annual budget of the entire country sef that they want to dash youths billions, smh

28. Awww! In osun state I don buy form taya,dey promise 5k bt I neva see 1naira.m in my final year na will anytin eva get to me?

29. They should leave the present government alone. If God says that GEJ will be there come next year God willing, no amount of smear campaign can stop dt. My only plea is that he should deliver the dividends of democracy to all and sundry and stop wasting time replying his critics. Let the good works you do speak for you.

30. my dear readers this actually true o,got some friends in River State who opened the account in sterling bank and a dime wasnt taken from them as at 3 weeks ago when they went for the kia kia empowerment form and instantly the next day they saw a message of their acct numbers.it was said to be 60k but just yesterday i heard it was 100k and the filling of the form has ended too. And it is said to kick off in Febuary(that is the empowerment money),

31. The useless NDDC dat
    they're saying wants
    to pay youths 10k neva
    pay NLS students their
    300k bursary!
    East-West road still bad
    most communities no
    get clean drinking water
    employment dem neva
    create! Even with their
    stupid YouWin rubbish!
    Them still dey pay
    militants money oh!
    Ateke nd Tompolo stil
    dey collect NNPC
    contract money!
    Cultism still dey high
    kidnapping neva stop
    Poverty is something
    the people of the
    niger-delta have come
    to understand!
    Corruption is now part of our culture
    i detest my people!
    I can concur wit those
    who say they're the
    reason why they're
    underdeveloped!

32. Some peeps can b gullible sha.........Nigeria oh Nigeria, which way forward.........smh

33. The bank Manager needs to be arrested for claiming He wasn't aware of this high profile fraud that took place right under his nose.........EFCC will not act now..