Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: First Cut Movie Premiere Red Carpet Pictures

Thursday, January 02, 2014

First Cut Movie Premiere Red Carpet Pictures

chico ejiro and lisa omorodion

MORIAM MUSA

ENE MAYA

Lisa Omorodion's movie 'first cut' was premiered in Lagos on December 28,2013.
It was a red carpet full of celebrities and beautiful people.......

IK OGBONNA

HELEN OMORODION

BEAUTIFUL UJU MURPHY

LILIAN BACH

LISA OMORODION

OMAWUMI

OMAWUMI AND UTI NWACHUKWU

WAJE

Yvonne vixen ikwerre

39 comments:

1. Beautiful, elegant and classy.

1. And I sight my big sis...
      My angel.
      Beauty runs in the blood.

2. Most of them look good.

IK Ogbonna's look is so cliche; he should experiment more.

Who's that lady on the gold-coloured knee-length dress? The dress is too tight.

The blue of omorodion's dress is very nice.

Omawunmi looks a bit funny; showing legs has never been in her favour.

Yvonne and Waje look cool.

I dunno what Lilian Bach was thinking when she wore that. Sheesh!

Uti looks normal...

And I'm out!

3. Ewoooo, Chineke meeee,Lilian Bach looks 60. Aunty, wetin con old you like dis na? OMG

4. You forgot to mention lilian's knee, they look kinda old and frumpy, lmao

2. Sweet Bitches
    Tacky Bitches
    Bleached Bitches
    Natutal Bitches

I dont know wht my baby pressed on my phone,I cant comment from my mobile device.
    Witches at work

1. Lisa was d darkest if the omorodion sisters o, she bleached. Others av always been light but dem add bleaching too. All of dem no fine for face.

3. Beautiful pple. They are all glowing , me likey.

(Quote)
    The unhappiest people in this world are the people who care the most about what everyone else thinks.

1. Shuooo I know the omorodions o. This Lisa Is looking older than her age o. Waoo. See Helen.. Hmmm lips sealed.

4. Ene Maya,I like your bag....where can I get them????....Lilan bach don old finish...where has she being?....Aunty akpuruka,those tatoos on your leg looks disgusting...ewwww..

1. Being????LOL!!!!LMAO!! Its "BEEN" dear BEEN......thank me nw :)

2. Linda you are classless you can't get the bag,local lady filled with anger

5. I love Ene's attire...others are just about there, the lady with tattoo on both legs(wtf?)

6. While Most Nigerian ladies are so beautiful, some are so fat, ugly and whitish ^^^ btw that guy with the locked hair is so damn cute ... O_0

7. Omawunmi and d way she mixes prints #WipesSweat.
    Her fashion sense na die!
    Its always on d edge
    In between good and bad
    And always endup looking cheap (am sorry but its true)

Lisa omoriondion.
    Nice shape n Nice dress
    But I hate d net on dat dress.
    Bleaching can neva be lik a natural fair skin #TooBad!
    Too many buitiful dresses and a lot of ugly shoes and burnt legs(plus tatoos)

1. If I open the omorodions yansh for here I go put my Stella for early January yawa. Omo u need to know. This small Lisa ehn, Helen and Joy..eheheh.

2. Haba anon spill na, which one u dey sef...Our SDK get odenshi,she no de fear

8. STELLA,biko help me beg who so ever is behind this oh.
    I cant make comment on my mobile devices again. I can only comment from my Pc and I can not take it every where with me oh.
    Its not funny oh

1. Are you that broke ......common go and get another phone.

9. Replies
    1. Omoridion dem papa was toasting me and my friend o..lmaoo. The man randiness no be for hia. From when we dey secondary school na hin all of us dey avoid the man. He can toast a new born baby so far she get toto. His kids know n dey set him up for money with their friends atimes. I wouldn't want to belong to their family.. very lousy and razz bunch..plus too many occultic shit. And d man initiates any man who dates or marries his daughters. Make I stop. Hian

10. The woman with tattoo's on her legs that is just too local, guess where your daughter 'might' draw hers?in her ??ask Meheeda

11. The bitch lepa shandy again......your baby is already acting like a bitch, like bitchy mother and bitchy grandma......disgusting already

12. Beautiful people

13. Yaaay. I absolutely love Lillian Bach. Flawless skin, amazing actress. Na wa oh, why are most of these people so fat. Argh

1. If you dey eat eba, akpu, and amala with mixture and orishi orishi meats, 12hrs a day, why wouldn't you have a fat belly. Gluten belly! White bread belly! Na that bleaching dey annoyed me, with the fake movies.

2. Is that a joke? Its a well known fact that Lilian Bach is the worst actress in the world. I love her but she can't act to save her life.

14. dat hausa girl that blogs2 January 2014 at 22:26

Hmm lilian bach looks razz like agadi nwanyi baby,uju murphy looks fab.aunty gwe gwe wey draw tattoo for her leg don know she looks old n stupid.some r cute while some r fat elephant.

15. Uti always everywhere...............

16. So lepa shandy u even have a baby and yet u cuss out like ders no tomorrow. Hain!! Wont be surprised if ur baby first word is 'bitch'. Pls be a good role model to u child mbok.

CeeCee

17. Is that Genny... *covers face*
    Cute babes plenty sha

18. Data okorodudu, your body is banging for a grandma. lord have mercy! can someone tell me how old this lady is, #wipes sweat off my brows#
    Enemaya congrats on the lace front retirement. u now look like a young babe..
    Uju Murphy, welcome back oooo Nne.
    The lady with green pumps, please cast your mind back to when your mum told you, you will regret those leg tattoos. now is the time. #smh#

1. My dear! See ehnnn! I looked @ Data for like an hour! Shuuuuu! Even d woman beside her! Its too much nau, u sure de didn't do Lipo? Cos dat figure is not for children @ all

19. Uti!!! Why hath thou so hot??? Uti be looking like he was created with his clothes. Always spot on purrfect!!!! Lillian Bach, how far??? We no dey see ya break light for London again ooooo. Abi you don change base nii???

20. Toni tones! Whatever I tell u today, pls listen and apply it to ur life,Nigerians will not allow u to succeed with ur music career, Ty bello already took that crown, pls go back to ur photography, learn more about lightening and editing,theres still chance for u before u loose out totally!! A word is enough for the wise o Sisi Toni!

1. Madam adviser, it's lose not loose

21. Does everything Uti wears have to be undersized?

22. Mmmm lipz sealed