Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gossip Stereotypes..........LMAO

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Gossip Stereotypes..........LMAO

you just might identify yourself in one of these ladies....looool.

30 comments:

1. Stella,which one is 'ladies u can see ur stereotype here'?its not only ladies that gossip now o!men are worst infact!cant u see the actor,hes a man,and did the work so well.walahi men are worse now!

1. .."...anyways, no problem bye"

Nice one there@SDK of Life & Laughs ;)

2. It's true, men are worse ..good example is our dear Luca. He can lie and gossip for Africa. By their fruits we shall recognise them. Hian.

2. Lol..hilarious....he is cute tooo

3. Lmao..This so applies to me and my best friend!Hian..we can gossip for africa.and na soso lie lie gists!we musto waan know every every

4. Why is she jossiping na..hian

5. Lucabracee the second.....

1. Gbam. Didn't even see this and I also mentioned Luca up there o. Lmaoo. Luca see your life!

6. Haha this is so funny

1. I don't want to get on your dumb ass today. So, what's funny fool?

2. Anon 2:31am,Its that your husband that looks like someone high on Brukutu that is a fool. The thing still dey pain you? Then go and jump into Red Sea

7. Can't view d video ooooo. Wot is it abt?

8. Too much gossip is bad and a waste of time.

1. Oh please and you are always on sdk blog

9. Lmao!!! This guy is crayyyy...... Linda Eze loves Billie Jean, i hope u watched this!!! funny vid

10. Hilarious stuff. Isn't dt why we like SDK? Gossip noni. Lol

11. Stella is the one with dreads. Lmao !!

12. omggg ds like me and my friend temtem lmaooo...I love the pregnant 1, dts our motto lol

13. Can't see anything o aunty...#lost#+#sad face# @i_ChoPtas_Not

14. Really cracked up

15. This just sounded like some of my igbenediong friends like that..laffing seriously
    I'm also guilty of such, inshort every girl is

16. Lol that was hilarious, I swear I have one time said all the things he mentioned. LMAO. Signed by NIl

17. Tis is d 1st time commenting on sdk blog, tis video is hilariousssssss, I cried watching it..

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Hahahahahahahaha this got me in stitches. ..