Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Uduaghan Bags Outstanding Leadership Award In Dublin‏ - Exclusive Photos

Monday, January 20, 2014

Gov Uduaghan Bags Outstanding Leadership Award In Dublin‏ - Exclusive Photos

The Governor of Nigeria’s oil and gas wealthy Delta State, Dr. Emmanuel Eweta Uduaghan,  on Saturday, January 18, 2014 received an International Outstanding Leadership Award from Metro Éireann, Ireland’s leading and only multi-cultural newspaper.

Uduaghan who led a team of managers of the state’s economy to Ireland where he participated in a Mini Investment Summit for Delta State with Irish investors, based on the Delta Beyond Oil initiative, targeted areas of agriculture, aqua-culture, mineral, natural deposits, power and energy.

Governor Uduaghan was selected as this year’s recipient in recognition of his visionary leadership and the impressive impact that his work has had on the lives of men, women and children in Delta State since he became governor in May 2007.

#iRepDeltaState.

28 comments:

1. Jeez Stella! Na RMD give u this Delta state contract? Stop choking us with uduaghan's story na! Yeah yeah, I know its ur blog, but its my eyez too and OUR blog!

Hope ull still stand by him after his tenure and if any funny story comes up.

1. Lmaoooooo, I totally agree with u, if only you know how this guy is stealing money *lips sealed* on Myy way 2 asaba soon self :d

2. No offense wetin he dey do,go to delta u go know wassup,now delta state university lecturers wants to go on strike,no street lamp on the street outside the campuses,anytime am traveling back my frnds escort me cos early in the morning na stark darkness,me I don't want to get raped,

1. I tire 4 aunty Stella famzing oo,she's just hyping dis man base on hear say,he hasn't done anything here o,na d delta state I dey stay

3. Stella when last have you been to delta,u just dey c wetin them put for tv dat man no dey do Anytin

4. Ok we don hear.Next phlease
    NATURELLE OSASERE

5. Good for him.......

6. Congratulations! Make easy money by registering, try it, u have nothing to lose.
    http://mediajobnet.com/?id=67997

7. Ihekire Tony

I thought they said he is not working or did he buy the award

8. Good. See Gordons ooo

9. Congrats Baba himself.............

10. Is Nigeria a one state country, why is it that it only about Uduaghan?

11. Bia Stella Odi too early for this kind news.uduaghan this uduaghan that no be the delta wey be like e be? You no see ho akwaibom change? Stop offending our sensibilities this morning.how your side?

12. Congratulations are in order..

Oluyomi Odukoya

13. Congrats my Governor
    I rep Delta state too
    We are the Big Heart

14. useless man, paying to get awards, my state has not improved since he became governor...

1. Am telling u he Is nt doing anytin,if u go to delta or live in delta u would know

15. i no go surprise if uduaghan dey fuck stalla...

1. Lol Me too, cos I dnt understand the same twice
      NATURELLE OSASERE

16. They won come tap our resource! For me, I think there is no need for this award. Gov shine ur eye! Congrat! all thesame.

17. Enough of dis udu stuff, fed up already

18. Enough of uduaghan dis n dat. Ah han. Wat re dey awardin him 4 anyways. Bia stella abeg leave us alone o

19. Over hype joor! I live in delta. Come to delta n see tins for urself. Mtcheeew

20. That's why Nigeria is the way it is. Award for what? Nigeria is like a village. Basic infrasteucture is luxury in Nigeria. Nigerians get their water demselves,road,security. Nigerian mentality is killing us. These leaders do nothing. Just steal. Then one small thing insignificant they do with tax payers money,they praise them. Why award people to do their job. People will praise him cos its their towns man. Smh

21. @Stella, please be the objective Blogger that we all know. You are from delta state. Are you proud of your state as it is? Puleez!!!!!
    A newspaper in Ireland saw what we who live here don't see.

1. @Mr Anonymous, I am also a Blogger in delta state do you think that most people in delta value blogging or know more about blogging or rather value anything concerning the internet......don't you know it is the morality of people that ginger us we blogger to give out more news?

Do you that the Media house in delta state is not working....do you that they don't recognize us?

We are just blogging because it our passion, our food, our life...we blog about delta state because of the love we have for delta state.

my dear anonymous please kindly rephrase your statement.

Than you.

Naija Tafia