Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jackie Appiah Is Beauty Of The Day

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Jackie Appiah Is Beauty Of The Day

Beautiful Ghanaian actress Jackie Appiah has skin that glows and eyes that walk....she is so beautiful and looks natural even though she has on make up...

Black is beautiful...stick to yours.

51 comments:

1. I agree, love her complexion .

2. sure she is beautiful
    my kinda gurl me love.

1. Yea she is but some pple will still bleach!

I don't copy and paste my gist.
      And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

3. If only she wud lose a truck load of weight...
    Tone up dat watery body of hers...
    It always looks like its a struggle 2 lift dem arms of hers!!
    Dat said...shez pretty!!
    Not prettier dan Yvonne Okoro thou..
    Billie jean

1. Everyone cannot be slim,learn to accept people d way they are,its cos of pple like u that young lady took slimming pills that lead to her death.Have some respect for Gods creatures u can't create a strand of hair!

2. Wow, look at how pained u sound.. Please for once appreciate and not hate, if she tones' her skin u'll be the first to criticize her, and if she is comfortable with her weight then my dear ur opinion is not important to her, so keep it to urself ....Yeye dey smell.....

3. You and weight! Not everyone wants to be anorexic! Sheesh. That you have body issues does not mean the next man does! And no I am not fat, in fact I am planning to add more weight.

4. Princess Charming28 January 2014 at 12:11

Yeah black is indeed beautiful, unlike Yvonne Nelson who bleached out her future....

5. She looks adorable and beautiful,her skin glows like mine,black is beauty,stick to us.

1. Hmmmm Mr Chocolatey dick,i want you kaycee.

2. Glow like yours? What ur gender again pls?

3. Glow like yours? What ur gender again pls?

6. I agree! Jackie Appìah is black and beautiful and can pass for beauty of the day!

7. Fine geh, she is one of those celebrities dat dnt patronise d likes of Pela n Dencia. #black is beauriful

8. Her smiles,her beauty,her eyes,her lips are just the wish of every man!

1. Princess Charming28 January 2014 at 18:23

Hmmm Mr aguwa, I thought you're married. Lust for another man's wife is sinful cos she married. . Just saying.

9. Beautiful woman...*Black is beautiful indeed

10. Black is beautiful

11. I love this chic, she is soooo beautiful!

12. Really informative and i must commend you on the change you have done on your Blog. weldone admin click here for Android Free browsing

13. Beautiful.................Black is beauty

14. Jackie, l salute you for being proud of your God given natural complexion. Black is indeed beautiful!

15. Almighty Witch of Benin Kingdom28 January 2014 at 13:05

I don't like dark people

1. That's why you are a witch. Black is the bomb stick to your own

16. Replies
    1. You made it sound like what my people call a ''Donkey'' lol.

17. i hear say ds girl can FUCK for Africa

1. She fuck reach u this Calabar dog? Get away from here. Ashawo

18. I love her glittering eyes n teeth.
    What I wasn't born with.
    I had to pay for!
    She's lucky hers are natural.

19. Tnk u Jackie Tnk u very much for not bleaching... Yvonne n Co see wat u'r missing? #tongueout
    Buh dat ur brow in d second pic dough.... #mute

20. She's beautiful no doubt...but her style and fashion sense is ZERO

21. I love ladies wif speaking eye balls,tall and fleshy and jackie falls in ds category. I love her class and beauty unlike those bleaching hoes in movies

1. Sorry to disappoint u honey....she ain't tall....she is pretty etc, but she is not tall

22. Jackie is so beautiful and she's an amazing actress

23. Anytime I c dis lady, goose pimples dey catch me. CRUSHING!....Kai...Luv kashe ni in mutu. C black skin abeg!

Yaron Allah

24. Black is beautiful. But I will still stick to #teamtoning#

CeeCee.

25. Was it rily true that she divorced her hubby for a naija lover.

26. Jackie has always been my defination of beauty

27. How I love this lady. I so wish to meet her one on one. Go Jackie u ROCK!

28. Yess go Jackie!!!
    She is indeed really pretty.

29. Jackie appia,yvone okoro, eeeemmm.. There is this other one with pink succulent lips can't rem her name now. These 3 ladies can always pass for beauty of the day anyday.

30. Jackie is beautiful buy a bitch she sleep with d married men and always asking for money to finish her project Yeye girl even when she know d wife of d man involve

31. See beautiful lady with enough self confidence to last a life time.nr be like some actresses wey dey turn to living ghosts!thelma O'kaz you see your mate?

32. years back when i went traveled to Ghana.....on stepping out of the airport i was approached by one huge guy(possibly a bodyguard/escort)
    he asked me if i was Ms Jackie Appiah and i said no........
    who knows where i would have been taken to if i had said yes...claimed a fake identity
    guess i was naive then,ask me now again mister......

love Jackie!!!

33. She really has beautiful eyes.

34. Highly indisputable Mehn! Another Actress i have gat mad respect for... xoxoxoxooxo the Bomb. @i_ChoPtas_Not

35. I admire Jackie Appiah...I think she's really pretty

36. Beautiful woman wit gud sense of humour! I luv u dear. All d way jackie i dey ur back. Come wetin wuna do Lepa shandy nd Alinko?

37. Beautiful woman wit gud sense of humour! I luv u dear. All d way jackie i dey ur back. Come wetin wuna do Lepa shandy nd Alinko?