Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Payne Says You Shouldn't Leave A Man Who Cheats On You...Do You Agree?

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Toni Payne Says You Shouldn't Leave A Man Who Cheats On You...Do You Agree?

She tweeted about letting go after a failed relationship and also mentioned how she used
 to get so hurt when people say "she is separated".

Read more of her tweets below, start from the bottom to the top to understand it better.

photophotophotophotophotophoto

*she makes a lot of sense but sometimes the pain doesnt allow us reason....

I think men should also stay with their women who cheat and find a way to deal....abi?

98 comments:

1. I can't stand a man dat cheats. If u must cheat on me, then make sure its behind my back n I must neva get to knw of it or else.....

1. Was she d one that cheated on 9ce? By giving a rapper head? Her tweet should have bin abt a guy not letting a woman go wen she cheats! No d oda way round.

I don't copy and paste my gist.
      And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

2. U dey dere Wen she dey give d guy head olofofo,amebo.

2. yeye talk

Dont leave him now.....

U wen u cheat on @9ce...shay him no leave u?

3. How many times do you want to forgive? As you're forgiving, he's up to another. Mbanu...

queenspicey.blogspot.com

4. If a woman shouldn't leave her cheating husband then a man should't also leave his cheating wife. The one that make's me laugh all the time is when i hear husbands who cheat swear that the day they catch their wives cheating they will end the marriage. Lol. You think say nah only you get madness for body abi?….hehehehe.

1. Absolutely annoying

2. Verrrrrryyyyy annoying! Mchewww

5. I love TonyPayne. Says Ms H

6. I Wonder y women get pained when a man exercises his dick?
    Well I don't ,cos sometimes my otu need exercises too.
    Whenever your spouce cheats on u it doesn't he/she does not luv ya.
    I shine my Congo cos I wanted sample varieties and unashamedly so and I hide it not cos am afraid of getting caught but it heightens d excitement and that equals to multiple orgasm.
    Well,I ve tried to be faithful but ended up resenting my loving hubby,my fellow women allow ur guys to breath biko .
    Ezewanyi gburugburu

1. Jeez!Ezewanyi of life!
      Ur comments are so uncensored,Stella pls parental control on her comments!tank u.lol!

2. Hahahaha my 'bestest' Ese wanyi! You will not maim me with your funny takes on intimacy. Crazy you!

3. Princess Charming28 January 2014 at 21:16

All I can do now is *sigh* seriously this thing called marriage...... Is this what marriage is all about? The man cheat.. the wife cheats, no resentment. Is it just me? Cos am completely Speechless.... With the capital letter 'S'.

4. Princess Charming28 January 2014 at 22:22

All I can do now is *sigh* seriously this thing called marriage...... Is this what marriage is all about? The man cheat.. the wife cheats, no resentment. Is it just me? Cos am completely Speechless.... With the capital letter 'S'.

7. She is an idiot! i did not even bother to finish reading the crap she has typed. This girl lacks self esteem. she is one of those that encourage guys to be irresponsible and spread various diseases around due to their unfaithfulness! I knew she had no self esteem during her break up with 9ice! dude gave her the greatest public disgrace ever! releasing a statement to say he had left her, chasing her and her child out of the house, dissing her in various interviews and even impregnating that vicky girl that bore twins for him etc.. and this fool will still go online to promote his music and sing praises of him!
    WOMEN!!! PLEASE SELF WORTH IS VERY IMPORTANT! DO NOT LET ANY MAN TREAT YOU LIKE A RAG!!!

1. Moving on peacefully makes her stronger!

2. Rumour has it that she cheated,so maybe she really had not control over his "misbehaviour".

Truth is,with this tweet,I'm beginning to believe that she actually did cheat on 9ice!

Poor thing,obviously,she now regrets it.

3. Apperently,she didn't cheat on him while they were married. It was reported that she had slept with someone very close to 9ice decided to tell him after they had gotten married and had their son. He got angry that she hid that 'little' piece of information. Thus,the break up.

4. Princess Charming28 January 2014 at 21:24

Well, she shouldn't have cheated on 9ice at the first place, by given this other guy BJ.. Best of friends for that matter. Well I believe she has realised and learned from her mistakes. Goodluck in recovering your lost hubby.

5. Princess Charming28 January 2014 at 22:22

Well, she shouldn't have cheated on 9ice at the first place, by given this other guy BJ.. Best of friends for that matter. Well I believe she has realised and learned from her mistakes. Goodluck in recovering your lost hubby.

8. Life is too short to take relationship advice from someone who couldn't sustain hers.

Same way I won't take University choice advice from an illiterate.

1. Kai dis is sooo mean buh true

9. Hmmm. ...easier said than done.

10. sorry but i can't read all that.
    that is her own life and decision.

11. She is a virtuous woman and God made the act of forgiving easy for her - shikenna!

12. She should move on already.

13. ''......given....#Gbagaun of Life!

1. I saw it too, that was where i stopped reading

14. She is soliloquising.

15. It depends on the circumstances. But still things wont be the same again once you find out your man is cheating.
    You gradually start developing deep hatred and resentment for such man.

1. I concur. Sometimes i curse him in my mind or out sef. But it doesn't dull the pain. Time has done that for me.

16. Good for you,...................Go and Reconcile with ALAPOMEJI first.

17. Thot she left her marriage cos she cheated? wasnt even d man dat did, at least tht ws what was speculated n now she hs realised she's old n haggered looking, cant afford to make a gud hair n desperately needs a man. Make she dey form advise, wit her eye brows like needle n thread

1. Princess Charming28 January 2014 at 21:32

Kai sister, that was too mean.... LOOL.

2. Princess Charming28 January 2014 at 22:22

Kai sister, that was too mean.... LOOL.

18. yes Oooo !...live d man b4 HiV or Std visit person.....Ta!!

19. I don't agree.lack of self esteem is disturbing this woman.she doesn't know her self worth.because a man is rich and famous u stick ur ass in even when he is cheating.im sorry for u.girls have fish brain honestly.

20. The Truth is men also deserves a huge memo when it comes to cheating.
    The Bible says when i was a child i spoke as a child,but now that am grown i put away childish things but my own quote is now that i read Stella's blog,alot has changed with me when it comes to dealing with women and appreciating you women alot more.
    The truth is in the past,i used to feel like a guy whose says it all,gives the last command, and regard women like species who will always come knocking no matter who left or who is in,and that's the idea of most Nigerian men,we believe we are doing our women a favour marrying them, we feel its cool to cheat and some even let their women know,some have turned their wife's to beggars quoting that she married me for money and yours is for sex,some just married their wife's for child bearing and a house help to always clean the house.
    I remember a post when one guy wrote that he came in from Abroad and saw dust,and asked his wife why there was dust in this particular place,what is she to you,your wife or your maid?
    These Orientation we guys take in during marriage is wrong, i think if guys spend 30minutes to read about what some women go through in this blog or anyother reading platforms, some don't even know their wife's is also cheating on them,some don't even know they are taking the poison slowly from their wife's.Yesterday we accused bankers calling them prostitutes,but the truth is,its not just them,it cuts across all works of life,where women give in to several advances easily not just because of the money, but the pain the tears and neglect you have pushed your woman into.We keep shouting DV,DV,i don't believe its until you beat your woman but the emotional trauma women go through in marriage is worst than DV.
    How can we be better?Guys listen to guys in matters like this,because i know how many guys have influenced in reading this blog and the shock they get from peoples comment and that'sa huge eye oopener,2)Be God fearing,there are some things we love to do but when you remember your faith and doctrine, it just goes away,3)Be disciplined,i once asked a commissioner why he doesn't cheat?and he said that's an irresponsible foolish act,i was shocked because he had the leverage to do it because he was also a Muslim and very rich, but his answer shocked me,be disciplined.5)Be Contented, have a reason to always appreciate her everyday, she has come to bless you and increase you,relax let that blessing come in your life,i have many more to add but Ego bu isi,love is beautiful and i attend that when is my turn i will make a very good husband.
    Am talking to my fellow men wh. their wife's now tell them to use condom before touching them, am talking to those ones who women and look at and forget your real names and call you Dogs lol,am talking to men who can't zip up,its not easy to overcome this passes, but love should you make you do behave and zip up.

1. Wow!!! Such wisdom,you are indeed blessed.

2. Word. I pray God will bless you with a virtuous woman and that you will not forget to live by all you've just wrote.

3. Move over abeg. No be project we dey write here

4. Awww,Kaycee...you made my day!
      Wow,are you for reaaaall!
      Good to know we have guys like you around.you have said it all.E-hugs..lol

5. 10000 likes! Well said Kaycee..Good to know guys with this school of thought aren't few.
      Keep it up!

6. From a fellow man.....well said!!!!

7. O boy you make sense die!! My eye opened when I read comments on this blog and one woman said "men don't have a monopoly on cheating"!!!!! It just occurred to me that my sweet and neglected wife could also decide to cheat. maybe not with the hired help but with an EX. Since then I took myself home every day by 7pm. No more staying out late or carrying runs babes all around. Just the thought of another man climbing on top of my wife could KILL ME

8. Kaycee son of man,God bless u .Everything you need to suceed this year shall be granted unto you,full measure pressed down ,shaken together n running over,amen!

9. Hmmmm you have made my day Kaycee,God bless you.

10. Awwwwww!...*cyber hugs*...Beautiful write up!...kudos !...ur wife is going to be lucky ....

11. @Kaycee you just touched me,i read this over and over again,and i promised myself to stop cheating,God bless you.

12. The thought of another woman climbing my wife just weakened me,i just gave my wife hot sex and promised her to be better man,may God bless your home brov.

13. Kaycee am coming to marry you,don't worry about the money just say yes.

14. Princess Charming28 January 2014 at 21:53

Awwwwww Kaycee I wish my guy could read this... You truly know how to understudy a woman which most nigerian men lack. I felt like crying after reading this piece. A woman is not all about money, money, money. She needs attention, affection, tender care etc. I respect you I must confess. Kisses. *ehugs*

15. Amen,thanks guys i appreciate the love, God bless you all.

16. Princess Charming28 January 2014 at 22:22

Awwwwww Kaycee I wish my guy could read this... You truly know how to understudy a woman which most nigerian men lack. I felt like crying after reading this piece. A woman is not all about money, money, money. She needs attention, affection, tender care etc. I respect you I must confess. Kisses. *ehugs*

17. Kaycee, will u marry me?

18. Kaycee marry me, i love you. Number1 fan

19. Well said Kay,things we see here as men are just eye opener for us. Some friends ask why I like blogs I tell them I am educating myself when I talk about things happening in life they seem not to know,education is not just in classrooms.
      We Nigeria men need a conference to educate ourselves on how to handle our women because if we continue same part in the next 10years we are in trouble as a nation. 99% of our men are assholes including me when it comes to our women,but change is inevitable more education in class rooms will help our boys as they grow into men. Cheating is our men most sin maybe is bc we have too many women but that's not an excuse. When I read about how some women complain about their husbands stinginess or lack of sex or lack of work, not feeding their families or men collecting money from women I cry, our men used to hustle in d past now women has taken over us. Any man his woman spend money on or take care of,should evaluate himself very well.

20. Kaycee nwannenm nwoke, u r such a good man wit a good heart. May God bless you and give you a woman who will bring out the best in you. God bless all the men who read this blog and have made up their minds to be a better person. God bless Stella for touching people's lives. God bless us all.

21. Almighty Witch of Benin Kingdom28 January 2014 at 13:07

Na she sabi

22. And this is one of the reasons why women are and will always be treated like "crap".. Dont you think its up to the woman to decide if she want to take back a cheat or not? Everyone's tolerance level is solo different, so please stop making women feel like they have to be the one taking all the "HURT" that comes from a man...

1. Princess Charming28 January 2014 at 21:58

@ Evie Daniels... Long Time. Where have you been. We missed you..

23. Ermm what an epistle! Didnt read em all. Just the last 4 which made absolute sense... all that should apply 2 the men also. Stay with ur woman if she cheats on u. Haba!! Na only woman suppose tolerate nansense?

24. Ellesmere Solicitors,a Corporate Law firm based in Lagos.we r into business branding&Real Estate.Contact us 4 legal advice.

1. Stella sue this guy,
      For advertising after the chances don elapse.
      And plz make sure u use one of the lawyers frm his firm.
      Na legal advice I give u so!
      See as him forehead dey shine!

2. Mr Adetunji, you should read your RPC. Lawyers don't advertise ok?

3. @Livi nah condition make crayfish bend. Leave the guy, he's hungry and needs to pay rent. Besides this is January. No jah jah

4. BLOG ANALYSER: who told you that they don't advertise? Except in Naija sha bt in Europe it is a common thing.

25. Tru talk tear send this to 9ice , Ia serial cheater , tht won't let go , or forgive whatever you did to him .

26. Easier said stella.
    Some heartless fellows make it a habit to cheat cos they know their spouses must definitely forgive.
    I've seen men that'll b like--don't worry abt my wife,I can take care of her.
    To me,it depends on d gravity of what d cheat has done.
    If he cheats once n u forgive n he goes back to cheating again,shoot d murrafucker

27. True yan.... if I choose not to stay wit him after he cheats its not cos I can't 4give o,buh dat I can't trust myself not to hurt him n end up in jail...am dat emotional....
    Beta to not know than know n be faced wit d choice of 4givin or not

28. Dt one shd get over nice already! Hian

29. "I think men should also stay with their women who cheat and find a way to deal....abi?" I agree with you on this!

30. She is very right in her posts, anybody that disagree does not know what love and forgiveness is. You will rise above all manner of hate the day you learn to love yourself.

Stella, many men are living with their women that cheat, they just don't come out to say it. Most of those that leaves do so because the women rub it in their husband's faces. Trust me on this one.

31. Depends on the degree he operates on coz men are naturally Cheats. I dnt know if its just their talent.but some men cheat decently u can swear that they cnt do nothing,some men cheats with tym thy change, but some grow worst and cheats with close frnds, families and maid s such cnt b tolerated.so it all depends on the level of cheating.

32. Yes, men should accept their cheating wives too.

Let's support gender equality.

*scratches head*

33. She makes some sense but in my opinion, a serial cheat is not worth keeping in your life. My own personal experience will not allow me to tolerate a cheating husband. The risk is way too much for me. Plus, if I were to leave a man that cheats, I will face my kids and live my life sans a man. If your husband endangers your life continuously, you think sitting and "being a new you he can not resist" will do anything. It is up to you to decide when to say ok, I will tolerate but if you are with a serial cheat, my dear...advice yourself. These men (and women) are spreading all manners of catchables these days, I can not play with my life for anybody, especially when I have children to take care of. I agree that if he cheats and you leave, for the sake of the children please remain cordial. They did not ask for an irresponsible parent (the cheat). Working on you means, realizing that he/she cheated because they are selfish and there is nothing you can or could do to stop them. Then facing God and your children.

As a happily married woman, this is how I look at things. I love my husband but I do not joke with my life. Like I always say, if my husband is not concerned...I have parents, siblings and kids that still want me around, alive and well (physically and mentally).

God help us all in this journey called marriage.

1. I agree with u @anon 3:31,with all them diseases everywhere, a serial cheat isn't worth fighting for.

2. Dear Anon, your comment make sense wella. 1 million likes.

34. Is she trying to say 9ice should have forgiven her wen she was caught cheating? He should have worked on himself abi? She needs a seat stella ( the penis type). Y forgive a man that cheats, wen he wont forgive u wen u cheat. Forgiving him wont make him change. A cheat is alwys a cheat.

35. Am just coming back from work,branched my bank- fidelity at maitaima to get some cash.here comes this mofo of a guy who parked behind me,d cow came out to move his moving carton,he asked a simple question' who is going out and I politely said me.the mad ass just kept shouting at his ugly bumps on his face,that he wasn't gonna move his car out........some men are just sick..he said he has a woman like me and I quickly responded that I do not ve a frustrated ass like him for a husband.am just wondering who is unfortunate wife might be!

1. Lmaoooooooo. Whatever happened to the security guys there?

36. On the day of my wedding 10 yrs ago,out of everything the Rev Father said,one thing stood out.Here is what he said"in order to be two good lovers,you have to be two good forgivers."Marriage is tough.when I found out my husband was cheating on me,(trust me you will know.this is a man whom we dated for 9 yrs,being married for 10 years)I was mad as in ehn!Mad.I use pepper body cheat as well cos I wanted him to feel what I felt.Do me I do you,God nr go vex.He found out about it and we chose to forgive each other just because of what the Rev Father said.So my fellow SDKers,nr be as body take scratch you u take scratch am o.Now 10 years on,we are older and wiser.And also,before I forget,communication is the key!

37. Rumour has it that she cheated,so maybe she really had not control over his "misbehaviour".

Truth is,with this tweet,I'm beginning to believe that she actually did cheat on 9ice!

Poor thing,obviously,she now regrets it.

38. I don't know y people judge so easily bcos 9ce told us dat version dat she cheated. What if it's d other way round. Believe me she might not need 2 xplain things 2 d world bcos no matter what she says people still have d right 2 believe whatever they wanna believe. 9ce has also not proven 2 us dat he's a saint less than a year he seperated he welcomed those twins. Toni has really spoken well with those words & I'm not acting biased bcos I don't even know her. Most of us dat confess love don't have an idea what is really is d meaning of d word. People r just lusting about.

39. A woman cheats and she is called a public toilet and a whore by her hubby or Bf and she gets humiliated publicly and thrown out of her home afterwards whr as wen d man does same she covers his shame and wit so much pain she tries to put it behind her. My opinion, forgive 100times 100 times becos each day we cheat on GOD in different ways we dnt even notice and wen we ask for forgiveness he forgives, then who re we nt to forgive one anoda? Don't give devil d room to rob u off ur salvation or make u miss heaven, always remember, un forgiveness is also a SIN. Men Nuffin makes u superior over a woman,

40. I don't believe she cheated! But it is obvious her self esteem is zero! She needs to move the fuck on, re marry and start living her life! 9ice left this girl 6 years ago with a huge sandal and disgrace infact I almost cried for her, 6 years on she is still singing his praises up and down and the guy is impregnating various girls all over the place! And she doesn't want to move on? There is a thin line between being nice and being stupid . This girl is just plain silly! I wish I was her sister so I can speak sense to her!!!
    Ode!!!

41. kai! poor toni, rumors never die sha! apparently a lot of people still believes she cheated despite the ruggedman phonecall with 9ice.

that 9ice is truly a bastard for spreading this rumor just because he wanted to promote the nodding song on his rubbish album. no wonder his career is over, it is never well with the wicked

and to you TOni, this tweet is bull shit,,,,grow some pride woman

42. Toni is obviously still in love with 9ice. I pray she finds true happiness ...

43. strategy abeg!! she heard 9ice is contesting in 2015 that's why shez saying all this... if he wins child support go double