Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LETS APPOINT MINISTERS FOR JONATHAN.

Monday, January 06, 2014

LETS APPOINT MINISTERS FOR JONATHAN.

Okay.....anytime the ministerial list comes out,there is always disgruntled cries of the wrong people being put in the wrong places ,thus the job suffers because they are sitting on the wrong portfolios.

Lets help Jonathan appoint new Ministers,i hear whispers that there might be a cabinet reshuffle soon...even if the whisper is not on point,giving this a shot wont be a bad idea right?

Hopefully somebody who has the Presidents eyes and ears might be reading
 this blog...lol

Please pay special attention to 
AVIATION
HEALTH
EDUCATION

51 comments:

1. ATTENTION TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN.

1. Dora Akunyili should be the Health Minister! That woman irrespective of side talks and her erratic character can deliver! Sometimes we Nigerians have to look beyond sentiments and go for productivity! I hope she gets herself together this time around and never get carried away by distractors...

NB: Dora naturally, u are humanly made strong! So use it for God and ur Nation, don't get confused on d way with politics! *stay clear of Politics and focus on how to better ur ministry! *nwada afo Igbo k'ibu! And am proud to be associated with ur kind!

2. Dora Akunyili should be the Health Minister! That woman irrespective of side talks and her erratic character can deliver! Sometimes we Nigerians have to look beyond sentiments and go for productivity! I hope she gets herself together this time around and never get carried away by distractors...

NB: Dora naturally, u are humanly made strong! So use it for God and ur Nation, don't get confused on d way with politics! *stay clear of Politics and focus on how to better ur ministry! *nwada afo Igbo k'ibu! And am proud to be associated with ur kind!

3. Oby for. Education...Dora for health...Donald Duke for aviation...

4. Mr president, please maintain Stella Oduah for aviatiion ministry,since she became aviation minister, there have been renovations of airports across the country. I for one was impressed with NA airport Abj and MMIA was being renovated. Nigerians fail to realize one thing; if you don't dance to the tune of senators and reps, they will frustrate your life in power. Also, I would want Dora akunyili back to Health sector and Oby Ezekwesili for Education. These are people that have delivered. Fellyella@ymail.com

5. PROF. ROSELINE S. KONYA should be made either minister of Education, Petroleum or Finance if you want somebody who will get the job done without excessive spending and looting! Come to Uniport department of Graduate Studies and see the difference she has made in less than two years! She never leaves any post the same. Try her and see!

2. All three sectors should be replaced with military personnel get an airforce chief in charge of aviation, and Naval chiefs for education and health. Military has the best management I've seen

1. They put our system in this deep shit that we are in right now.

2. I agree wif d airforce 4 Aviation sector, buh naval 4 health n education is wat I don't qet

3. Anon 4.40 I beg to differ, most of the school, hospitals, we have now and even roads and government housing were built by the military regime, for example in abuja all general hospitals were built by them, only federal staff hospitals built recently and dt was by private partnership with Chinese people.
      And yes, Dora for health, obi for education, Donald Duke for aviation, Prof Mrs kasi. Garba for finnace.

3. Emmmm, I don't know who will be the right person to represent us, Stella I think u will be the right person for the post Education Minister.

4. Aviation should be Peter/Paul Okoye. (Always flying Private Jets)
    Health should be Yvonne Nelson (Anorexia).
    Education should be the First Lady..

1. Hahahahahaha Agwu,you are wicked lmao

2. N u stupidly put ur pics here with this ur stupid and childish comment at your age and you dont feel stupid?

3. laff don finish me here faa

4. @Anon 1:08........U can never be like me.....even in ur dreams.....

5. Make fun out of serious matter. Ada uche

5. SDK,and power too. For power Dr nnaji should be brought back,cos d guy has a gud plan made out,but as for d rest,most men/women might not be corrupt when not in power but as soon as they have d money and power they change. God only can. Help Nigeria
    @brown sucre

6. Mek una leave my Aviation Sister aloneoooo!Dis is new yr, old things hav passed away.

7. Aviation......@Funmi Iyanda

Health........@Dora Akunyili

Education.......@Obi ezekwesili

8. I want my husband to be the new Aviation Minister IJN

9. Mummy Dr Ezekwesili should return back to the educational sector,i think she would do a better job;i followed the recent growth in the aviation industry on channels news,they are trying now but a lot still need to be fixed,so the federal government should budget more &also refuse some local airlines from flying except they meet international standards.
    The health sector doesn't need a new minister but salary cuts, they should invest more in buying proper health machinery&training Nigerian doctors to international standards.Payment becomes a problem in all these three sectors and its difficult becomes money spent are not been reviewed &proper questions are not been asked.

10. Na only them? Abeg I shld be made Minister of Education. I will do it better than dos dying adults. Shikena!

11. lol for real first lady should take the education minister.

12. Personally,i think the aviation minister is doing pretty well in that sector
    lets kindly ignore the BMW saga that paraded her last year.
    the health sector...um...not so sure about him. no laudable attempts have been made by him in 2013...lets give him a chance in 2014..
    then the education sector...I laugh.you know why,because Mr Wike started out so well as the Education minister at the state level...I live in port Harcourt. but the issue now is ever since he began this power tussle with Amaechi,he cunningly has deviated from the education sector to the political sect in Rivers... With Patience Jonathan, Mr Wike aint goin nowhere...

1. What do u mean Stella is doing ok? What about all the crashes? She is not serious thereby allowing her pple to cut corners

2. Oh really? We should ignore the plane crashes too. You definitely had no friend or family in the plane crashes. Good for you.

3. ignore avaition?u must be wicked. d money to be used by regulatory body is used to buy bulletproof car.truth be told d minister for avaition shld be changed

4. Truth be told. Stella isn't the cause of plane crashes. I don't know why people think this way. British airways had a plane crash recently. The system is decayed too deep. She can only try het best. Plane crash has been before Stella and even after her it might continue. Only God can avert a plane crash.

13. Today has been wonderful, no much work, just 'happy new year' wishes and all. Well I still can't comment with my google account. Anybody got same problem?
    Btw, the time is running!

We need new faces/people in power. The old ones are just like our past, they have nothing new to offer.

1. Yes! I have same problem, and I don't know why.

14. I wnt Donald Duke as a minister.I sooo much have confidence in that man.I want mama Dora also

15. My boyfriend should be the Aviation Minister....My younger brother should be in charge of Health and Debby Akinola- Education. Dats all..

16. Ngozi Benjamin as petrolium minister

17. Aviation- me. Education - stella. Health - wide eyed.

18. your mummy? she is a hypocrite...

19. Aviation- terinnerin, education-wide eyed, health- galaro, aproko/ bad mouth-stella

20. We need God fearing men and women to head dis sectors...when you have wisdom all will work out well...Reuben Abati should head the educational sector,Dora should head the health sector...

21. El Rufia Aviation Minister
    Mallam Ribadu Education
    Dr Dora Akunyili Health Minister
    Tunde Bakare Transport Minister

If GEJ want service delivered he should appoint this people, they will sanitise all mentioned departments.

22. The formal Airforce Chief, Paul DIKE shd be given Aviation, Rear Admiral Bobmanuel shd be given defence, let OBI Ezekuwuesili have Education. Donald Duke too shd be made a minister. I so submit ma!

23. Minister for information- FFK. ...hehe no secrets in the state house....wkileaks naija branch, Lets-go-diaaaa

Minister for Foreign Affairs.- Ambassador Gbenga Ashiru ( the fire for fire no nonsense Oga) remembe the SA Saga?

Minister for Agric- Dr. Adesina Akinwumi( should be retained doing a gd Job already)

Minister for Culture and Tourisim- Yemisi Shyllon ( great patron of the arts with a passion for all things art and culture) an Engineer by the way

Minister for education- Dr. Oby Ezekwezili

Minister for works- Arc. Bashir Adamu (ex commissioner jigawa state)
    Minister for Youth - Frank Nweke jnr ( I love me some Frankie, cool dude)
    Minister of STate Niger Dealt Affairs - Nyesom the fighter Nwike (aka braggadocios)

Minister for Power- Oga Barth Nnaji

Minister for Finance - Mrs. Okonjo-iweala

1. By the time ngozi finishes with our economy na all the crude oil we go use the pay for our debt, she is here to only steal in billions

24. El Rufia Aviation Minister
    Mallam Ribadu Education
    Dr Dora Akunyili Health Minister
    Tunde Bakare Transport Minister

If GEJ want service delivered he should appoint this people, they will sanitise all mentioned departments.

25. I love Don Duke, he is ready to deliver. Happy new year all

26. Donald duke, oby ezekwesili, soludo, Dora akunyili, pat utomi, iyabo obasanjo, Ngozi okonjo, El Rufai, ribadu, ngige,

27. Aviation-MC Oluomo/Bob Izua/G.U.Agofure/Young shall grow,Health-yemkem international/abijawara,Education-Obafemi Shem(oga@the top)

28. The present Director of Aviation should be appointed as Aviation Minister.. He has good plans for the sector and. Has acquired load to experience..

29. How about people who actually went to school for these positions? In nigeria a policeman can be a doctor aslong as he's kind. Ndi ara !

30. PROF. ROSELINE S. KONYA should be made either minister of Education, Petroleum or Finance if you want somebody who will get the job done without excessive spending and looting! Come to Uniport department of Graduate Studies and see the difference she has made in less than two years! She never leaves any post the same. Try her and see!

31. Min. of Aviation;Linda Ikeji.
    Min. of eductn;Professor Abbey.
    Min. of Health;Stella.D. Korkus wid all d bleach bleach and 'blokos' thns on her blog...

Oluwabobby