Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman Heather Uboh Is On Americ'as Most Wanted List

Saturday, January 04, 2014

Nigerian Woman Heather Uboh Is On Americ'as Most Wanted List

America's Most Wanted Updates – 

Most Wanted Women

Heather Uboh: She's called herself Heather Uboh, along with 
at least 20 other aliases, and cops across the United States 
say this Nigerian is an accomplished scam artist, committing
 identity theft, wire fraud, larceny, passport fraud, forgery, and 
a variety of other deceptions in Texas, New York, New Jersey, 
Georgia, Colorado and Michigan.
Heather is still at large and the case is still open...culled

*Hmm she has been spotted in Nigeria and she works in the oil and gas
and has moved in with her Married oil and gas boss Mr Tony.........

80 comments:

1. Ok! She can carry her own cross!!!

1. Now tribalism will reign supreme on this post.

Stella,I think you need to a post on it seems so many igbo people hate Yoruba people..It's quite unsettling...
      I have been told countless tines by liberal igbo folks that They don't actually like Westerners..

and I had a personal experience with igbo girls snubbing or being downright rude.

I.go to the markets,an igbo woman starts speaking to me in bio language bcos they say I look like Igbo,As soon as I say no,I'm Yoruba..de become less receptive.
      it's so sad.

2. Funmi its sad that we can't look beyond tribe in this country but truth be told, we are all guilty of this ( yoruba and igbo)

3. Lol!! I ve just taken several seats. TTTTTTTT
      Na siddion dey look i dey 4 her matter!

4. Funmi...the same applies to ur yoruba counterpart. The market women insult anyhow especially when they find out u dnt understand d language. They r worse than igbos!

5. @Funmi, are u a learner? No tribe has love for other tribes in Nigeria. Deal with it, Yorubas be hating on igbos, igbos be hating on Yorubas, everybody hating on others. Mistake of 1914: as u feel bitter about your experience, make sure nobody suffer tribalism in your hands and teach ur kids to respect other tribes, that way more Nigerians will be tolerant folks.

6. Omo ds money of a tin..may God have mercy!!

7. Abeg go lick stew if you have nothing to say,who's talkin about tribalism here,you are now the one bringing it up.the Americans wey dey find us na dem commit pass,not supporting the Evil wicth tho.but there's crime evrywhere

8. @Funmi, what has tribe to do with this very issue or Tosan's reply?

9. @Funmi, what has tribe to do with this very issue or Tosan's reply?

10. Pls don't make it sound like its igbo ppl that have so much hate for yoruba ppl
      The hate is 50/ 50 esp on this blog...I don't know the igbo ppl that told you that but my best friend is yoruba
      We both have to work on it so pls stop sounding like yoruba people are the victims

11. Can there just be love for your fellow human being? Be ethnic blind people.

2. These people are the ones limiting the chance of other Nigerian citizens abroad, once u say u are Nigerian, everyone around u becomes automatically care.

1. Care? Even if u r using a qwerty keypadded phone,u possibly can't make dis kinda mistake.SMH

2. @ anonymous 12:24AM, I usually don't get back at people, but I will start with u, first, u are unknown a ghost parading in this blog, secondly, if the logical section of brain is at full function, u should have reasoned out what I unintentionally leftout. Listen, stay out of my comments and if u want to be relevant, get an identity so we can start up from there. Ewu hausa!

3. Babes are not smiling.....get rich or die trying.

4. Babes are not smiling.....get rich or die trying.

5. woowwwwoo stella this girl looks like a girl sitting next to me at church on new year eve program in one of the church here in canada

1. Better inform any of the authorities if you can. She don migrate go Canada cos she knows she is wanted in the US. Their deceptions start from such places like churches and earn the trust to enter people's homes and gbam! they hit you faster than you can imagine. These are actually the kind of people that reduce chances of innocent people from moving freely and working freely in the US. 90% of the tym we Nigerians are in the news for the wrong reasons more than the right ones.

2. Inform authorities ni , inform authorities kor.

6. Nigerians busy committing different crimes everywhere around d world. Sometimes I'm ashamed to call myself a Nigerian.. Make una fear God ooh all dis criminal minded idiots,work hard to make ur money legitimately cos only den will u have peace of mind

7. Stella, I don't understand this your comment in small letters? Do you know the woman and where she's flexing?

8. Naija always representing. Babes need to meet up mehnnnnm no dulling

9. She's not even fine.
    Face of a criminal.
    I haven't set my eyes on a lady like this.
    If I do,I'd mail u stella but u have to tell me how much I stand to gain/lose.

1. How much u stand to gain Ni.. #nigerians

2. So where's ur ofe manu comment now madam hater. C how ur holier than thou sisters keep disgracing u. Omo ale elejo wewe. Rubbish people that can do anything for money

10. Stealing bitch
    JAGUDA Mistress

11. Her face sef no dey help matters.

CeeCee

12. shes not in canada..shes back to the motherland and boasting about how rich she is............sad!

1. Wow for real? And she must be very rich cos dis mama don tey for d game. Oh well

2. Ahh, very soon her cup go full. Monkey go market one day, e no go return. Its jst a matter of time sha. This na her time.

3. D face sef reach to wanted! Of which as she don return so, case don close. Sad

4. Imagine o.but then it's cos our society is upside down,all that matters is make money and u can control the govt!thank God it's American govt looking for her,abi can she buy them too?#tongue out#wish her a quick extradition and nyc time in jail!

13. what a way to begin a new year...LORD have mercy
    http://nazizydiary.blogspot.com/2014/01/remeber-rambo-sylvester-stallonehe-is.html?spref=fb

14. I used to be Straight jacket sel righteous person but from the stories of how these forieigners come into our country and treat us eh person wey fit do them make e doi them cause if they r not beating up pregnant women they r maltreating runsgals or ripping us off via one construction job or the other.chic use NADECO route or water bring ur cash come scatter for lekki jare .Let no one dare say am corrupt o.RME

15. I too sabi you. I thought your small lettering meant something.

Shameless thieves. When they become wanted for their terrible crimes in the US, they jump back to Naija to start flexing their ill gotten wealth. They know they will be celebrated, no one will mind the dirty source of their cash.

I hope EFCC nabs her soon.

16. Like seriously? Check this out, http://2cashsite.com/?id=67112

17. She most be really very intelligent, bold and very hard working to have made that list. If only she could use these amazing gifts to help EFFC fight corruption and internet scam.
    Paragon7ven.

18. Ouch! Stella, u do know her? What are you waiting for then? Oya do the needful.

19. She should use some of that money to do her hair and buy some makeup. She looks dusty.

1. Its a mugshot.

You ever seen anyone looking glamourous in one?

20. The article is dated 2008.

Is she still the list?

21. This is just so sad... It's greed that causes us to desire what we can't afford and as a result would do virtually anything to get it!

Nikita...

22. na wa ooo

There is a saying:

What a Man can do,,,A woman can also do better

##ds is so wrong Ma'm##

23. Bounty Hunter mode activated! :D

24. This is a very old news....i mean she's been on America's most wanted for years. She's got other sisters and they are friends with Regina Askia, she just might know where Heather is. (They used to hand out)... And trust me for those saying she's ugly you havent seen her with her make-up and extentions, boobs implants and all that...you won't recognise her. Anway i personally haven't seen her in years so who knows what she looks like now. Her hubby once caught her in bed with a man....Madam heather!

25. Africans with their mentality. Just because she was "declared wanted" doesn't automatically make her guilty. Even those that declared her wanted never and will never call her criminal as some Nigerian's are doing here until a court decide so.

1. Welcome Heather. If you aren't guilty, enter US.

2. I honestly wanted to scroll past this comment,but I just couldn't resist the urge to let you have it! Africans with Their mentality??? Are you for real??? You are obviously suffering from a serious case of inferiority complex...if she on the most wanted list is it because she bought a burger frm McDonald's??? Please answer me...Mr!Mrs ITK!

26. I guess she is Doris uboh's sister.

27. Pls who's the oil and gas Mr Tony??????? Oya o Nigerians begin to decode!!!!!

28. Wowwwww dat woman get mind oooo.

29. This is a smear campaign, she has done her time,moved away from america.if she on a wanted list she would not be travelling around the world.stella don't be used to promote propaganda, I suggest you get your story complete before printing stuff.

30. D 2nd comment I saw on this post does not have anything to do with d post I guess. Cos I don't see why some pple will be crying hate while they are d ones who always talk about it. Why do some pple wake up n say Igbos hate Yoruba, where d hell did u get dat from. You look like igbo n they speak igbo. Anything wrong in dat? Am just tired of all dis I hate u things. The biggest laboratry is own by a yoruba man in my villiage not town oo. The community gave him d land free to build his lab, every one loves him n his family so what is dis hate all about. If some pple say bad things about d yoruba same way are some yoruba saying bad things about d igbos too. Gosh can't get angry on a sunday morning ojari.

31. Omo c flexing tinx come give me clue abeg show me d way

32. everyone has his or her life to live...All we need do is pray for good names since it is believed to be much better than riches

33. @Funmi, its the same thing with Yorubas. As a matter of fact, i think the Yorubas are even greater snobs. They use derogatory statements like omo yibo, aje kuta ma momi, omo nna, kwon kini won ye. I am Igbo, born and bred in Lagos. And i know how horrible Yoruba people are. My husband doesnt really have time for such nonsense, but his friends and family can be nasty even when you are being warm. They backbite immediately you turn your back. The annoying bit is that even the enlightened ones are even worst than the illeterates. We have a long way to go. When Yorubas live in the east, they are welcomed as guests. Yes, they are some Igbos that can be SOB's, so are the Yorubas. But this tribal thing is a serious issue. I dont trust my Yoruba friends, because they always backstab me. They would be the first to betray you and destroy you. Its a shame though. A real big shame! I wish we could all be more tolerant. Our going to church and hating ourselves is a big sin before God. And we wonder why Nigeria is so messed up.

1. Gbam!gbam!.....u've said it all.oju aye pipo(eye service)

34. Can we get to the main jist and stop all this tribalism. Abeg decoders who the babe be?

35. Waiting for the foolish M-amie water to talk about ofe mmanu. Alaileko omode.

36. even though i do not support ibos with most of d things they do...1 thing i know and i have experienced is that ibos are more receptive to yorubas than vice versa. ibos will welcome u but yorubas hmmmm! no comment, they can backbite...chei! thats their worst attribute, they always think they can outsmart other people...but i still have yoruba friends, my bf is also yoruba..so i still love yorubas

37. Mamie at least we thank God she is not Yoruba so what name have you got for her now stupid bigot

38. Come on now Ada. All your yoruba friends? God is watching you on 5D.

39. Can't even get some people,s retarded comments....have u seen a mugshot with makeup and the person all looking nice? I must to comment fools

40. Igbos are only your friend when they have something to gain from you period

41. naija I hail o.......alwayz reppin everywhere . in good bad and ugly tinz
    BTW is it me or does she look like maheeda w/o makeup lol.

42. Enough of d hate already. Na wao. Mamie, can u just stop making offensive comments towards yorubas, it's really annoying. Am a very proud Ibo girl, and I do have friends from all tribes. There is good in every body, so y do we just dwell on d negatives. I love my ppl, I love my country. God blessed Nigeria specially. So Pls let's live together like brothers n sisters. But wait o is this d real Stephanie okereke? If yes, Hugs n kisses 4 u. Muah.

43. SDK i will send you an email on Nigeria's most wanted woman.