Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye and Gov Aregbesola Epic Photo

Sunday, January 05, 2014

Pastor Adeboye and Gov Aregbesola Epic Photo

Hmmm,elders still respect their elders in Nigeria?Awesome!

42 comments:

1. A man who kneels before God will stand before men..

1. Gbam! So true!

2. Truly True.

3. Waoo Pastor Adeboye, if I had to write about this humble man of God it won't contain your blog Stella. He is humility personified with no airs around him but anointing. A true God sent. I have had that proven on several occasions without any doubts. Unrivaled...a blessing to this generation. May God continue to uphold u sir.

As for Ogbeni Aregebesola, people often misinterprete the man...he means we'll for Osun state. I have been reading one person ranting about the man on various threads recently in SDK, that he merged schools etc. Please note that Aregbesola did not merge schools to impose any region on them. The purpose of the amalgamation is for the sake of UNITY amongst all students. Unlike what a few people earlier reported that he merged them and imposed Islam on them. Big lie.

This picture is not staged for 2015 nada. Aregbesola goes to church regularly if u must know. He doesn't go there for the purpose of political solicitation. Rather he respects, he reveres, and he enjoys the true worship of Christiandom as much as he does Islam.

The man has done tremendous works in Osun state, he often doesn't publicise his good deeds for the simple reason that it's the job that he signed to do, therefore he doesn't seek to be applauded for doing his job.

Any man who fears God absolutely irrespective of his doctrine will treat his conscience right, and by extension he'll also serve the masses with his Godlliness and conscience in full blast.

I am not from Osun state o. Let's just say that I appreciate complete men of valour when I see one. Good luck Ogbeni Aregebesola. May the prevalence of GOd's will be amplified in your affairs because u Fear Him.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Awww, I'm a sucker for humility, bless him
    Moving on,
    delight ur taste buds with our party cakes; Tokunboh1314@gmai.com

1. Stella abeg u dey find talk today. evry1 in Nigeria respects n genuflects to greet Daddy GO including Jonathan ur president. Talk anoda gist

4. This is how it should be. Give respect to whom is due to regardless of ur fucking position.
    Lepa shandy is your Queen,Now BOW DOWN BITCHES

1. Queen of the bitches,mama bitch,na ur hubby and kids I pity,if you'll ever have any wif ur black,sad heart

2. @Lepa Shandy...Mumu. No church 4 u today... What are u doin on Stella's blog. Its people like u dat will be pinging in church. Repent!

3. Lol. D way ppl abuse this lepa is too much. Cracks me up everytime. Pele lepa

5. They are both Yorubas.

Yorubas don't joke with respect.

6. God bless Daddy

7. Yoruba people no dey carry last for this kind thing!

8. Nice pics. I love d way Aregbesola was smiling.

9. I've seen photos where GEJ knelt before Pastor Adeboye. He just commands some kindda authority that's simply received from only BABA GOD. I respect him anytime.....

10. When it comes to respecting elders, I give yorubas the credit.

11. Even elder get elder

12. Yorubas! They are the Most respectful tribe ever! The most disrespectful should be Deltans especially Urhobos! Very disrespectful people.

1. Who ask you,tatafo

2. Yes, very true about d urhobos!!

3. Very very true about the urhobo and the isokos.for there, you go see small pikin dey slap elder sef

13. Good day to you Stella.
    Ofcourse, we still have them(myself inclusive).

Everywhere I go, I show respect people, be it young or old for my peace of mind.
    #respect begets respect#

1. Ruby I no u very well at allen. u can abuse 4rm morning till night.

2. Lol. Does abuse mean disrespect? What if d abusee is her junior?

3. Hello,
      I'm sorry but you are referring to the wrong Rubynnia.

I have no business in Allen and I don't insult people; it's not in my DNA.
      Thanks!

4. Hello,
      I'm sorry but you are referring to the wrong Rubynnia.

I have no business in Allen and I don't insult people; it's not in my DNA.
      Thanks!

14. 2014 election thing..don't mind this man.he once wore school uniform..

15. A man truly called by God should be respected anywhere in the world because he has been given the mantle to bless people btw @Nuvi i know the Yorubas are very respectful but calling out a tribe here is not just right

16. @`Nuvi Honey`, Urhobo peeps aren't disrespectful people abeg Ooooooo! They are jus d peeps that won't take a shit from anyone! #DemNOjustSEND#

17. And some YorubaS, esp. the IjebuS, can be very hypocritic under the guise of respect like sey tomorrow no dey ehn?!

Those great Qualities of the YorubaS you highlighted are predominant in the ÓsùnS and some part of the OyoS/KwaraS of the Yoruba Nation!

Thanks all the same for your assertion@Nuvi Honey

18. i just love dat man called Aregbe....very humble and hardworkin....governor payin his workers 13th month salary....so many renovations and prrogrammes in osun....i bet he worked more dan fashola bt cos osun aint dat popular as lagos, pple wont notice.....My governor, 2nd term sure die for u oooo...nobody fit kidnap and kill u as reported...baba Adeboye, oya sha dura fun.

1. Just shut up ur dirty mouth Asslicker! He paid 13 months salary without paying december salary and u call that 13 months, @least get ur facts right b4 u lick ass...SDK am sorry I av to digress but cud u pls mak a full post on Governor Aregbesola of Osun State? He's turnd Osun State into anoda thing and even bastardized d education sector. how can all schools in Osun State be wearing d same uniform? Wat if a studnt from anoda school commits an offence? He's also merged all schools together. Oyinlola spent 7yrs n had a debt of 18billion, Aregbesola has spent only 3yrs and his debt is 400billion. He has rendered local govt useless n he handles all d local govt projects( which is against d constitution). He borrowed money in d name of local govt but he dint allocate a dime to local govt and also refused to pay december salary. Pls help us out by using ur blog to bring justice.

2. I see uve been begging SD to make a post on aregbesola, she can never yield to ur plea unless she gathers the facts

19. @suavis I asked myself, FYI I'm an Urhobo girl
    @Zezi yea true, I'm sure u are Isoko right? Uzezi na the same rope tie all of us,Urhobo o,Isoko o ,infact all Deltans are disrespectful..ok,Most!
    Yomslaw don't tell me u are a deltan I've always assumed the name was Yomi
    Williamadoki... I know its wrong sha but it is so annoying, u will see a chld that u watched grow up and she will be looking at u eyeball to eyeball expecting you to do what? And if they manage to say sometin its "good Morning/afternoon/evening"god forbid they greet you with the local dialect. I've travelled small within Nigeria and its only my state people that don't call elders/non relatives "Aunty/Uncle"before adressing u, its shameful.

1. Even when they call you brother or sister, they still disrespect you. You never hear " Bra dafe( brother dafe), i dey warn you I, I go slap you o". No respect whatsoever.

20. Daddy G.O, my annointing sir.

21. Urhobo/isoko. My disrespectful in-laws. What a regret. Hmmmm.

22. In age, daddy G.O is older talk more of his position as God's minister, there gaz to be respect

23. Way to live long and be blessed.