Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Senators Port To APC.....Choi PDP Don Empty Oh!

Thursday, January 30, 2014

PDP Senators Port To APC.....Choi PDP Don Empty Oh!

According to a report by Sahara Reporters, 11 PDP senators have defected to the All Progressive Congress APC. 
So many party members seem to have ported from PDP to APC.....is there anyone still left in there?
Seems APC is set to take over come 2015......

Seems PDP is slowly drowning?...they have been in power for so long,this must be a big slap ooooo.

The ported senators are ......

1] Senator Bukola Saraki [Kwara
Central]
2] Senator Umaru Dahiru [Sokoto
South]
3] Senator Magnus Ngei Abe [Rivers
South-East]
4] Senator Wilson Asinobi Ake
[Rivers West]
5] Sen. Bindawa Muhammed Jibrilla
[Adamawa North]
6] Sen. Mohammed Danjuma Goje
[Gombe central]
7] Sen. Aisha Jummai Alhassan
[Taraba North]
8] Sen. Mohammed Ali Ndume
[Borno South]
9] Senator Mohammed Shaba Lafiaji
[Kwara North]
10] Sen. Abdulahi Adamu [Nasarawa
West]
11] Senator Ibrahim Abdullahi Gobir

[Sokoto] - Hope For Nigeria.

13 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Are you the original abi d fake aboki na mallam?

2. For all I care,PDP n APC are still d same thing just like Sango n Thor na d same just the packaging that differs. The same people are just rebranding. Mtchew! Sha ama keep ma fingers crossed *walks away**

1. Sango is to yoruba nigeria while Thor is to newyork America. God of thunder

3. Pourquoi pas? Eve E Ume

4. Walahi e don empty be dat o!
    Am sure all the roaches and rats in d secretariat will be having a free time running around!lol!..how are tthe mighty fallen!#there is no peace for the wicked,even if it's only a party#

5. That will not stop PDP from bin the winning party come 2015,imagine the people in APC...Dino is even a member...make them go sleep..d mumu Christians amongst them are not aware dis mallams want to use them to shine...be wise..u need to see the dry and fustrated rally Ameachi organised the other day in the name of APC..when am given money I go chop am,in my mind...its PDP forever

6. Stella, dis is not a thing of joy oo....dey av come to spoil d goodhearted APC guys!

7. My dear stella, na d same People wen make up PDP na still dem dey move to APC and leopard no dey shed him spots!

8. Aunty SDK, Thanks for lending a voice to the voiceless on your blog...To say that I am addicted to your blog is an understatement...I check for Updates like crazy(and even feel sad if you have not updated for more than 2 hours..lol)....Please I want to complain about the latest information that I just gathered from ''a reliable source'' that works in PHCN PH..He said that they have stopped giving us light in our RUMUIGBO/IBOLOJI AREA OF PH because its an APC area!! they claim that most Pro-Amechi people reside in these areas, can you just imagine this kind wahala.. PHCN will keep us in Darkness for 2 weeks without blinking the light, they have failed to understand that its not all of us that is involved in politics...Abeg help me beg them to give us Light in IBOLOJI/RUMUIGBO..I take God beg them...heat too much eehhh

9. The constitutional big stick awaits.