Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soul Singer BEZ Now Officially Married To Bolatito Ladoja

Sunday, January 05, 2014

Soul Singer BEZ Now Officially Married To Bolatito Ladoja

Soul singer, Bez is now officially married to the love of his life, Bolatito Ladoja, the daughter of the former Governor of Oyo state, Rasheed Ladoja.....here is wishing them all the best .

33 comments:

1. They look so happy togetha. Hml guys! Baba God do my own ds year oooo

2. HML 2 dem....God bless their Union...#sipsbaron

3. HML. D guy luks razz on his wedding day with dat hairstyle.

4. Congrats mr idakula....

To my fan/china version who calls him/herself @bitchlips ,I know am ur 'role model'(if not,u wldn't try to copy me dat much) but try to be creative with ur I.d...dis copy copy makes u look unintelligent(I tink u r though,na ur type dey copy anoda person's matric number for school).try to create ur own blog I.d without trying to sound like me.okay?bye

5. May your union be sweet and fruitful, Bez and Bolatito.

6. Happy Married Life to the couple. May God bless their union. Amen.

When your boo who you love and who loves you like crazy says to you 'baby when You're ready to get married let me know'
    what does that mean?

1. It means He is open to the idea of marriage with you and has just given you room for the discussion......so bring up the topic of marriage eg..Where will he like to get married, and if he is ready to settle down, what type of wedding he wants,and if he see u guys together as mr and mrs....

2. Thanks a lot for responding.

I appreciate your reply...

Marriage really scares me, but I guess its time for me to take the bull by the hor

7. Heyaa the bride is so cute! Aww I wantu marry ....Happy married life.

8. The 1st tin my eye cut,
    Is the bouquet(its beautiful)
    I wander y ppl mix garish colours for dia bouquet.

D bride looks classy
    No wierd false lashes, or red faces(blush)
    Bez glashes and haircut sha!

1. So you don't know it is ugly and plain chics that are elaborately made up on their wedding day

9. Congratulations.. God will bless and strengthen your union in Jesus' Name, amen.

10. Beautiful and simple bride, she's a natural beauty. Bez looks stupid in those pair of glasses.

11. Wow!!!! Congrats BEZ.....they both look sweet together.

12. Lovely Couple......Bez is really doing well with his Soul Pattern of Songs....

13. HML to you guys, in nine months time we shall come visiting.kudos Flavour.

14. Bez is a handsome dude..so glad u got yourself a beautiful mami..

15. Love his music! Stella better pics abeg!!

Download free music mix here
    http://lnkgo.com/1fOP

16. Happy Married Life to B2.
    I wish them all the wonderful things marriage has to offer.

I like Bez's reserved personality in relation to his music career.

Congrats!

17. Hml to dem, as I await mine this year! 2014 must nt pass me by

18. Happy married life to them. Wishing them all the joy that marriage brings.

That hairstyle on Bez is disgusting plus he looks like he is a guest. He has what my friend calls mumu face :-) Beautiful bride.

Miss E, I doubt if he can see without his glasses.

19. Where is my baba isale senator rashidi adewolu ladoja.He is neither sick nor dead o,who handed this babe over in a church.Please somebody should fill me in.

20. Where is my baba isale senator rashidi adewolu ladoja.He is neither sick nor dead o,who handed this babe over in a church.Please somebody should fill me in.

21. HML Dear Tito!

22. HML Dear Tito!
    #ablicious#