Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Without Makeup......Beautiful!

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Toke Makinwa Without Makeup......Beautiful!

Toke you look even more beautiful without makeup!

If you are a Toke hater,please take this seat below whilst her fans admire her bare face.

97 comments:

1. Not bad, fresher than her usually made up face

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes

2. Huh stella b4 I sit down,who is toke decieving,look at d hairline it is Obvious she is wearing foundation which is still make up

3. I see foundation on her face. Toke! But I must state that whoever makes her up always gives her a perfect touch.

4. Fine qurl Toke. Wish u d very best dis yr

5. I agree she's wearing foundation. Buy she still looks good

2. issokay... bsides maje no dey d piks?

1. I love ds ladies spirit,u ar naturally butiful dear. Eve E Ume

3. She's beautiful but just too plastic and fake looking for my liking.

4. Toke...
    Beautiful girl.
    Always gorgeously dressed.
    Cute thing.
    Her beauty is out of the world.
    I'm sure she must have a clean heart to accompany that gorgeous complexion of hers cos with my lil experience in life,I've noticed skin colour goes deeply rooted to the heart.
    Fair girls are the prettiest.
    Pretty girls are the happiest.
    #bite me

1. Abi o. That's why fair skinned Alero Falope-Melaye is such a snake.

But again, she's not in you and Toke's league. She's naturally fair, not bleached out. And if Toke's beauty, black knuckles and all, is out of this world to you, you need to change the people you sorround yourself with.

2. Very typical n immatured of u. Will u grow up pls! U r jus so fake n lookin for cheap publicity. Gosh!!!!!!!!

3. You make no sense

4. Iti bolibo. Air headed bimbo....only a "Blondie" like Mamie can declare that fair girls are the prettiest, and pretty girls are the happiest.

Lol...ITI KOM KOM. Dont banish the dark skinned baby you are about to have to the evil forest somewhere in the back side of njikoka.

5. Which pretty girl are u? This your bele that looks like sack of garri. Your skin looks ashy not light. And you type like Billie Jean. Na your face be dis? You don throway anonymousity. Kikikiki

6. Stewpid child. You're very ignorant. You don't know a thing about life and you have major complex issues. Why I dey even reply this piece of shit? I'm not sure but you need to know that you always sound very foolish and shallow.

7. Mamie I see why everyone attacks you. You're a cheap attention whore. Either that or you're actually a complete air head. I refuse to believe the latter so i'll go with the attention bit. You live for the attention your daft comments draw that's why you're always just waiting to post first. Is your real life that empty? Notice me or I die. You suffer from the same illness with Maheeda. Get a life.

8. Toke is beautiful. I wonder why people hate her so much. Stay happy Toke and shine on in 2014.

9. Hian! Mamie,u and dis ur fairness campaign...b4 I tink say nah play,but now I'm beginning to realise that u're a stark-raving fuckin' lunatice! How can someone be so obsessed about light-skin? So d people God created dark-skinned should go and jump in front of a moving train,right? U need serious help...get urself sorted out b4 dis mental imbalance tips over(it's already precarious as it is right now;just a little nudge and u'll go over d edge,into d dark(pun intended) side.#Psychopath!
      KENDRIXXX

10. This mami-water girl is just an imbecile. #Eweobi!

11. Mamie is a bleacher. If she has been light skin all of her life, she wouldn't be this fascinated with light skin. U don't hear 20 year old white people talking about how great it is to be white. MAMIE go ahead and advertise ur product don't be scared

12. ...........And my one million likes goes to Goldscent Diamond. You really told this yeye M-amie the truth

13. Bitches let this woman be na
      Can't she just make simple comment without u bitches bitching her?
      Awon weréy.
      That was how that stupid Galore insulted me and Stella didn't post my reply to her. And that was not the first time that idiot little brat CALABAR DOG (thanks to the anonymous that opened her yansh) called Galore wl insult me and Stella won't post it.
      Well it's ur blog, If you like don't post this one, I don't give a Chinese flat rat ass...
      I'm out of here jare mtchwwwwwwww

14. Your life mux b so empty,kpele!won't be suprise if we find out u post daft comments here n reply yourself as annonymous.well,since your husband can't satisfy u,we here will allow u continue at least to cure your emptiness.ndo o

15. Last time I checked,all was in praise of Toke.if you feel offended by the post,why not say black is beautiful and move on.
      Must you attack?

16. Bikonu... Y'all should leave this chic alone... Hian
      There's something called freedom of speech abeg.

5. Nice but She go And marry. She should bring down her ego and good suitors will come. I rest my case

1. Na by force to marry? Why u come put another person matter for head like goat meat. Abeg disfarahan. Is marriage an achievement or certificate to heaven?

6. Without makeup? Joke of the decade.

Choi. This seat is double barrel.

1. She has foundation and liner on biko-
      Osi no morning rose???

But SDK dat seat though, na two at a time.

7. She is so pretty without makeups.

8. She is so cute, glowing damsel

9. Toke is prettier without makeup
    Beautiful girl,not like those fake bitches

1. Bia what's with all these bitches you are throwing everywhere? Don't you have a little bit of home manners to use the right words? Abi you were abused as a child and renamed for life? Please reduce ur 'bitchy' language and show some respect pls. You are too old to be doing this. Smh.

10. Really beautiful without all the layers of make-up.

11. Stellastica,where on earth do you get that chair....Lmao....she is fine sha

12. She's beautiful no doubt. Her face in this pic isn't makeup free.

13. Lol, she looks like a Old Woman :D

14. This M-amie girl must talk about complexion and yes fair girls are beautiful and flashy but you only the latter

15. Goaty elele,elele goatie

16. Preety kor, woke up like dis kor......can't u c d foundation nd inner eye liner......johnny jus come. Biko leeme hear word dis early morning......stella pls sit on ur chair

17. Awwww..Toke is cute shaa..
    *African Barbie..

18. Fine girl. Maje seee what ya missing. #Tokstar

19. Did u say no make up? Foundation wen I c der na wetin? Then she woke up like this? Hair too? I like b ur apprentice biko show me d way....

20. Toke is beautiful, I love her courage and her person, I love that she has developed a thick skin towards haters and there comments, she's a star and she'll keep shining, she's fake plastic n blahblah buh she she's beautiful that's all dat matters, like aunty stella said HATERS sidon 4 dat chair wey dem keep 4 up!

21. No matter what people say, one thing I love about her is that she loves herself and she's proud of who she is. Toke darling, you are beautiful ok? Like madam Stella rightly said, you are more beautiful without make up. Don't worry this is your year. Much love.

22. Hmmm stella I won't take dat seat bt duro na...she dey wear foundation na...na only painting she no paint d face n lips joor...#sipsbaron

Atinuke Quadri

23. Looool. I can clearly see a subtle make up. She just didn't put a lipstick on

24. Look at her hairline ,you'll see the foundation line. No makeup my foot! The heading should be Toke with light makeup

25. Dere re no vampires here Mamie

26. Take a bite then! You're obsessed with fair skin and it's nothing short of irritating.

27. Dat is a lie, she added foundation to her face, why do Nigeria celebrities lie 2 much...ur face cannot be like dis wen u jux waking up in d morning. Take a look @ her eye lid dere is a little eye shadow or was she born like dat*jux asking*

28. Dat is a lie, she added foundation to her face, why do Nigeria celebrities lie 2 much...ur face cannot be like dis wen u jux waking up in d morning. Take a look @ near her hair u will see d difference..I am a make up artist,I knw she is pretty but on dis she is definitely lying

29. Wow! As na yellow girl, u forget d yoruba part abi? Wow!

30. @M-amie Oh my! You are so in love with your skin complexion, it almost borders on narcissism!. You know the funniest part? You are not even all that light skinned. No offense babe.
    And no I am not a hater, no jealousy either.

31. Preettyyyyyyy and gorgina
    http://2cashsite.com/?id=98298

32. No make up but we can almost touch the thick filter. Meh. Still love you Tokstarr of life.

33. Kima you are just shamelessly jealous, I guess you will die if you don't criticise people how is she plastic and fake looking now???? Nonsense don't go and work your ass off to get your daily bread stay here and keep hating on someone that's making her money mtcheeeeeewww!!!!!!

34. Still couldn't filter the moustache. Buhahahaha.

35. Her phone camera is good

36. Am starting to like Toke. Can't believe it. Never~say~die rocks! 'Becosee',as dem yab and condemn her reach, she nor break! That's the spirit! Toke is a strong woman! #sticks emblem of honour on her smooth bare face#

37. Biko foundation na make up tooo oooo
    Woke up like dis ko woke up like dat ni!

JAY1

38. Toke is too fine!!

39. Wow. Lovely skin tone. Way to go, Toke.

40. She's indeed beautiful. Bless her

41. Perfect 365.... #yimu #wokeuplike this ko... If I hear *rme*

42. Abegie! No be foundation I dey see so.
    What do we even mean by makeup,na only lipstick?

43. She has a bit of foundation on her forehead. And trust me, she didn't wake up like dis. Let's be realistic and call a spade a spade. All the same, she's always been a cutey.

.....My honest opinion

44. Woke up like ds kor, woke up ni.... So that was how her hair came out after a night rest. Ok o... U dey deveive urself ni

45. Stella where do you get these your seats from :)

46. That seat is for double wanking. Lol

47. She has a very serious inferiority complex which she is desperately trying to pass on to others. The kind of black person that hates being black,so sad. You people should feel very,very sorry for her. Obviously married to a third rate 'oyinbo', the sort that will tell her,you do not look black dear,you looked mixed. Then she'll be happy and come here and spout fair-skinned s**t!! So,so pathetic. A grown ass woman with very,very limited intelligence,if any at all.
    Anyway, you look beautiful Toke,but make-up free?

48. That forehead sha, #Opon of life

-Phantom-

49. Lie from the pit of hell! See d lines of foundation on her face nd ur telln me make up free! Stella take dat seat because ur a pathetic famzer! Toke dat is how u will keep lying nd chasing ur future husbands away! So u woke up wit ur hair combed nd wit foundation ba! Abeggi kmt!
    Fadekemi George

1. i totally agree with u dear....plenty foundation is on that face you all shudnt be decieved!!! so stella pls take the chair

50. She try, but she should stop lying that she woke up like this. Even Queen B doesn't look this fresh when she's just up from bed. My point is, you washed you face and rubbed powder. Lolz

51. LOL! You guys are too sharp, I was going to comment on how pretty she looked till I saw comments, see Scrutinising,Toke is beautiful though.
    M-amie congrats you are now a Bloleb, see replies *smh* superficial being like u.its not that serious its just a blog.

52. Ahhhh! She try abeg! I give it to her. Toke ...chop kiss! Beautiful n clean face. Whether foundation or eyeliner is seen by googled eyes, i-dont-bladdy-care. U fine gurl!!!!!.

Some gerhs even if dem rub wetin dem say u rub to be like ds for earthly mor mor, dem go still be like horror film. Rme

53. Stella, u no get eyes. ?no be foundation dey her face so?I guess by makeup u mean lipstick n eyeliners. ?biko stella take that seat u provided.msheeeeeewwww.

54. Stella take a million seats! See her hair line..isnt that powder-foundation line. U want Toke to brainwash u! She's so not real..dont be deceived by any of her reputation-cleansing moves!

55. you are right Stella, never knew she was this pretty

56. 11 days into the new year and lepa shandy has continued her hate. before it was bloghoe now it's galore. show more manners e jor.

57. M-amie and Prince Jobless are the same person...haven't you noticed the style of writing and how he is obsessed with skin shade??

58. Toke hypo what happened to her capline y does it look like she barb bololo mtttchew this gal shld really think we are fools thou nonsense

59. She's got foundation on, Stella!

60. I know a lot peeps would be like whatever truth be told if itz a toke makinwa I know oooo as toke who lived in surulere attended diploma back in the days of unilag my elder sisters classmate and friend and her pictures I still see in our album,I know her to be black beauty...I'm shocked to see a fair toke...she was never in her life born fair like seriously haba...wait girl haba toke baby as foundation and concelar on..if you have seen toke in person you would shez a dark person her hand are still dark...pls letz be hyping reality and real people...black is beauty stick to it,fair is beauty stick to it,you don't see michelle obama becoming white...shout to girls who love their natural colour..And yes shez cute in the picture but they should not name it without make up