Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Calls Out Comedian AY Over Joke Gone Bad.

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Tonto Dikeh Calls Out Comedian AY Over Joke Gone Bad.

This joke didnt go down well with Tonto and she called him out.

AY tried to pacify her but alas.....

.....alas

mind who you drink panadol for...they might have settled by now for all you know..LOL..

90 comments:

1. hahahahhahha,this kind of gist i dey like goo

1. Yes she did well their own is becoming too much in the name of comedy.

2. Hahahaah drama king n queen #sips kunu* abeg make Tonto park one side, is she d only one dat has bn made butt of jokes before? Mschew Poko Queen speaking pokoish

3. I'm not saying tonto has to find jokes by AY or any other comedian funny,but when u disagree pls do intelligently.you are both celebrities for Christ's sake.

Tonto is so uncouth!

4. AY is the driest comedian ever. Now he's stepping on people's toes.not that he's do liked anyways, Mtschew.
      He should think up better ways of doing comedy and pray to God to make him funny before market fall press am

2. Is tontolet speaking English or another language? It takes the grace of God to really understand her.... Love her jare. She went too far, it was just a harmless joke. Oga AY no vex.

1. As in ehnnn. Reading her tweets gave me a migraine. She writes like a retard.

2. Tontohz iszz an Olodoz. She needz to getz backz to schoolz.

3. Stella true though! That's their wahala.

4. Hehehehhehhbe all these comedians go dey use style dey insult person dey call am joke. Its no longer a joke when the person involved is not laughing about it.

CeeCee

5. Tonto should take Juliet's mat and go lay down somewhere,we all know Ay is a dry comedian but that's his hustle, she should chill

1. It's not ur fault nao. When ur ambition is face-bleaching. Mumu . WAIT till someome calls u possessed or bleach-faced and we'll see the true bitch in u. Call a spade a spadee. Sadistic demonistic bleach-ass faced bitch

2. Anonymous,shows how extinct u are,that's Megan good pix. Stop jumping

3. kaycee na man and that picture is of megan

6. I like ds gurl bur ha crase sometimes no gt comparison.! I sometimes wonder how ha frnds cope*whew*. She seems nice tho if ur close to ha bur luks like some1 dat treats ur fuckup instanta if u mess up wi ha. she no jes snd nobody. Lolz

7. Honestly AY need to take a chill pill...He's not as funny as others rather he has. Nice concepts....He's really stepping on toes.. Am Officially tired of his "white garment" and "nollywood" pattern of jokes...He should try something else...I love What Tonto said to him "Comedy Heals" don't use Ʊя colleague in the Entertainment world as Ʊя gauge for business....
    .Honestly the skit about Jim Iyke was so annoying and he also mentioned Tonto's name......We all needd respect no matter what we say or do...AY pls try another Pattern of Comedy cos u're Boring.

8. Stella of Life, a happy sunday to u and all my beloved SDKers. Feels Good to be back. God gave us a perfect new year gift last thursday( A sweet baby girl). He saw me through for the third time and last time and has given me my desired sex. Make una join me bless his holy name o. For all the expectant mothers in the house, a safe delivery and for those still waiting on the Lord, 2014 is surely ur year in Jesus Name. Amen

1. Congrats dear!lucky u! Amen

2. Congrats dear, may God Almighty keep and bless d bundle of joy.

3. Congrats madam...α̲̅πϑ i say Amen †Φ ur prayers

4. Amen! Am expecting Oo◦°˚ ! 2nd trimester. Say hello to my li'l cutie.

5. Awwww congrats on your bundle of joy. God bless her.

6. Congrats ma'ma . Welcome angel.

7. Congrats dear! Your joy is complete! God bless you home and may your kids grow into greatness.

As for the Ay and tonto drama, I'll pass!

8. Congrats dear, Baba God visit me ds year ooOoo. U knw evry evry

9. Amen my sister..n a big Congrats to u!

10. Congrats...God bless u n yr baby..

11. Amen o and big congratulations, i'm also expecting and nearly in 2nd trimester first time mum. 3 more visits to the labour room ooo God dey.

12. Congrats dear, God bless the new baby.
      Don't be too sure it's the last though,lol.

13. Congrats dear! So happy for you. May the grace of the lord never depart from her life as she grows up in him.

9. Stella ooh!!happy sunday,Pres.GEJ worshipped in Goshen city living faith Abuja today,Amazinggggg!About dis post,not interested.

1. So make we start to de rejoice na. Mtschew Hope you pray to God today abi u come de famzy GEJ for una church.

2. @anon 1:7pm, OMG! Are u serious? I wanted coming to Goshen city today,but my friend that's supposed to come pick me messed me up big time. I stay in Garki, and the distance is too long to drive my self. I no wan miss road hehe

3. Anon @2:47pm, pls go and die if e dey pain u

4. Sooooo? Hope u snapped wt him sha?

5. Yes my dear@ 3:52 !!it was surreal!Helicopters n all.Ppl were jst excited!lol@Anon 2.47,sorry hun,wont go down dat lane with u..Happy Sunday.

6. So we shld fly n enter beach abi? Mumu! If naa beta President we for here.. Nonsense ingredients. Naa pple like you dem dey deceive that I av no shoes.. Shior.

10. Tonto and jim ikye are 'unjokable' ...comedians take note

11. Fcuz dey will. Even 4rm AY's post its clear he isn't out 4 her wahala. Dunno y she is so pained doh.

12. So Ay and other comedians are supposed to have some sacred cows they don't joke about. Mtceeeeeew!
    This tonto is such an immature goat. And AY is even apologising. So what about every other person Ay has joked about- take for instance Atiku that was asked to carry his 'broom' and 'sweep'. Yet, Atiku did not send assassins after AY.
    Tonto dikeh has done so much bad and beefed so many people that why anything anyone. Says about her is not a joke at all.
    Foolish tonto.

13. Tonto dikeh hiiiiiiiiiiiii
    All I wanna say is HI
    *Singing in AY's daughter's voice*
    Hi
    Hi
    Hi
    Hi
    Don't know why tonto feels everyone is always against her. Probably because she is always against everyone.

14. Tonto dike need to go back to school...

15. Common english this tonto girl cannot write. She really thinks life is all about Fuck! Fuck! Fuck! Just like her life is totally FUCKED! Get the Fuck outta here rihanna wanna be BITCH.

1. Now u are writing like lepa shandy. I miss that bitch. Pls where can I find her?

2. Av been noticing her on LIB

16. Na them sabi. Who are they btw?

1. Bitch you don't know shit, big dummy!

17. Is it just me or did anyone understand wat tonto was blabbing. Girl u nid english class, u weren't communicating at all. To even tnk u wr once in RSUST u disappoint big time. Mean while I didn't see anytyn insulting in d pics. Tonto ur blood too hot

18. Na dem sabi (˘̯˘ )

19. @tonto I love u plenty! A.Y no fit form he own joke without pulling people down? 1st Jim now Tonto, and he keeps apologising ....lolz

20. I think I need the panadol... Just got a headache from reading her tweets.... Appalling!

21. Mk she go sidon biko

22. LMAO....publicity stunt...is it only me that find his jokes as dry as his lips....dunno how he pulls those crowd in his shows...

23. Hahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahah tis is toooooooooo funny to me I swear, the girl actually looks like tonto abi na her? AY nice joke! Hhhahahahhahaha u got me

24. Oh God, when will Tonto start writing like a graduate. Haba! This is disgraceful.

25. Tonto's english na agbaka isi mehn!! What's she writing sef. Everything na 'z' for her. So tey she too no get respect, for God she de de add 'z'. Their fight na their palaver o jare.

26. Is this not the same twitter account that Stella tried to convince us was fake last year or so?

27. Nigerian Comedians are lucky that they dont get sued. when I watched the skit I was miffed too. that is no comedian that is pure slander. there are enough social events to coin out skits from not peoples life and mentioning their names in full. He should at least have run it by them for their agreement.

1. Don't mind him. Why didn't he bring someone dressed up like his over bleached wife and ask them if she looked like Mabel makun.she needs the publicity too, doesn't she? Mtschew

28. AY is fund of this nonsense! He throws his friends under the bus in public and then apologizes like a coward in private. i am glad tontoh didnt drink that koolaide cos he has done it to her before. This guy has the nerve to talk about anybody when he has many skeletons in his closets and allegedly beats his wife! I have also witnessed him talk down and insult the less fortunate. Major duche bag.

29. Someone's getting real HYPERSENSITIVE...you in the fame game and a obvious target for random jokes...JUST CHILL...and what's with the profanity..you never hear US Celebs using this language against their comedians who are much more upfront..
    Closer to home...take a cue from 2face..how he handles very intrusive jokes!!

30. How does @aycomedian pull all that crowd in his show tho because he is so not funny at alllll! Scary looking mofo on top!

31. AY, with your face like benin mask.

1. Hhahaahahaahahaahahaahhaaaahhaaaaahhahahaahhahaha! This got me rolling walahi. Too funny!...Newbie

32. Tonto i like you. But damn u need a "Professional" English Tutor 24x7(pun not intended). Ur writing is soo bad i stutter unintentionally while reading it. Duh! I still like you sha... Damnn
    #doctorbobby

33. Tonto do u write in swahili? Dis ur tweet has given me serious headache. But becos I like amebo I go manage read am. Lol

34. Creativity should be your watchword in order to stay relevant not getting on people's nerves

35. but ze gal lukz like tontolet.

36. Look at who is talking about RESPECT......hmmmmmmm!!! Tonto of all lower animals.......Mtcheew!!! Like you have gat any respect for ur self, not to talk of ur fellow human beings....you are so full of hate mehn! Arrogant banished witch. write well next time pls twitter ain't a forum for the ghetto's @i_ChoPtas_Not

1. U are bloody idiot! U are missing the whole point and as the childish chicken-brained turd that u are u are derailing and going off course nagging about irrelevant ish here. AY and Tontoh are friends but this is the 2nd time he is publicly humiliating her. I remeber the last time he made fun of her, he went and begged privately and next thing featured her on his comedy show. Now again knowing that she's the sensitive type, why do it again...and on top of that he cowardly apologized again! If u're gonna be an ass hole to ur friends stop being a bloody coward! He also did the same to Jim Iyke. Tontoh is not my cup of tea, but u need to focus on the matter at hand or shut the f*ck up because u are sounding very crass ur damn self.

2. If not that you are so daft, you would have known i don't reply cowards under anonymity... Tonto will always remain tonto whether friends or enemies with anyone..there is just not difference between you and tonto u retarded snitch.....if you are not afraid, show ur self...that's if u aint the shameless tonto creating cases everywhere#reply2theHand @i_ChoPtas_Not

3. No* @i_ChoPtas_Not

37. This girl and her french leaves nothing to be desired at all...'Fuck you, motherfucker blah blah, blah, twah twah twah!, must she vent her spleen in public, what happened to GSM.
    Long Hiss...

1. GSM huh? Did AY make fun of her thru GSM?

38. What is the poko baby high on?

1. She drank her early morning urine.

39. Pls o leave my poko baby bt babe chill now moreover he apologize alway luv u no matter wat toton baby

40. Ay is a retard and tontoh is irrelevant

1. Relevant people don't care about irrelevant people...

41. There is an anonymous here who makes it a point to abuse anyone siding with AY on this.. I find it interesting.. Tonto is that you?

42. Buh whats her own with the letter Z? cus am confuse abi she dey try form Russian babe