Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omoniyi Makun A.k.a Yomi Casuals Is Sunday Afternoon Hottie.

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Omoniyi Makun A.k.a Yomi Casuals Is Sunday Afternoon Hottie.

Fine boy no 'pimpuls'
Omoniyi and his brand Yomi casuals both look mouth watering and enticing......

27 comments:

1. He's ok
    http://aralewamakeover.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

1. Of course he is!

You don't associate yourself wt my nAMe(Yomi) & remain d same again.......

#blessedName

2. Pls jere, I beg you..this guy is sailing under his brothers glory and should go and sleep..Yomi casual kor Yomi formal ni..

1. I don't see any thing unique about his wears. The likes of Mudi, asandrea nd emmy collins churn out creative nd unique designs.

2. Who is he pls?

3. Nothing spectacular. He's even below " just there". His only claim to fame is "I'm ay's brother ". He talks without decorum like his lousy brother ay.

3. Pls jere, I beg you..this guy is sailing under his brothers glory and should go and sleep..Yomi casual kor Yomi formal ni..

4. Stella, hottie ke? To me, nahhh Dude is average...
    Please visit: www.mimiubini.com

1. **hiss*a because he is dark in completion ba?

2. ***complexion***

5. Hahahahahahahha....Stellastica Stellastica.....how can he be our hottie?....6pack,he no get,fine kwan,he no fine...Gosh,I hate men that carve their eye brows...

1. Same here @ Linda Eze. They piss me off big time. Let alone those that grow their finger nail....groooossssssss.......Yuck! A man should be a man in looks and all. If I wan a woman, I kw where 2 get one. @ Stella, this man is a no no 4 me as beauty of the day jor. What nansense!!! *rme*I will just take it u r looking 4 trouble! Yep! U are looking 4 one Yeah?

6. Cute dude. May God bless my hustle too like he has blessed Yomi's.

7. Beauty is in d eye of d beholder! Happy sunday friends

1. Afi beholder, Hehehehe. Talk Wetin dey ur mind jor. Meanwhile Stella u Jez dey scout for gist bit sorry Gloria has left his sorry ass.

8. He's just there jare. I dont find yoruba men attractive cos their promiscuity knows no bound.

CeeCee

9. Hottie ke?..he's js there pls.
    Btw where's M-aime?

10. He is actually hot,i saw him at tejuosho and i was drooling..picture does him no justice..so tall and....just d way i love them! First time commenting.

11. Aunty Stella,one would av expected U to put up pictures of Yomi adorned in his designs. Issorait!!!

12. I wonder what their parents look like, Yomi and Ay look odd sortof.

His menswear collection is quite nice.

13. He is ok. #dark guys rock#

14. He's cute but can he be our hottie of the day? Nah! Pls visit: www.kyrahsspace.blogspot.com

15. Ahhh Yomi. Have u married ur ugly girlfriend?(your words o)

16. Anyone is a hottie in your opinion, Stella because your worworness na the very limit.