Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dencia Celebrates Her Late Friend Goldie On Instagram.......So Touching!

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Dencia Celebrates Her Late Friend Goldie On Instagram.......So Touching!

Dencia took to her instagram account to celebrate her late friend Goldie,her message is so touching and the morale of it all is that NO ONE KNOWS TOMORROW!...

Read Dencia's message.....

29 comments:

1. eyaaaa fa... so touching. RIP DARLING

2. This is so touchy, I can imagine. We have to learn to make hay while the sun shine as tomorrow may not bring the sun along. Grab the opportunity right now don't let it pass u by.

1. Touchy! Seriously? This confirms my impression, some if not most of these commenters are...I'll reserve that

3. God rest Goldie's soul.... that's so touching dencia

4. RIP Goldie,kia Goldie was very humble and she smiles a lot,have not heard any song or tribute from that mother fucken PUNPUN Prezzo;this life sha,we miss you Goldie.

5. The message isn't complete, I missed the middle part, which lady is she referring to?

1. I swear down, thought no one would point that out, stella plz screen grab that side well biko! Thanks

2. She was referring to Liz Gavy the public toilet. . She did goldie and dencia the same thing that unless back stabbing bitch Liz may God have marcy on you.

6. ds is rili touching....am moved.

7. Okay dencia,...you didn't celebrate her when she was alive...abeggiii...fake people everywhere...

1. U are a fool... Pple like u never find happiness! Sad goat!

2. This is so sad. I know exactly how Dencia must be feeling cz I was too busy trying to get my grades up when I was in final year and so I forgot my lovely friend, Nike. Few months later, I graduated and after a while, she died in a car crash. It wasn't even funny, still not funny. We should all love and appreciate and make out time for our loved ones now, it may all be gone tomorrow.

3. Linda shut your stupid ignorant mouth..... U are a goat indeed

8. So touching , RIP golde, How far the "her" for denrele ....Yvonne Nelson is a virgin

9. best post ever from Dencia...

10. #awwwwww..... Loosing a nice friend is Never a good experience. Mehn! This is so touching... Its well dear, we shall continue to mourn our own goldie together and forever...eternal rest grant upon her soul...RiP Goldie... We Miss You

@i_ChoPtas_Not

11. This is one touching piece.. Goldie, continue to RIP.

Oluyomi Odukoya

12. Rest in perfect peace dear Goldie.

13. May she continue to rest in peace

14. Really missed Goldie, RIP Goldie

15. Ok we haf see u Dencia! Goldie we miss u.

16. I uploaded her pic on the 14th on my facebook exactly a year after her demise and friends were asking why so much love on someone i never got to meet in person,and i told them that each time i remember her smilling face i keep asking God why does good people die?continue to rest Goldie Oluwabimpe Harvey.

1. 'why does'? Why do.. *smiles*

17. Evil that women do lives with them , I am waiting to rip u too reprudencia.with your heart diseases and all the glutine injections that wont be far from now.

18. Lmao anon 4:15. As 4 dencia all na mmacha! Kam nnu nti biko. Frd ni frd ko. #Belle

1. U are so obviously retarded... What is funny about rushing another huma being dead....am sure we will rip both of u before her...... Fools indeed.

19. Liz gavy is that you