Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Munachi Abii - All Blond And Beautiful.

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Munachi Abii - All Blond And Beautiful.

Ex Beauty queen Munachi Abi knows what suits her..I say so because this hairstyle can only be pulled off successfully by a few people irrespective of whether they are beautiful or not.
......Munachi nailed it.

This is how she graced the red carpet at Darey Art Alade‘s Love Like a Movie: The Love Roller Coaster show yesterday Saturday February  15,2014 at the Oceanview Grounds, Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.

31 comments:

1. She's beautiful. She pulled it off better than tonto

2. #IMHO tho, she looks cool but black would have complimented her skin tone more.

3. she looks stunning... but that dress didnt really flatter her figure.

4. She is beautiful to her beholder,i guess you can still be so fair and bleaching, because she looks like she is here,she is not looking beautiful here by the way.

1. She is not bleaching. I am lighter than she is and i am not bleaching.Not every light skinned girl bleaches...this kain beef

2. Y r u pple always hating?she is naturally light skinned y d bleaching remark?pls let's learn 2 appreciate pple..

5. It fits her. Pretty babe!! Stella u r on fire with gists this morning oh!! I dey hail oh!!!

6. Well I don't like she looks like a tired mermaid

1. Lol, afi tired mermaid naa...

2. @Jay get a life!tired mermaid indeed! U wot do u luk like?a frustrated toad?

7. She look superb with that blond.looks like she has started bleaching. Lets see where this whole bleaching fracas takes us in 10yrs. Hope there will be an antidote to reverse the effect by then.

8. Beautiful! She nailed it...haters be like 'Munachi go and face your music'

9. Ogini bu ifea?....she looks like one masqurade in my villa....ayamatanga...anyi apuo...

1. @linda i think u jst comment without thinking!freaking retard!

10. This lady is a beauty to behold, any time, any day.

Oluyomi Odukoya

11. Its all about correct packaging

@i_ChoPtas_Not

12. It has become the norm to say any fair or light skinned lady or man bleaches. If they choose to bleach, it is thier life, thier choise. Why create an artificial headache for youself cos your mindset is that everyone bleaches. Oshisco. She looked pretty last nite and her performance was dope. You rock Muna.

1. Afi 'their choise'. And u wrote 'thier twice. *their* * choice*

2. Typo error. Thanks.

3. Make d real Jlo no catch u with dis kind english...*winks*

4. @kemie. The real Jlo will jebure ni oh. *winks*

13. Looking too fake. Her complexion was better before, now with Dencia's cream she look's fake.

14. She is looking like a masquerade this is not certainly not her best look,I love her on low cut

15. I c she 4got 2 wear her 'hip- pad'...
    Johnny Brave tinz...
    Billie jean

16. She looks a moulded object! The blonde hair n even her choice of dress dint work f me.

17. The make up ain't helping matters.

18. Chai. See wetin peter miss.

19. stella, did you see what munachi wore while performing at the dare love like a movie concert? The bra was transparent!

20. I saw this live! She looked amazing. This look proves she is indeed beautiful. #GhostMode

21. Loooooovely hair! Gosh! Munachi dis is rly nice. I'm overtly impressed. Also, your creme is working well.

ID: I GET NAME O