Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actors Acted Out A Script In Aso Rock Today.

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Nollywood Actors Acted Out A Script In Aso Rock Today.

Members of the entire actors guild of Nigeria stormed Aso rock today February 18,2014 to install/confer President Jonathan as Grand Patron of the Guild……I  ''naff'' in Urhobo!

Una don start?In case una no understand,let me take you all down memory lane when most of you became emergency musicians

attendees amongst others include Ibinabo Fiberesima, Monalisa Chinda,Stephanie Linus, Fred Amata, Joseph Benjamin, Desmond Elliot, Victor Osuagwu, Chidi Mokeme, Mercy Aigbe....you can shine your eyes well to see the others

This report is my two cents,make una enter anonymous and cuss me out,it wont change that ass licking is now a day job!
It is a good thing that you all still believe in Goodluck Jonathan.......Praise God.

57 comments:

1. See how excited our ministers are??? Dem know say enough touching body go dey this night.
      ...And Susan Peters went along with them- catastrophe.

2. Bunch of ass lickers,
      Cock suckers.

3. Eni Edo looks bloated
      Babes easy on d contraceptives

4. This people are desperadoes....look at the amount of make up on their faces....Chineke nna...abeg oo make dem no snatch uncle jona from mama peace...

5. Loooool. I weep 4 Nigeria. I wonder wat people will tell God on d last day.

6. May God forgive all those in that video...

2. walahi! Dem b tiff! I swear down! if no b moni mek dem go cari am bcum grand patron wat els? Afi grand patron na! Abi madam ibinabo don dey eye pol. Positn ne? It is wel o!

ANONYMOUS ANONYMITY

1. @ Anonymous anonymity,what is ur problem? If na money carry dem go dia, ehen? Some people be acting lyk dey would do better if they were in their position! Mtcheeew!

2. Anonymous 7:14, go nack your head for wall na. Mumu.

3. My only concern here na victor osuagwu.

1. Ebe ka ifu Victor? Actuallyyyyy warris the issue ?

4. Hehehe
    Na wish kin make-up dey ini edo and funke akindele face.
    Looking lik village idiots.
    Who owns d 'Midnight' face?
    Nna ehn 'funnywood'

Dis our president sef!
    Always free!
    Dem de always meet am for ouz.
    Free for unnecessary ceremonies.

1. an your mama be idiot. Stupid rude lack of home traing bitch

2. Oh I thought I was the only one that noticed the makeup o. Like dem take black pencil line lips. Looks funny lol

3. Hehehe!
      Anony 9pm!
      E pain u, E sweet me.
      Ntoin!

5. Some of them are just there to increase their runz base,let them be deceiving themselves

6. Replies
    1. Lol,

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

2. Atenuje Gba ni! Who is the dudu mayaki with hot red lipstick behind Funke, so scary. See as Ibinabo dey gum Mr . President. E sa rora

7. Jokers of the century!

CeeCee

8. Such a humble south southerner.
    I just feel for him sometimes.
    He wants d best yet he keeps getting the worst .

1. The Buffering while streaming is over! ...#D tru 4G is here wit beta signal coverage evn during bad weather conditions esp Rainy Times.,Smile 4GLTE:), Nw U can!. Call bola on 08186179636 or visit smile.com.ng

9. They have started again. Then when people protest against government injustice they will say we are for the people. Silly people

10. In the 5th pic, pls who is that red lipstick wearing with a charcoal complexion? Poverty stricken idiots looking for contracts

1. Hahahahhahha,u re a clown,had to go back n check d 5th pics,hainnnnn,it ws an eye-sore
      Who is dt woman,I advise her to give up on makeup totally.......lol

2. Lool d lady's face s so dark. Chai

11. Lol,Stella ooo !!! Abeg leave them, they want to be part of Uncle Jona's largess.

12. Iniobong Edo, pls do something about your weight.

13. Iniobong Edo, pls do something about your weight. Hope it's not health related.

1. Na wa for u o... Check her on Instagram naa... She don slim finish

14. He's the most criticized, yet most loved.

15. Well, they did not fool me, they are all ass lickers and husband snatchers. They are there to find food and contacts, the actresses are there as runs girls and women, this politicians wives , especially Mama peace ( first lady ) should shine her eyes, they appear soooooo FAKE! Mtcheeew.

16. They r all sell outs. Wow, wht money will do, damn

17. The country remains as it is because they are very very few honest individuals. Shame on u all. Na una children I pity most.

Lola

18. kwakwakwakwa... omg!! sterra, u re something else. thank you for reminding them o jare!! (when they became emergency musicians).. OMG!!! sterra am still loughing out loud at that. No mind this people. small time again,na them go carry sticks enter road say them the fight jonah for subsidy. craze people them. i dont blame them thou... weytin them go do? na weytin them go chop them the find.

19. kwakwakwakwa... omg!! sterra, u re something else. thank you for reminding them o jare!! (when they became emergency musicians).. OMG!!! sterra am still loughing out loud at that. No mind this people. small time again,na them go carry sticks enter road say them the fight jonah for subsidy. craze people them. i dont blame them thou... weytin them go do? na weytin them go chop them the find.

20. kwakwakwakwa... omg!! sterra, u re something else. thank you for reminding them o jare!! (when they became emergency musicians).. OMG!!! sterra am still loughing out loud at that. No mind this people. small time again,na them go carry sticks enter road say them the fight jonah for subsidy. craze people them. i dont blame them thou... weytin them go do? na weytin them go chop them the find.

21. Lolzz stella have come again oo.. hmmm Smh#nocomments#theendshalljustifyitall

22. Alatenujes of Nigeria Limited

23. make una no worry, dem go soon start to dey fight....somebody don collect money and declare smaller amount...awon werey!! If Jonathan winn any election for Nigeria again, make all of una generation suffer till the end of days!!!

24. Tor, good luck to them lobbying the aso rock

25. Clowns, no right thinking person with all this Nigeria situation since the past 4years will go for such gathering, am surprise we Nigerians think this man will change anything. Nigeria youths we are the future please lets STOP all this sale out. GEJ is a none performing leader enough with the suffering, our country can not stand another 4years of no light,no security,no job for the youths. Am also waiting for his paid anonymous to attack me. Our problem is religion and tribe if not who will vote this man after all this sufferings.

26. so as actors don take over from musicians ,let see what the musicians will showcase,hmmm i weep for my country nigeria.

27. (˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯) I hate sycophancy!

28. The ATENU squad.
    LOL
    Ini looking like a bloated frog.

29. Awon ole.we are not gullible we can not be deceive or does Jona think you guys have the voice to mislead nigerians you all are not even good example no one will listen to you.Ole Ole

30. Good move! In this life, we need to keep widening our social cycle. Only the dumb and extremely stupid call it ass kissing.

31. You are spot on SDK. Ass licking is now a day job in Nigeria. What a shame. Is this what our president has been reduced to?

32. No omotola ,genieve,Rita Dominic ,uche jombo and mercy johnson hummmm ok I guess the people still working in nollywood were all busy to go there but uncle Desmond was there of course. Lol

1. ActuaLly, Omotola, genevieve and dbanj were in aso rock last week for the industrial revolution plan launch.

33. i sincerely laugh in Turkish. oh well, there is always a continuity in the nollywood shenanigans. goodluck to them

34. Hehehehehehehehehe, the love of money,m they say is the root of all evil. You are all THIEVES, OLE, BARAWO BANSA!!!!

35. See them in the name of Nollywood dem don turn politicians... i wont be suprised tomorrow dem go start campaigning for pdp....mmmmsssttteewwww

36. See them in the name of Nollywood dem don turn politicians... i wont be suprised tomorrow dem go start campaigning for pdp....mmmmsssttteewwww