Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan You Have A Memo From Kechi Okwuchi 2005 Sosoliso Plane Crash Survivor.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

President Jonathan You Have A Memo From Kechi Okwuchi 2005 Sosoliso Plane Crash Survivor.

This video features Kechi Okwuchi, one of two survivors of the December 2005 Sosoliso Airlines Flight 1145 crash which killed 108 people.

God has helped her through friends and family members but she wants something much more: she believes Nigeria can avoid such tragedies and wants to be part of efforts to make our skies safe.

In this video, she addresses the President of Nigeria and pleads for a commitment to do enough to reduce the frequency with which plane crashes occur in Nigeria

*My heart just melted listening to this beautiful young woman speak...God surely has a plan for your life....your voice and your message brings healing!
President Jonathan,please contact this young woman and sow a seed in her life--please!

39 comments:

1. Not just the skyways alone; our roads are nothing but the "valleys of the shadow of death itself"

LORD have mercy........Christ have mercy....... :(

1. Lol @valleys of the shadow of death.
      Its really painful that human lifes are neglected with virtually no concern in our own fathers land.

2. The kinda value we give to human lives in 9ja is inversely proportional to the one we give to the Naira Leaflets............. yet, we Live daily and Leave our Worries as though ''What goes around will NOT cum around''/

Lord have mercy! :(

3. @Yomslaw,nice. Dp....thank God. U changed it cos SDKers them bad gan!

4. Hmmmm.....very touching! God please arise and fight for us in Nigeria!

Cheers!

2. I thank God for ur life Kechi
    Mr.president I hope u see this

1. Life thk God 4 ur life kechi.

2. Couldn't help but cry as I listened to her. Oh God pls save us from disasters that'll humble us forcefully. Kechi may God bless ur heart. U are very intelligent, as I gather from ur speech, u will go places. May God compensate u for the agony u experience. It is not easy. But beyond the skin burn I see a beautiful young lady who'll excel. Godspeed

3. awww, so heart wrenching, how we fit donate ?

Man that uses snake to have s*x....

1. OMG...so much tears...God bless you Kechi
      i hope the president sees this and act accordingly

4. i give glory to almighty God kelechi, may God continue to guide and protect you. Please our presido oga Jona u are trying but biko try harder ohhhh Nna

5. God bless you Kechi.

6. Kechi. God loves U. His purpose in your can never b cut short, hence you are alive to share your testimony .Remain blessed.

7. I was moved to tears while watching, may God strenghten this young woman. Nothing she said that hasn't been said before and even in different forms but our government doesn't give a hoot about us. My heart is always in my mouth whenever I'm using domestic flights and I've got plenty experiences bcos I travel a lot. Its not like we don't have money in this country o. Jonathan removed subsidy from PMS and the only thing he has done with the funds is buy about 20 coaster buses in Abuja, what has he done with the rest of the money? Nothing! Power supply is now worse esp in Lagos. Infact, I'm tired of this country. People are suffering a lot. I see those boys selling Gala in traffic, I pity them alot and I wonder if their gain per carton is even up to 1k while our politician's children are flexxing in USA and Europe. If every single one of us shud start talking about Naija's hardship, we won't do anything today be that o.
    Have a nice day y'all.

8. My dear kechi, may God continue to bless and strengthen you in Jesus Name.....Amen

9. Whaooo...I'm so touched! I hope the president and aviation minister are watching! Pls stop embezzling public funds and use them well!

10. To remain in Nigeria politics! Certain oats are taken! Things that u and I wld think shd be fixed! But my dear their oat is 2 collect human BLOODS!!!!!! Talk reach 2morrow, it will never change! Ha gbara NDU with Alusi Onwu

11. Just shedding tears as I listen to this. God save our Country Nigeria from d hand of selfish leaders

12. We thank God for the gift of life, may God continue to strengthen you dear

13. Later Jona and his people would do cyber bill for those who post anon and insult people..well here's my take on this...may be one of thier family members. Jona and minister of aviation should be involved in a plane crash and taste the pain and sorrow perhaps until then they would do something about it! This video Brought so much tears and infact I just dunno what else to say! God help us

14. I hope the President will heed your call, Stella.

Honestly, the fear of flying is heart wrenching. Person go almost die before the plane touches the ground. It is well.

15. Kelechi...May God continue to give you strength. Jona, plz try harder biko.

But this girl papa na badoo...the man is a serial womaniser, but one small girl don hook am now. The old man is getting married soon to a girl of 21, just so she'll bear him a male child coz Kelechi is his only child

1. WildLady, my name is Ijeoma Okwuchi, and I'm Kechi's mother. Let me put the records straight. My husband is not a serial womanizer, he is not getting married to a 21 year old, and Kechi is not our only child.

2. WildLady, my name is Ijeoma Okwuchi, and I'm Kechi's mother. Let me put the records straight. My husband is not a serial womanizer, he is not getting married to a 21 year old, and Kechi is not our only child.

3. Madam oversabi, her name isn't Kelechi. It's Kechi coined from Nkechi.

4. Stella but sometimes you shouldn't post comments like this now? Such a sensitive post that humbles and moves one to tears then some1 starts spewing shit,wild lady you need Jesus.

16. May God punish everyone who has crumbled Nigeria. Amen

17. May God help us

18. Movedd... fighting back tears. Stella Oduah, Uncle Jona please don't shame your children listen, listen, listen. Madam Stella, Madam Stella listen. God is watching you all.

19. Stella, this is the kind of story that brings me to your blog. Not linda asi kwa, Ego asi kwa.......
    We want Inspiring messages.. Ugo

20. Dr. Ngozi Noel-Ogamba (Nee Nnanna)11 February 2014 at 20:21

Mmmmmmmmh! kechi dear. I thank God for your life today. its a big testimony and i am already drawing strength for my family from you for the trauma we have been through since the 10th of December, 2005. my soul mate and dearest sister Olaedo Nnanna was among the crash victims( not a Loyola student though) and since then my family are yet to recover from the shock. That my parents survived that ordeal is also a big testimony because Ola as she was fondly called was their favorite. God knows best really and only him have continued to strengthen my family. l am happy for you that you have come this far. Yeah i remember how she called me on phone and we cried our heart and soul out for the victims of the ADC crash only for her to be a victim of the sosoliso. What an irony of life. Stella thanks for this update!

21. Dr. Ngozi Noel-Ogamba (Nee Nnanna)11 February 2014 at 20:36

Stella i also want to use this opportunity to say a big thank you for your inspiring stories, i never knew it could be this fun and not work work for me all through. i have learn t a lot coming to this site on daily basis. Thank you for being very educative and at the same time entertaining but sincerely my heart usually goes into my tummy whenever i read about broken marriages and broken homes too. so please i need you to encourage couples let them know that marriage is not a bed of roses and so should learn to always let go no matter what, the vows we took says for better for worse, sorry about my bugging you with this my tales, but i am human and this is how i feel. Thanks for your time

22. Ooh!
    This is really heart touching, And I pray that the Lord will grant her heart desires -for good!
    Nigeria is a great Nation, but we have many challenges which Air Crash is one, as she addresses the president, hope the president and the Aviation Minister will give her a listening ears.

To Your Success!
    [url=http://nairaplace.com]Go Here For More Insightful Informations[/url]

Kindly Like Our Page And Stay Updated With Insightful Information
    [url=http://facebook.com/nairaplaceforum]Go To Facebook Page[/url]

23. I was sad watching this..God bless you Kechi and May he fully heal you IJN. Thanks for lending your voice.

24. Kechi, God bless you for this...God will strengthen and perfect everything about your health. We pray God help our leaders to do the right thing, Amen.

My first time posting on your blog Stella.....I need a bell of blessing for that...lol!